Lauren was working with my wife and I looking for the perfect place at the beach . She took time out her day when we were in town to show us properties and corresponded when things came up that she felt we would like . We actually purchase a condo she recommended sight unseen except she went over and did a walk thru video and walked us thru . After we made the offer and was accepted she took care of all the details from inspection to lawyer to close . Would highly recommend her for your new place . Professional , efficient and ethical

DONALD LAWRENCE

Fiber Distribution Manager
Apr 29, 2020

Lauren Geldes

Real Estate Professional NextHome Seekers
870 Inlet Square Drive, Suite D
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
SC License #102609
Jul 23, 2021
I will go right to the point, three words to describe the way she works; She is professional , dedicated and efficient, therefore highly recommendable.
Jun 14, 2021
Owner of New home
Lauren,was super great from the beginning to the end of closing, she was very perfrsonial at all time Quickly to respond when I call her, very helpful in explaining things and very concerned about what I was looking for in a home ??. She stayed with me when my loan had problems and it got worked out, I will gladly share my experience with her to family and friend's, an awesome sweet ?? and a great realtor .I will use her again.
Jun 2, 2021
What an amazing experience. Finally a realtor that was engaged and cared about every part of the transaction. I would highly recommend Lauren for anyone who wants a realtor who is very personable, knowledgeable and engaged in making the transaction smooth and actually easy!
Feb 22, 2021
Lauren was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire transaction. She kept us informed all along the way so we would know what was going to happen next.

She knows the area and she knows the market. I would highly recommend her to help with your next real estate transaction, whether buying or selling.
Feb 15, 2021
Husband and Father of Two
My family and I are so lucky to have found Lauren in the search of our new home! Lauren worked tirelessly with my wife and I to find the PERFECT home for our family. We are very particular people and could be a little demanding but this didn't stop Lauren from diligently and efficiently showing us home after home until we found the PERFECT one for our family. Lauren made our home search fun, stress free and exciting! My wife and I couldn't be happier for being referred to Lauren. We for sure will recommend Lauren Geldes to all of our friends and family. She is top notch to say the least! Thank you Lauren :)
Feb 15, 2021
I have known Lauren Geldes her whole life. She is hands down, doing a fabulous job in Real Estate. When I retire in a few years, Lauren will be the only agent I will use. She is so passionate about the company she works for. Who ever gets the pleasure of having Lauren as an agent, has won the lottery.
Feb 15, 2021
Lauren is very hardworking and has a great personality!
Feb 15, 2021
If you are looking to find the right home, this the person you go to, she is patient and always kind and genuinely wants you to make the right choice for you and your family.
Feb 15, 2021
Lauren has always gone above and beyond to answer all of our questions and concerns! She is attentive, knowledgeable, and is easy to communicate with. Highly recommend!
Feb 15, 2021
Lauren has a great personality and enjoys helping people. She is very knowledgeable and skilled within the real estate community. I enjoyed working with her!
Nov 28, 2020
Lauren did a fantastic job. I was informed every step of the way. From listing to closing. She went above and beyond. Outstanding professionalism. I would highly recommend her for your listing.
Nov 15, 2020
Lauren helped us find our perfect house. She helped with all the steps that had to be done in order for us to get the house. It was a very easy buying process dealing with Lauren.
Nov 5, 2020
Lauren was excellent to work with. Prompt with keeping us up to date on the process of buying our new home even though we were in Virginia. She is nice and great to work with. Would definitely recommend her to anyone buying a home in the area. Thank you Lauren for a smooth and great home buying experience! Love our new home!
Oct 12, 2020
Lauren did a great job finding houses that I preferred. She was patient and it seemed always available. I work a lot and she was even available on Sundays, early mornings, and evenings to accommodate. I would definitely recommend her.
Sep 5, 2020
Lauren was great. We were out of state buyers and she handled everything for us. She returned calls quickly and took care of any issues we had. We would highly recommend Lauren.
Aug 29, 2020
I found her by accident. I'm very happy that I did so. She went out of her way to make things happen. From beginning to end she was always there on the phone always knew what was going on and always did what she said I recommend her to everyone.
Jul 27, 2020
Lauren was great and helped me out a lot through a difficult time. I highly recommend her. She has a wonderful personality and actually returns calls or texts when you send them to her. You can definitely trust Lauren.
May 14, 2020
Lauren did an amazing job! She was very professional and so reassuring. I recommend her for sure. She definitely puts her clients first!
Apr 29, 2020
Fiber Distribution Manager
Lauren was working with my wife and I looking for the perfect place at the beach . She took time out her day when we were in town to show us properties and corresponded when things came up that she felt we would like . We actually purchase a condo she recommended sight unseen except she went over and did a walk thru video and walked us thru . After we made the offer and was accepted she took care of all the details from inspection to lawyer to close . Would highly recommend her for your new place . Professional , efficient and ethical
Apr 6, 2020
Very professional, warm and kind person. Everything went nice and smooth.
Apr 1, 2020
Yes, indeed, she did a great job. It was difficult being from CT but we got thru it! She took me around to lots of great houses on a very rainy day, and never stopped smiling! We found one that I loved and she helped me thru all the paperwork of making an offer and getting an inspection! And I'm terrible on the computer! But she helped me with everything! She was a terrific asset at the closing too. I was unable to attend in person as I had planned so she helped me again. And Lauren provided me with a great video of my new house after the closing. Lauren is very personable and warm and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a new home in South Carolina!
Mar 28, 2020
I called Lauren right after a home was posted online, and thanks to Lauren being responsive I was able to view it within the next hour of our call. I walked into the home, instantly knowing that it was our forever home. At that moment I told Lauren I want it and made the offer, within the next hour offer was prepared, and within 24 hours contracts were prepared and I closed within 30 days. Lauren is super enthusastic, knowledgeable, and very passionate about her work. I would absolutely recommend the extrodinary young lady to anyone.
Mar 9, 2020
Self
Lauren is a consummate professional. Extremely responsive, honest, with a healthy dose of integrity. Everyone that works with her has respect for her.
Mar 5, 2020
Director of Training
She was prompt, responsive, always available and very professional. Highly recommend her!
Feb 26, 2020
Awesome! We hit it off on day 1 when she showed me a place.
Everything fell into place and she never hesitated to keep me up to date.

Lauren has a great personality and does well in this field. She goes above and beyond. Highly recommend!

My Associations