Wendy Moore

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale Properties CalBRE #01408930
Get Home Value

Visit my Website

Call: (925) 570-5187
Email: Wendy@EstatesByWendy.com


Wendy brings a wealth of skills and professionalism to Berkshire Hathaway Drysdale Properties. Prior to her real estate career, she earned recognized success in sales, marketing, and customer services in several related industries. With over 25 years’ experience in Residential and Commercial Development, Land Surveying, and International Relocation Services, Wendy is well-suited to serve her clients. Her combination of personal commitment, professional service and abundant enthusiasm has contributed to her great success. She believes in lifelong clients. Her main goal is to provide them with a level of service beyond their expectations. Her greatest reward and compliment is the satisfaction expressed by her clients and the continued referral of their friends.

Wendy was honored with an invitation to join the Berkshire Hathaway Drysdale Properties Team, which she gladly accepted. This elite team of experienced individuals combines knowledge, innovation, and marketing skills to provide the best of resources for home buyers and sellers. They are continually perfecting the skills of proper home staging, accurate market pricing, aggressive negotiation, thorough contract preparation, revolutionary marketing, and detailed escrow coordination. Their success strategies have consistently ranked them in the top one percent of sales nationwide.
Oct 7, 2019
Wendy and her team think of everything, communicate effectively and are personally invested you. Wendy's knowledge about corporate moves and our local market in Pleasant Hill, California helped make our sale smoother and more profitable. She heard our concerns and was able to unflappably adapt to our needs in open house timeline changes and negotiations.
Oct 7, 2019
Wendy came to us as an unknown commodity but provided industry knowledge that satisfied me into engaging with her to sell our home. After some nice marketing and one 2-hr open house, we had an accepted offer within a week.
Oct 7, 2019
Wendy believed in the value of our house and recommended a much higher listing price than the other realtors we interviewed. She provided much help and guidance through the process and sold the house for about 10% over our listing price.
Oct 7, 2019
For Christine Geddes-Sinclaire
Christine went above and beyond to ensure that our home sale went smoothly and successfully. She coordinated our painters, flooring, stagers and stove installation contractors, and even watered our yard while we were out of the country for three weeks. She provided excellent house cleaner and handyman references. She and her office staff worked diligently to market our property and obtain the best price for it, and kept us informed throughout the offer process. We would definitely recommend her services to anyone selling a house in the East Bay
Oct 7, 2019
The process of buying my first home happened so quickly thanks to Wendy Moore & her team. I was able to view the home the same day it came on the market and write an offer the very next day, even though I was out of town! Wendy explained everything with detail & made me feel very secure about going forward. I went up against multiple offers, and as a first time home buyer, was aware of the potential outcome. I was lucky and surprised to have had my offer accepted. Wendy was there to answer all of my questions and keep me updated throughout the escrow process. She made this experience so much better than i had expected it to be. I am thankful for her hard work and will definitely use her again in the future!
Oct 7, 2019
Wendy helped my Wife and I get into our first home. We wanted to stay in the bay area and could only do that if we secured a home in a particular price range. She was able to network and find a pocket listing that fit all of our needs and budget.

Give Wendy a shot and she won't disappoint!
Jun 1, 2019
Seller
The only reason I can't praise Wendy more highly is because she said she would pass on the representation
if we were to ask $399K. We asked $389K, and the house sold for $405K, so perhaps we could have added a
few thousand more to the sales price. I also understood that Wendy was going to charge 2.5%, and she
charged 3% (however, the buyer's agent charged 2.5%, so perhaps it all comes out in the wash.) Otherwise, I
was very happy with Wendy's representation.
Nov 1, 2018
Seller
We are very satisifed with the services Wendy Moore provided to us during the process of selling of our house. Highly recommend!
Sep 1, 2018
Buyer
Wendy Moore is GREAT!!!
Aug 1, 2018
Seller
Wendy and her team went above and beyond and we could not be happier. This was our first time ever selling a house and we were nervous. They made it easy and painless as possible. Sold within a week of putting the house on market.
May 22, 2018
Seller
Wendy Moore was incredibly responsive through the entire process. She assisted with not only the sale of the property but also with selecting and coordinating resources for the preparation of the property. Her attentiveness to detail and just being there for us throughout the transition helped make a very stressful situation substantially less complex. She really was invaluable in making this all happen. She is a wonderful resource for your organization and earned every penny of her commission.
May 22, 2018
Buyer
Wendy Moore is one of the most thorough and efficient agents we have ever dealt with. We would not hesitate is recommending her to anyone who is looking to sell or purchase a home.
May 22, 2018
Seller
There is not doubt that Wendy Moore is one of the most hands-on agents we have ever dealt with. We could write a chapter on all the positive attributes of Wendy and her team, but suffice it to say, she will be at the top of our list if we are asked by friends for an agent, or, when we sell our house in the future.
May 22, 2018
Bought a Single Family home
Wendy was very professional and responsive, and helped us find our home in a very competitive market. There were multiple offers on the home we wanted, and she was able to negotiate on our behalf and use her years of experience, and knowledge of the industry to get the home we loved! highly recommend her.
Mar 27, 2018
Clayton Home Seller
Wendy and her team delivered the single best real estate transaction I've ever experienced. I had not moved in 15 years and so many things have changed. Wendy led us through the inspections the repairs and all of the million little details it takes to prepare stage and sell your home. Her list of preferred companies to deal with was also excellent, did not miss a beat. I can wholeheartedly recommend Wendy to anyone thinking of selling or buying a house, particularly if during a relocation. Great job!
Feb 18, 2018
In this hot real estate market, it is very hard to find someone with expertise and integrity. Christine helped us to purchase a property in Concord, CA. Overall, the whole experience was smooth and efficient. She always ensures to protect you from all aspects despite we waived all contingencies in the offer.
Feb 1, 2018

PENDING! Martinez home

Thinking of listing YOUR home? This 4 bedroom, 2 bath home had an asking price of $635,000. What's the value of your home?
Jan 29, 2018
Seller
After interviewing Wendy for the sale of our home, we did not feel the need to call anyone else! Her professionalism, negotiating skills, follow up and especially her marketing plan are top notch. Her knowledge of the market and her ability to keep us up-to-date on all aspects of the sale were impressive. We would highly recommend her and her team.
Jan 29, 2018
Buyer and Seller
Wendy helped me buy and sell my home in Pleasant Hill, Ca. She was wonderful to work with and really knows her stuff! I appreciated her help throughout the process and her responsiveness really helped when it was crunch time.
Jan 22, 2018
Concord Home Seller
Wendy has now helped our family on two transactions. She is very responsive and up to date on what's going on in the market. She is very proactive in preparing a home for sale. She makes sure everything shows great and the marketing she uses is top notch. I highly recommend anyone looking for an agent goes with Wendy!
Jan 14, 2018
Antioch Home Buyer
Wendy helped us with our first home, not only was she knowledgeable with Northern California area but was absolutely amazing in accommodating all of our needs. So much that was able to show us 25 homes in 2 days I mean who does that! She takes pride in what she does and shows it in every way! Highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Wendy for everything.
Jan 10, 2018
Martinez Home Seller
Helped me buy two house and sell one. Top notch professional and always willing to indulge all my questions and concerns throughout the entire process.
Jan 10, 2018
Buyer
Helped me buy two house and sell one. Top notch professional and always willing to indulge all my questions and concerns throughout the entire process.
Jan 7, 2018
Pittsburg Home Buyer and Seller
Wendy Moore was a great agent! She made the buying process smooth sail. I felt like I didn't need to do much during the process she was pretty much one step ahead throughout all the steps of buying a house! Thank you again for all your help!
Jan 1, 2018
Seller
"I unexpectedly had to sell my house very quickly and needed someone who really understood what I needed
to accomplish. I interviewed a lot of realtors and studied up quite a bit on the web, talking to friends and
colleagues and such about selling a home.
Picking Wendy was easy. No other realtor came close to Wendy with respect to her:
* knowledge of the market
* proven resources to help me ready the house for sale
* command of all the Social Media stuff, marketing, staging, etc.
* all the legal steps and how to address them
* communications and process (she was always available)
* track record of success across various web sites
Wendy's ability to get things done was proven from the start and then over and over again. I was fairly
confident based her track record of actual sales in the San Francisco East Bay Area, particularly Concord,
CA. - (see the the top of this page for Wendy's sales in the last 12 months, review scores and other critical
metrics to see why I called her in the first place!)
I needed someone to help me sell my home so I figured I better find someone that had a track record and
whose process could stand up to a bit of scrutiny. Her past numbers and ratings helped get me interested, but
Wendy sealed the deal in one meeting with nothing but a handshake.
I can't imagine how I could have gotten more for my house in a faster time. It took some work but Wendy's
results matched what she said from start to end. And she was there every time I needed her to be.
I couldn't be happier with the result, her efforts, and that or her extended team. Wendy, and her entire staff
were, in a word, "Wonderful"."

My Associations