Clicky

Nick Vlasidis

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
1840 Zollinger Road, Suite 100
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
OH License #2006000722
Pinned Recommendation
Apr 7, 2021
Nick and His team has a great marketing and sales plan. We never would have been able to get as much for our house as we did without him. He works very hard and is always available and responsive to questions. He makes you feel like you are the only client. We could not ask for anymore.

We highly recommend to contact Nick if you are considering selling your home.
Aug 5, 2022
Nick went above and beyond our expectations helping us sell our house. He and his team provided top quality photos, staging, and service which lead to multiple offers and a smooth transaction. I don’t know if we would be able to get the same result with another realtor. We referred him to family members and will use him in the future for any real estate needs.
Jul 6, 2022
Associate Attorney
So thankful for Nick and his team, they made purchasing my Delaware, Ohio home easy and stress free. He was available to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease. I’m recommending him to all my friends and family in the market to purchase or sell real estate.
Jun 23, 2022
Nick did a great job of helping us buy and sell our home. He offered all the conveniences needed to keep things moving quickly: quality contacts for painting, flooring, staging, cleaning , packing, power washing, setting up inspections, etc..
He had quick response time on all subjects concerning the remodel and buy/sell process.
The process was as painless as you can make moving ;) It was above my expectations and we were really happy working with him.
Jun 21, 2022
We had the pleasure of having Nick as our realtor when we purchased our home in Columbus, OH. He is truly the best in the industry and we would recommend him to anyone seeking out a realtor.

Nick is experienced, sharp, highly responsive to questions and requests, and will do his utmost to help you purchase the best home for you and your family.

We have worked with other realtors in the past and have observed a stark difference between Nick and others. One particular quality we observed about Nick is that he is proactive and does not wait. Any time we had a question or request, he would respond and/or act immediately (even if we texted him at odd hours), which is crucial in this competitive market.

In addition to his superb customer service before we closed on our home, Nick has also been incredibly resourceful to us even after closing. We are not local to Columbus so have leaned on Nick to connect us to other local businesses to help us with our home maintenance needs.

Nick has provided a one-stop-shop experience for us, and as new homebuyers in the Columbus area, we are grateful to have had him represent us as our agent. We have the highest level of confidence in Nick and would not hesitate to have him as our realtor again in the future.
Jun 17, 2022
SVP, Chief Product Officer
Nick was a good partner helping us buy a new home in a new neighborhood and sell our current home. Nick was very helpful in aligning contractors to help us get our existing home move in ready for new buyers which optimized market value. Nick was also very accommodating for our busy schedule and worked with us through questions early morning, evenings and throughout weekends. Real estate is transactional by nature but you're dealing with human beings. Nick gets that and has a good structured approach to work with people to deliver successful outcomes. Nick has a good methodology to help guide buyers and sellers through the journey that helps you navigate and lower stress levels from what can be a very stressful experience. We had a plan which Nick took time to understand and together we executed it well.
May 16, 2022
Nick is such an awesome human! He is kind, compassionate and completely transparent with his clients. He truly understands that busy families have a really stressful time during selling home. That being said he made the entire process easy breezy. He works with a team that couldn’t have been more flawless about the staging, cleaning and the open house. Always keeping in mind that we are still living in the home and that our time is important. Nick sold our house in less than a DAY and for way more money than we thought we would get. If you’re looking for a real estate agent this is your dude!

One more note…He even had our home cleaned for the new owners before they moved in.
I was so impressed by this. Truly the work of a good person.
May 6, 2022
Nick did a great job helping me sell my mom’s home. The journey took almost 6 months to get the home ready and Nick was there every step of the way. His level of integrity and commitment to do the right thing by his customer speaks highly about his character and who he is. I would highly recommend him. He went above and beyond. Thank you, Nick!
Feb 4, 2022
Director
Great personality
Very knowledgeable
Best sales agent
Dec 22, 2021
We recently completed a couple transactions with Nick, consisting of a house sale south of Lane, and a purchase of a rental home in the Wickliffe neighborhood. Nick could not have helped us anymore than he did. Anything we ever asked of Nick was always taken care of right away. Nick goes above and beyond in any way possible to make sure his clients are 100% satisfied. I would highly recommend Nick for any of your real estate needs.
Oct 11, 2021
I can recommend Nick Vlasidis with the highest rating possible! If you want a reliable, knowledgeable and tech savvy agent to represent you, either with a purchase or sale, Nick is the agent to contact! He responded quickly to any inquiries I had and was available on short notice to view properties. He sold my Upper Arlington Home for over asking and navigated with me on a purchase that had nine offers! He is a wonderful person who totally enjoys his chosen field and the people he meets!
Oct 6, 2021
Best realtor in all of Columbus. Would not suggest using anybody else.
Oct 5, 2021
Nick is a real professional and knows the Upper Arlington / Columbus market as well as anyone. Nick and his team are very responsive and organized which is crucial when buying or selling real estate.
Sep 27, 2021
Home Owner
If you are looking for the best real estate agent in Columbus who knows how this market can successfully be navigated... Nick is the one for you! He provided an exceptional complete sales package with 3D video's, brilliant photos and an open house that sold my 6 bedroom 5 bathroom home in a weekend! He was accessible and patient with my concerns and truly a person you would enjoy meeting. He has a heart as big as the sky! Not only did he sell my home, he then, with great patience, helped me find another. I was able to succeed, with Nick's advise, on a purchase that had nine offers, all over asking. I'm thrilled.
I can't recommend him highly enough.
Jul 15, 2021
I've used Nick as my agent for 2 buys and 1 sale and I highly recommend using him! He knows the Columbus area very well, and gave me great insight throughout the buying process. He was able to re-negotiate our purchase offer last minute (on his son's birthday, nonetheless) which ended up saving us thousands. Regarding selling, he goes above and beyond to make sure you get top dollar. Highly recommend!
Jun 23, 2021
Nick did an amazing job representing us in the sale of our home and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a responsive, motivated agent to list their home. This was a unique home with a limited pool of potential buyers, and Nick generated more interest in the form of showings and offers than I thought was possible. Our home went into contract much faster than expected and his team seamlessly guided us through a fast, stress-free closing. At every step in the process, Nick provided us with sound professional advice. We’ve sold several homes in the past and we had unsuccessfully listed this home with another agent previously. With Nick, we felt for the first time like our agent cared as much about the sale as we did. And I believe this showed in the result. Nick far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend.
Jun 15, 2021
In this seller’s market, which has turned into a buyer’s bidding war, Nick was able to have our initial offer accepted by the selling party. We plan to use Nick in selling my family’s current home when it’s ready for the market.
Jun 7, 2021
Director
Nick is an awesome agent! In this high speed market he ceaselessly hustles to get his clients an advantage. He knows the specific details of every neighborhood and would be great for an out-of-town client looking to buy in Columbus. Nick is proactive and very timely in every aspect of the home purchase process.
Jun 4, 2021
We have sold several properties in the pass, Nick and his team are the best, you can reach him anytime of the day or night, you call on him and he can answer any questions concerning real estate, I would recommend Nick to sell advertise and staged your home, if I can give him a 10 stars I would, he is one of the best, you would not regret hiring him to sell your home, they also give you updates on a daily basis, the best in the country when it comes to selling your home.
May 14, 2021
Nick and his fabulous team did a wonderful job selling our condo. His communication style, his knowledge and expertise is unparalleled. Could not image a process being as easy as he made it.
May 6, 2021
Nick was incredibly helpful in our home buying process. As first time home-buyers, we weren't sure what to expect, but Nick helped the process go smoothly. He was always quick to respond to all of our questions and helped us to buy a wonderful new house!
May 5, 2021
Nick is a consummate professional. He is strategic and consultative and he communicates all the way through the process. He goes above and beyond to ensure your real estate needs are managed Witt excellence. He does not just sell our property. He was concerned about the entire process pre-during and post. It was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs. He had sold another property in our building so we reached out to him. He orchestrated everything. We are in Chicago and the property we were selling was in Columbus. We never had to step foot back into Columbus.

So lucky to have found Nick.
Apr 9, 2021
We were first time homebuyers and we had no idea what we were doing and he walked us through every step and if we ever had a question he was always a phone call or text away we cannot recommend anyone better then nick and his team
Apr 7, 2021
Nick and his team where awesome through out the entire house buying process . I would recommend him to anyone 5 stars is not high enough rating thanks Nick
Jan 8, 2021
Nick was a great realtor to work with! He wasn't pushy and always took time to talk through any questions and concerns we had. You could tell he knew his stuff and knew what to look for in a home! He also had some very thoughtful gifts to help.the stress of packing and moving after purchase much more smooth and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend Nick!

Partner Network

My Associations