Nick Vlasidis

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
1840 Zollinger Road, Suite 100
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
OH License #2006000722
Pinned Recommendation
Apr 7, 2021
Nick and His team has a great marketing and sales plan. We never would have been able to get as much for our house as we did without him. He works very hard and is always available and responsive to questions. He makes you feel like you are the only client. We could not ask for anymore.

We highly recommend to contact Nick if you are considering selling your home.
Oct 11, 2021
I can recommend Nick Vlasidis with the highest rating possible! If you want a reliable, knowledgeable and tech savvy agent to represent you, either with a purchase or sale, Nick is the agent to contact! He responded quickly to any inquiries I had and was available on short notice to view properties. He sold my Upper Arlington Home for over asking and navigated with me on a purchase that had nine offers! He is a wonderful person who totally enjoys his chosen field and the people he meets!
Oct 6, 2021
Best realtor in all of Columbus. Would not suggest using anybody else.
Oct 5, 2021
Nick is a real professional and knows the Upper Arlington / Columbus market as well as anyone. Nick and his team are very responsive and organized which is crucial when buying or selling real estate.
Sep 27, 2021
Home Owner
If you are looking for the best real estate agent in Columbus who knows how this market can successfully be navigated... Nick is the one for you! He provided an exceptional complete sales package with 3D video's, brilliant photos and an open house that sold my 6 bedroom 5 bathroom home in a weekend! He was accessible and patient with my concerns and truly a person you would enjoy meeting. He has a heart as big as the sky! Not only did he sell my home, he then, with great patience, helped me find another. I was able to succeed, with Nick's advise, on a purchase that had nine offers, all over asking. I'm thrilled.
I can't recommend him highly enough.
Jul 15, 2021
I've used Nick as my agent for 2 buys and 1 sale and I highly recommend using him! He knows the Columbus area very well, and gave me great insight throughout the buying process. He was able to re-negotiate our purchase offer last minute (on his son's birthday, nonetheless) which ended up saving us thousands. Regarding selling, he goes above and beyond to make sure you get top dollar. Highly recommend!
Jun 23, 2021
Nick did an amazing job representing us in the sale of our home and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a responsive, motivated agent to list their home. This was a unique home with a limited pool of potential buyers, and Nick generated more interest in the form of showings and offers than I thought was possible. Our home went into contract much faster than expected and his team seamlessly guided us through a fast, stress-free closing. At every step in the process, Nick provided us with sound professional advice. We’ve sold several homes in the past and we had unsuccessfully listed this home with another agent previously. With Nick, we felt for the first time like our agent cared as much about the sale as we did. And I believe this showed in the result. Nick far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend.
Jun 15, 2021
In this seller’s market, which has turned into a buyer’s bidding war, Nick was able to have our initial offer accepted by the selling party. We plan to use Nick in selling my family’s current home when it’s ready for the market.
Jun 7, 2021
Director
Nick is an awesome agent! In this high speed market he ceaselessly hustles to get his clients an advantage. He knows the specific details of every neighborhood and would be great for an out-of-town client looking to buy in Columbus. Nick is proactive and very timely in every aspect of the home purchase process.
Jun 4, 2021
We have sold several properties in the pass, Nick and his team are the best, you can reach him anytime of the day or night, you call on him and he can answer any questions concerning real estate, I would recommend Nick to sell advertise and staged your home, if I can give him a 10 stars I would, he is one of the best, you would not regret hiring him to sell your home, they also give you updates on a daily basis, the best in the country when it comes to selling your home.
May 14, 2021
Nick and his fabulous team did a wonderful job selling our condo. His communication style, his knowledge and expertise is unparalleled. Could not image a process being as easy as he made it.
May 6, 2021
Nick was incredibly helpful in our home buying process. As first time home-buyers, we weren't sure what to expect, but Nick helped the process go smoothly. He was always quick to respond to all of our questions and helped us to buy a wonderful new house!
May 5, 2021
Nick is a consummate professional. He is strategic and consultative and he communicates all the way through the process. He goes above and beyond to ensure your real estate needs are managed Witt excellence. He does not just sell our property. He was concerned about the entire process pre-during and post. It was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs. He had sold another property in our building so we reached out to him. He orchestrated everything. We are in Chicago and the property we were selling was in Columbus. We never had to step foot back into Columbus.

So lucky to have found Nick.
Apr 9, 2021
We were first time homebuyers and we had no idea what we were doing and he walked us through every step and if we ever had a question he was always a phone call or text away we cannot recommend anyone better then nick and his team
Apr 7, 2021
Nick and his team where awesome through out the entire house buying process . I would recommend him to anyone 5 stars is not high enough rating thanks Nick
Jan 8, 2021
Nick was a great realtor to work with! He wasn't pushy and always took time to talk through any questions and concerns we had. You could tell he knew his stuff and knew what to look for in a home! He also had some very thoughtful gifts to help.the stress of packing and moving after purchase much more smooth and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend Nick!
Jan 5, 2021
General Manager
Three years ago, Nick worked with my son to find the perfect investment property. With much coaching from Nick, we found that "good bones" property that satisfied our needs ...student housing with a positive cash flow and ultimately a great ROI.

In late October, our son informed us of his intention to move to Knoxville, TN. Within a couple of weeks, Nick had the property staged, marketed and prospective buyers walking through. Under tight deadlines, the property sold and the deal closed. Even though there were many hurdles along the way, looking back the process feels perfectly orchestrated. Thanks Nick for your support and ability to work with us on both ends of this positive venture.
Jan 4, 2021
Nick was very helpful, available, and real. He is honest and wants what's best for his clients. He also knows how to help make the process easier and more fun. Really enjoyed working with Nick!
Sep 25, 2020
PRESIDENT, PELLA COMPANY
Nick Vlasidis did an outstanding job in selling my property at 1225 Marlyn Drive in Upper Arlington.
I highly recommend Nick to any one who is buying or selling his real estate property.
Aug 27, 2020
Staff Software Developer
Nick went above and beyond at every stage. He helped us sell our old home and buy a new home in an extremely competitive market. He provided many services such as cleaning and staging for the sale of our home that made a huge difference. Nick knew how to prioritize the important things and always kept the process moving. I highly recommend Nick Vlasidis.
Aug 27, 2020
I highly recommend Nick! He got us the house we wanted and sold our house all in a short amount of time. He is a hard worker, very personable, and has a broad knowledge of Columbus real estate. I would recommend Nick to all my family and friends.
Jul 10, 2020
Physician
We are super happy with Nick! He was very responsive, honest, and knowledgeable when it came time for us to find a home in Columbus. He did not put pressure on us to narrow down our ridiculously long (at first) list of potential neighborhoods and houses, and offered detailed tidbits when we needed them. If he didn't have the answer immediately, he would either get it himself or find out from the relevant party. Nick is a pleasure to work with, and we would recommend him to anyone.
Jul 7, 2020
Sales Consultant
Nick didn't just help us find a House, he helped us discover a HOME! He took the stress and anxiety out of it for me. Nick showed me all the options and even set me up with Mortgage Lender. Nick will treat you like a friend not a just a number?! When looking for your First Home, Next Home, Office or even flip, Nick will get it done the right way!!
Jul 6, 2020
homebuyer
We loved working with Nick. He is very personable, a good communicator, and can pick up on and provide whatever a home buyer needs. For us, that entailed a fairly rapid home search and closing process starting from a large pool of options since we were moving from out of state and didn't know the area particularly well. Nick is very patient, understanding, and even keeled through it all and we had confidence in him walking us through this process at the pace we desired. We will definitely refer friends to Nick!
Jul 6, 2020
Nick did a great job listing and selling our house. He was very thorough and detailed in helping us prep the house for sale, providing a lot of up front information that helped us get the house ready and sell very quickly. Additionally, once we were in contract he did a great job keeping us up to date and informed on progress. All-in-all a great experience!

Partner Network