Back in late August my wife and I engaged Mr. Vlasidis to assist us in the purchase of a new home in the suburban Columbus, Ohio area. It was definitely the right decision. Mr.Vlasidis's knowledge of the real estate market in the area was faultless and his professionalism made the entire experience smooth and stressless. Once we reached contract he continued followup to make sure all those "little things" like transfer of utilities, insurance, arranging of inspections and so forth also went off without a hitch. From beginning to end we always felt like our interests were being protected. Having worked with real estate agents in my experience as a real estate attorney, I can say without hesitation that "Nick" is head and shoulders above 95% of the hundreds of agents I've worked with over almost 50 years of practice.

William N Scherer Jr

Attorney
Oct 7, 2019

Nick Vlasidis

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
1840 Zollinger Road, Suite 100
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
OH License #2006000722
Jul 7, 2020
Sales Consultant
Nick didn't just help us find a House, he helped us discover a HOME! He took the stress and anxiety out of it for me. Nick showed me all the options and even set me up with Mortgage Lender. Nick will treat you like a friend not a just a number?! When looking for your First Home, Next Home, Office or even flip, Nick will get it done the right way!!
Jul 6, 2020
homebuyer
We loved working with Nick. He is very personable, a good communicator, and can pick up on and provide whatever a home buyer needs. For us, that entailed a fairly rapid home search and closing process starting from a large pool of options since we were moving from out of state and didn't know the area particularly well. Nick is very patient, understanding, and even keeled through it all and we had confidence in him walking us through this process at the pace we desired. We will definitely refer friends to Nick!
Jul 6, 2020
Nick did a great job listing and selling our house. He was very thorough and detailed in helping us prep the house for sale, providing a lot of up front information that helped us get the house ready and sell very quickly. Additionally, once we were in contract he did a great job keeping us up to date and informed on progress. All-in-all a great experience!
Jul 5, 2020
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Real estate agent Nick Vlasidis. He is extremely knowledgeable on what it takes to successfully sell a home in this ever-changing market. He is professional, ethical, accessible and highly skilled in using the latest technology to reach more potential buyers.

Nick worked with us very early in the process even though we didn’t know when we’d be ready to sell. There was never any pressure and we felt comfortable working with him right from the start. He offered accurate advice on timing and price and he has a great team of experts in staging, photography, painting, repair, anything you need.

Working with Nick resulted in multiple offers in 9 days, smooth negotiations throughout the process and a great closing day.
Jun 29, 2020
Physician
We have been very fortunate to have Nick. Although we have never met him in person and have never seen the house we bought, Nick had tremendously helped us from day one in the buying process of the house of our choice. We completely trusted Nick. He is very professional, courteous and extremely helpful. He has a profound knowledge about what he does. Nick won our hearts!! We would like to thank Nick very much!! We highly recommend Nick for anyone.
Jun 29, 2020
My house wouldn't sell without him! Nick is an extremely professional realtor. He utilizes any marketing tool that is available and works with an amazing crew that ensures the whole process is quick and smooth. Highly recommended.
Apr 22, 2020
Gastroenterologist
Nick came to us highly recommended by several of my colleagues. He delivered in helping us with the purchase of our home in Columbus and was fantastic. Given the COVID situation, this was a particularly challenging home-buy but Nick was great at navigating us through everything. We were able to comfortably buy a home without ever seeing the home in person with Nick as our proxy and we completely trust his opinion. I highly recommend him for those interested in buying in Columbus.
Mar 23, 2020
I was very impressed with Nick's marketing abilities. With the web marketing and 3d online house tour, we got 5 showings the first day. We got a serious offer right after the first open house and Nick sold our house in 3 days. Nick really knows the market, is easy to work with, and easily navigates the selling process. I want Nick to sell my next house.
Mar 6, 2020
Attorney
Nick was fantastic. He assisted in the purchase of our new home and sold our condo in 3 days for full price offer. He also has a lot of contacts and has become not just our realtor but our friend. Highly recommend!!
Mar 3, 2020
BA
My boyfriend and I had a great experience with Nick; I am a first time home buyer. I felt that Nick took the time to explain all aspects of the home buying process to us and was extremely quick to respond to any questions or concerns via phone call or text. I would highly recommend.
Jan 21, 2020
Project Manager
Nick is a fantastic agent. He is quick to respond and works hard for his clients. He guides you and helps with any questions you have.
Dec 25, 2019
Ph.D.
Nick is truly the top 1% realtor. His high-tech marketing strategies are far more superior than even best 1% high-end realtors in New Jersey and New York. In my decades of real estate transactions in Ohio, Midwest, the West Coast and the East Coast, Nick stands out as truly the Best of the Best professional. Nick professionally renders high tech real-time 3D architectural walk-through of homes, and takes drone view aerial photos of my home. His 3D architectural walk-through allows anyone anywhere to virtually tour all rooms of the home from all angles, delivering marvelous real-time tours. Nick's marketing strategies are superb: electronic tracking of transaction time schedules, automated showing feedbacks, professionally cleaning and virtual furniture staging the interiors of home.
Most importantly, Nick cares about my home like his own home, organizing cleaning, fixing, and repairs during my travel. Nick's professionalism far exceeds the expectation of the industry standard and even the most discerning clienteles are amazed by Nick's talents. Nick is the Best of the upper echelon professionals.
Dec 25, 2019
Nick is truly the top 1% realtor. His high-tech marketing strategies are far more superior than even best 1% high-end realtors in New Jersey and New York. In my decades of real estate transactions in Ohio, Midwest, the West Coast and the East Coast, Nick stands out as truly the Best of the Best professional. Nick professionally renders high tech real-time 3D architectural walk-through of homes, and takes drone view aerial photos of my home. His 3D architectural walk-through allows anyone anywhere to virtually tour all rooms of the home from all angles, delivering marvelous real-time tours. Nick's marketing strategies are superb: electronic tracking of transaction time schedules, automated showing feedbacks, professionally cleaning and virtual furniture staging the interiors of home.
Most importantly, Nick cares about my home like his own home, organizing cleaning, fixing, and repairs during my travel. Nick's professionalism far exceeds the expectation of the industry standard and even the most discerning clienteles are amazed by Nick's talents. Nick is the Best of the upper echelon professionals.
Nov 15, 2019
Customer
I just wanted to take a moment to thank Nick for the outstanding job he did for me on my recent real estate transaction. Throughout the process there were many curve balls, however Nick responded swiftly and efficiently with EVERY single one. During my initial consultation with Nick he stated one of his mottos was, “People before houses” and I thought what a nice quote, BUT at the conclusion of the process I can say this isn’t just a nice quote he uses to gain business. Nick truly lives by this. I cannot thank Nick enough for his work with the transaction. If you have a real estate need, Nick Vlasidis is the man for the job!
Nov 11, 2019
We recently moved to Cbus and Nick has helped us to make the right home buying decision for our family. Nick is knowledgeable, both personal and professional, and prompt to respond.
Oct 7, 2019
Attorney
Back in late August my wife and I engaged Mr. Vlasidis to assist us in the purchase of a new home in the suburban Columbus, Ohio area. It was definitely the right decision. Mr.Vlasidis's knowledge of the real estate market in the area was faultless and his professionalism made the entire experience smooth and stressless. Once we reached contract he continued followup to make sure all those "little things" like transfer of utilities, insurance, arranging of inspections and so forth also went off without a hitch. From beginning to end we always felt like our interests were being protected. Having worked with real estate agents in my experience as a real estate attorney, I can say without hesitation that "Nick" is head and shoulders above 95% of the hundreds of agents I've worked with over almost 50 years of practice.
Oct 6, 2019
Knowledgeable, competent, ethical and a genuinely nice guy! What more could you want from a realtor!
Oct 4, 2019
Buyer
Nick Vlasidis, did a wonderful job. When my daughter Jennifer meet him, I asked how professional he was. She said he was very right to the point. And knew what she was looking for. He is a very charismatic intelligent person. I recommend him fin every aspect. Hire him to be your realtor. You will be very satisfy. I love his sense of humor.
Oct 4, 2019
Buyer.
Nick Vlasidis, is a wonderful person. He assisted us in everything we needed to do. I really recommend him. In any Real State duty. My daughter and I appreciate him very much. He is a dear. We love. Whenever my daughter is ready to buy her won house. We will trust him to assist us again. Love you Nick.
Oct 3, 2019
Buyer
NICK WAS AMAZING! I would recommended him to anyone purchasing or selling a home. He is very patient and makes it happen. I was very very pleased and will be using him again in the future.
Sep 21, 2019
Words cannot express the gratitude I have for this agent. He went above and beyond to get the job done. He is very energetic and enthusiastic and when I desperately needed help, he was there for me! If you are looking for a realtor in the Columbus, OH area you can trust, believe me, you will not not regret the decision to make Nick your realtor!
Sep 20, 2019
Engineer
Nick is great at what he does. Gave me confidence in the decisions I was making, and made the whole process very smooth. He is also great with communication. There was never a time he didn't get back to me within minutes, at anytime of the day. Look forward to working with him again, and I will definitely recommend him to others.
Aug 2, 2019
Construction
Nick is a fantastic person! Honest and sincere. Goes out of his way to be helpful and sell a home. Thanks so much Nick, you have a heart of gold! Five star all the way!
Jul 30, 2019
Seller
Nick was able to sell my home within 2 weeks. Nick has wealth of experience in 1) preparing house for listing 2)staging 3) negotiating with buyer, and 4) helping seller in resolving any issues. He is very punctual and straight forward. Great job Nick!
Jun 16, 2019
As first time home buyers Nick did an outstanding job showing us the ins and outs of buying a house; he knows the Columbus market very well and was very honest with his feedback to us with all the houses we viewed about price, neighborhoods and condition. Nick's very personable, will always make time to meet with you and is prompt when answering questions, which my wife had a lot of. I highly recommend using Nick!