Central Processing Services

Careers Coldwell Banker Premier Realty - Las Vegas
Meet your central processing team

Tiffany Jones - Director of Central Processing | Tiffany Brumfield - Production Processor

The Central Processing Department facilitates internal marketing, manages agent's yard signs (including installation/removal), provides copies to clients of their signed documents, provides compliance protection and provides real-time updates to help agents achieve a complete file for their commission checks.

Let us help you leave your mark.
Jul 31, 2020
REALTOR
Tiffany Jones, Tiffany Brumfield and Central Processing (CP) at Coldwell Banker Premier are second to none - absolutely the best in the business. They are professional, timely, responsive and knowledgeable. While rarely acknowledged as a key part of any transaction, CP deserves high praise for making sure all documents are as they should be, protecting all parties. In addition, CP does a great job keeping agents informed via internal marketing updates and managing yard sign installation and removal. Best of all, they are always happy to answer questions, no matter how many times you ask the same one. I appreciate CP beyond words.
Jul 24, 2020
Realtor | Team Assistant
The Central Processing Department at Coldwell Banker Premier Realty has been the biggest asset in ensuring I will become successful in this industry. This is important when being brand new to Real Estate, because CP not only ensures my documents are correct, but they have coached and guided me through the process of understanding the HOW and the WHY things are needed. Tiffany Jones is always so quick to respond and always makes sure she fully understands what I am asking before she answers - and rather than only giving me the answer, she fully explains to make sure I am learning. She is also very understanding that every transaction is different so she is patient if the same question happens to end up in her inbox more than once. Not only does she care about the paperwork and transactions, but she has checked up on me as a reminder that CP is always there for me for whatever I may need!
Jun 16, 2020
Sales Associate
CBPR Central Processing Team absolutely ROCKS! They provide all of the supports necessary for me to be successful as an agent. They thoroughly review every file to make sure it’s on point and make me look like a rockstar! I truly appreciate their patience and diligence. Their work allows me to focus on getting and maintaining business while they focus on the transaction details! Thank you Ladies!!!
May 22, 2020
Realtor
There's has never been a time that I needed help from Central Processing to solve a problem, that Tiffany Jones and her office has always been there for me. No request goes unnoticed, and with patience my questions were answered. They're the best!
May 5, 2020
Real Estate Advisor
Tiffany at CP is amazing. Always available and super friendly. I have issues and Tiffany hasn't cancelled my subscription :) . I am technically challenged. Tiffany is always willing to help me with my struggles with a positive attitude. A great asset and makes me feel comfortable to ask questions. Thank you Tiffany!
Apr 24, 2020
Sales person
Tiffany and her team are absolutely wonderful! They're ALWAYS willing to help out with the utmost patience and understanding! They always have time for you regardless of how busy they may be~ you never feel like they're in a rush! Not one time have they ever failed to help me quickly as well as accurately ~ thus keeping us all in compliance and smilling all the time as well!!! Don't know what we Agents would do without her!!
Apr 23, 2020
Sr. Vice President
Okay, to be perfectly honest, I am not the most detailed person when it comes to keeping track of paperwork needed for a transaction file, yet completely understand the importance of needing to do so. Central Processing has been invaluable for me, and amazingly helpful, as well. For instance, recent transactions involved both a "post possession" and "prior to occupancy" forms that were needed. "Old-School Eddie" thought it would be acceptable to address these issues in just a plain ole addendum. Tiffany called me and emailed me the "appropriate" forms that were necessary. I couldn't even locate one of the forms. Fear not, they were emailed to me. Moreover, CP has been exemplary, and patient, always taking the time to share or explain why certain items need to be incorporated into our files. You know, it is really a tough job when CP is viewed as an "obstacle" to getting our commission checks. How about a paradigm shift, and recognize what a benefit it is to have a second, and sometimes third set of eyes that prevent us from a potential problem down the road. Besides, I certainly would not want to be the person that has to explain to Molly why a check was issued prior to a complete file. Would you want to be that person? Tiffany, Sarah, and all of CP, thank you for giving me peace of mind, and for keeping me accountable!! You ladies do a fantastic job!

Eddie D
Apr 23, 2020
Realtor, Sales Manager Centennial Hills Camous
Tiffany Jones and her team at Central Processing do an amazing job! They work closely will both agents and management, to ensure our transactions move smoothly and that we stay in compliance with all policies. It is vital that our agents receive their compensation as quickly as possible. Tiffany makes sure that our files are current and up to date throughout our transactions, with no surprises after closing. Thank you Tiffany!
Apr 23, 2020
Broker/Salesperson
Central processing is always ready and available to help with our transactions and questions we have throughout the deal. They keep us in compliance and make sure our files are complete and accurate. I feel grateful to know they are on our side making sure our clients are taken care of from the paperwork and documentation side of the transaction.
Apr 23, 2020
Realtor
CP does a great job communicating and helping get problems resolved. They keep our paperwork in line and help us get paid. :)
Jul 18, 2019
Real Estate Agent
Central Processing Services is amazing. They are so skilled and competent in their responsibilities. They make my job easier. Keeping within the guidelines and ensuring that all documents are in compliance is important to me. This department has an eagle eye and they help educate me along the way. I's like to give a special shout out to Tiffany Jones for sitting down with me and helping me to sort out multiple transactions. Kudos!
Jun 19, 2019
Broker/Salesperson
The CBPR Central Processing Department is amazing! Their fearless leader, Tiffany Jones, is always responsive and helpful even in the most frenzied situations. If she doesn't know the answer, she will make sure she gets it and she always goes above and beyond the call of duty. We are lucky to have her and the whole central processing team helping us agents stay in compliance and be able to provide the best service to our clients.
Apr 19, 2019
Sales Agent
As an agent, having a central processing team assure that all of my paperwork is done properly and legally is of utmost importance. I highly recommend CBPR for many reasons, but this team receives my highest praise. Thank you! My friends and clients appreciate knowing that I am backed by such a great company.
Jan 11, 2019
Realtor
The Central Processing department here at Coldwell Banker Premier Realty is fantastic! The support they provide is wonderful...always available to answer questions and very responsive. They ensure all docs and files are in compliance.
Jan 10, 2019
Realtor
Tiffany Jones is the most amazing and helpful person ever. She always answers all my questions right away! She goes the extra mile to help and to take care of things when needed. She's also kind and funny which makes everything better!!!! The entire Central Processing department at Coldwell Banker Premier Realty is fantastic. Thank you CP for all you do. I highly recommend them!

Jan 10, 2019
Real Estate Sales Professional
The Central processing department at Coldwell Banker Premier Realty has done a great job with my transactions and being prompt with any questions I have may have had. They have all been extremely helpful and attentive to any needs I may have during escrow as well as alerted me when something was missing in the files. I am very pleased to have this current Central Processing team as part of the Coldwell Banker Premier family.
Jan 10, 2019
Realtor
Phenomenal service given by this group! I can't say enough...Amazing!!
Jan 8, 2019
Sales Person
Central processing is wonderful to work with. Always available & quick response to questions. They keep our files in compliance and this makes our job so much easier which allows us more time to do the real job of real estate. Thank you.
Jan 4, 2019
Realtor, MRP, CRS, RRG, GRI, SFR, MCNE
Central Processing and Tiffany's team have been an integral part to the success of my real estate business. With this platform and their diligent follow up each and every file i have contains all the needed documents. I can follow my transaction as well as look up all my past sales in the Archives. If I ever have a question or need help they are only a call or email away and will handle the issue immediately and with a SMILE!
I absolutely Love working with this team, they are by far the BEST at everything they do. I couldn't imagine running my business without them! Thank you CP TEAM!
Jan 2, 2019
Broker-Salesperson
OH MY GOSH...where do I begin? This department, led by the amazing Tiffany Jones is top-notch. They are proactive, professional, innovative/embrace technology, helpful, and super friendly. They will go out of their way to assist you and help you achieve new heights and success. This department and its members are integral to my success and happiness at CBPR. I can't praise them enough.
Jan 2, 2019
Broker Salesperson
Central Processing always keeps me on my toes! My files are thoroughly reviewed so they are in compliance and accurate with all signatures, initials and dates.

Tiffany Jones and her team maintain a sense of humor and understanding for us agents that need a bit of guidance through the SkySlope process.

They make my business succeed!
Jan 2, 2019
Broker Salesperson
Tiffany Jones and her team are truly amazing professionals. I always receive rapid responses to questions and always with a cheerful attitude. We love knowing that our central processing dept has another set of eyes on all of our documents to make sure everything we submit is in compliance and that our clients are protected. We always mentioned our great central processing dept in our listing interviews. We want our sellers to know that they have a team working for them and that at Coldwell Banker Premier Realty, our client's interests is our top priority!
Jan 2, 2019
realtor
Central processing is always on top of our files. Keeping us complaint and ensuring our files are complete at closing!
Dec 28, 2018
Sales Associate
Oh my goodness...I LOVE having CP watching over my fanny!!!!! As soon as I get a new listing or sale, I upload and send to CP for review immediately...this way if there is anything I have missed, I know right away!!! And, when my transactions close I get my moola without any delays!!!!! Thanks so much CP!!!!!
Dec 28, 2018
Raquel Rigg
The Central Processing Department is the epicenter of my transactions! CP has made every transaction seamless and organized as they include timelines and checklists for the agent so that they’re are no loose ends by the time my clients and I close escrow. I would be lost without the invaluable guidance of the Central Processing Department!