Debra Pughsley

Real Estate Professional Intero Real Estate Services CalBRE #01382372
CalBRE #01382372
Sep 13, 2022
What to say about Debra Pughsley at Intero Real Estate Services....
Let me start off by saying that you will not be disappointed in any way. She loves her job and loves her clients more. She doesn't treat you like a client, she treats you like a best friend, family...She goes over and beyond and out of her way, not because she has to but because she wants to!
Our situation was odd. We previously had an agent who we trusted but turned out they were selfish and didn't have the best intentions for us so we had to let her go. Debra took on the task of performing a massive clean up. The previous agent did a number on our listing and Debra went out of her way to clear everything up. Her marketing tasks are on point. She was on top of every call, message and email. We never had to ask for status, she kept us very updated and informed. We never had to ask her for anything, she was so on top of things.
If you want the best agent who only has your best interest at heart Debra is your woMAN!
Sep 8, 2022
Realtor
Debra has done a great job with making sure we are in a good spot and if we need any help. She has always been there for us and I am very grateful to be on her team.
Feb 7, 2022
Debra did a great job in helping us find the home we are in. We we were looking to move fast and Debra was able to make that happen quick and easy.
Feb 3, 2022
If I could give her a higher rating I absolutely would. Debra helped us buy the house and then she helped us sell it. Through both processes she was extremely helpful and walked us through each step. My husband and I are first time buyers and sellers and she made it seem so easy. She’s a go getter and will go to any length to ensure that the process is done correctly and in the best interest of her client. I cannot emphasize how great she was through our entire process and how grateful I am for all of her help!
Feb 2, 2022
Debra made this a very good experience for us. She was always friendly and professional. Debra was on top of keeping us up to date on a daily basis. I highly recommend her as she is great at what she does.
Feb 2, 2022
Realtor - Full Service Real Estate Agent
From the very beginning Debra has been there to make sure all the right decisions were made. I couldn’t recommend her more when it comes to anything real estate. With all of the right knowledge, resources, and experience, anyone that comes into contact with Debra will tell you the same. There’s a reason she’s been in the field for so long. Success & ??
Sep 21, 2021
First time homeowner here. As a family of five with three small boys and needing to buy our first home in a sellers market, my stress and anxiety was overwhelming... until I met Deborah. Within five days of our loan approval, Deborah showed us seven homes and put offers on all... with all offers accepted. She got us our dream home within our budget! She made the entire process unbelievably easy and painless. Her knowledge and passion for what she does can't be beat. We were blessed to have her as our agent and highly recommend her to everyone!
Sep 20, 2021
Right once I met Debra, I knew she was very hard working and takes her career and clients very seriously. She is always knows best for what decision to make and that is very important when working in real estate
Sep 20, 2021
Debra made buying a house one of the best experience we ever had.
Sep 12, 2021
Debra is the best, shes the first realtor i ever work with. She made the process of searching for a home easy. When you are with Debra and her team, she will make sure she’s found the perfect place.
Sep 12, 2021
Seller
Debra is definitely the best in the business. She went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were 100% happy. She helped turn my dreams into reality. I’ve had great experiences when buying as well as selling with Debra. She has always been a text or phone call away. Her reply time is Instant when I had questions.
Sep 11, 2021
Mentoree
Debra did an amazing job. She went through all points of sale. Made sure her client was always in the loop and made sure she was doing her job perfectly and more. She is a great person to learn from and I look up to her a lot. 10/10 would recommend.
Apr 23, 2021
First Time Home Buyer
"Debra Pughsley is an amazing ,experienced, personable and knowledgeable agent. We are first time home buyers and Debra has been by our sides throughout the entire process. With her many years of experience she knew areas, homes ,values and just made the process so seamlessly. I put full faith in Debra and her team of experts and if you're looking to buy or sell your home look no further if you want the best agent on your side. I have and will continue to highly recommend Debra Pughsley."
Apr 22, 2021
Buyer
Debra Pughsley is an amazing ,experienced, personable and knowledgeable agent. We are first time home buyers and Debra has been by our sides throughout the entire process. With her many years of experience she knew areas, homes ,values and just made the process so seamlessly. I put full faith in Debra and her team of experts and if you're looking to buy or sell your home look no further if you want the best agent on your side. I have and will continue to highly recommend Debra Pughsley.
Mar 31, 2021
Barbershop & Salon Owner
It is our pleasure to recommend Debra Pughsley as your real estate agent. My husband and I got married and have a blended family looking for a forever home to met our needs. We had an idea of what we wanted and Debra helped us find exactly what we were looking for.

We reached out to her as soon as we felt ready to get the ball rolling and she didn’t hesitate to help us. She was on top of everything making sure she listened while understanding our needs. She answered every question and concern we had while making us feel comfortable with her. Debra really shows she cares.

We are so happy about the purchase of our first home and quite impressed with how she went up to bat for us! We got exactly what we were looking for!

We highly recommend Debra as a Real Estate Agent and would be glad to talk to anyone about our experience in detail as she is the best in the business and knows her stuff.

Please feel free to call us at 916-883-5435 or 916-600-6763.

Sincerely,

Nicole and Anthony Kennedy.
Happy Homeowners!
Mar 20, 2021
Owner
She went over and above for me that should say it all.
Mar 10, 2021
Foreman
It's hard to find people that are willing to go the extra mile these days but Debra does it every day. She is amazing! Her and her team were able to put me together with my first home. She was so great at taking care of my deal and got me the right house for me and for the right price. She was right there to help me with every question and gave me the right advice. After the sale, I call her my friend and I recommend her to all my friends. I know she will be my first call when I am ready to upgrade to my next home too.
Jun 20, 2020
Home buyer
I'm very happy that Debra and her team helped me. They believe in me and I trusted them with everything they did for me! I'm very grateful and I will let my family and friends know. If they ever need an agent call " Debra".
Jun 12, 2020
If I could rate Debra higher than 5 stars I would! I chose Debra after interviewing multiple agents for my home sale in Antelope, CA. She arrived at my previous home with objective data regarding how many homes she has sold and multiple comps and my area. But, it gets even better, Debra also arrived with more service than just sales. From listing pictures to virtual tours, contractors to fix issues prior to an inspection, moving services and loans to make the selling process smooth, she had it all! These services made the sale, offer and closing processes extremely smooth.
When I saw my listing I was very pleased. My listing looked amazing and potential buyers began reaching out right away. Even when a pandemic hit, Debra went above and beyond to make sure my home sold. A virtual tour was immediately available. We worked together to show the home within recommended guidelines.
Debra is an advocate for her clients. She will always guide you through the best contract and negotiate in your best interest. I had a lot of questions and she was always available for a phone call or video conference. (meeting face to face wasn't always an option during COVID)
Debra's professionalism, mentorship, honesty, knowledge and amazing work ethic were appreciated during what could have been a stressful experience. If your looking for a fantastic agent, contact Debra Pughsley.
Apr 20, 2020
To say that working with Debra was a pleasure would be an understatement. Debra Pughsley not only goes above and beyond with helping you in selling and buying a home, she puts her whole heart and soul into ir. She is extremely empathetic, ambitious, considerate and helpful in every way, and will try her best to fulfill every aspect of what you're looking for. You will end up becoming a friend not just a "client". It's not about the money to her. Debra is extremely knowledgable and available, yes available because she will make sure to be ready for all of your questions and concerns. You would be lucky and proud to work with her!
Feb 26, 2020
We came by Debra Pughsley by pure chance and are beyond grateful that we did. As first time home buyers who were not only ignorant of the finer details of the home buying process, but also on very unaccommodating schedules, Debra made the process far less stressful than it could have been and tailored to our near impossible schedules. We honestly believe that we wouldn't be in the only home we wanted if it wasn't for Debra. There were multiple instances in the transaction where the deal could have fell through had it not been for Debra's expertise, attentiveness, and sincere personal investment in our happiness. As a final note, I'd like to add that we were most definitely not easy clients to work with. At least in a sense where we needed things explained to us multiple times and questioned every step of the process no matter how much reassurance and information we were given. Her patience and expertise really shined in those moments when she took her time to immediately break down and address each concern we had. In summation, if it isn't clear already, I would without hesitation recommend Debra for anyone looking for someone who is without a doubt, an expert in her field.
Feb 25, 2020
As a first time home buyer I was a bundle of nerves regarding the whole home buying process. From the moment I met Debra she was warm, friendly and immediately made me feel like I was in the hands of an experienced professional. She helped me explore properties that fit my desired qualifications, and when we finally found "the one", she worked tirelessly to make sure all deadlines were met, and managed to keep me calm through the whole process! Debra is without a doubt a realtor who cares about her clients and your goals become her goals until the very end. I feel so lucky to have had her for my first home buying process. She made it much more manageable than I imagined it could be. Thank you Debra! You're awesome.
Nov 15, 2018
Debra is very professional, thorough, and very helpful. Without hesitation I would surely recommend her to family and friends looking to purchase a home or property.
Nov 15, 2018
Manager
If I could give Debra 10 stars, I would. She is easy to work with and responds quickly and professionally. As an investor, she listened to my wants and then went into action to find the perfect house to invest in. Not only did she find me properties, she effectively negotiated with the sellers to get me the best deal possible. When she says, "she can negotiate the best deal for you, she's speaking the truth". I look forward to acquiring more deals with Debra.
Sep 18, 2018
Simply Amazing
Debra was simply amazing, start to finish. Debra is very knowledgeable, professional and a awesome negotiator. Debra is a great communicator and a get it done attitude. My family is trully greatful of Debra of helping us purchase are first home. If you is thinging of purchasing a home now or later I highly recommend Debra 100%.

Partner Network