Debbie Adamo

Realtor Coldwell Banker
As a Real Estate Professional, Debbie's extensive knowledge of the community and passion for maintaining the quality of life--makes her unique and a valuable asset. Her ability to communicate, negotiate, and represent her clients have proven her with a high referral basis. Her commitment and follow-through sets her apart from others. Outstanding Service!

2011, 2013-2019 PRESIDENTS ELITE, 2010, 2012, PRESIDENTS CLUB, 2009-2007 CB DIAMOND Society
3 days ago
Retired
We have used Debbie as our realtor for three home transactions in the past 8 years. She has been extremely engaged in every aspect of selling and/or buying our homes and always has the best interest of her clients in mind. She is very knowledgeable and makes the whole process much less stressful than it might be with a less experienced realtor. I have also recommended Debbie to a friend and he was very happy with her service as well. If ever I need a realtor again in the future there is no one else I would call.
May 5, 2020
Debbie was an amazing part of our home buying and selling process, she doesn't quit and is probably one of the hardest working people we've ever met.
May 2, 2020
Words cannot describe how amazing Debbie is. My husband and I are not the easiest home shoppers, and Debbie always makes the process easy for us. She knows the market, she has inside info on what’s coming, she knows our taste and she makes things happen. I was 9 months pregnant and in the hospital and Debbie and team helped to stage and show our home. We sold and purchased all while I was in the hospital, and Debbie made it a breeze. She is a go-getter who won’t quit until you’re happy! Love, love, love Debbie!
May 1, 2020
Retired
Debbie, thank you for ALL your help and support you provided to my daughter and son in-law Emma & Bryant selling their condo and getting into their new home. This was a most unprecedented time and you certainly helped to ease the process. Again, much appreciated. All the best.

Mary Danze
May 1, 2020
Debbie is a rockstar. I am a pretty fast paced person and it was nice to have someone who moved at my speed. To top it off we of course decided to sell and buy right when covid 19 hit. Needless to say things got more complicated then an average home buying and selling process and Debbie was there through it all. She managed appraisal appointments and was checking in with the lenders. She was on top of everyone who was involved with each process. She even dropped me some boxes to use when packing up the house. I would highly recommend Debbie, she definitely knows what she is doing and is super organized. Thanks so much Debbie for all your help through this.
Apr 20, 2020
President
Debbie was amazing as we navigated the sale of our house. The marketing was great and drove hundreds of interested groups to the open houses. We had several offers within a week. It was a very smooth process with a small hiccup toward the end (Coronavirus) but she navigated it well and we closed in time.
Apr 10, 2020
Retired
I can't tell you how much I enjoyed having Debbie as my agent. I have the unfortunate duty as an older brother having to sell my sister's home as she is no longer able to live there due to medical issues. When we came to the realization, Debbie immediately got into action, forming a plan and timetable. While we had to empty my sisters home, she organized the painters, cleaners and stagers to get our home on the market and sold in 1 weekend. If we had any questions or concerns, Debbie was always there on the ball and resolved our concerns. If and when I may need to sell my home, Debbie is #1 on my list!
Apr 10, 2020
Seller
Debbie is wonderful... simply the best. Her scope of knowledge and experience is impressive. She navigated the sale of our home through the COVID outbreak successfully. She took care of everything to make sure we had a smooth, quick sale. She truly works for her clients and is very professional. I really appreciate that she always answers my calls/texts. There is no question or concern that is too small. She is a great realtor and a class act.
Mar 25, 2020
Debbie was right on top of all the details of selling the family home. That took a lot of pressure off of me while handling my father's estate.
Feb 20, 2020
Claudia Bigelow
Debbie was on top of everything from day one! Kept me updated and was very informative. Always fun to work with. Would recommend her in a second
Feb 18, 2020
Debbie defines the words hardworking and focused. She helped us purchase our place in 2010 and just helped us sell it at the end of 2019. I really appreciate her attention to detail, determination, and positive attitude. She responded to our numerous questions we had very timely and made the process very smooth for us.

Thank you Debbie!


Dec 19, 2019
I was amaze how professional, and knowledgeable real estate agent Debbie is.
She help me to sell my house in Sunnyvale and find the new house for my family to buy in Morgan Hill.
Very patient , good adviser, great partner.
I feel very lucky that I had her as my real estate agent.
Mariola
Dec 6, 2019
Facilities Director
We were referred to Debbie, and we were VERY pleased with the attention to detail she gave us.
She always had great communication, negotiation skills, and super thorough. We felt like we were her only clients...
We were able to secure a great property—and have referred her to another one of our clients who will be selling soon!
If you want an excellent realtor, Debbie Adamo should be your choice!
Dec 6, 2019
Attorney
Debbie Adamo is top notch! She works tirelessly and is always on top of things. If you want your sale or purchase to go well, hire Debbie!
Sep 9, 2019
Director, Sales Operations
If you are looking for an agent to partner with you, who will represent and align with you and your families objectives to sell your home, which is one of the most important financial events for a family, you need to work with Debbie Adamo!

My wife and I recently partnered with Debbie to do just that, sell our home, which was not only a major financial decision for us, but equally as important, a very emotional decision, at a time our family is working through several life changing decisions. Debbie was there for us on all fronts and made a difficult life event, not only palatable but enjoyable and rewarding. We love Debbie.

My family is very fact based, as I'm sure you are, so allow me to present the facts:
-We contacted Debbie on a Thursday, for the coming Saturday.
-We met with Debbie that Saturday and entered into a partnership with Debbie.
-The following Wednesday, she attended a brokers tour and utilized her network to identify a solid prospect for the purchase of our home.
-We had some work to do on our home to be sure we presented a home we could be proud to offer the new owners of our family home of 17 years. Debbie again, accessed her network, identified contractors to do the work, scheduled the work, managed it through closure, on time and on budget. Amazing!
-We were scheduled to go to market, with an open house the weekend of finishing the work, and through her tenacious spirit and relationship building, maintained the dialogue with the initial prospect's agent, and scheduled a preview of our home prior to open house.
-Within hours of the couple previewing our home, and after several iterations of negotiation, Debbie achieved (on our behalf) a significantly "over asking price" offer. The offer was very fair for both our family and the wonderful family that recently took ownership of our home.

Debbie will forever be a member of our family and represent us in any and all real estate decisions we make in the future.

Thank you, Debbie <3
Sep 9, 2019
Seller
Words cannot express how grateful I am for Debbie and her STELLAR performance as our real estate agent representing the sale of our home. Our move was an emotional one due to the death of my father, so to say I was in need of someone who would take the lead and take care of every detail is an understatement, and Debbie certainly far exceeded my expectations. Her professionalism, personal touch, extensive experience and connections within the industry not only got our home prepared for market, but her marketing efforts got our home sold QUICKLY. (We had a verbal offer before we even went on the market and were in contract within 24 hours!) I had complete trust in Debbie to navigate every aspect of the real estate process and she negotiated the perfect deal for us. Debbie’s attention to detail is unparalleled and I appreciate her thoughtfulness throughout the entire process. She made an emotional stressful situation seamless and stress-free. I cannot say enough good things about her as a professional, or as a person. I would HIGHLY recommend Debbie for any of your real estate needs.
Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about how awesome and competent Debbie is! I own my own business and am an extremely detailed person. I am sure I was not the easiest person to work with all my questions, demands, and concerns. However, she handle me with professionalism and calmness. I will absolutely go to her again to handle my next purchase or sale of a property. I would highly recommend Debbie. She really takes care of her clients!
Jul 26, 2019
Newly weds and new homeowners
My husband and I went into the house buying process with hesitation, given shared experiences by friends and their struggles in purchasing a home in the current market. However, within about a week of getting married, Debbie found us a house that we fell in love with and we put in an offer. Debbie’s work ethic, guidance, support and ties to the realtor community made our house buying process a breeze. We had to constantly stop ourselves and ask, ‘is it really this easy?!’ And IT WAS. Debbie pushed to get the best deal for us and did so in record timing. We couldn’t be happier with our new home and still cannot believe how fortunate we were to have such a wonderful experience in becoming first time homebuyers. We would recommend Debbie to anyone and everyone. Thank you!!
Jul 17, 2019
We were very pleased to have chosen Debbie to list our San Jose home. She used every avenue to market our home and had our best interests at heart from beginning to end. She kept us informed throughout, so that everything went smoothly. We would highly recommend her to anyone anticipating a real estate transaction.
Jun 10, 2019
New Homeowner
My wife and I had been looking in the bay area for a home when we were introduced to Debbie! What a blessing as she was very knowledgeable of the area and extremely dedicated to helping us find a home with a better quality of life that fit us! As a Veteran buying in the Bay area, Debbie was able to get us a VA loan with no problems! She was very prompt and willing to meet on weekends for our home search. Debbie stood by us from the beginning until the end answering all questions and always taking our calls! We would highly recommend Debbie to friends and family and anyone else that wants to make Home Buying as pleasant an experience as possible!!

Jim & JIll Grant
May 16, 2019
I give Debbie Adamo a 10 out of 10 rating for the work she performed on my behalf preparing for sale of my home, listing and showing the property, and closing the sale of my home. As a consummate real estate professional, Debbie has extensive knowledge of the areas she serves and has developed so many solid working relationships she organized the painting, re-carpeting, cleaning and yard maintenance of the property, along with required reports during the preparation stage. Debbie contacted me regularly from start to final closing with information updates or to discuss offers/counter offers, and was readily available each time I contacted her with questions or concerns. As an out of town seller, this was HUGE! I highly recommend Debbie Adamo. She is the best!
May 6, 2019
Sales Associate
We've had the pleasure of working with Debbie over the past six years in which we've sold two homes and purchased one. Debbie's attention to detail, professionalism and integrity surpass anyone we've ever met in her industry. Not only did we find the perfect realtor, we also found a great friend.
Jan 14, 2019
Owner
Debbie helped my husband and me both sell an investment property and buy a replacement through a 1031 exchange. Debbie is incredibly knowledgeable and has a great network of partners available to help through the entire process. She was very responsive and helped us accomplish exactly what we were after. I highly recommend Debbie as a real estate professional.
Sep 17, 2018
Debbie is a diligent realtor who seeks the best for her clients. She helped us navigate the ups and downs of the volatile market and negotiate with prospective buyers of our home. We recommend her highly.
Sep 17, 2018
Teachers
We can't thank Debbie enough for all of her hard work throughout the process of buying our home! Debbie went of her way to show us houses and help us understand the process of home buying. Debbie and her team were very knowledgeable about the area, what we wanted, and made sure we got what we wanted! Now, we are loving our home and couldn't be happier thanks to Debbie!

Partner Network