Dru Bloomfield, MS MBA

Realtor Corcoran Platinum Living
Dru Bloomfield is a seasoned real estate professional who works with both home buyers and sellers in Scottsdale, Phoenix, and the surrounding communities. For sellers, she offers premium services that include high-end photography and video, staging consultation, and pricing strategies. When working with home buyers, whether for their first home, vacation retreat, investment property, or retirement, Dru focuses on her client’s wants and needs. Besides being a pro at hearing what her client’s goals are, she is a top-notch communicator and creative negotiator. Her network of team members, service providers, and real estate sales professionals around the world assist her in providing clients exceptional service. 

Because of her extensive real estate history as one of the top agents in the valley, and advanced education in Computer Science and Business, Dru’s ability to out-negotiate and out-market the competition provides her clients with the assurance that their needs are always foremost in the buying and selling process. As a member of Platinum Living Realty, she couples the power of an extensive network of real estate professionals and the most current, sophisticated technology available.  Dru’s local knowledge, real estate expertise, and commitment to her clients truly make her their most trusted real estate advisor.
Mar 5, 2020
Retired
Dru is wonderful! Where to start?

Dru listened carefully to us about what our wants and needs were for our new home. She presented us with listings that checked the boxes and was able to take us to look at the homes we wanted to see right away. She also previewed the homes to see if there was something bad that was not apparent from the listing photos or details.

Because of Dru's networking, we were able to tour a home before it was on the MLS. It was located in a community where homes sell quickly, so a head start was definitely an advantage. We were able to negotiate a deal and had the home under contract before it hit the MLS, likely sparing us from a bidding war.

Dru always responded to our phone calls and emails quickly and was present for the home inspection and the appointment with the title company. Her attention to detail and professionalism during our home buying process was impressive. She is also a good person and fun to be with. We recommend her without hesitation.

Apr 1, 2019
Small Business Owner
We met with Dru in the fall of 2018 and told her that we were starting to look for our "forever" home, but that we had no time pressure. We were prepared to take a couple of years if necessary. Dru completely accepted this and took the time to interview us to learn what we were looking for.

Within a month or so, Dru showed us a house that checked off all of our needs, and it was well within our budget expectations.

Suddenly, we had a house we needed to sell, so we gave it to Dru to list. Within the span of just a few months, she helped us buy our dream retirement (and play) home, and helped us sell our existing home.

In both transactions, we felt awesome support from Dru. Her experience and advice with each decision we needed to make were outstanding.

We hope we'll never have to buy or sell another house, but if we do, Dru Bloomfield gets our first call!
Dec 15, 2018
Canadian Snowbird
Oustanding, expored all options of different properties from condos, modular and manufactured homes. This allowed us to make the best decision as to what was right for us.
Nov 1, 2018
Home Buyer
Dru Bloomfield is a great real estate agent. In 2009 when I bought my condo, she was very helpful helping me find the perfect home for me. I highly recommend her.

Sep 5, 2018
Cashier
Dru was a true professional in both selling our old home and buying my new home. She was very easy to talk to and was more like a friend than a Real Estate Agent. We truly loved working with her, and I would recommend her to anybody looking to sell or buy a new home.
Sep 5, 2018
Retired
Dru was awesome to work with. She took the time to understand the style of home that we were looking for. Once we found what we wanted she took the lead making sure all of our expectations were met. Dru’s coummunication is outstanding and thorough with all parties that she is working with. I would absolutely recommend Dru to anyone looking for a new home.
Jul 17, 2018
Seller
I liked working with Dru so much I came back for a second run. She originally helped me buy my home eight years ago. She listened to me, did it my way, and satisfied in every way. So, when I wanted to sell my home, I called Dru. Same deal: she listened to what I wanted, did it my way and best of all, sold at my price. Top notch if you want someone to listen and do it your way.
Jan 26, 2018
Buyer
Dru went above and beyond for us. From negotiating our price to sitting with us at the house while we looked at tile. She was thorough and precise in our contract. Since we are living in Ohio, she took matters in her own hands several times since we could not be there.
Jan 9, 2018
Buyer
Dru helped us find and purchase a condo. Every aspect of the process went smoothly. She has much knowledge about the area and the process, and she was a delight to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new place.
Jul 27, 2014
seller
Living in Colorado, we did not know any realtors in the Scottsdale, AZ area. We located Dru Bloomfield on the internet. Her credentials best suited our needs. After talking with her on the phone, we knew we could work with her and traveled to meet her at the property.
Mar 20, 2014
buyer
Dru was recommended to us through a friend. She was very profressional, hard working and extremely attentive. We were relocating to Phoenix from Southern California so seeing homes was a bit of challenge at first. Dru would go the extra mile to help us by visiting a few homes and taking videos of them so we could a better feel than the pictures online. She was very patient with us througout the process and has a good grasp on the local market. Dru was great to work with and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent.
Feb 19, 2014
buyer
Dru is very solid without being pushy in her approach. She has the patience to work through a drawn out process and working with out-of-towners. Highly recommend.
Nov 5, 2013
seller
Dru provided friendly service and honest feedback. She took the initiative to get professional photos of our house made before listing and helped us find a landscaper and handyman to get our house looking it's best. Thanks to her our house sold for full asking price.
Jul 8, 2013
buyer
Our experience with Dru was extremely positive! She is a true professional, and her experience showed when our home buying experience developed many, many obstacles. She got us through it and we feel as though we have a "realtor for life." Stu and Robin
Jun 24, 2013
buyer & seller
We liked Dru Bloomfield professionally and personally. She took care of all the details of both our home sale and home purchase. She also kept us updated daily on homes that met our criteria to purchase. We knew we could rely on Dru and she would respond in a timely manner to any need we had. She took the stress out of buying and selling. We highly recommend her.
Jun 7, 2013
buyer & seller
Dru was my realtor when I purchased my condo in 2006 and I found her to be very professional, and knowledgeable about the Phoenix area. When I decided to relocate this year I called Dru to sell my condo, and once again, she did not disappoint. I would highly recommend her whether you are buying or selling your home.
Apr 15, 2013
seller
Dru Bloomfield has a vast knowledge of real estate in the area our house was located when we listed it for sale with her. She followed up on all leads and communicated with us without delay. In addition, she was pleasant when we turned down offers and was a easy to work with. I would recommend her to all, and particularly, to people who own a home in that area but live somewhere else. Dru is delightful and is very dedicated to selling what she has listed.
Oct 16, 2012
buyer
Dru Bloomfield was extremely knowledgeable and and very easy to work with. Dru was always on my side...she helped me find the best deals and was willing to go out every day in order to find the perfect house. Dru is a pleasure to work with, very responsive and a great negotiator. I would highly recommend her.
Oct 9, 2012
buyer
Having a realtor that is competent, professional and trustworthy is crucial in ensuring a happy and successful real estate transaction. As recent clients of Dru Bloomfield we can attest that Dru possesses all of these characteristics and is a consummate real estate professional.
Sep 26, 2012
buyer
Dru is the ultimate professional. She has an exceptional knowledge of the area and is well versed in market trends. She always provided valuable insight on our options and pointed out the positive as well as the negative of each property she showed us. Dru has an excellent sense of value. She is patient and understanding. I would highly recommend Dru she was a pleasure to work with. 5 stars all the way
Jul 11, 2012
buyer
My wife and I recently retired and moved to Scottsdale from Chicago. By the time we got here, the inventory was pretty low and the pickin's were slim. Through pure serendipity, we happened to check a real estate website and noticed that a home had just hit the market and that there would be an open house the next day. Dru contacted the seller and convinced him to let us see the place the day before the open house was to occur. We liked it and were able to cut a deal the same day, avoiding potential bidding wars.
Jul 1, 2012
buyer
I can't say enough wonderful things about her! She's patient, kind, professional and very knowledgeable about the houseing market. I will recommend her to all my friends,family and collegues!
Jun 26, 2012
seller
Dru made the process of selling our home almost stress-free. We appreciated her advice, and she made every effort to make sure we felt comfortable with the procedure. We will certainly recommend her to friends.
May 23, 2012
seller
She has been an excellent realtor. She was extremely professional, knowledgable, patient and keeped me informed throughout the process. She was timely with paperwork I needed to send, had a great response time on questions and emails and overall just a very pleasant person to work with. I would recommend her to friends and family
May 15, 2012
buyer
Our experience with Dru was impressive. We would not have been able to secure the home of our dreams without Dru's knowledge, expertise and fast moving contract negotiations. She was professional and personable while steering us away from first time home buyer pitfalls. Helping us navigate the foreclosure market saved us time and heart ache. She negotiated to get us exactly what we wanted, not letting the bank have everything their way. She was available on short notice, having contracts in hand before the competition. (which is what enabled us to get our house). We really felt she went above and beyond, now we live in the neighborhood of our dreams

Partner Network