Ms. Plummer meticulous attention to detail and knowledge of the real estate business makes her, in my opinion, the best real estate professional that I have ever known. I would not hesitate to hire her again.

Gregory

Client
Jan 27, 2020

Paulette Plummer

Real Estate Professional NextHome Gulf Coast
161 6th Street SW
Largo, FL 33770
FL License #SL3245359
Pinned Recommendation
Aug 9, 2021
Paulette was without a doubt the best realtor I have ever experienced as a buyer or seller. Her communication was constant, the details that she put together to sell my house were amazing. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would and I look forward to doing business with her again when I am ready to buy!
Aug 2, 2021
Paulette was on top of the details and available when needed. She developed a relationship with us and the sellers agent thus allowing for a smooth transition. I would recommend Paulette for your real estate business.
Jul 6, 2021
Paulette is knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. She made the process easy and seamless. She helped with not only making the process easy but also gave advice and consideration for things I hadn’t thought of. It’s the second time I have had her assist me and I will definitely do so again.
May 19, 2021
Paulette showed us numerous houses, arrived on time, always with a smile on her face, and ready to answer our questions. This is the second time that she assisted us in a home purchase.
May 17, 2021
Paulette is a great realtor. She is on top of her game Detail oriented and always available I would recommend her to anyone.
Dec 18, 2020
Paulette was a God send! 55 and making my first home purchase and she was there every step of the way. She walked me through every step of the process, had my back and was a great source of support for me when I'd have meltdowns because trust me, you will! She's always there for you and goes above and beyond. Listen to her, she knows what she's doing. Thank you so much Paulette!!!
Jul 13, 2020
Having Paulette Plummer as our realtor was a gift. She provided professional guidance, education, and recommendations throughout the entire process and made us feel at ease as we navigated the homebuying process for the first time. Thank you, Paulette, for sharing our enthusiasm and success!
Jul 6, 2020
Artist, Investor
Paulette worked tirelessly for my husband and I over the course of SEVEN years as we scouted out properties for our eventual move to Florida! Never complaining, never putting us to the side or being unavailable.

During our several trips from NC to FL she made herself available and with the utmost professionalism and pleasant manner, she came prepared to several properties with all pertinent information, etc. As we narrowed our search her professional mannerisms presented themselves to not only us, but to her fellow Agents as our requirements varied and changed throughout the days tour of homes, she was certain to give her colleagues from other firms notice so as not to interrupt or inconvenience them. This was very impressive and spoke to who Paulette was as a Realtor and Real Estate Professional.

Ultimately, when we had made our decision, we relied on her expertise to assist us in our offer. We had decided on an offer and asked her opinion, she suggested 2k less to start with, and the offer was ACCEPTED based on her suggestion.

I would highly recommend Paulette and plan to work with her again in the future as our Real Estate ventures continue.

We still keep in touch with her and I personally consider her a friend.

Sincerely,
Chrissy S



Jul 4, 2020
Pastor - Faith Lutheran Church
There aren't too many out there trying to get their first mortgage at age 60. But as I was learning the ropes for the first time, one thing I kept being told was that having the right realtor is crucial to the process. How my wife and I got connected with Paulette is an unusual story - but there is no one - NO ONE - who could have done a better job in doing and being for us everything required from start to finish and then some. She worked tirelessly on our file, was empathetic, uplifting, but willing to do whatever it took, talking to whomever she needed to talk to. COVID-19 made her presence at closing an impossibility, which seemed almost a slap in the face, as she was SO MUCH the reason we successfully got to that point.

If there is a better, harder working realtor, I can't imagine who it would be. Simply put - Paulette is the best of the best.
May 29, 2020
Vice President
Paulette was super helpful and patient walking me through the agonizing home purchasing process. She really goes out of her way to make herself available for consult, to help you make an educated decision, and also to get you the information you need to make a good decision as a buyer, or a seller. I would highly recommend using her as your realtor. Thank you, Paulette!
May 18, 2020
Sr. Corporate Accountant
Paulette was very easy to communicate with, and made the process very easy. I am a first time home buyer, and she walked me through step by step to ensured that I was aware of everything necessary & more! I would recommend Paulette in your home buying process, you will not be disappointed!
Apr 17, 2020
Retired
Ms. Paulette did a great job selling me my new home in Riverwalk Preserve and selling my other home in New Port Richey. Ms. Paulette pays very close attention to details and is always “forward” thinking to address any pop up issues, etc. We had a great working relationship, and I consider her family.
Jan 27, 2020
Client
Ms. Plummer meticulous attention to detail and knowledge of the real estate business makes her, in my opinion, the best real estate professional that I have ever known. I would not hesitate to hire her again.
Aug 29, 2019
My husband and I highly recommend our awesome realtor, Paulette Plummer. We were so fortunate to have found her at the open house we fell in love with! Paulette is knowledgeable, dependable, really efficient and is always available to answer questions and concerns. She is on top of everything at all times. We are happy to give her a super five star rating and even more if possible.
Aug 26, 2019
Retired
We recommend Paulette to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is highly personable with an engaging personality. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again Paulette will be our first choice in real estate agents.

Regards,
Peggy & Jr.
Aug 13, 2019
Self Employed
I was recommended to Paulette Plummer from someone in My State New York. Speaking with Paulette and explaining what I am looking for and what I can afford. Paulette Plummer as busy as she was, she spend day after day with me via Email and plenty of text messages. She advised me being I am going to be a first time owner and was new at this, step after step. I decided to visit her in Florida to look at many Condo's. I choose the one I really loved (thanks to her)
Now I will soon start My New Journey in a Beautiful Condo that Paulette looked and looked for me & my wants.
To sum all out, being I had the pleasure to meet such a Caring Person who spend hours with me in Florida who worked relentlessly & guided me. I can Only Say, if you are looking for a Realtor Paulette is your person to help you find Your Dream Home.
Thanks Paulette for All You did & continuing to help me so I can settle into My Dream Home ❤
Mar 18, 2019
Retired
Paulette starting working with us about two years ago as we wanted a property to spend 6 months here in the St. Petersburg area. She consistently sent homes that she found based on our criteria. She never waivered as we looked at dozens of homes. She was always very professional. We settled on one in the area and were very happy with her services.
Thanks Paulette!
May 21, 2018
Market Manager
Paulette was absolutely wonderful! Incredibly knowledgeable and savvy to the market and the whole home-buying experience. She stayed on top of ever step throughout the process and honestly without her help, patience, and expertise i would not have purchased the home i did. Cannot thank her enough!
Mar 6, 2018
Sr. Customer Experience Consultant
Paulette is amazing to work with. From follow up to follow through this is your girl. I felt that she always had my best interest and helped resolve outstanding matters as they popped up. Having been my first home purchased, she did everything in her power to ensure a smooth buying experience. I could not be happier with my home purchase and I would definitely recommend Paulette to assist you as well. Thank you again Paulette for being right by my side with this experience!
Jan 30, 2018
Paulette Plummer is awesome! She goes out of her way to work with you as much as she can. She is very respectful and kind and will understand the needs and wants from you for the house you are looking for. she work with me and my family until we found that 1 house. I don't even know how many houses we looked at but she didn't quit or get aggravated and rude. I thank you Paulette very much and will keep in touch with you and refer everyone to you!!!
Jan 29, 2018
It took us a while to find a house, but Paulette was patient and always there for us when we found a house we wanted to view. When we found our house she worked tirelessly to get the deal closed. Excellent customer service and a really kind and sweet lady.
Dec 11, 2017
Paulette was a pleasure to work with. She wanted to ensure we were happy with our purchase and suggested continuing to see additional houses. She is sweet, thoughtful, and caring.

My Associations