Tatyana Gavrilyuk

Real Estate Professional NextHome Willamette
12823 SE 93rd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015
Jan 4, 2021
Tatyana is amazing she did above and beyond what we asked and needed her to do. She was considering towards our wishes and requests and she literally got us the best home we could have asked for! I recommend her 10 out of 10. She is amazing so sweet couldn’t have asked for a better realtor!
Nov 6, 2020
Hands down the BEST realtor out there! I don’t think I’ve ever met anyone so passionate and dedicated to their job as Tanya was! House hunting was actually a fun process and she made it completely stress free for us. I loved that Tanya was always ready to answer loads of questions for us especially since we were first time home Buyers. We were up against higher offers but with Tanya’s help, we got the house!! Truly nothing but good things to say about our time working with Tanya! We can easily say we have gained a life long friend in the process too!
Nov 3, 2020
Tanya is simply amazing! Helped us with the purchase of the house and went above and beyond to make this deal happen! Very friendly, easy to communicate with , and just a person with beautiful soul! Would recommend her to anyone who is looking for great realtor!
Aug 24, 2020
We decided to sell our home in June of 2020 and thought of Tatyana right away. We knew that she was someone who knows the current market and most importantly is someone we can trust. Trust is so important because you want to feel like your agent is working for you and has your best interest in mind. That really gave us peace of mind and the choice was clear. Throughout the home selling process she was always easy to get a hold of and communication between all parties was clear and timely. Tatyana ended up exceeding our expectations, helped us get a better deal on our home, and ultimately we saved thousands. If you’re looking for an agent to help you buy or sell look no further, you won’t be disappointed!
Aug 19, 2020
Tatyana is an absolute pleasure to work with! I have told all our friends and family how easy she made the process of selling our home. I love someone who communicates often and well throughout the process and she did just that. 5/5 would use her again!
Jun 29, 2020
Date: 06/29/2020
Subject: Recommendation for Tatyana Gavrilyuk as a Realtor

To the Clients of Tatyana Gavrilyuk:

MY spouse and I bought our first House. Working with Tatyana, She listened to our wish list and quickly found several properties that met our needs and just as important, budget. she returned calls quickly and was sensitive to our schedule. Tatyana didn't waste our time showing us homes we couldn't afford, When we selected a house, Tatyana was a master negotiator on our hehalf. We recommend Tatyana to anyone house shopping in the Portland and Gresham area.

Sincerely,

Mouang K.
Jun 29, 2020
Respiratory Therapist
Tanya is absolutely amazing! She is a bulldog! She fought till the last second for what we wanted and we ended up with exactly what we desired. She was always available for showings and would go out of her way to make our way possible! I would highly recommend her, she will not disappoint. And let's just speak for a sec about the beautiful red bow on the front door of our new house 😍😍😍😍 She's a keeper!
Jun 23, 2020
Home buyer
Tatyana was always there for us, answering any questions we had. She was amazing at walking us through the steps of purchasing a home and negotiating with the sellers. I would highly recommend her to any potential buyers. We couldn’t have asked for a better Realtor A+
Jun 20, 2020
Home buyer
Tatyana was amazing to work with, she was super helpful with the entire home buying process from beginning to end. She helped educate us on many things we didn’t know and totally knew what she was talking about! Highly recommend.
Mar 2, 2020
Tatyana helped us buy a house. She was definitely staying on top of every single process from looking around to handing us the keys to our new home. We loved working with her and will recommend her to anyone out there selling or looking to buy. Five stars for knowledge, communication skills, responsiveness and on and on five stars only. :)
Feb 2, 2020
Tatyana became a friend during the search for our forever home. She cared more about finding us the right home than just making a sale. My family had a unique situation so it was a long process but Tatyana made it easy.
Jan 28, 2020
Risk Operations Manager
I cannot put into words how thankful my wife and I were to have worked with Tanya on helping us find (and close on!) our very first home.
From the very beginning, she was just on top of EVERYTHING and guided us through the entire process with a smile. Besides her sharp professionalism and attention to detail, she brought personality and humor to every single day, something that two nervous first-time buyers appreciated so much. We cannot recommend her enough!
Nov 8, 2019
Tanya is so nice and friendly
Oct 30, 2019
Home Owner
The best realtor in town I have so far work with
Very highly satisfied and recommend to anyone
Oct 7, 2019
Optometrist, EyeHealth NW
Tanya was amazing. She shepherded us through sometimes difficult moments during the sale of our old home and the purchase of the new one. Throughout, she was attentive, efficient and was great with any suggestions we needed. I couldn't have asked for a better, kinder person to represent us. I will recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.
Aug 5, 2019
Tatyana (Tanya) is amazing. Selling a house is very stressful and frustrating at times, however Tatyana was always there to answer any questions, she is very helpful and understanding throughout the entire process. She is very proactive taking care of all the details!
Jul 9, 2019
Client
Tanya did an amazing job with listening to her client’s needs and always being available to answer questions. She’s professional, efficient, and works hard to find the perfect home. We could not have asked for a better realtor to represent us.
Jun 11, 2019
Lyudmilla Danyuk
Our #1 go to agent; will always go the extra mile.
Jun 11, 2019
Lyudmilla Danyuk
Tatyana is our go to real estate agent- will always go the extra mile; pleasant to deal with .
May 13, 2019
Tatyana Gavrilyuk was amazing to work with throughout the whole home buying process. She was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable with the many questions that we had for her. She made the whole process less stressful for us and was always willing to go the extra mile to meet our needs. It was a pleasure working with Tatyana and we will definitely recommend her to our family and friends!
Apr 5, 2019
OWNER/BUYER
Awesome lady. Very kind and professional. She helped us get our dream home. There is nothing more to say.

We are extremely satisfied!
Apr 12, 2018
Software Engineer
Tatyana is a pleasure to work with! She is fun, knowledgeable and full of energy. Tatyana does not do anything halfway and will take care of you as if you were her family. I never hesitate to recommend my friends, family, and even strangers to her when looking for a new home!
Apr 12, 2018
Marketing
Tatyana's strong knowledge of today's real estate market coupled with her excellent negotiation skills made it possible for me to get the best price for my property. Tatyana took the time to understand my needs and specific situation to create a smooth process for me to sell. I appreciate everything she did for me! Thank you Tatyana!
Apr 12, 2018
Lender
I just wanted to say thank you again for being an absolute rockstar on our last transaction. There were a couple of challenges along the way but they were no match for your knowledge and experience! I will most certainly be sending any clients who are looking for a great agent your way!
Apr 12, 2018
Tatyana was very professional, assisted and advised us in certain situations. She was also very flexible and able to work around our schedule. Able to strongly negotiate with the seller on our behalf.

My Associations