Stacy Hartzler

Real Estate Professional NextHome Willamette
915 Broadway St, Suite 125
Vancouver, WA 98660
Sep 18, 2020
HR Professional
Stacy helped me purchase my first home and did an outstanding job! Stacy was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and honest throughout the entire process. There wasn't a single request from myself or my family that Stacy wasn't able to accommodate without hesitancy. Stacy went to bat for me during the negotiation process, and I was thankful to have her on my side. Stacy made the process easy and as stress free as possible. I would recommend Stacy to others looking for a painless and fun home buying experience. Thanks again!
Aug 10, 2020
I would recommend Stacy to anyone and everyone. She cared about finding my family the best home! She was always available when I had a question. This was our first time buying a home and she made it as stress free as she could! We loved her!
Aug 10, 2020
Physician
Want an agent that listens to what you're looking for, goes to bat for you, and is super responsive? Look no further. Such a pleasure to work with, made the process as painless as possible. Already recommended to her to a colleague.
Dec 7, 2019
Satisfied Customer
Buying a house or property is never a stress free or predictable event. Stacy is one of the most helpful and knowledgeable agents I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She worked with us over a couple of years before we were able to buy a house and she never wavered in her job performance or work ethic. She is more than willing to be up front and go to bat for her clients interests with professionalism and enthusiasm that you rarely see today. I will be using her as my real estate agent in the future.
Oct 11, 2019
Account manager
Stacy made my first time buying a home an easier process than I could have imagined. She walked me through what needed to be done and helped explain everything when I had questions. She will be the only one I recommend when it comes to buying or selling a home!
Oct 4, 2019
Foreign Service Officer
Stacy was a fabulous realtor and helped me to quickly sell my Tigard condo. I chose her because she was super familiar with my neighborhood and community and I wanted to ensure I got undivided attention for the sale of my home. I was not disappointed! Her communication was relevant, reliable, and sufficiently frequent, but not bothersome. She knew my priorities and was realistic with both my expectations and the merits of my home, I would happily chose her again!
Sep 29, 2019
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
We couldn't have sold and bought our home without the support, persistence, care, and attention Stacy gave to us throughout an incredibly stressful time in our lives. Stacy worked so hard for us, gave us reassurance, and communicated details with us throughout each step of the home selling + buying process. Stacy is truly an amazing realtor and we are grateful for her expertise.
Sep 9, 2019
Heavy Equipment Operator
She went above and beyond in many areas! I do recommend her and will ask for her services in the future.
Sep 2, 2019
Home buyer
Stacy is a fantastic realtor! She assisted me in buying my fourth home and never before have I received such great service. She is very knowledgeable about the entire process and quick to respond to questions or concerns. Stacy kept me informed throughout my home purchase. I have recommended her to a friend and I will definitely use her in the future. Thanks, Stacy!
Aug 11, 2019
We couldn't have picked a better partner in Stacy with looking for our first home! As first-time home buyers, from beginning to end, Stacy made the entire process not only easy, but enjoyable. We thoroughly enjoyed viewing homes with her, and when we ultimately found the home we wanted to purchase, Stacy took it from there and handled eveything. She is knowledgeable, always available to help with questions/recommendations and a joy to work with. We can't thank Stacy enough for all of her help!
Aug 5, 2019
Stacy is amazing. She was so patient, knowledgeable, professional and very helpful as our buyer's agent. She provided great support through out the entire process of buying a house.
Jul 31, 2019
Retired
Although I am old enough to be retired, this was my first home purchase. I, like many other home buyers, was quite anxious throughout the process. I had many questions along the way. I was truly impressed by everything about Stacy. Right from the start, she put me at ease. I had several questions throughout the process and she was always quick to respond. I have to say the thing that impressed me the most was a couple times I had an unusual question and she did not immediately know the answer and always responded with “I am not sure but let me find out for you”. It has been my experience that many people will just guess at an answer. Stacy was quite honest and always found the correct answer right away. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by her knowledge base about VA loans as well, which is what I used. She was extremely supportive and always explained my options along the way. I felt when asked, she always gave me her honest opinion. She was especially helpful during my research of a house as far as assisting with who to call or where to look something up on line (ie property liens, old building permits, crime statistics, etc). Once I decided to make an offer counter offer, she made sure I knew what my choices were. Even after we received the keys, I contacted her with an issue. Again she was quick to respond, although she was technically under no
obligation to do so. She was quite proactive and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I have to say, she took what was a very stressful process and did everything I could have asked for to make the process go smoothly. I cannot recommend her enough. I am truly grateful for all of her help. If I could give her 10 stars, I would; and I don’t give praise that isn’t well deserved easily. I believe she is truly one of the good ones because she cares and it shows.
Jun 29, 2019
Stacy was recommended to us by a friend when we needed to sell my brothers home through an estate in Portland but we resided in Florida It seemed a complex and daunting process, but Stacy sold the home in just a few days and she and her agency processed all the necessary paperwork so that we could sign everything online and with a local notary without making another trip to the area. Stacy was always available for my questions and concerns with an upbeat positive demeanor. She recommended great local contractors to fix problems the inspectors found and handled everything for us. We could not have been happier with the service Stacy and NextHome Willamette Realty provided.
Jun 12, 2019
Stacy was amazing from the first day looking until the property was closed and the keys were in my hand. She is efficient, effective, and always on top of everything. Her negotiation skills are second to none, and fought for me every step of the way. I highly recommend Stacy!
Jun 3, 2019
Manager
Stacy was FANTASTIC!!! Once I found the house I wanted, Stacy stayed on it. She kept me updated as to what was happening and when things were going to happen. I couldn't of asked for more. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family and will use her again.

Great job Stacy:)
May 13, 2019
Satisfied Customer
Stacey is the best, hands down. She'll advocate for you like you're family and she makes sure that you're happy at the end of the day. I can't say enough good things about her, she's a great agent and person to boot!
Apr 11, 2019
Project Manager
Stacy is so great! A friend recommended me to her after I had a bad experience with another realtor. Stacy made sure that my concerns were met and that I had a new, fun home buying experience from that point on. She was there with me every step of the way and had no problem answering my millions of detailed questions since I am a first time home buyer. She called the seller’s realtor and spent a long time talking to her in negotiations, which I really valued. She got me my home at the price I needed! She also connected me to her network of contractors, home inspectors, cleaners, and even loan officers! She really values what she does and treats her clients with the utmost respect and honesty. I can’t recommend her highly enough!!!
Feb 14, 2019
Tester of patience
Stacy was... alright. Kidding! She was GREAT! I am notoriously fickle and stubborn, but she was persistent (in the best way). She went at my pace, was always available and transparent. I had some trouble in the past with previous realtors (opportunists, impatient and opaque), but she showed me that like a cactus, you CAN squeeze a lemon out of a mole hill. Is that right? Something like that. She was great, I love my house and please give her more money.

~Fin
Dec 9, 2018
Nutrition Service Assistant
This is my first time to purchase a house. Stacey Hartzler is my first real estate agent. She has more experiences and does a really great job. She always responded promptly with any question I might have.
In addition she assisted me throughout the buying process and made my real estate transition so easy. I am very happy and completely satisfied to have Stacey as my real estate agent.
Dec 7, 2018
Stacy was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the process. She is entirely customer focused, and went out of her way to accommodate our schedules and make sure we were happy.

Stacy focused on who we were as people and what was important to us in a home in order to help us find a wonderful house in a very short period of time. She was our go to person for everything reacted to the process, even pushing the process along with the other professionals involved in the process when needed.

Incredibly kind. Ridiculously competent. Consummately professional. You could not ask for a better person to work with when you're buying a home.

Thank you, Stacy!
Sep 10, 2018
Senior Analyst
Stacy did an incredible job. My spouse and I were not sure when we wanted to seriously start looking for a home and gave Stacy about an 8 month window for when we'd actually be ready. All of a sudden, a home we loved was on the market and we decided to make an offer... 3 days before we left for Italy. The offer was accepted and Stacy worked with us even though our schedules could not have been more opposite. The process was extremely simple and everyone she recommended we work with was equally as accommodating. I strongly recommend working with Stacy, I don't believe this process could have been easier or more straight forward.
Sep 6, 2018
Lumber Broker at American International Forest Products
A coworker at American International Forest Products bought a house back in fall of 2017. He referred me to Stacy since he had no issues or problems with buying his first home. We found a home back in December of 2017. The home fit everything I was looking for and the night before the inspection, it was called off. Stacy completely understood and she knew this was not the house for me. I remember her telling me, "everything happens for a reason." At the time, I did not understand the process a buyer has to go thru when buying their first home since i was so excited to call this house home.

8 months later, I found a home on Redfin and immediately called Stacy to go look at it. About 5 weeks later, I can officially call myself a first time home owner. Stacy really cared about my interests and what I wanted in a home. I originally told her I wanted the worst looking house on the street aka a fixer-uper that I could live in and that is what I own today. Stacy is extremely personable, very easy to communicate with and is not your pushy used cars salesman. I do intend to use her again when I purchase another home and would highly recommend her to any of my friends and family.