Kelsi is very smart, insightful, and efficient while Selling our property.

TROY SCHON

seller
Dec 5, 2018

Kelsi Hach

Real Estate Professional NextHome Legendary Properties
114 W. Main Avenue, Suite C
Bismarck, ND 58501
ND License #8599
3 days ago
CEO
she is very knowledgeable on everything we asked
Was very fast on finding us houses to see
Worked great with sellers and buyers very well we were the buyer
Would only use her to buy or sell
Sep 17, 2020
Commercial Loan Processor
We love Kelsi! She is very patient and easy to work with. She listens to her clients needs and wants. Kelsi spent days negociating with the seller to get our dream home. We would recomend her to anyone looking to buy a home.
Sep 10, 2020
So pleased with Kelsi and Deb! We had our house on the market before Covid hit but then took it off the market during the worst of Covid .... but, they still sold it AFTER we had it off the market..... who does that???? Kelsi and Deb did, that’s who!!! They never gave up on us!
Highly recommend them!!!! Thank you ladies!
Sep 3, 2020
Kelsi is amazing. She helped us find our first home 3 years ago and as our needs changed she has done it again! She is thorough, caring and does whatever she can to make sure that the purchase or sale of a home is done with her clients best interests are at heart. Seriously you can’t find a better person to work with and I intend to again in the future, without a doubt.
Sep 2, 2020
Kelsi was always so friendly, helpful and accommodating. When I was feeling hopeless she lifted my spirits. She went above and beyond.
Aug 29, 2020
Kelsi was great to work with selling our home! She was great at responding to us and always keeping us updated on what was going on. She always responded to us in a timely manner. She was great at walking us through the whole process and answering any questions we had.
Aug 15, 2020
Had a great experience working with Kelsi. She was prompt at answering my questions and returning phone calls. Would work with her again!!
Jul 10, 2020
We recently listed and quickly sold our first home with Kelsi. Having never had gone through this process before, Kelsi spent as much time as I needed explaining the process from start to finish with zero pressure. We encountered a few hurdles along the way with the sale, however Kelsi kept us calm (no small task - ha) and made us feel like everything would be ok, which in the end it was. Kelsi's work ethic spoke for itself within the first day of contacting her. She really took care of us, communicating every step of the way. I would highly recommend her professional services to all.
Jul 7, 2020
Business Owner
Kelsi was amazing. She guided us through the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. She helped us stay on track and guided us through a fast sale and close. We love our new home and couldn't be more happy.
Jun 30, 2020
Kelsi's Husband
I recently used Kelsi as my Realtor to buy a commercial property for my business. She forced me to do it. I think she had an ulterior motive because she wants my job trailers out of her yard. I'll give her 5 stars on her negotiating skills but 2 stars on her cooking skills. I think she's pretty good at her job and pretty good looking but I might be biased.
Jun 30, 2020
Psychologist
Kelsi did an outstanding job for us! She made purchasing and selling our homes seamless and demonstrated a strong knowledge of her profession. Absolutely would recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!!!
Jun 24, 2020
Industrial work
Kelsi was very helpful in all the buying a home process she worked around my work schedule for home showings and was always willing too help and answer my questions.
Jun 10, 2020
Kelsi was extremely friendly and professional. She definitely made everything with the real estate process as easy and possible and I would definately recommend her to anyone looking in the Bismarck and surrounding areas for properties.
Jun 8, 2020
Kelsi is an amazing lady. She's knowledgeable, insightful and knows her real estate. I've worked with in both selling and purchasing a home on more than one occasion. You will not be disappointed in her care.
Jun 1, 2020
Homemaker
I absolutely recommend Kelsi if buying or selling your home. Working with Kelsi was a complete pleasure. We are using her to buy our first home and then to sell our home and she got it done very fast. Kelsi is very knowledgeable and has a passion for real estate. She will tell you what you need to hear in a tankful Manor to get your house sold. We would happily work with her again, and strongly recommend her. I couldn't even think of using anyone else!
May 28, 2020
Seller
It was our first time selling, Kelsi made this experience go so smoothly. She always had us updated with the latest info. She went above and beyond with us. I will definitely use Kelsi as my realtor agent in the future.
May 7, 2020
Financial Advosor
There is a lot of stress and decisions to make when buying a home. Kelsi was great to work and went way beyond helping us find what we wanted. Amazing job!Well worth your time to call her for your next home purchase.
Apr 26, 2020
Kelsi did a fantastic job with a spec property she recently listed for Aspire Homes. She took the time to properly market, provided great feedback, and worked hard to get the property sold. I would definitely recommend Kelsi!
Mar 27, 2020
We have 2 kids and 3rd on the way. My husband and I work full time and the last thing we wanted to do was start the process of selling our home but we called 3 realtors and Kelsi really got us excited to start the process and just seemed to get our situation and what we needed.

She has always been available through email, phone calls and texts and responds right away. One weekend she was at a sporting event with her family and still answered what we needed. With the family and careers I mentioned above it was a lot of late night and weekend reponses and- oh darn! I forgot :(- on our part but she was always very patient and understanding.

She has an adverse pool of advertising, even virtual tours. For all the paperwork we used docusign, so convenient and secure. It is instant and we were able to complete everything separately on our own time where ever we were. Due to Covid we did a drive thru closing, different but it all went well and Kelsi talked to us each the night before to make sure we understood the change and that we were prepared and feeling comfortable. She had also emailed some forms so that we could review and make sure there would be no surprises on final prices.

If there were issues, for example there was a problem with the appraisal which Kelsi handled right away and then let us know to keep us informed but it was handled and when the appraiser had left our home and accidentally did not lock any of the doors to the property Kelsi was in contact with them right away and let them know. An inspector for the other couple had done an inspection and recommended some work on the windows, the terms he used us and a few professional contractors and wood workers had not heard before but Kelsi found a handyman and had him working to fix the issues the next day, what a life saver! I honestly don't know how she pulled that off. But I do know she is persistent and detailed and because of that we closed on our house much sooner then anticipated.
There were a few other things that I truly do not recall because Kelsi was open about each step and took care of everything possible on her own. I can truly say it was almost stress free :) . Anytime there are strangers coming through to judge your house is hard (talking about open houses/tours) and the anticipation to hear what people thought (what do you mean there is no bidding war after the first open house?! ) but again Kelsi was always calm and sure everything would work out which again made everything easy to handle.

Thank you Kelsi, We are so truly grateful!!
The Jensen Family
Mar 7, 2020
NISC Member Support
Kelsi is FANTASTIC! Kelsi cares about her clients and very knowledgable in real estate. Kelsi helped me find the perfect home for my needs and I couldn't be any happier. If I ever decide to sell my new home, she will be the person I call! Furthermore, if you are looking for a good realtor, I am sure they are out there. However, if you are looking for the BEST, call Kelsi!
Feb 14, 2020
Freight driver
Kelsi went above and beyond what any realtor should ever have to! Of no fault of hers, we worked with Kelsi for a few years before finally deciding to just build a new home. Any time we found a home we were interested in she was always more then willing to show it to us, find out as much info as possible on the property and help guid us. Even when we threw curve balls at her and changed up the type of property we wanted. She was quick to adapt and never once had anything but a great attitude. I just can’t say enough good things about her. Any one looking for a great realtor with great communication skills and who will work their butt off for them should definitely choose Kelsi Hach!! I have and will continue to recommend her to family, friends and any one else who needs a realtor.

Thank you for all your hard work, dedication and a fun filled adventure Kelsi.
Jan 22, 2020
First Time Home Buyer
We absolutely loved working with Kelsi! As first time home buyers, we were unsure who to go with, that's when Kelsi Hach was recommended to us. We not only got an agent that was easy to work with, responsive, and determined, we got an agent who listened and took our wants and needs and helped make them a reality! We are in love with our new home and can't wait to grow here! We highly recommend Kelsi from Next Home!
Jan 14, 2020
seller
Kelsi Hach was very easy to work with, very helpful and friendly. Kelsi helped us sell our house and find a perfect home for us to move into. Kelsi was very professional and very knowledgeable, and We would recommend her to our friends and family.
Dec 31, 2019
Kelsi was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She was very quick to get back to us when we called. Kelsi made us feel very comfortable with the whole process of buying the lake lot.
Dec 15, 2019
Home buyer
Kelsi was thorough and professional- easy to connect with- knowledgeable and pleasant to work with! She answered all questions and guided us through the home buying process flawlessly! Thanks Kelsi!

Partner Network