Kelsi Hach

Real Estate Professional NextHome Legendary Properties
114 W. Main Avenue, Suite C
Bismarck, ND 58501
ND License #8599
Apr 20, 2021
Kelsi's husband
I’ve used Kelsi as my Realtor in both residential and commercial real estate. We recently closed on an investment property. If I had to rate Kelsi on negotiating, I’d give her more than 5 stars. Believe me, she’ll do a great job spending your money….she’s been practicing on me for 15 years. I feel like I had to dock a few stars because of her driving skills. I’ve seen her attempt to parallel park.
Apr 5, 2021
Kelsi did a great job helping us find a home. She went above and beyond, actually. She was flexible, showed homes around our schedule, and got us into homes right away. She was honest with us, every house we looked at. I would highly recommend choosing Kelsi to be your realtor.
Mar 30, 2021
Kelsi is an incredibly motivated and resourceful agent. I have purchased many houses in my lifetime but have never come across an agent as resourceful and organized as Kelsi. During our engagement I've seen her solve issues for other clients as well for ourselves that go above and beyond her responsibilities.

She's a remarkable Real Estate Agent!!
Mar 22, 2021
Kelsi was amazing to work with. She exceeded our expectations in the time she took and work she did to help prepare our property for showing. She was great to communicate with and made the process easy. We chose her to work with because of outstanding recommendations from family and friends.
Mar 1, 2021
If I could give 6 stars I would. From start to finish, Kelsi made buying and selling a home so easy and FUN!

My wife and I are super busy so having someone take the work off our plate while still enjoying the fun part of home shopping was huge. Kelsi would schedule home shows for us and tell us when to show up, represented our interests extremely well with the seller and buyer of our homes during the negotiation process, and took care of all the odd and end requests we made. I don't think there was one thing we asked of Kelsi that she didn't come through on. When we moved, she even had a trailer for us to use!

Kelsi made sure everything was taken care of, was available around the clock, and her service was top notch.

If you are a busy family looking for a no-hassle, all-inclusive, and FUN realtor experience my wife and I would highly recommend Kelsi.
Feb 26, 2021
Very helpful & went above what was expected. THANK YOU!!
Feb 8, 2021
Kelsi was awesome to work with for our first time home buying process! She was very helpful and guided us along the way.
Jan 29, 2021
As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and Kelsi was always there to provide an answer with a smile!
Jan 8, 2021
real estate salesperson
Being a real estate sales person myself (from outside of Bismarck) and understanding the process involved in selling and buying a home , Kelsi did a great job she always kept us informed of what was going on . She sold my condo and found a house for my daughter all in a couple of weeks, very knowledgeable and very professional.
Dec 25, 2020
Kelsi was great to work with! Friendly and very knowledgeable. This was my first time buying and selling a home and she made this process a breeze. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Dec 4, 2020
Kelsi and her team are top notch! The experience and kindness she brings to her job really set her apart. From our first meeting to the sale of our house and purchase of the new one, she was always right there making suggestions and hearing what we had to say. She works with you not for you and gets the job done, we would recommend her to everyone.
Oct 30, 2020
Pharmacist, first time home buyer
I can not say enough about how great Kelsi was to work with. She was always super flexible and worked around my schedule. There were many times she was able to show me houses without even a full day advance notice of me asking. She made the whole buy processes so easy and stress free! I will be recommending Kelsi to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!
Oct 23, 2020
Happy seller
Helpful, knowledgeable, and made the process so easy!! Quick to reply to all of my questions and nice to have her expertise during the process.
Oct 22, 2020
Retired
Kelsi was very fair with all people that was interested with our recent purchase. Alerted us with information as it existed. I would strongly recommend her and will use her as we have future properties to purchase or for sale.
Oct 13, 2020
Manager
Kelsi gave a renewed spirit of what service should look like in any industry. She is not driven by the size of the commission check, as our transaction left a commission check modest. She obviously loves what she does, since it’s not just about the money, that’s integrity to us. Kelsi’s communication was always swift and accurate. Truly great experience.
Oct 9, 2020
Top notch!! So helpful and so patient!
Sep 28, 2020
Kelsi's tenacity helped me find the right buyer at the right time. She takes time to understand her clients and their needs. I highly recommend her if you ever need a realtor!
Sep 23, 2020
As first time home buyers, we were so happy having Kelsi on our side walking us through every step of the process. She was super helpful with everything throughout the home buying process, and on top of her knowledge she’s a wonderfully nice and pleasant person. We can’t recommend Kelsi enough!
Sep 21, 2020
B technician
Thank you so much for all your help and hard work! You made the process effortless and painless as it could possibly be.
Sep 18, 2020
CEO
she is very knowledgeable on everything we asked
Was very fast on finding us houses to see
Worked great with sellers and buyers very well we were the buyer
Would only use her to buy or sell
Sep 17, 2020
Commercial Loan Processor
We love Kelsi! She is very patient and easy to work with. She listens to her clients needs and wants. Kelsi spent days negociating with the seller to get our dream home. We would recomend her to anyone looking to buy a home.
Sep 10, 2020
So pleased with Kelsi and Deb! We had our house on the market before Covid hit but then took it off the market during the worst of Covid .... but, they still sold it AFTER we had it off the market..... who does that???? Kelsi and Deb did, that’s who!!! They never gave up on us!
Highly recommend them!!!! Thank you ladies!
Sep 3, 2020
Kelsi is amazing. She helped us find our first home 3 years ago and as our needs changed she has done it again! She is thorough, caring and does whatever she can to make sure that the purchase or sale of a home is done with her clients best interests are at heart. Seriously you can’t find a better person to work with and I intend to again in the future, without a doubt.
Sep 2, 2020
Kelsi was always so friendly, helpful and accommodating. When I was feeling hopeless she lifted my spirits. She went above and beyond.
Aug 29, 2020
Kelsi was great to work with selling our home! She was great at responding to us and always keeping us updated on what was going on. She always responded to us in a timely manner. She was great at walking us through the whole process and answering any questions we had.

Partner Network