Fran became like family to us in the home buying process. She got to know us both so well and knew exactly what we wanted and were hoping for in our forever home. I won't forget the day she sent us the email of the home we ended up purchasing - she sent us both an email at noon, we were able to see the house by 5:30, and put in an offer before 7pm! Her hard work and dedication to her clients is undeniable and she was so fun and easy to work with. I wouldn't trust anyone else to guide me through such a huge life decision.

Erika & Garret Jacobs

Oct 30, 2018

Fran Joersz

Real Estate Professional NextHome Legendary Properties
114 W. Main Avenue, Suite C
Bismarck, ND 58501
ND License #8889
Aug 17, 2019
Collette Carlson
Fran was warm and informative along our entire short journey. Our personalities matched and I felt very relaxed working with Fran. She listened to my desires and needs and kept me aware of all activity’s. I would work with Fran again with any property sales.
Jul 26, 2019
I have many friends/associates who are in the real estate business in Bismarck. One would think given the circumstances, that it would have been a "difficult" decision on who we would choose to partner with for this big transaction. With that said,it was an absolute no brainer that that we would go with Fran. The reason why we chose Fran is because we knew with 100% certainty that she would have our best interests the whole time. We are not experienced home buyers and are also rather passive with our wants/needs. Fran was able to intuitively know our wants/needs and was able to communicate that effectively to the selling team. Fran kept us in the loop with all communication. Fran has a passion for people/families and is 100% genuine. I would recommend Fran to anyone who is looking to sell/purchase a home. An awesome experience.
Jun 26, 2019
Retired
Fran Joersz went above and beyond our expectations throughout the listing, sale, and post sale of our home. She carried us through all phases of what could have been a very challenging process. I would recommend Fran to anyone in need of an exceptional Realtor
Jun 11, 2019
Maintenance technician
Fran was great to work with! She let us know what things should be updated in order to appear better to any buyers. Always a very positive attitude, kept us up-to-date on anything going on with our sell. Thank you!
Mar 22, 2019
Fran provided excellent service for us in our purchase of our townhome. She was very accommodating to our requests and always responded to our questions immediately. Most importantly we were confident in her knowledge, integrity and honesty. She kept us organized and made this process enjoyable. We highly recommend Fran.
Nov 23, 2018
Marketing Director
I love working with Fran, she is so wonderful! I know that she was working with several clients at the same time, but she made me feel like I was the only one. Fran is so responsive and pays attention to each specific detail during your home buying and selling process. I would recommend her a million times over!!
Nov 19, 2018
We loved working with Fran on the sale if our dad's home. Besides being professional with the sale, she was so kind and caring as we went through the stages of letting go of the home we grew up in.
Nov 19, 2018
Fran did a great job in helping us find a home in Bismarck. We live out of town and every time we saw a listing we were interested in, her comment was "I am on it". I would certainly use her as my realtor again if there was ever a need in the future.
Nov 16, 2018
I not only gained a realtor but found a new friend
Fran was very personable, easy to work with, and a lot of fun. She stuck with us even in all our indecisiveness. Thanks Fran
Nov 7, 2018
Listed our Condo and bought a house
Fran did an Amazing job! She always responded ASAP. Enjoyed working with her . I can’t think of one negative thing to say. She was always willing to show us property and was very patient with wanting to go back to see again and again. I always looked forward to seeing her as much as the property!
Oct 30, 2018
Fran became like family to us in the home buying process. She got to know us both so well and knew exactly what we wanted and were hoping for in our forever home. I won't forget the day she sent us the email of the home we ended up purchasing - she sent us both an email at noon, we were able to see the house by 5:30, and put in an offer before 7pm! Her hard work and dedication to her clients is undeniable and she was so fun and easy to work with. I wouldn't trust anyone else to guide me through such a huge life decision.
Aug 27, 2018
Clients
Fran helped us find our home and sold our old home at the same time. She was so enthusiastic and helpful and always kept the search fun. We went to high school with Fran, and although we didn’t know her well back then, she was always friendly and kind. She was such a great teacher to our kids and they still refer to her as one of the best teachers they ever had and love her like family. She has such a big heart and was determined to help us find a home we loved.
Aug 27, 2018
Retired
I debated for a while about getting my Condo, but when I decided to I immediately picked Fran Joersz for my Realtor.
I could not have picked a more helpful and honest person.
I had known her through the Bismarck school system, but more indirectly. I called her many times with questions on the Condo, , and no matter how small and silly I thought the questions might be , she was always so nice to me .
She will tell you upfront if there’s anythiing with the home that might be wrong and that is a big asset.
Oh by the way she’s a lot of fun too!😊
Jul 11, 2018
Fran did an excellent job navigating a confusing home inspection and helped us get to a clean closing during the sale of our home. Her sense of humor kept things moving forward. She is an accomplished professional.
Jul 3, 2018
ABS Support Analyst for NISC
Fran was wonderful to work with. Always full of energy and she had nothing but kind words and compliments for us each and every time we worked spoke with her. Fran would answer any questions we threw her way or if she didn't know the answer she would make sure to find out the answer for us. I would highly recommend Fran if you are buying or selling a home.
Jun 7, 2018
Satisfied Customer
Fran operates on a 3 letter alphabet. (A)lways (B)e (C)losing.

She did a terrific job for me. I wanted to hire painters and she knew a couple that got the job done at a reasonable rate. She also was able to find a carpenter to install a banister for me after my home inspection at a far better price than I was able to find. When Fran works for you, she will WORK FOR YOU.

I wouldn't hesitate to use her again.
Jun 5, 2018
World's Greatest
Fran operates on a 3 letter alphabet.

(A)lways
(B)e
(C)losing

She knew exactly how to handle the certifiably insane, curmudgeonly woman who lived next to me! I taught her everything I know!

I wish I could get Fran to sell a house for me every day, because then I would be filthy rich!

Fran did do a fantastic job. She did all those things for me as well that others are saying. She knew painters that I had come in, she got a carpenter to come in and install a banister that was needed after my home inspection. I have her under contract to sell my next 4 houses.

And she didn't even cry when I yelled at her!
Apr 9, 2018
Everything went smooth
Feb 17, 2018
Fran is a realtor very dedicated to the seller/buyer. We had Fran for sale of 1 home, bought 1 home, and are in process of selling another (sale pending). She is very reliable, very helpful when questions arise, and provides answers quickly. We moved to West Fargo and listed our home in Bismarck, she has worked diligently with open houses, checking on home regularly the past few months and keeps me informed and updated. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor, and I will miss her when sale is complete.
Jan 25, 2018
Dialysis Dietitian
With Fran, I have bought/sold 8 houses! Fran is a great communicator, extremely knowledgeable and always works hard for her client. Fran is proactive, prompt to answer any queries, honest and reliable. She makes friends when selling and is truly more than an agent. I would recommend her 7 days a week and twice on Sundays. If you are selling or buying a house, you have found your agent in Fran!
Jan 25, 2018
Choosing Fran Joersz as your realtor is your first step to smooth sailing into your new home.

As the power of attorney representing my mother on the purchase of her home, Fran and I worked closely together. Fran's ability to handle the purchase process is impressive. She knows and understands the market. Her response time in answering questions or requests for appointments was more than timely. Not only that, Fran is fun to work with. She took the stress right out of the transaction.

Top shelf, top notch.
Jan 23, 2018
Former client
Fran Joersz represented my siblings and me as we sold our late mother's home. Since none of us lived in Bismarck, Fran shouldered an enormous responsibility in not only listing and showing the house, but she also helped us find people to make improvements, shovel snow, cut grass, etc., all of which kept the house looking good while on the market. In addition, Fran kept us updated each time she showed the house or held open houses. Because of her knowledge and homework about homes comparable to ours, she helped us determine whether offers were appropriate, and she gave good suggestions as to how to respond to both requests and offers. We sold the house at a good price because of the hard work Fran did on our behalf! I highly recommend her to everyone who wants a knowledgeable, hard worker who has her clients' best interests at heart.
Jan 17, 2018
Realtor®
Fran is my colleague at NextHome Legendary Properties and I have had the pleasure of doing several real estate transactions with her. She represents her clients both ethically and with the utmost care. I enjoy her humor and hard work day in and day out.