Debbie Mitchell

Real Estate Professional NextHome Signature Properties
9700 Village Center Drive, Suite 140
Granite Bay, CA 95746
CalDRE #01269913
Nov 1, 2021
Director of Estimating & Facility CEO
Without a doubt Debbie is the best Real Estate Professional we have ever met! Although we had some serious health challenges during the process of selling our home, Debbie stepped up and performed as if she was family member to accomplish our goals. We could not be more pleased with her representing us and would highly recommend her professional and personal touch to anyone looking to buy or sell a property!
May 21, 2021
OWNER
I have worked with Debbie for many years. She is very pleasant to work with and has always fought for what I want. She has produced some great value properties
for me.
May 2, 2021
Debbie was fantastic to work with. I had the pleasure of using her services for the initial purchase of this home years ago and now the sale of the same home. She is very knowledgeable in the region as well as the market. She clearly had my best interests in mind and was able to maneuver this sale appropriately. What is most impressive, given that I was not local to the property, was her ability to manage all of the inspections, minor repair work and even facilitated moving out the furniture for me. Simply fantastic customer service.
Nov 19, 2020
Business Owner
I apologize that it's taken so long for me to write this review but I've been busy enjoying my new beautiful dream house that Debbie helped me purchase. I found Debbie a delight to work with, she was great at knowing exactly what we were looking for and had all the details ready so we could do walk throughs with all the knowledge we needed. She was friendly, positive, open and honest. I felt like I was working with a friend rather than a Realtor. She helped us get our dream house in 4 weeks, she even recommended David Boliard who is also great to get us the lowest interest loan. I can not recommend working with Debbie enough, I've already referred her to friends. If you are looking for a home she is the person to help you find it. Thank you Debbie for making our dream a reality!!
Nov 2, 2020
Retired
Debbie was great from start to finish. She really knows what she is doing. She really get things done and was always so helpful. She is very well connected and made the whole process a lot easier. i highly recommend her.
Oct 6, 2020
Debbie did a great job selling our mother’s home. She was honest in advising us on things we needed to do to the house to improve the sell. She kept us informed throughout the process. Very knowledgeable and professional!
Oct 2, 2020
Retired
My husband and I had such an amazing experience with Debbie! She is so professional and knowledgeable with the current real estate market! She showed us several homes And always went out of her way make make sure we discussed every detail about each home! We would recommend Debbie hundred percent to any of her future clients! We say thank you so much Debbie for finding our forever home! 😃
Sep 8, 2020
Entertainment Coordinator
Debbie Mitchell is an awesome agent! She knows the market and how to market your house! Lots of patience and she never fails to answer your questions! Plus I loved her marketing materials! I would highly recommend!!!!!!!
Aug 20, 2020
Running Coach & Community Engagement Coordinator
Debbie is 110% committed to her role as a Realtor. Debbie is willing to support you in everyway and in every step it takes to complete your home sale. Debbie knows the market and how to price your home and what is needed to achieve what people are looking for in the market. She knew what we needed to do to get the house ready for viewing and sale. I live out of state and needed her knowledge and support. She has a huge range of contacts that can be used. She has built a strong support team not just inside her office but within the community. Debbie and her team were always on top of the details and her follow up is always the same day. Debbie is honest and has a true heart for the business, she will be your best teammate!! While I do not live in California I will always refer her to anyone I know who has family and friends in her area. Even if she is not in their area I will still recommend her as I know she will give them the best referral to have a positive experience. The house sold within the time she felt it would at the price she suggested. We could not be happier or more pleased. Debbie @ Next Home Signature Properties is Wonderful!! You will know it after your first conversation. Thank you again Debbie!!!
Jan 10, 2020
Debbie is amazing! She got us our dream home in record time! She is very knowledgeable and walked us through every step of the process. She is so much fun to work with! I would absolutely recommend her!
Jan 5, 2020
Nurse Manager
Debbie did an amazing job in meeting our needs. She listened to our needs and wants and showed us an extensive list of properties that met our requirements. After finding our dream home, Debbie was thorough throughout the lending process and ensured we closed on time. Top notch professional!
Dec 11, 2019
CEO
Debbie ane her team were great to work with. We live in the Bay Area and she made it super simple to sign all the documents remotely. Highly recommend her and her team!
Oct 21, 2019
Clients
Debbie is the consummate professional. She was very attentive to our needs. She wasted no time in listing our property and getting us a great sale price. Our property sold for its full listing price in three days. She is a tough negotiator and always looks out for the best interests of her clients. She responded quickly to any questions and concerns we voiced. She is a great problem solver. She has helped our family with four real estate transactions in the last 8 years. We have all been extremely pleased with her professionalism and her expertise.
Sep 19, 2019
Debbie was very caring and helpful. This was husband and i first time buying a house. Debbie was there every step of the way. I will recommend Debbie to our friends. Debbie was there at the final signing of the house. Debbie really cares about her clients.
Aug 30, 2019
We have known Debbie her entire career and it is very comforting to have a broker that cares so deeply for her clients. She is educated about her markets and will work diligently to find the perfect property to meet the criteria you present to her. It is not easy to navigate the real estate market and all the steps in the transaction, but Debbie has a great team to assist step by step to ensure your property closes on time and that all the details are taken care of. She is well-connected and has outstanding referrals to make this stressful process easier and stress-free. This is not our first transaction with Debbie and it will definitely not be our last! We highly recommend her to our family and friends.
Aug 14, 2019
Seller
We were selling property from out of the area from which we resided, and were referred to Debbie Mitchell by mutual friends. We found Debbie to be friendly and knowledgeable. She promptly answered our questions no matter what time or day of the week. Because of her knowledge of the area's market comps, and trends she was able to accurately price our property. We had an offer within hours of listing that ultimately turned to the sale!

My husband and I found that working with NextHome and Debbie, to be one of the easiest transactions we've ever experienced, especially since we were residing long distance. We highly recommend NextHome and Ms. Debbie Mitchell! Thank you so much for making what could have been a very stressful transaction a positive and uplifting experience!

Mr. & Mrs. Eric Litchfield
Aug 14, 2019
Debbie was very helpful and responsive throughout the process. She helped us communicate with the buyer and the title company, and the transaction went smoothly with as little stress as possible.
Mar 29, 2019
Debbie you were a vital piece in helping us sell our home in a promptly and professional way. It felt like we knew you for years and our family is thankful for helping us. I would highly recommend you at anytime and maybe see you in the future not just to sell our next home but to visit us as friends.

Thanks...

The Zignago family
Oct 26, 2018
Debbie has helped us sell and buy multiple houses and she is awesome. She knows the business inside and out and went the extra mile for us. My wife and I wil never use anybody but Debbie for our future realty needs.
Aug 17, 2018
Debbie has helped us purchase and sell multiple properties. As always, she did a great job on our most recent transaction, helping us find a vacation property.

She kept us informed of the status throughout the process. Debbie is an experienced broker that can assist you with your real estate needs.
Jul 24, 2018
Retired Pilot
What I said before! She is Totally Awesome!
Jul 18, 2018
Retired Pilot
Debbie Mitchell is everything that a Seller/Buyer would want in a Broker/Agent! She is knowledgeable, efficient, and personable! She is available when you need her and responds immediately. She gets the job done without being pushy. Chose her and she will work for your best interest, not hers! She has an outstanding staff. We were so very lucky to have her represent us in the selling of our home.
Jul 6, 2018
Debbie helped my husband and I purchase our first home. She was supportive, responsive and very well informed. She truly had our best interest at heart and wanted to see us find the best home possible. We appreciate all the hours and miles she put in on our behalf, cannot thank her enough.
Jul 5, 2018
Human Resources Executive
Debbie is simply an amazing realtor that is exceptional. Debbie listens to her clients to see what their needs are then diligently searches the market to help her clients find the right house for them to purchase. We started looking for a house to purchase in El Dorado and Placer County. We quickly realized that there is no "perfect house".

Debbie is a christian and is honest and ethical. Debbie helped us find the perfect house for our needs. Then came time to make the offer on the house. Debbie understands the market and is an excellent negotiator. She helped us close on house within 21 days at the price that we wanted to offer.

In addition, Debbie referred us to a colleague named David who is a mortgage broker. David was simply amazing and quickly got us pre approved for a VA Loan and then closed our VA loan right on time.

Debbie is honest, ethical and provides exceptional customer service. We highly recommend Debbie Mitchell if you are looking to purchase a home or need to sell your home. Debbie was an excellent real estate agent that made sure she looked out for us and worked for us and our interests behind the scenes throughout the entire process. If fact, Debbie was working behind the scenes to protect our interests several times when we did not even realize that she was.

Debbie is hands down the best real estate agent in the Sacramento, Placer, El Dorado Hills and Tahoe area. In addition, Debbie Mitchell closes many more houses in a year then many real estate agents combined.

Jun 22, 2018
Senior Systems Analyst
Debbie Mitchell is truly an expert Real Estate Broker. Her attention to detail is excellent. Her knowledge of the Sacramento area market is outstanding. She goes above and beyond in every aspect in the process and has the best contacts for everything including financing, title, inspections, insurance and repair maintenance, etc. Our experience with her in purchasing a home was by far the quickest easiest process we have ever experienced. I highly recommend her for all your Real Estate needs!

Partner Network