Laura Beth Calvert

Real Estate Professional NextHome Legends Realty
303 W. Harris Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903
TX License #689974
Mar 30, 2021
Laura Beth was amazing! As promised she got us under contract within 48 hours of putting our house on the market! Her commitment, care and concern go far beyond the duties of any realtor we’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable, honest, and takes care of her military families! Anyone I’m sure will attest to how she is just an overall sweet and genuine person down to her core! Thank you Laura Beth for taking away all the stressors that typically come with the home selling process! Our family could not be more pleased!
Feb 12, 2021
Physician
I've had several good realtors in the past, but Laura Beth is by far the best. It was a bit scary moving to a new area, but she shared all the ins and outs of San Angelo. Not only does she know San Angelo like the back of her hand, but she is great with sharing insights on the different neighborhoods and their amenities. She also made sure we knew exactly what our house was worth before we bought. She will look out for you. Thanks Laura Beth! Tanya Harris
Jan 12, 2021
Air Force
I don’t normally write reviews but this one I can’t pass up on. I have worked with five realtors over the past ten years and Laura must be the BEST REALTOR IN TEXAS hands down. After releasing our previous realtor of four months (who had been in the industry for thirty years), we connected with Laura and our home was under contract in TWO DAYS! She staged the home with her furniture and hired a professional photographer within the first two days and after listing, BOOM, house was gone! The photos were spectacular. My wife and I are located in Korea and many problems arose with the home during inspection that we couldn’t be present for to take care of. Our gutters needed replaced...Laura took care of it. Our roof needed replaced.....Laura took care of it. Drywall work needed to be done and attic stairs needed replaced......Laura took care of it. The level of effort she put into making sure our home sold was unbelievable. Laura took care of US. The epitome of a professional and somebody who actually cares about her clients, not just her commission. If you are buying or selling, don’t go anywhere else. Seriously. It just doesn’t get any better.

Thank you Laura.
Jan 5, 2021
Laura Beth is by FAR the best realtor I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Her drive and dedication boosted the exposure of my home and drive it to the closing table. She’s very personable, very professional and takes her job very serious. And her best quality is, she cares more about her client then anything else. And that is very hard to find in a realtor. She took time out of her busy schedule to help me get last minute items out of the house. She always looked out for my best interest and was always on top of her game every single day. Laura Beth set the bar high for the Real estate world as she excels in her craft by being an amazing Realtor.
Jan 1, 2021
Laurabeth helped us with every step of buying our first home. She was patient and kind with us purchasing our home sight unseen. We would highly recommend her!!
Dec 27, 2020
Laura Beth is an excellent realtor - very professional, with high ethical standards, and with her clients' best interests in mind. She very quickly figured out what sort of house we were looking for and showed us some great possibilities. She also gave us honest evaluations of whether or not a house would be a good fit for us or whether the sellers were asking too much. Her experience in doing house renovations was invaluable in helping us see things about houses we would not have been able to see on our own.

She also went above and beyond her job description, putting us in touch with trusted contractors, connecting us with another client who was selling furniture, and working hard for us around the clock. We are very happy with our new house and would 100% recommend Laura Beth to anyone looking to buy or sell their house - she will work for you (not for herself) and do a fantastic job.
Dec 24, 2020
Laura is an exceptionally genuine, friendly, understanding, and clearly wants to make sure that you make the right decision in choosing a home. It took us 8 months and no telling how many showings. .We were all over the place in trying to decide what we wanted... Laura never lost patience, showed us everything we wanted to see and always greeted us with a smile.In addition Laura help us sell our home in 24 hours making the transition from our home to the next stress free..very well recommended..OH and si habla Espanol .
Dec 23, 2020
Mr.Suarez
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Laura is an exceptionally genuine, friendly, understanding, and clearly wants to make sure that you make the right decision in choosing a home. It took us 8 months and no telling how many showings. .We were all over the place in trying to decide what we wanted... Laura never lost patience, showed us everything we wanted to see and always greeted us with a smile.In addition Laura help us sell our home in 24 hours making the transition from our home to the next stress free..very well recommended..
Jun 12, 2020
Homeowner
Laura Beth always does a great job. She is very knowledgeable about the market and gives great advice regarding the best way to present a home and make it appealing to buyers. She is always prompt to return calls and answer emails. Laura Beth takes professionalism to another level!
Jun 12, 2020
Owner/manager
Laura did a great job for us. She was very attentive to our needs and worked like crazy to answer any and all question. She comes highly recommended from us. Thx Laura. Job well done
May 21, 2020
Laura Beth Calvert
We couldn't ask for a better Realtor than Laura Beth. She helped us at a time when the market was down and gave us the guidance that we needed and was very informative each step of the way. Highly recommend Laura Beth Calvert for your next Realtor!!
May 15, 2020
Doctor of Physical Therapy
laura Beth was there for whatever I needed and went above and beyond to get me into the right home. She did the research and possessed the knowledge to help me figure out the best location, the right size and even had plenty of contacts for all of my personal needs. I really enjoyed working with Laura!!
Mar 23, 2020
Owner Cozby Properties
Laura Beth Calvert was a great help to us in locating an investment property in San Angelo, Texas. Laura Beth listened to our needs and located properties that fit our investment criteria. In addition, Laura Beth brokered the best deal for us. I would recommend her to anyone needing help or advice in the real estate market.
Mar 16, 2020
Retired
What luck we had when we visited an open house and met Laura Beth! Instantly we knew she had her clients best interest in her hands. We were impressed with her efficiency and loved the way she kept us updated throughout the whole process. Laura Beth was very knowledgeable and any time we had a question she knew the answer. We felt very blessed to have her working for us and absolutely loved the house she found us. You can't go wrong with Laura Beth Calvert!
Mar 14, 2020
Investor
Laura Beth Calvert is sn excellent realtor, she did a great job representing us in finding some investment properties. She is knowledgeable of the market and what areas are best for rental income. She stays on top of things and gives her honest opinion when asked. I would highly recommend her to help you find your dream home or investment properties. Give her a call if you want to be represented by someone who is knowledgeable, eager and who has integrity!!
Mar 7, 2020
We couldn’t ask for a better realtor to handle our house sale in Eldorado. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Even at a time when the market was down, she was there for us. We highly recommend Laura Beth Calvert for your next realtor!
Mar 6, 2020
Buyer
Absolutely outstanding sales agent.
Feb 28, 2020
Truck Driver
Laura Beth made our first home purchase probably the best and easiest purchase we will ever make. She is outstanding at what she does.
Jan 27, 2020
Home Owner
I cannot praise Ms. Calvert enough! She was a wonderful advocate in selling my mother's home. My mother had passed away and left her home to my sisters and I.

Ms. Calvert represented my sisters and I in the most honorable way possible. She was very articulate and professional. She had the home staged and it was just lovely. Our mother would have been so proud! She worked diligently to find the right buyer for the home. If either of us had a question, she was quick to respond and if there were any issues, she was available to assist and work anything out.

I believe we had a contract within 10 days of signing the sales agreement!

We did hit a snag, but with Ms. Calvert's resolve, everything worked out and the sale proceeded.

I am very happy with the results and would recommend Ms. Calvert highly!
Dec 8, 2019
obstinate old man
Simply an outstanding realtor. Laura went above and beyond what I would expect or ask of a her. Very knowledgeable about the area, understood what we were looking for and helped locate a home that met our needs. All that and just a pleasure to work with.
Oct 23, 2019
Attorney
Laura Beth really went above and beyond for me. She worked with my schedule, seeing me late at night when I couldn't make an appointment during the day. She provided much needed advice on the neighborhoods, the current market, and inside knowledge that helped me make the right decision on a house. She made the often stressful process of homebuying a lot easier.
Aug 1, 2019
LB was fantastic on helping find us a place with what we were looking for and also bringing top dollar on our sale. She is great to work with and is not afraid of putting in the long hours!!
Jul 31, 2019
DOT Compliance Mgr.
Laura Beth is completely qualified to handle any type of real estate transaction. She is very professional but also has an amazing humor and wonderful personality. She guided us through the selling and buying process and will assist us soon in a land purchase. It has been an awesome experience and we would definitely recommend her to anyone, anywhere, anytime! LB is top notch!!
Jul 26, 2019
Seller & buyer
We cannot express just how blessed we were to find Laura Beth Calvert! She hustled like we have never seen before. She truly cares about your family and what your buying and or selling. We had a difficult sell and buy situation and she made it top priority to make sure it all went as smooth as possible. At the end of the day she feels like family now!
Jul 18, 2019
We met Laura Beth when piddling around south of San Angelo looking for retirement home. My wife insisted we needed to contact someone to show us around so did an internet inquiry on a house while driving around on Saturday. Laura Beth responded and showed us some properties right away. Once meeting her we knew we had the perfect person to help us through the process. Professional, direct, knowable, helpful, well connected, good local knowledge of who provides good service. Through Laura Beth we have a nice home with a great view and have met so many helpful people.

My Associations