Nikhil Dhawan

Realtor Intero Real Estate Los Gatos 02051137
Jun 10, 2020
Self Employed
If you are looking for a realtor who is great at follow-up, listens and never gives up, you should call Nikhil.

We met an open house, and Nikhil followed up right away and made it clear he wanted to work with us. He patiently showed us several homes and helped us get a great home.

We also used him to sell our condo and it sold in a week, and over asking price!

Use Nikhil if you want to sell your house quickly.
Apr 12, 2020
It was a pleasure working with Nikhil. Nikhil understood our needs, made consistently good recommendations for viewing and was very responsive, efficient and patient in dealing with us and other stakeholders (lender, seller's agent, title company). He is personable and easy to work with. He remained on top of things and ensured that important information was communicated to us in a timely manner. Prior to working with Nikhil, we had been looking at homes for our own for a few months. We liked around 10-20% of properties we visited. Once we started working with Nikhil, that ratio improved to around 70% thus accelarating the process and saving us loads of time and he always accompanied us to the viewings. He planned the itinerary very well ensuring maximum possible viewings, Nikhil did his due diligence in researching the properties. We always felt that we could trust him. We never felt pressured or pushed in any direction. Nikhil is a knowledgeable and thorough professional. He took the stress out of the process and made house hunting a rather pleasurable pursuit. I recommend him without reservation.
Feb 25, 2020
Nikhil helped us in our home search and purchase. He was available during weekdays and weekends whenever we needed him to look at a property. He worked with us patiently throughout the entire process till the closing. He was timely and diligent when preparing and submitting documents and helped us close one week early. He was helpful in finding right property based on our requirements. We would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to buy house in Bay Area.
May 8, 2019
Customer Success Manager
Nikhil was remarkable in helping me with my home purchase in San Jose. He was able to negotiate a price of about 5.5% less than the appraised value of the property and was able to refer me to his lender who gave me the best interest rate after independently researching various lenders. He was very patient and diligent during the whole process and was also able to negotiate a sizable credit at closing. I always sensed that he represented my interest at the top of his agenda which made me confident in trusting his process. I would certainly recommend him to family, friends, and colleagues or anyone interested in buying or selling their home in the Bay Area.
May 8, 2019
Mortgage Loan Officer
"I have worked directly with Nikhil and his clients on multiple transactions. His attention to detail while always doing what is in the best interest of his clients makes him stand out as remarkable at his skill level in representing and understanding his clients needs."
Jan 31, 2019
Nikhil did a great job in helping us with our dream home purchase in Fremont with good school district. Not only he was able to negotiate the home under market value for us, he was also also able to get us referred to the right lender that got us the best interest rate. He is very approachable and has very good knowledge on housing market. Being software engineers, we are always busy with projects, but Nikhil would take the time out to meet us onsite and advise us on all aspects of the home buying process. We would definitely recommend him to family and friends, and whoever needs a trusted and diligent partner in buying or selling their home in the bay area.
Oct 25, 2018
Owner
Nikhil did a great job of helping me tour the houses. He followed up with the seller and any questions I may have had and got me the answers. He is very detail oriented and is very knowledgeable in his field. He is always available on phone and email and responds right away. I would definitely recommend him for any of your buying or selling needs.
Sep 27, 2018
My husband and I recently bought a home with Nikhil. He was the one that listened to our needs and found us our perfect home! He kept in contact with all needed parties during the closing process, and even negotiated a smaller closing cost to us. It was a pleasure working with him.
Sep 23, 2018
Nikhil went above and beyond as my realtor on a recent home that I purchased. He was always in contact with me, making sure that details/documentation were taken care of. He negotiated a final purchase price that was less than I had expected. He made sure that the proper home inspections were done so that I could be confident in my purchase. He met me at the home site for these inspections, even though he did not have to.
I really enjoyed working with Nikhil. It was great to be around his easy-going manner, all the while working every day of the week to make sure my home purchase experience was the best it could be. I would definitely recommend Nikhil.
Mar 26, 2018
Director of Marketing Project Management
I attended events arranged by Nikhil while I was at Tower Software and Nikhil was at Marcus Evans. Tower was then bought out by HP and collectively we upgraded and attended about 12 different events over 3 years targeting different C level executives for ECM/ Enterprise search including heads of IT, Legal ediscovery and Finance. These Marcus Evans events provided the personal one on one time not available at any other type of event. Nikhil had great follow-up and ensure we got meetings with the attendees that fit our buyer profile. All in all a great sales and account management experience.
Mar 26, 2018
Assistant Director Procurement at Bloomburg University
"I have known and worked with Nikhil first as his client at Rite Aid and second as his colleague at Lavante. One of the main reasons I joined Lavante was due to the exemplary sales and customer service that I experienced first hand from him. Nikhil is a solid professional with a great attitude and I would be happy to work with him again."
Mar 26, 2018
Field Sales Trainer at GN ReSound
I have had the pleasure of working with Nikhil during my first year at Oracle. Nikhil has made an impression on me for being dedicated to his job and to his customers. His customers love him and he automatically puts them at ease due to his fun loving nature. Nikhil is devoted to details and follows up quickly with customer requests. I enjoy working with him and I believe he would be an asset to any sales organization.
Mar 26, 2018
VP Marketing-SIM at PRGX Global Inc
I have had the pleasure of working with Nikhil in 2 capacities-first as his customer and second as his employer. I admired his hard work and persistence in onboarding me as his client and due to his follow through and keeping up with his commitments during and post sales at 6 events over 3 years, we decided to hire him at Lavante. At Lavante, he exceeded expectations and was able to prove that by using the right techniques in the sales process, Lavante would be able to reduce the sales cycle by more than 50%. Not only did he do well in sales, he also helped us in quantifying our investments at all major trade shows by generating a measurable ROI and helped the Engineering and Product Management teams with R&D for our new Supplier Information Management SAAS product line. He is very diligent and always exceeded his quota, has a passion for whatever he sells and I would love to work with him again
Mar 26, 2018
Comprehensive H/R Solutions for Small Business - Certified Business Performance Advisor-Insperity
Nikhil was always in the top 1 % in sales. Due to his consistent results in closing new business, sales, he was recognized and given the opportunity to run an extra team in Chicago and was given the chance to run a new office in San Francisco. He was very inspirational in his approach with the team and was a great "go to resource". Nikhil was respected by clients and colleagues alike and I would love to work with him again.
Mar 26, 2018
Head of High Performance Sales Australia and New Zealand
I had the wonderful opportunity to work with Nikhil in Chicago in 2003. I valued him greatly as a colleague and found him inspirational especially with his results.
Mar 26, 2018
Sr Director of Corporate Marketing
I worked with Nik for two years at Lavante, and he was a great resource when working directly with marketing. When attending trade shows, we could always count on Nik to drive the most activity on the floor in terms of meetings with customers and prospects, and continuing that activity after the trade show was over. For one marketing research forum we conducted in conjunction with a major trade show, he single-evenhandedly filled the room with top prospects for our new mid-market product focus. I'd recommend Nik for any sales position!
Jan 29, 2018
SVP and Managing Officer Intero Real Estate Services
We are proud to have Nikhil Dhawan on the team at Intero Los Gatos. Nikhil brings a wealth of experience to his position at Intero Real Estate Services. Nikhil's focus on providing a great customer experience and his strong negotiation skills are strengths that will benefit everyone that works with him.
Jan 22, 2018
Assistant Manager
Nikhil is a true professional. Hard working, dedicated and ready to serve his clients with great local market knowledge and information! His communication skills and professional demeanor will make your home buying or selling experience very simple.Trust in Nikhil!