Highly likely to recommend

He was with us through all the steps of my purchase of our new home. Eric was always there when we had questions. He responded to all my phone calls and my emails from the beginning until the end. I’m proud that he is my agent because today I have my house!

Wilfredo & Migda Cotto

Sep 9, 2019

Eric Grainger

Real Estate Professional NextHome Advisors Real Estate - SL3263565
1400 Colonial Blvd., Suite 65
Fort Myers, FL 33907
FL License #SL3263565
Pinned Recommendation
Apr 20, 2020
Highly likely to recommend

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cape Coral, FL.

Eric was very responsive and attentive to our needs. From start to finish he made sure we knew where we were in the process and was very honest. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Aug 20, 2020
New Fort Myers Homeowners!
Highly likely to recommend
08/12/2020 - aholtswarth
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Gateway, Fort Myers, FL.

We moved from out of state so there was a lot of extra things put on Eric to handle for us. He even FaceTimed me from the house so I could review what all was still there since it was a furnished home. The coordination of the sell of our home and it’s domino affect on our purchase presented some challenges. The agent managing the sell of our home and our buyers agent were both pretty new. Eric used his experience and expertise to help guide them in making a smooth transition for everyone.
I used to be in real estate and know the difference between an “okay” realtor vs a “great” one. In my opinion Eric was exceptional. I appreciate all his hard work and calm demeanor in a very stressful process
May 5, 2020
Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Bonita Springs, FL.

Using Eric to sell my house was the best decision I have ever made. No one can beat his experience and excellent service. I am more than pleased to recommend Eric to anyone looking to sell their home. In my opinion he is hands down the best in the business.

Apr 22, 2020

Let's find your NextHome!

I am a Premier Luxury Marketing Consultant certified in the best techniques to market a luxury priced home to sell for the maximum price.
Apr 22, 2020

The239Life.com

Premier Luxury Marketing Consultant certified servicing the SW Florida marketplace.
Apr 22, 2020
Highly likely to recommend

04/16/2020 - Steve Dillmore

Bought a home in 2020 in Entrada, Cape Coral, FL 33909.

Eric was awesome! He was patient with us in finding our first home. He replied very quickly to any emails, calls, or texts that we made to him. He accommodated us with any and all of our needs and requests in regards to securing the property and closing on it. He is an extremely professional, caring, honest, and compassionate realtor who genuinely cares about the people he works with. If you are looking for a new home, there is no one else I would recommend other than Eric Grainger. Awesome realtor, and an awesome guy!
Apr 22, 2020
Highly likely to recommend

Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Entrada, Cape Coral, FL.

Eric has our utmost respect. He was very consistent, patient, professional and has a great sense of humor. He made our experience as first time homeowners memorable. Thank you, Eric!
Apr 10, 2020
Attorney
Highly likely to recommend

04/06/2020 - jmmfllaw

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2020 in Fort Myers, FL.

It was my absolute pleasure to have utilized Eric Grainger as my realtor. He was extremely informative and helpful. He was always on time and diligently endeavored to accommodate my calendar. He was also very observant viewing properties and would readily point out problems and advantages with properties. He was also very helpful with the closing process.
It is my absolute pleasure to recommend him as a prospective realtor for you.
Feb 3, 2020
Highly likely to recommend

01/29/2020 - Dee Molloy

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cape Coral, FL.

Very nice, knows what he’s talking about, very honest, and wants to help you like he’s helping a family member. Always there when you need him even after your purchase is complete.
Feb 3, 2020

Gabriela C.

Eric was an AWESOME agent! He always answered his phone and replied to emails swiftly. He had a really good understanding of the local market and I would use him again the next time for buying or selling a home . Highly recommended!
Dec 23, 2019
Highly likely to recommend

I was moving from Michigan to Florida. I didn’t know where to look and what would be right for me. Eric listened to what I wanted and kept in touch with me and had a lot of info. We looked at 7 houses in one day and I picked the 6th home. I had a week to get things together and Eric was a great help in all of it. I would recommend him to anyone that are buying or selling a home. He has kept in touch with me and has been giving info on great places to eat, have fun, people who can help with jobs I need done. Just a great guy all around. Thanks Eric!
Dec 9, 2019
Eric is the BEST!! I first had contact with Eric when I lived in PA and was interested in an auction property in Fl. Not a lot of money but Eric went to the property and took videos for me that same day. I ended up not getting it but many months later arrived in Florida , contacted Eric to help me find a home. We looked at so many in different areas because I wasn't sure where I wanted to live. Eric was very patient and professional and wanted to make sure I found the right home, which I finally did. I did not buy a million dollar property but Eric gave me the same effort and time as if it was and I really appreciated that. He spent a lot of time with me and much of it was on weekends. I would definitely recommend Eric to anybody interested in buying or selling a property.
Dec 3, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
11/27/2019 - randallpierson
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Cape Coral, FL.
Eric was great and took the time needed to us sell our house. He was very patient and meet our needs. For a family of 7 he understood our scheduling conflicts.
Nov 13, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Lehigh Acres, FL.

Eric did great! He always responded very quickly to all my messages and whenever I had a problem he made sure to get it resolved as soon as possible for me!
Oct 8, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
10/05/2019 - Michelle Shayer
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Cape Coral, FL.

I met Eric when I walked into an open house I was driving by. Eric is truly one of the best of the best. He is calm, patient, and puts his best foot forward. I looked at him discouraged after looking at a home that my husband liked but I didn't, and he said "trust me, we'll find the one it's out there". He was right, we found the one and I'm so glad Eric was our realtor. Truly a blessing, and he knows all aspects of the business. I will tell everyone about Eric and refer him to as many people as possible. We are happy to have met him that day in July, and glad he's the one who helped make our dreams come true
Oct 4, 2019
Professional Marketer of Real Estate
Highly likely to recommend
10/03/2019 - jduncan3
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Lehigh Acres, FL.

It took less than a month to sell my lot of land. I am very grateful to Eric as I live up North and really needed to get the lot sold. Eric listed the lot, placed a sign on it, we discussed how much I wanted to sell it for. Eric was pleasant and easy to talk to. He found a buyer quickly. Closing was easy and we did not have to go to Florida. The process was efficient, and quick. I would certainly use his services again. Thanks
Sep 16, 2019
Highly likely to recommend

Eric was a pleasure to work with. True professional and genuinely nice person. We appreciated the fact that Eric was more focused on answering our questions and meeting our needs in a home than on the closing of the home. His knowledge with the market and location made us comfortable with his opinions and ultimately helped make our decision. I would recommend using Eric Grainger to anyone interested in purchasing a home
Sep 9, 2019
Highly likely to recommend

He was with us through all the steps of my purchase of our new home. Eric was always there when we had questions. He responded to all my phone calls and my emails from the beginning until the end. I’m proud that he is my agent because today I have my house!
Aug 5, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
08/01/2019 - jdye714
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bonita Springs, FL.

I highly recommend Eric to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thanks to his vast knowledge of the housing market in the Naples area, we were able to find the perfect home.
He is professional, responsive, and easy to work with. He knows the real estate market and it clearly shows.

Jul 26, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
07/19/2019 - erictaubert
Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Iona, Fort Myers, FL.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
My wife and I had the good fortune of working with Eric Grainger during our recent search for an investment property in Southwest Florida.

We were conducting the search from over 1500 miles away (in Maine) -- and, as such, it was of the utmost importance that we were working with a real estate professional who was knowledgeable about the area, possessed superior/responsive/digital communication skills, was a shrewd negotiator, and was always willing to go the extra mile to assist us in filling in the blind spots that inevitably pop up while trying to purchase a home from across the country.

Via phone and internet, Grainger worked quickly and efficiently to understand exactly what we were seeking in a property. He augmented our initial list of contender properties to include other similar properties that fit our search criteria, and he was always available on a moment's notice to answer all questions (even though we were often working during unconventional hours).

Grainger was always willing to visit properties to take custom videos for us, in an effort to help us get a more complete sense for the feel of a home than was possible through the listing agent's description and photos.

I made two last-minute, quick-turnaround trips to Florida to view homes and, both times, Grainger rearranged his schedule to accommodate my needs. He absolutely went above-and-beyond during a series of truly marathon home-hunting days, during which his depth of market knowledge was put to excellent use in helping me navigate the local real estate scenario.

From the internet search, to the home visits, to formulating offer strategies, through to the inspections, requesting repairs, final walk-through, and the actual closing - he was there (often in person) representing our interests from over a thousand miles away.

PLUS Grainger has remained our ally after the closing - even assisting us with the concerns that are bound to pop up when taking ownership of a property in another state (while not being present). Are doors locked? AC functioning? Water turned off after utilities have been switched into our name? He has given us peace of mind for all of these (and more) facets of the post-home-buying experience, too.

Bottom line: Eric Grainger consistently exceeded our expectations throughout the entire process - top shelf all the way!
Jul 25, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
07/18/2019 - Valentina Hernandez
Sold a home in 2018 in Estero, FL 33928.

Eric is an amazing realtor to work with. He has passion for what he does, he is very honest, reliable, and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for all the effort and help that you put in while selling my old house and purchasing the new one. I recommend Eric 110%
Mar 26, 2019
Ship builder
Gary and myself choose to do business with Eric for the perfessional Eric is. He was with us through all the steps of purchasing our new home. He knows his area well and with that he was able to educate us on so much about Cape Coral and the surrounding areas. Eric was always there when we had questions , big or small he returned every call in a very timely manner. He has a great personality for his type of work, never pushy or never tried to up sell us on any properties . We told him what we were looking for , and that’s exactly what he brought to the table when we meet. We highly recommend Eric and will be sending him all who ask . He is a wonderful asset for your team . Gary and Pam Dixon
Mar 16, 2019

Open House - Palmira Golf & CC

OPEN HOUSE today from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM. Come to see this wonderful home in a fantastic neighborhood - Palmira Golf & Country Club.
Mar 10, 2019

Open House - Palmira Golf & CC

Come see this wonderfully remodelled home at its refreshed price of $419,900. Flyer available at front gate. #OpenHouse #MotivatedOwners
Feb 23, 2019

Special Offers at Babcock Ranch

Call 239.494.0775 to work with someone who can guide you through the homebuying process and get the best deal at Babock Ranch.#SpecialOffers

Partner Network