Mariama Gebeyehou

Realtor Security Pacific Real Estate Brokerage DRE# 01951088
Visit my Website

Call: (510) 213-5702
Email: agentmariama@gmail.com

Mariama is an extremely motivated licensed Real Estate Agent with a talent for establishing and maintaining relationships. She is a customer service oriented professional with a diverse personal, professional and educational background. A 5 Star Yelp East Bay Certified Negotiation Expert Realtor with Paralegal & Broadcasting background. To ensure a successful experience, she utilizes her talent for guiding people through unfamiliar and emotional processes, as well as her skill and experience in understanding and explaining contracts, negotiating, working with attorneys, and remaining calm under pressure. Her ultimate goal: a business built entirely upon referrals from clients who are completely satisfied with the professional and caring services they received. When you find a home you fall in love with, she knows how to negotiate effectively so you get that property, at the best possible price. In fact, nothing pleases her more than saying, “The home is yours.” Whether you’re buying or selling, it’s ultimately about realizing a dream.
Nov 9, 2020
Mariama was extremely responsive and we never had a single hiccup working with her. She coordinated with our brokers flawlessly and really made this experience a breeze. I've worked with other agents and I just assumed buying a house would be a hard time - then I met Mariama. My wife and I highly recommend her, you will not be sorry! Thanks Mariama!
Sep 21, 2020
Mariama is a hard working agent who always puts her clients first. She is a joy to work with and goes above and beyond to ensure that the home buying process is as simple and efficient as possible
Sep 21, 2020
Mariama is highly professional and knowledgeable. She is very punctual in showing me the properties around Hercules. She is never been late to showing. She worked very closely with me during the entire buying process. I would highly recommend her as a realtor who gives more than 100% during the entire buying process
Dec 5, 2019
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in El Sobrante, CA.
Mariama is amazing. She provided me with spot on advise in order to sell my condo, which sold in 2 week time frame. With multiple offers.
She then guided me through the buying process with excellent advice and renegotiating skills, which allowed me to close within 2 weeks of offer.
Her calmness and professionalism allowed me a stress free experience.
5 Star Recommendation all around!
Dec 5, 2019
Mariama was amazing. She provided me with spot on advise in order to sell my condo in 2 weeks with multiple offers.
She then guided me through the buying process with excellent feedback and negotiating skills, which allowed me to close within 2 weeks of my offer.
5 star recommendation all around.
A very stress free experience. Awesome person a d realtor
Nov 6, 2019
Mariama is literally the best agent that I have ever worked with. She is detailed, punctual and communicates so effectively it's unbelievable that she has not been in this field for 20+ years. She has the skill of a real estate veteran and was a lovely agent to work with. She sold my home, AND helped me purchase another home at the SAME time!! So much detail goes into this type of transaction. I am truly amazed at her capacity. I am so happy to give AgentMariama a 5 star rating. If I could give 6 stars, I would. Congratulations Mariama on another sale x2!
Aug 10, 2019
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Richmond, CA.
Im so grateful we choose Mariama on our process of selling and buying a house.
She is AMAZING , professional, knowledgeable and communicates effectively.
She made this experience very smooth and stress free. She guided us through the process step by step with positive advice at all times. I loved how she was very detailed oriented and explained everything until we understood it .

I was also very impress with her team JVM . They will close in 14 days , hassle free.
Overall Mariama is the best and will definitely use her as my agent again!
Aug 10, 2019
Im so grateful we choose Mariama on our process of selling and buying a house.
She is AMAZING , professional, knowledgeable and communicates effectively.
She made this experience very smooth and stress free. She guided us through the process step by step with positive advice at all times. I loved how she was very detailed oriented and explained everything until we understood it .
I was also very impress with her team JVM . They will close in 14 days hassle free.

Overall Mariama is the best and will definitely use her as my agent again!
Jul 10, 2019
Sold a home in 2019 in San Pablo, CA.
Mariama was great, very helpful and very knowledgeable. She helped us with the sale of one home and the purchase of another, she was very clear on what we should expect and made sure we understood every part of the process along the way, she also always made herself available for us when we had any questions or needed some clarifications on anything. We are happy we chose Mariama to help us along our journey of purchasing our new home.
Feb 2, 2019
Bought a home in 2018 in Pinole, CA.
As a first time home buyer, I was completely inundated with all of the details surrounding the process. Thankfully, I found Mariama, and she was full of answers. She always made time for all of my questions, and when I didn't quite understand something, she was very patient about explaining everything thoroughly. When I started to drift into strange corners of this process, she calmly reeled me back in to reality and assured me that she was here to help. I still remember when I knew that this house was THE ONE, she promised me she would do what she could to make it happen, and she did. She is extremely professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about all of the facets of this process. I would absolutely choose her again!
Dec 11, 2018
She did a great job. Always on time for meetings. VERY courteous and sold our property quickly with multiple offers.
Nov 10, 2018
Bought a home in 2018 in Hercules, CA.
We recently purchased a home in the Bay Area. Mariama gave us great insight being a resident herself in the community. I was really impressed during our first meeting. She is very personable, easy to talk to and came prepared. I also liked how she was flexible. Moreover, she explained the lay of the land which is important when narrowing down what areas to look into when buying a home.

If you are looking for an agent that will listen to your concerns and get you the best price, then reach out to Mariama. We are happy we did. Thanks Mariama!
Nov 10, 2018
We recently purchased a home in the Bay Area. Mariama gave us great insight being a resident herself in the community. I was really impressed during our first meeting. She is very personable, easy to talk to and came prepared. I also liked how she was flexible. Moreover, she explained the lay of the land which is important when narrowing down what areas to look into when buying a home.

If you are looking for an agent that will listen to your concerns and get you the best price, then reach out to Mariama. We are happy we did. Thanks Mariama!
Nov 10, 2018
Mariama is awesome! I am very impressed with her thoroughness and professionalism. In this age where listing data is available and you can easily search for homes yourself, you need someone like Mariama to give you neighborhood insights and take care of all the details during the transaction. Most importantly she helped me find and negotiate a house that fit all of my criteria. No easy task in the bay area.
Sep 7, 2018
Sold a home in 2018 in Hercules, CA.
Mariama is such a pleasure to work with. We have used her for our real estate needs a few times. Extremely knowledgeable and she fights for her clients. The Bay Area housing market is such a struggle, and she has helped us buy and sell in this market! Very professional, and such a hard worker!
May 12, 2018
Bought a home in 2018 in Pinole, CA.
Mariama knows her stuff. As first time home buyers, she guided us through the whole process and was patient every step of the way. She was always well prepared and answered our questions with honest/reality check responses. Mariama had our backs to the very end.
May 12, 2018
Mariama knows her stuff. As first time home buyers, she guided us through the entire process. She encouraged us to ask her as many questions as possible and she answered all of them with reality-checking honesty. She caught on quickly as to what kind of home we were looking for. She had our back through the whole process.
May 10, 2018
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Hercules, CA.
We have been working with Mariama for a sometime now as well as recommending her to our friends. She recently sold our townhouse in Hercules after only being on the market about 2 weeks. She was able to negotiate the price we were hoping for. The buyers were rather challenging during the process as well as their lender but Mariama stayed on top of things and kept pushing things forward until we closed. She was really on her game.
If your in the process of researching agents or are unhappy with your current one, we would highly recommend that you interview her. We are confident you will be happy with her. Most of all you can trust her.
May 7, 2018
Project Manager - Salesforce
It is my absolute pleasure to give Mariama a FIVE star rating. Mariama worked with my family and I to find our DREAM home. Not only were we first time home buyers, but we were also very new to the Richmond, CA area.

Mariama was super patient and understanding to meet the needs of our family. As this was our first home buying experience, each of our family members wanted something different. Mariama was able to find us the PERFECT home in the East Bay. Mariama is a realtor that knows her craft from industry experience, she knows the East Bay neighborhoods and market demand. I would recommend no other than Mariama as your next realtor. Patient, kind, friendly, and knowledgeable are few words to describe Mariama.

THANK YOU again Mariama for helping my family find and close the deal to our dream home. She's the best - Mora family approved!
May 4, 2018
I highly recommend Mariama! She was wonderful to work with. My lender recommended her to me and I am so glad he did! She is friendly, knowledgeable, optimistic, and easy to contact. As a first time homebuyer, I needed guidance throughout the whole process. She made it stress free for me from the beginning till the end. Even when we were dealing with difficult sellers she handled them with ease. She also made sure that every little detail was handled and resolved. We closed in less than a month! I love my home, thanks to Mariama!
May 4, 2018
Disability Analyst
Went above and beyond her job description. Attention to detail. Highly recommended.
May 4, 2018
Dounisha Victoriano
Mariana is the best in the business. She genuinely cares about what you want and need. She goes out her way to make sure that your needs are first and met. If you want a realtor that goes above and beyond because she’s passionate about everyone she comes in contact with your definitely in for a treat! Choose her you will have a friend for life.
May 3, 2018
Radiographer/ client
Mariama is efficient, prompt and very professional! I wasn't even going to buy a home until later on in the year, but she advised me that with this current market----- the time was now. She hooked me up with Chris Ruiz (lender) and between the 2 of them they had me in my home in less than a month!! Is she awesome? Yes, she's awesome!!!! I would go with her hands down! The thing with Mariama, is that she always have her clients' best interest at heart through out and even after the deal is close. She's a gem!
May 2, 2018
Mariama was such a pleasure to work with. She is a hard worker who goes the extra mile to make sure that her clients are extremely happy with the sale/purchase of their home.
May 2, 2018
Mariama researched a house for me that I was going to bid on. Eventually, an offer was placed on the house exceeded my budget so I never submitted an offer but she was excellent to work with. She went on site to take photos and provided me with lots of details to help me make a smart decision. I recommend her highly.