Danielle Keil

The Keil Group Keller Williams Realty Cal DRE #01280917
Visit my Website

Call: (510) 381-7451
Email: danielle@gotyourkeys.com

Danielle Keil is an award-winning Realtor who has the education, experience, and desire to help you make your real estate dreams come true. Danielle holds QSC (Quality Service Certified), SRES (Senior Real Estate Specialist), and Short Sale Specialist designations and is e-certified. She is tech-savvy, using e-mail to save you time.

Her motto is “I’ve Got Your Keys” and she wants to turn them over to you during the best real estate experience you will ever have. Having been in Real Estate since 1999, she offers excellent customer service, treating each client as if they are her only client. She will guide you through every step of the real estate process, answering every question and taking care of every concern. Call Danielle, she is ready to help you make that move.
Mar 15, 2022
Seller in Castro Valley
Danielle and Breann, what a DYNAMIC DUO! From day one until the day that we sold our house, they were with us through the whole journey, giving us ideas on upgrades, staging and candid, HONEST feedback on our own ideas. We will never forget one of our first conversations where Daniele said, "what are you looking for or hoping to get from the sale or your home with regards to pricing", we voiced XXXXX and Danielle said, "not with that Kitchen". We didn't laugh initially but sure did later and our bond and partnership were solid from that moment forward. Danielle connected us with the right contractors who delivered exactly what was expected, on budget and on time without issue. We appreciated the open, honest and responsible communication throughout the process. They were not just our seller agents, but through the whole process, they became our friends (we think??). We even sold our house before it went on the market. How AWESOME!

Thank you, Danielle and Breann, you gals are ROCKSTARS! If you ever need a reference, please feel free to reach out or extend the offer to your future clients/friends.
Jan 6, 2022
Buyer in Castro Valley
Danielle is excellent and a godsend for first time home buyers! She has gone above and beyond our expectations, artfully navigated the whole bumpy process for us with calm and never pushed us beyond our financial means.
She is a one-stop solution to getting offers accepted, loans approved on time, appraisals matching value and even putting your own renovation touches to your new home if you want.
I cannot stress the importance of her being extremely well connected enough!

Super responsive - all texts/calls/emails acknowledged and answered within minutes, takes time to tour properties with you and understand your needs despite having a team to delegate,

Very knowledgeable - knows areas, local rules and care-abouts in great detail, has the pulse of the market, explains all details of the buying process

Resourceful - well connected among realtors, appraisers, lenders/loan officers, the local community, and even contractors so you can go-to her for almost anything.

Fun to Work with - great sense of humor and attitude that helps during some of the stressful parts of the process
Dec 27, 2021
Buyer in Castro Valley
Danielle did an amazing job with our house purchase. Never pushed us beyond our comfort level, in the carry market you definitely need someone like her. She is very knowledgeable and has a great team that supports her.
Dec 2, 2021
Seller in Danville
Danielle did a fabulous job selling my Danville home and was a delight to work with. I moved out and she handled the rest. She was patient helping me with the paperwork and answering my questions. She got her team to help me pack, move and even remodel the house to make it more modern. I could not have hired a better realtor.
Nov 22, 2021
Buyer in Dublin
We were successful on our first offer! Danielle and Breann were a great team to support us in making a successful offer. They helped us to navigate being new to California and gave us referrals for services. I highly recommend!
Oct 4, 2021
Seller in Hayward
Danielle was referred to us by our tenant. She made our selling experience as smooth as possible. Danielle coordinated the efforts of all the other professional teams (home inspection, the painter, cleaning crew, and top notch stagers) to place our property in the best possible position for sale...all within extremely tight time constraints, due to our coming international travel She guided us through each step, kept us in the loop on every detail, provided plenty of support and education, and made sure that we were comfortable with every decision. She was available via text, email, phone call and What's up. Danielle has a good balance of respecting your decisions without pressure, but also making sure you are well informed and benefit from her knowledge of being in the industry for many years. Danielle knows what she's doing and will be there for you! Danielle and her team is a delight to work with. Anyone would be lucky to have Keil Group as their real estate company.
Sep 22, 2021
Buyer in San Leandro
Danielle was fantastic in helping me buy my first home in the Bay. From the very first phone call, she was so reassuring and committed to finding the exact home I was looking for. After discussing my criteria, within a day she provided a list of houses on the market to view. And immediately, I was able to view all the houses that interested me. She made herself available to view houses around my own schedule, even in the evenings. In my indecisiveness, I had to personally weigh the pros and cons of each house we visited, but I never felt pressured by her to make a decision and she was incredibly patient throughout the entire process. When it came time to prepare an offer on a house, she promptly handled all the confusing paperwork and disclosures, made the process a breeze, and gave very helpful guidance throughout. Thanks again, Danielle, for making my first home-buying experience such a positive one! (sorry for the delay!)
Sep 7, 2021
Buyer in Castro Valley
Firstly, me and my wife are so glad to have found Danielle via Yelp when we were starting our house hunting process. Danielle's 'got your keys' mission of helping families to find their sought-after homes in this ever-crazy bay area real estate market validates her strong presence in the real estate market bolstered by her experience, knowledge and timely guidance. When working with Danielle and Breanne, we were taken through the length and breadth of what it takes to put in a winning offer and to 'get our keys' reality much closer than we thought. We are so glad to have purchased a great home that exceeds our requirements by going with Danielle. The whole process from 'viewing to closing' was stress-free and transparent with them being ahead of the game the whole time. Of particular mention is Breanne, who did the ground work and tackles various aspects of the process and communicates in a timely manner even after we have moved in. Their level of professional loyalty to clients is reflective of their unstinted commitment. If you need to 'get your keys', simply go with Danielle & Breanne
Sep 2, 2021
Buyer in Fremont
We were ready to take our house hunt to Tempe next level and were referred to Danielle and Breann. Let us start off by saying, we couldn't have been happier with Danielle and Breann as our realtors. The process was almost seamless (because we can't control external dependencies such as loan agents or escrow :P as we've learned) with their guidance and support from putting an offer down to closing. The viewings of houses were exciting moments for us and both Danielle and Breann always made sure one of them was available to show us our potential homes. The online system for viewing the selection of houses by city was also very easy to use, navigate, and great to ensure our criteria/feedback was taken into account. Danielle and Breann were responsive, approachable, and very knowledgeable in the housing market. We never had any doubts throughout this long process. In the end, with such great support and within months, we found our forever home. How crazy is that? It was our first and final offer. We are so happy with everything and definitely look forward to staying in our lovely home in the Bay Area! Thank you ladies. We will definitely look forward to working with you when we're ready to purchase our second home. ;)
Jun 4, 2021
Danielle is very professional and experienced in her profession. All of the steps from beginning to end are an easy process because Danielle is very organized and knowledgeable. I recommend her highly!
Apr 21, 2021
Seller and Buyer in Castro Valley
We just closed on our new house in Castro Valley today, and one of the first things I did after getting the keys was to come home to write this review for our realtor Danielle, because none of this would have happened without her.

This is actually our second experience with Danielle and her team, and it was just as amazing as the first. She helped us buy our first home 3 years ago, and when we contacted her again 2 months ago, she immediately sprung into action, got our house sold within a month, and helped us buy another house off market within a week. Danielle is one of the most networked agents in the Eden Area, and that's essential nowadays in order to get your offer accepted. She is an expert in her field and she helped us buy our dream house for under asking price, which is crazy in such a hot market with such limited inventory.

Our selling/ buying timeline was pretty short (I'm due with a baby in a week), and our situation was complicated (trying to sell our house within 30-40 days), but Danielle made the process so much less stressful and so clear for us. Danielle communicated with us often and made us feel like we were her only clients, even though I know she serves so many. I tend to be more anxious in general, but she was the perfect person to ease anxiety through her expertise, communication, and clarity.

Not only did she broker the buying and selling aspect, but she also connected us with all the right people we needed-- from contractors, painters, carpet managers, etc. Again, Danielle knows everybody, and people know her and respect her and want to work with her and her clients.

If you're trying to buy a home in the Bay Area, you need to go with Danielle. I'm only sad that we've found this perfect home because we likely won't need to work with Danielle in the future since we're so happy with this home. I 10000% recommend Danielle and believe with confidence that she will help you in finding or selling your next home! She is trustworthy, expedient, knowledgeable, and gets things done.
Apr 21, 2021
Seller in Castro Valley
Our experience with Danielle has been amazing from start to finish. She helped us sell our house quickly and painlessly, taking care of all the little details for us. She knows the local market well, and helped us get our house into great shape quickly in order to get us the best possible price. She's super responsive, never more than a text away, even coming by my office to drop off something I forgot. On top of everything, we wound up selling for a LOT more than we asked for. I highly recommend calling Danielle when you're looking for a realtor.
Feb 19, 2021
seller in San Ramon
My home selling experience was wonderful. I can't say enough good thing throughout our experience with Danielle as our listing agent with our recent sale of our home in San Ramon, California. It sold over 50k what my wife and I expected after taking all the advices from her.

I liked how she would give us all the information, and advice on what are the pros and cons on each options, then leave the decision completely for my wife and I to decide.

Danielle were so tech savvy, she use all the tools and tricks to help us from making improvements decision, to yard sales, to prepare for closing the house. Her team of home improvement fixed all the mistakes that was previously done plus some, and by the end It was so beautifully done that my family didn't want to leave California. It is worth the premium price we pay for with Danielle's team, because it all come back from our net proceeds.

I was 5000k away in NY while she done everything in California for us for closing. She's a great communicator, very professional, punctual, and I never feel the need to be physically there in California to get things done.

She is a consummate professional, attentive and detail oriented. She always had our best interests in mind, she went above and beyond on every areas, always keep us informed and help make the whole sale experience enjoyable. If you are lucky enough to work with Danielle, know that she will be your advocate through the difficult experiences, and will be honest in dealing with the tough decisions that everyone has in the real estate process. Danielle is a fantastic agent. If we ever decide to move back to CA, Danielle will be the first person we will reach out.
Jan 19, 2021
Keep your friends close, your enemies closer was the age old adage I followed when I reached out to Danielle to be my realtor. Danielle was the seller's realtor on "the one" that got away aka my dream home. She was a fierce negotiator with a killer listing, and I thought to myself, I'd much rather have her with me than against me. What started out as a calculated move quickly turned into the best, most genuine experience of my life. As a buyer's realtor, Danielle is like the best friend that everyone wants, who looks out for your best interest helps you swipe left on the all the duds. Once you finally found the one worth swiping right on, she will go above and beyond to make things happen. From meticulously reviewing the bajilion of disclosures to tapping on her vast network of helpful resources, I have never felt so supported along the way. Thanks to her strategic thinking and fierce negotiating (thankfully FOR me instead of against me!) I was able to obtain dream house 2.0! Coming from an auditor background, being skeptical is in my nature, but by the end of this journey, I'm chilling in my amazing home a true believer of Danielle as THE realtor for the East Bay Area. RUN, don't walk, to Danielle and snatch her up as your realtor, mentor, and most importantly life long friend. Yes that is right, it's been a few weeks since I closed on my house and she is still around answering my million questions and consistently being the wonderful human that she is!
Jan 8, 2021
Keil Group did a fantastic job of getting our property on the market and handling all the details necessary to get it in front of qualified buyers, then handling the negotiations and closing. We truly appreciate all their efforts and highly recommend Danielle and her team.
Dec 28, 2020
Seller in Castro Valley
Danielle definitely is an experienced realtor. Very polite, explains issues clearly. Made recommendations to improve our house for sale. We received well over what we were expecting in return. Her team made everything easy for us. Although there were delays in our closing, she kept us well informed and followed up frequently every detail. Danielle took care of many things to get and keep our house ready to sell as we moved out of state. We are very grateful for all she did.
Dec 28, 2020
Seller & Buyer
Danielle was a fantastic realtor and I highly recommend her to anyone! She is also supported by a great team (Donna!) who helped to keep us on track and made both selling and buying a house so much easier. First, she helped my wife and I navigate the process of selling our first house. She really understands the market and gave us great advice on the timing of when to list our house and picking the right price point to list at. We hosted two very successful open houses and got multiple offers as a result. On the buying side, we were looking right when COVID shelter in place went into effect. Despite the unprecedented uncertainties, Danielle was a pro at helping us to put an offer in on a house and close on time. There were so many unknowns but Danielle was able to provide us answers and keep everything on track. We were so happy with our experience working with Danielle and her team. Thank you!!
Jul 29, 2020
Buyer

We cannot recommend Danielle more! She was our agent when we were looking for a house in Castro Valley. We were first time buyers and we had no idea what we were doing. We had no choice but to trust her blindly and put our 100% trust in her, which we are so glad we did. She was very patient with us, guided us through this scary process, and she was very knowledgeable about everything. She and her team have made this process such a breeze. Thanks to Danielle, we ended up buying a beautiful house that we did not think we could ever afford. We were so lucky to have her as our real estate agent. We highly, absolutely recommend her for anyone.
Jul 24, 2020
Seller
Danielle was amazing, providing expert advice for every step in selling my moms house; helping me prepare the house for sale, advising me on price, staging and choosing the best offer- $$$$ way over our asking price!! Thank you Danielle and staff!
Jun 26, 2020
Seller in Pleasanton
Danielle and her team were amazing when we sold our house! Everything went quickly, we got a great price, and they were always available whenever we had questions. Highly recommend
Jun 26, 2020
Seller in Castro Valley
Working with Danielle and her team was great! She was able to help me with her extensive knowledge and ensure a smooth process and sale. She would be my first choice if I needed to purchase another house in the area.
May 4, 2020
Seller in Castro Valley
Danielle and her team made a very difficult situation move so smoothly I could completely relax, knowing I was in competent hands. My sale was particularly difficult and detailed because it was a probate sale and I live across the state from where the property was. I found her to be honest and extremely helpful in finding ways to handle anything and everything that went her way. If you want the creme-de-la-creme.....Danielle and her team is the only way to go....Beyond grateful!
Jul 16, 2019
Seller
Danielle was one of three Realtors my parents carefully vetted and interviewed to sell a home that has been in our family for over 30 years. My parents wanted to downsize and relocate to the San Diego area to be closer to family. The sale required a lot of updating to get it ready to list. Our family chose Danielle’s Team to represent us because of their overall approach to selling a home. Over a three-month period, Danielle and her team coached our family through the process of updating and getting the most value for the home, coordinated with my parents and the stager, and hosted frequent open houses and broker’s gatherings to get the most exposure for the home. Danielle went above and beyond by communicating with my parent’s San Diego Realtor to ensure closing timeframes and conditions were met with their San Diego home purchase. She stopped by periodically during our moves to check-in and make sure we had everything we needed. Overall, we are very satisfied with Danielle and her Team and would happily recommend them to a family or friend.
May 2, 2019
The Kusiaks love Danielle! She helped us find our Castro Valley forever home. She’s more than a realtor, she’s a friend. She knows how to sell your house for top dollar and fight for you when you’ve found your dream house. Thank you Danielle!
Apr 25, 2019
Buyer in Hayward
Danielle was awesome to work with! Danielle is so responsive and helpful, made the process of buying our first home easy. From taking us to view properties, through the offer process and walking us through the final closing process, Danielle was just fantastic. I highly recommend Danielle and her team!