Cesar Santana

Real Estate Professional NextHome Premier Properties
2766 East Bidwell Street, Unit #300
Folsom, CA 95630
CalDRE #01962269
3 days ago
Cesar went above and beyond for us during the process of purchasing our home. He catered to our schedule and was always professional. He researched for us, offered un-biased advice, and even scheduled our home inspections for us. I highly recommend Cesar for anyone in the market of selling/purchasing their home.
3 days ago
Home owner
My wife Karen and I would like to very highly recommend Cesar Santana as a realtor. His efforts on our behalf were above and beyond our wildest expectations in helping us sell our home in Rocklin CA. He kept us informed nearly daily of what was going on. He advised us on what we needed to do to make the house more sale-able and even pitched in to help us accomplish it. He helped us sell the furnishings in the home that we could not take with us. He held open houses on a regular basis and followed up on all of the people and the realtors who came to see the house.
Cesar gave us constructive feedback on what people liked and disliked about the home so we could make timely improvements where possible to make the house more sale-able. He promptly brought offers to us and advised us of the implications of the offers to avoid pitfalls. He ensured that we kept on track with the inspections, and sale documents and all paperwork to ensure that we completed our inspections repairs and paperwork on schedule and on time. He always acted expeditiously with our best interest in mind at all times.
Cesar saw us through an extremely difficult time in the real estate market when Covid virus restrictions in our County made it nearly impossible to show our home, he found a way to legally and ethically do it. Which ultimately resulted in the sale of our home at a time when many homes on the market were not being seen nor sold due to County Covid virus restrictions and limitations.
In conclusion, my mother was a realtor and top producer in the Rocklin area for over 30 years until her passing and had the highest of ethical standards and concern and compassion for her clients. I thought no one could possibly be as great a realtor as her. I must say that Cesar has proven me wrong in a wonderful way. Thank you Cesar Santana !!!
Jul 24, 2020
Area Manager
My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with Cesar. The process was easy, fast, informative and pleasant. We had never sold a home before. Cesar walked us through each step. Our home sold within 2 weeks of meeting with Cesar. The first week Cesar had photo's taken of our home, listed the property and house showings set up within 4 days. So impressed.
Jul 23, 2020
Retail Manager
I've known Cesar for many years but he was the first person I reached out to 3 years ago when I first wanted to buy a home. Due to me not doing the right research I realized I couldn't afford the type of homes I was looking for. He was very patient with me and was willing to show me homes that fit better for my price change. I was not ready to pull the trigger so he told me not to rush the decision and to take my time. Fast forward to 2 months ago I reached out to him again, did all the right research and was able to afford the type of home I was originally shopping for 3 years ago. After looking at over 25 properties we were able to find the right home for me. Cesar is like family to me, and you will be very lucky to have him as your agent.
Jul 15, 2020
RN
Cesar is incredible. He was always available during the entire process. He kept us up to date along the way so we knew what to expect next. He ensured we met deadlines as to keep it the process running smoothly and on time. Most of all, he even pitched in to help prepare the house for staging and moving to the new house.
Sep 13, 2019
Retired 1st Responder
Cesar did an outstanding job! Selling our home all while preparing to move after 20 years was a daunting challenge. Cesar was constantly in contact with us giving us timely updates as to pending requirements of signing document and actions required of us, providing useful and timely advise that supported the end result and was a calming influence when all seemed overwhelming. His knowledge and understanding of all things related to real estate transactions is impressive and gave us confidence that He truly is a professional. Having Cesar on Your side would be the best action You could take to sell Your home. THANK YOU CESAR!
Apr 26, 2019
Hotel supervisor
Cesar did a great job finding us our home! As first time home buyers we were worried we’d end up with someone just looking to make a couple bucks and pressure us into the first home we’d look at. Fortunately for us Cesar was not that! Every time we called he'd either answer or call us back VERY fast. We were able to view every home we were interested in and even offered his opinion on what we should and shouldn’t look for. After looking at a couple homes we trusted his judgment 100% and realized he wasn’t out to sell us on a home, but rather help us find something that fit our family best. We truly appreciate his hard work and patience throughout Our whole process. We would definitely recommend him again to ANYONE looking to buy a home or maybe just exploring their options on possibly buying. Honestly, If I could give him more stars we would, he did a great job on finding us our new home and for that we thank him!
Jan 20, 2019
New homeowners!
Can’t thank Cesar enough for his time patience, and knowledge to guide us.

Finding the home you want takes a team and Cesar, with his incredible team helped and supported us all the way through finding the location, negotiating price and managing the paperwork details.

We highly recommend Cesar Santana. You won’t be disappointed!
Oct 25, 2018
I was executor of an estate and we had to sell the house. I hired Cesar Santana as our real estate agent because I had heard very good things about him. Cesar's positive attitude, energy, excellent work ethic and intelligence got the job done. His advice for getting the house ready to sell was invaluable. There were several other homes for sale in the development and we noticed Cesar held far more open houses than any of the competition! I would very highly recommend Cesar Santana as a real estate agent for the sale of your home. If we ever need an agent in the future we would hire Cesar without hesitation!

My Associations