ALISON makes it very difficult for other realtors to measure up. Her service and dedication, and integrity are so far beyond other realtors, you expect the same service from them, and just end up disappointed. Both the realtor who sold us our new home, and the realtor who represented the buyers of our old house, often came up short by comparison. My realtor actually jumped in to their job on two occasions.
We sold our house in a little over two weeks with several offers, and and got more than our asking price. We also received over $25,000 is savings on our dream home!!! Throughout both transactions we could totally see that ALISON was looking out for OUR best interests. Buying and selling a house can be very stressful and I am beyond appreciative for the care and service we received from ALISON HARRIS. I will be using her again when we sell our rental.

Ed Martin

Just you Average Hardworking, Middle Class, American
Dec 2, 2019

Alison Harris

Real Estate Professional NextHome Family Tree Realty
411 Davis Street
2nd Floor
Vacaville, CA 95688
CalDRE #01420904
Jun 2, 2021
Alison makes everything easy. She is so attentive and answers every question I have. I would choose her over and over again.
Oct 2, 2020
I have worked with many agents in the past and can say Alison is an expert in her field. she is very knowledge about her city and is a great resource to have to when it comes to real estate. Alison went above and beyond to make sure the deal went through she was very honest, fair and professional. i would definitely recommend Alison when looking for a realtor.
Oct 2, 2020
Producing Branch Manager
Alison is Amazing to work with! She was able to negotiate a great contract for our Veteran Buyer. This purchase took many negotiations along the way, Alison was patient, logical, and made sure her clients were taken care of to the end. Another happy family is in a home, thanks to Alison.

Blessings,
Tina
Oct 1, 2020
Homeowner
Alison handled the sale of our home and helped us through the process of buying a brand new home in Winters. She was extremely patient with our many questions and she took her time to explain every step of the process so we felt comfortable with all the forms and things that needed to be done. Alison is very professional and also warm and friendly. She not only talked with and worked with my husband and I, but she also included our teen daughters and made them feel part of the process. We are so happy with the sale of our home and our new home and we know that Alison is the reason why everything fell into place in such an organized manner. We highly recommend Alison and will refer everyone we know when they are looking to buy or sell.
Sep 28, 2020
Musician
Alison was not only very knowledgeable, but she was personable and always a joy to work with. She always got back to us with answers to any questions in a timely manner. She will be our pick if we ever have to buy or sell real estate in the future.
Sep 15, 2020
homeowner
alison is an amazing agent. She went above and beyond to give me a great experience on buying my first home. I would highly recommend working with her.
Sep 14, 2020
System Analyst
Alison knows her craft in the Real Estate industry. We got to know Alison and Alison got to know us and our family. Alison met all our needs and desire of a home in the greater Vacaville/Fairfield/Suisun City area. Alison help us in purchasing a home in Vacaville, a safe and friendly neighborhood. I recommend Alison to anyone that are looking to purchase a home and/or land lot property in the greater Solano County area. Alison is a true Real Estate Professional.
Jul 29, 2020
Home seller
As a first time home seller, my wife and I had many questions and concerns, Alison was very patient and knowledgeable. She answered all of our questions and helped us through what was a very stressful ordeal for us.
I have already recommended her and wouldn't hesitate do to so again in the future.
Jul 9, 2020
Home buyer
Alison is amazing!!! If you are looking for a Realtor she is it, and I can't express that enough. I have worked with other Realtors in the past and she is stellar compared to any other.
Alison is very punctilious in the homes she shows you and to her clients. She is so attentive that she is able to pick your house for you because she will know exactly what your looking for, she did exactly that for us. She showed us two homes and by then she knew exactly what we were looking for. When this house came up she contacted us immediately and set up a walk through that day (which isn't easy with us in the middle of COVID), it was exactly what we were looking for, and put in an offer that day.
Alison makes buying a home less stressful with all the help she gives with the inspections, as well as explaining everything that will or is going on in detail. She is an excellent communicator and hold your hand through the whole process, even if you don't need her to hold your hand she is only a phone call away.
Dec 2, 2019
Just you Average Hardworking, Middle Class, American
ALISON makes it very difficult for other realtors to measure up. Her service and dedication, and integrity are so far beyond other realtors, you expect the same service from them, and just end up disappointed. Both the realtor who sold us our new home, and the realtor who represented the buyers of our old house, often came up short by comparison. My realtor actually jumped in to their job on two occasions.
We sold our house in a little over two weeks with several offers, and and got more than our asking price. We also received over $25,000 is savings on our dream home!!! Throughout both transactions we could totally see that ALISON was looking out for OUR best interests. Buying and selling a house can be very stressful and I am beyond appreciative for the care and service we received from ALISON HARRIS. I will be using her again when we sell our rental.
Dec 2, 2019
ALISON makes it very difficult for other realtors. Her service and dedication, and integrity are so far beyond others, you expect the same service, and end up disappointed in them. Both the realtor who sold us our new home and the realtor used to buy our old house often came up short by comparison. Throughout both transactions we could totally see that ALISON was looking out for OUR best interests.
Buying and selling a house can be very stressful and I am beyond appreciative for the care and service we received from ALISON HARRIS.
Nov 4, 2019
Para Educator
Alison is an outstanding realtor. She listened to every question and concern, EVERY step of the way. Her greatest interest was our needs and getting us EXACTLY what we wanted, and not making something fit to make a sale. She is superior in every way.
Oct 29, 2019
Just loved Alison. She goes above & beyond for her clients. She kept me up to date on my sale. Definitely recommend her!
Oct 4, 2019
Probation officer
We highly recommend Alison as a realtor. She was very patient and encouraging with us. She took extra time to make sure our checklist matched the homes she had us view, and was always available to answer questions or concerns. Alison is very friendly and easy to communicate with and we could not be more happy with her service and our new home!
Dec 8, 2018
Homebuyer
Truly THE BEST experience my husband and i could have had as a homebuyer, especially being first time home buyers. Alison was very professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond with everything. From starting our search to buying our forever home, Alison was there and in constant communication with us to make sure my husband had all the tools needed to reach our end goal. We were always kept in the loop with frequent/daily updates on everything from houses on the market to inspection reports and paperwork to close. If we had questions that Alison didn’t know the answer to, she immediately contacted whomever she needed to in order to get that info for us. Alison was amazing and very reliable. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home, looking to sell a home or even if you just have questions about the process, CONTACT ALISON!! Best decision we could have made!!
Dec 4, 2018
Home Buyer
What an amazing experience. Me and my wife were first time home buyers and decided to entrust Alison with the task of closing on our first house. From the moment we said go we had countless homes sent to us via email that had qualities we were looking for in a house. Alison had amazing communication skills and never left us in the dark about anything. There are a couple things that make Alison stand out as a top notch realtor. Alison will tell you the truth and wont sugar coat anything. Alison always had our best interest when negotiating with the seller’s agent. Everything was laid out for us with easy and straight forward direction. When we had questions like every first time buyer does Alison would explain everything in great detail and if she didn’t have the answer she would get it for us in a very timely manner. When everything was said and done me and my wife got the house we wanted and along the way made a great friend. Highly recommend Alison to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a house. Thank you Alison for this amazing experience.
Oct 9, 2018
Alison is awesome to work with; detailed, knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience!
Aug 22, 2018
Loan Officer
Alison is a true professional! I have worked with her for several years. She truly cares about each and every client! She listens! She goes above and beyond to help each buyer find the perfect house for them and their family. She can help you find your dream home!

My Associations