Donna made the process of buying a home simple and buyer-friendly. I can't recommend her more for your next real estate purchase!

Ryan Bonomo

Programmer I
Jul 14, 2019

Donna Chabrier

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cedar Street Realty
426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalDRE #01429068
Nov 24, 2020
Donna is one of the most knowledgeable and professional people I know. From day one I knew I was in good hands. She managed to make a stressful situation into a smooth transition. I will definitely be utilizing her for any future real estate transactions.
Nov 11, 2020
From day one Donna gained my respect, trust and provided me with a sense of security. Throughout the sale of my home, each time I had a question she responded within minutes to help ease my mind. Donna has a brilliant inner sense of how to treat people as if they are her own family. Any future real estate transactions I will definitely call upon her. I truly could not have asked for a better real estate angel 👼
Oct 3, 2020
Homeowner
Donna did a Fantastic Job from start of sale till the closing. I totally recommend Donna. Knows the market and Very easy to work with.
Sep 25, 2020
Hygiene coordinator
We are very thankful to have worked with Donna. She spent many hours helping us Search for and find our first home. All communication with the seller was professional and went very well. She is very friendly, responsive, reliable and on time. Highly recommend!
Sep 4, 2020
Sales rep
Donna is a true gem of a real estate agent and person. She found the most special house for me and I really enjoyed working with her. She was consistent with continually looking at what was available on the market and updating me through the process. She truly takes her job seriously and really applies herself unlike some other agents out there. I highly recommend Donna for any of your future real estate needs, she is amazing.
Aug 26, 2020
Donna is awesome. She went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. She is always quick to respond to email and text/phone messages. She walk us through the process. Above all I appreciate her honesty. Her first priority is that we made the right decision for us.
Jun 22, 2020
Home Seller
Donna was exactly the right realtor to sell my home! Donna is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, competent, informative, and easy to work with. She is a team player who works cooperatively with both the seller and buyer to get the job done. She sold my home during the COVID-19 crisis, and I got my price. Donna will continue to be my go-to realtor!
Dec 7, 2019
Account Manager
I highly recommend Donna! I’m now happily settled into my new home thanks to all her hard work. I was a first time home buyer and worried going into this process I would lose my mind but surprisingly it was much less stressful than I had imagined. Donna was always responsive, punctual, organized and professional. She answered ALL my questions, and handled all the inspections. She was truly amazing.

Buying a home as a single mother is a stressful situation but thanks to Donna I never felt alone in the process. She provided sound advice and her honest opinion about current market rates. I felt she was looking out for my best interests.

I will continue to use her in the future. Thanks Donna and to her wonderful team. I just love my home!
Nov 8, 2019
Attorney
Donna was very patient and helpful throughout our entire home buying experience. We changed our mind numerous times on what kind of home we wanted, but Donna never seemed to mind. She remained positive and upbeat the entire time. I thought she was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process of buying a home - everything from negotiating the price to going through the inspections and making repairs. I definitely recommend Donna to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Sep 12, 2019
Buyer
Donna is AMAZING! She knew my style and she found exactly what I was looking for in my price range. The number one thing that I loved was we would go look at a house and she would surprise me with more listings to go look at. I love having more options to look at, especially since I’m a first time home owner. She’s fun and bubbly and I’m glad I had the opportunity to work with Donna!
Aug 29, 2019
Donna sold my Mother's house and the process from start to finish couldn't have been better. I was impressed by her initial presentation and how the house was marketed. We had good action and solid offers. My Mother was very pleased, and this made her cross-country move so much less stressful. I highly recommend Donna.
Jul 30, 2019
Carpenter
She was very helpful, respectful and full of energy. Her presence would make you smile. She did a very good job showing and explaining things to me and never felt rushed. I would highly recommend her to a friend or family.....
Jul 14, 2019
Programmer I
Donna made the process of buying a home simple and buyer-friendly. I can't recommend her more for your next real estate purchase!
Jun 4, 2019
Owner of New Home
Donna helped us narrow our home search and was quick to share new listings with us as soon as they came available. She was happy to show us homes throughout the region and when it was time to make an offer, her insight showed us how to negotiate an acceptable offer. The electronic communications kept us up-to-date throughout our transaction and she was always available to respond to questions. We love our new home, thank you Donna!
Mar 17, 2019
Donna has done a great job for us. Has absolutely gone over and above for us. Hope we didn't drive her crazy. We feel that unless we talk or e-mail her every day we have really missed her.
Feb 11, 2019
Education Consultant
Donna is incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. As a first-time homebuyer, she made me feel at ease when making the big decisions associated with buying a home. She offered guidance and support every step of the way. I knew the moment I met her that I could trust her judgment and expertise because she is such a genuine person! I cannot express how grateful I am for her help in making this homebuying experience as seamless and stress-free as possible!
Jan 9, 2019
None
She is awesome, really well organized, focused & does so much more than we expected! High energy, classy lady!
Dec 7, 2018
Director - Senior Living Community
Throughout the years, I have had the experience of purchasing several different homes. Recently married we found the need to find a home with in-law quarter for my mother . We spoke to several different realtors that showed us various homes, until we reached out to Donna Chabriar. When making such a large decision, we wanted to work with someone that we could trust.
She has always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. Her professionalism. mentorship, knowledge, honesty and hard work ethic are much appreciated. We never felt she was trying to sell us a house, but that she was a mentor to answer questions and help us make the best decision for our family and finding our perfect home.
I consider Donna a friend and would highly recommend her to anyone that is searching for a new home or selling.
Thanks again, Donna Chabriar and Next Home for being such a pleasure to work with.
Nov 21, 2018
Retired
Donna is the consumate professional. She is very confident and knowledgeable. I believe she is the ideal real estate representative and could serve as a role model for other agents.
I recommend her very highly.