Nancy Adinolfe (PSA, CPS, RCS-D)

REALTOR® REMAX GOLD #02026319
Nancy has worked for eight years in Sales and Marketing for IBM & Intel Corporations. She started and managed a mail order business for 15 years, building it from the ground up to half-a-million dollar in sales revenue. She sold her business to focus on real estate.

Her track record of getting results is above average for the industry. Recent data show homeowners’ properties sell for 99% of the sold to list price, 23% reported reducing the asking price at least once, and their properties were on the market for 3 weeks. Nancy’s average is 104% of the sold to list price, none of the properties needed to have a price reduction and an average of 8 days on the market.

She is an integral part of a close-knit team with more than $55M in sales revenue, selling homes in the greater four county regions of Sacramento, Placer, El Dorado and Yolo Counties. She graduated from Syracuse University with a Biology degree and University at Buffalo with an advanced Chemistry degree. Call her today to get the results you deserve.

*PSA - Pricing Strategy Advisor
*CPS - Certified Probate & Trust Specialist
*RCS - D Collaborative Specialist–Divorce
Sep 10, 2021
Realtor
Nancy was spot on with her expertise and helpful every step of the way from beginning to closing in the process of selling the house. She set out the expectations up front and negotiated an offer way above our asking price.
Sep 10, 2021
NanNancy made my transition smooth and effortless, I highly recommend her!cy made my transition smooth and effortless, I highly recommend her!
Aug 21, 2021
Teacher
Nancy was very easy to work with and her knowledge about the probate process was essential to my success in selling my parents' home. She listened to what my needs were while navigating the emotional roller coaster with family and paperwork. She was supportive and kept a positive attitude during the rapidly changing market. Her partner, Richard, went above and beyond to help any way he could. The support of both Nancy and Richard show their dedication to their clients through their hard work. I would highly recommend them as your next Realtor team.
Jul 22, 2021
Pastor
Nancy and her team were extremely helpful throughout the entire home selling process. She went to work right away in marketing the home to the most buyers and it sold for a record top dollar in the neighborhood. She hired top-notch photographers, beautifully staged the home and physically helped me move from the home. She showed compassion and clearly explained what was needed in a probate sale. She is highly competent with probate sales. For example, the letters of administration were taking a long time but Nancy sprang into action, sending correspondence to the court requesting letters. I think this helped in expediting the sale of the home. She knew all of the processes necessary to complete the probate transaction to get court approval and to transfer ownership with the county. I do not know how I would have done this without her help. I highly recommend her. I would give her ten stars if I could.
Jun 14, 2021
Nancy is caring and confident. She goes the extra mile regardless of her commission. She has been the bright point of the whole probate situation. She responds quickly when you have questions or need information. She doesn't rely on some website to give her the value she goes into the neighborhood and actually looks around. She makes sure to compare floor space and yard space with her evaluation. I would absolutely use Nancy again to handle any real estate I needed to sell or purchase.
Mar 9, 2021
Business Consultant
Nancy made my transition smooth and effortless, I highly recommend her! Thank you!
Sep 2, 2020
Retired
I highly recommend Nancy! She did a fantastic job with getting me prepared for a successful sale of my Mom's home. She was able to review the necessary repairs before it went on the market and prevent any issues with the home inspection. This saved me time, money and may even have saved the sale, preventing the buyers from walking away after the home inspection. She brought in two buyers within a matter of a few weeks and held open houses every week until sold. The marketing was top notch. She brought in professional photographers who took great pictures of the property and the grounds. It was advertised very tastefully and I was quite happy with the outcome.
Jun 3, 2019
The Gorrell Family
After the sudden loss of my mother, we were bombarded with many phone calls and mailings from house flippers, investors and other agents. We selected Nancy after getting the sense she would work in our best interest.
Nancy gave us options in the sale of the home to optimize the sale price.
She is familiar with the probate process and made sure all documents that are specific for probate sales were completed. Because of her knowledge,
there was smooth sailing in the transfer of ownership. She knew what was needed to sell the home to VA and FHA buyers and went to work to correct these issues before we listed the home. Sure enough, the buyers went VA but everything was ready for them to get their loan approved. After the inspection, the buyers amended the purchase agreement to reduce the offer price. Nancy negotiated with them to make sure we were able to get the highest price for our home. We ended up selling the home within four days and close to 4% over asking price. She was a thorough professional and followed up at all critical points of the process with the probate attorney, probate title company, the buyer’s agents, etc. I highly recommend her and if we had to do another real estate transaction in the future, we will reach out to her for sure! Thank you and great job, Nancy!!



May 26, 2018
Nancy is an awsome real estate agent. She came to my help during an awfull divorce. My husband was trying to charge me rental value of our home during divorce. We needed an expert witness to the value, and another independant. Nancy came so close to the expert appraiser that there was no disputing it. She helped me to keep my home. She truley cares about har clients and there individual needs. She was a godsend at the worst moment in my life. Shes an expert in our area, and should be your first go to. I consider her now a friend as well as the first person i would call if i needed a real estate agent.
May 26, 2018
Civil Engineer, Stay at Home Mom
"Nancy went over the top in helping us find our move-up property. She showed us multiply properties on the fly without any scheduled time and showed up when we found properties while we were out biking. We finally found a property and put an offer on the property. Nancy went to work and determined the most reasonable home values in the neighborhood and made sure the offer was presented in the best light to the seller. The seller wanted us to show her that our house was in contract. Nancy went to work and put our house on the market. We were astounded - we got an offer in only four days above asking price! We went back to the seller with no contingency to get our house under contract. I highly recommend Nancy."
Dec 12, 2017
CEO Drilling Company
Nancy was extremely helpful in guiding us through the listing process. She worked diligently to get our house ready for sale. She brought in two very well qualified buyers within one week. She used her network to market our home as well as extensive social media. I highly recommend her for listing your home.
Dec 3, 2017
Owner Recreational Park
My husband and I had a very positive experience with Nancy Adinolfe. She and another realtor worked together and REALLY made things happen! Nancy did a lot of research, and found that a particular house had been on the market, had not sold, and was then off the MLS. Nancy and the other realtor contacted that homeowner, made some valuable suggestions to update the home, and were able to find a qualified buyer. The people selling that home, had been very much interested in buying our home in the past, but because their home did not sell, they were unable to do so. Nancy did more research to find us since our house was, also, not on the market. The experience of selling was excellent for us, and we did not have to deal with the stress that can often exist with the normal process of selling a house. Nancy and her cohort did all the jumping through hoops, and comfortably walked us through a complicated deal. We even had a potential roof repair issue that could have caused us considerable grief, but Nancy found another roof repair company that was reasonable, did what was necessary to properly resolve the problem, and provided us with the roof certification that the buyers were requesting. Nancy is a very intelligent woman who will work hard to make sure her clients are happy, and the real estate outcome turns out exceedingly well. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND NANCY ADINOLFE!
Dec 1, 2017
Retired Teacher
Nancy responded to my calls and texts in a timely manner. She was very patient with my questions- I had plenty since I had not moved in 37 years! When filling out the contract, she was very diligent and explained each section thoroughly.
Nov 19, 2017
Nurse
This was Nancy's first sale. Everything went very smoothly and if we had a question, she always got back to us right away. She is very professional.