Alex Khodadad

Broker, CPA, National Real Estate Coach For Jared James ENT. Delphi Realty Group 1719021
Alex khodadad, the owner/Broker of Delphi Realty Group has been an integral part of the East Bay Area real estate market since 2005. Their local focus, extraordinary service, and deep commitment to the Pleasant Hill, Concord, Walnut Creek and surrounding communities distinguish them from their competitors.

They provide cutting-edge marketing and technology support, from extensive data analysis, to the most comprehensive listing syndication program.

Alex Khodadad and his Team is focused on educating and empowering clients to realize the dream of buying or selling and maintaining a home they love while providing the most phenomenal service experience ever..

They believe this is not just a house to them, it's always a home. It's at the heart of the way they do business, earning mutual trust and building authentic, lifetime relationships. And for you it means: Local heart, global reach.

Their reputation for uncompromising high-touch, hands-on service is legendary.
May 11, 2018
I have had the honor to work with Alex and the Delphi Realty Group. I've also had the pleasure of working with Mitra on multiple occasions and her level of expertise and hospitality throughout the real estate purchase process was hands-down a world-class experience. I would highly recommend the Delphi Realty Group for all your real estate needs.
May 11, 2018
Sold a home
To Whom It May Concern: I am writing to express my complete satisfaction with Alex Khodadad right as a Realtor. Throughout the entire process Alex was professional, conscientious, and motivated. I always felt as though I was his only client. Initially we were uncertain of the asking price, but Alex diligently checked multiple sources to Verify that our pricing was accurate and met my goal of selling the house within a certain timeframe. Consequently, within 30 days of listing the house, it sold for exactly what I wanted. I would and will recommend you as a great real estate broker, willing to go beyond the expectations of a potential real estate buyer or seller. Thanks again, and continued success! Mohammad.Nawabi and Hamasa Nawabi
May 11, 2018
Sold a home
Alex worked tirelessly, days and nights, on selling my house in Emeryville. His attention to details of work was superb, his legal knowledge was helpful and his sweet behavior was pleasant.
May 11, 2018
Sold a home
Delphi and Alex did a super job. He found the right buyer at the right price. Got it done in very professional manner, and very quickly... A+ Job!
May 1, 2018
Met with Alex yesterday. Alex and his team are professional, friendly, and passionate about helping his customers.
Apr 20, 2018
Angelica Martinez - Westerlund has been a huge help over the years. In the beginning, she helped me with credit advice on how to maximize my FICO scores. She also sends me comparative market reports to keep me up to date with home values. Anytime I reach out with a question, she is happy to help. Look no further when looking for a realtor whether it's to sell your property or if you're a first time home buyer Angelica is the realtor to call!
Mar 26, 2018
Sold a Single Family home
Alex Khodadad and his team did a lot more than just an real state agent would do. He helped with every small and big steps that we had to take, and guide us through them. Him and his team are there to make sure their clients are getting through their prosses in full knowledge, and peace of mind.
I highly recommend Alex Khodadad and his team for your next sell or purchase.
Mar 15, 2018
Sold a Single Family home
Alex and his team did a great job in the sale of my home. He and his team went above and beyond my expectation. I would highly recommended him with the sale or purchase of your home.
Mar 15, 2018
Angelica Martinez - Westerlund has been absolutely wonderful to work with! She provides insight and is encouraging when things get stressful. Angelica's highly knowledgeable in many different areas of Real Estate and takes good care of people I've referred her to. Look no further for whatever your Real Estate needs are!
Mar 11, 2018
Let me first start of by saying, Angelica is a true professional! Angelica was knowledgeable and completely dedicated to helping me find a home. As a first time home buyer Angelica approached this task with the utmost professionalism and understanding. She walked me through every step and never once faltered. She completely dedicated herself and insured I found exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't imagine going through without her. I will definitely be calling upon her services again when the time is right to purchase.
Mar 2, 2018
Bought a Single Family home
First thing I can say about Treza is that, she is surrounded by lots of positive energy and good vibes. She is kind, responsible and caring. Treza has lots of experience and is top of her business. She is also so generous of her time, any time of the day we contantacted her she responded very quickly and came with us viewed the properties morning ,late evenings or on weekends.
She knows what she is doing.
I absolutely so recommended her.
Mar 2, 2018
Sold a Single Family home
This review is long overdue! Alex helped me sell my home and was absolutely amazing. He was helpful, quick and extremely patient. He carefully went through every page of paperwork with me to ensure I understood what I was signing. Very happy to have found him and highly recommend him to anyone!
Feb 22, 2018
This review for Mr.Habib Fazli,one of agent that helping us purchase our house in Concord.We are start searching houses in walnut creek,,,very expensive for our budget,but there are lots good school but we ended up in concord and the location is perfect,public school in good average,because we have a daughter 3 years old so we need to make sure her future in education in a good hand.
Mr.Habib knows that,he helped us find this property ,follow up with every info and answer all our question,honest,straight forward,treat us likes family,super fast,diligent.we trust him,and he support us make us not give up.solid team!
Jan 22, 2018
Bought a Apartment home
She was an amazing agent, responsible and very good at negotiation, so easy going on checking all the home available to find you the best place, I 100% recommend her.
Jan 20, 2018
I have had the privilege of working with Alex and his Team at Delphi Realty Group on multiple transactions. Alex is honest, hard working, and committed to his Clients success. I consider Alex an excellent Realtor and advocate for his Clients.

Met with Alex yesterday. Alex and his team are professional, friendly, and passionate about helping his customers.
Jan 15, 2018
Let's put it this way, I was fortunate to be introduced to Alex.
I was buying my first home and had a very limited knowledge of the process. Alex patiently walked me through all steps. He did all negotiations, provided some creative solutions and did much more than what I expected. Considering time, energy and effort he spent for me I would say he treated me as as his family.
I definitely recommend everyone to work with and trust Alex in such a sensitive process.
I really appreciate his service and consultation and Mitra's (Delphi Realty Group's agent working directly with me) efforts and dedication.
Jan 5, 2018
My experience working with Alex & Delphi Realty was the utmost professional. Very thorough, communication is crystal clear and an expert in his field. I know who my realtor is.
Dec 2, 2017
Bought a Condo home
This was my first home purchase and Alex and Adam were very helpful, informative and easy to get a hold of during the entire process. They were on top of every document, sent out friendly reminders of what was needed by me and its deadline, made great recommendations on insurance options and communicated my concerns to the seller. I highly recommend Alex and Adam and will reach out to them for my next purchase or sell.
Nov 21, 2017
Bought a Condo home
Treza helped me buy a condo in 2017 in Bay Area. The cond had 15 offer but thanks to her knowledge to writing the offer and negotiation skills, I won. During the whole process, I felt that she cares about every detail as if she is buying the house for herself. She was even proactive and went to check the houses alone for those houses which I could not go to the open house.
She is organized and responds to emails, texts, and calls in less than an hour. She explains each step of the process with details and patients. She gave me daily updates on the closing progress. She is a master negotiator. She negotiated with my loan agent and the seller in a parallel dynamic mode in order to get me the best options.
I already recommended her to two of my friends and I would like to recommend her to active buyers in Bay Area.
Nov 9, 2017
Bought a Apartment home
Treza was extremely helpful to finding our first home. She is absoultly knowledgable and know all the areas. She made this whole experince smooth and easy for us.
Nov 7, 2017
Bought a home
I generally don�t write reviews, but you gotta give credit where credit is due. Adrian set me up with an investment property in Antioch. This transaction was a mess from the start and only got worse. It was headache after headache, but then everything lined up, Adrian knocked it out. He took all the issues head on, was always very positive, and did a fantastic job at giving me peace in the chaos ( I�m a control freak). I�m going to pick a couple more up in that area at the beginning of next year, and I wouldn�t trust anyone but Adrian. Well done buddy!
Oct 12, 2017
Alex went above and beyond what I was expecting. He made being a first time how buyer a pleasurable experience for me! Thank you!
Sep 8, 2017
I hired Delphi Realty Group to sell my first condo in Walnut Creek. Alex Khodadad and his associates assisted with selling my unit. All associates including Alex are very respectful, responsive, and experienced. Some of the examples I observed, they hired a professional photographer, beautiful decoration, excellent and effective open house event, etc...
My unit was on market for only several days. Alex was able to get me top dollar for my unit. Alex is honest and wants the best for his clients. This organization is professional and very effective. I strongly recommend Alex and his team to anyone. I will be working with Alex in the near future.
Sep 3, 2017
Bought a home
Your search Is over! This is the real estate group to go with. Angelica helped us with the purchase of a property which was high on demand. There were a total of nine offers, and I never thought out offer were the best. However, due to Angelica's skillful negotiations, we got it at best terms and price. She even helped us with finding great tenants. She was always available to help no matter what time of the day. She is most knowledgeable and had great advise on any issues. I'm so glad our paths crossed.
Aug 7, 2017
Bought a home
My husband and I found Adrian at an open house in Walnut Creek while we were out �looking for fun�. We didn�t think we were in a position to buy at the time, but this guy definitely proved us wrong! He wasn�t pushy, but made sure we felt like earning our business was important. I was hesitant, but my husband figured we have nothing to lose. Fast forward, and under 60 days later we�re in OUR HOME! I can�t believe I�m officially a new home owner! Adrian is super responsive, payed close attention to our needs, and always made me feel like we were his only clients! Fun, professional, and aggressive. I�m already referring him to a few of my family members, thanks Adrian!!

My Associations