Angela was great! She helped me find a great house, and was always there to help me with any questions or concerns of mine. I would highly recommend contacting Angela Huffine if you are looking for a realtor to help you find your next home.

Bobby Jo McGee

Sep 18, 2019

Angela Huffine

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cornerstone Realty
1221 Airport Rd, Suite 208
Destin, FL 32541
FL License #3327858
Jun 24, 2022
Angela was amazing to work with and was so patient and kind with helping myself and grandmother find a home for a family member. She is professional and personable. My grandmother and I enjoyed the time we spent looking at homes with Angela over the period of a few weeks as she makes you feel very ant ease and comfortable! She went above and beyond to help my grandmother and I and provided an experience that I have not had previously with a realtor. She even took the time to drive out of her way to attend the closing, which only took a few minutes, which left an even bigger impression on my grandmother and I. Highly recommend working with Angela for anyone looking to purchase a home and myself and grandmother will personally use Angela in any future home/property purchases.
May 25, 2022
We worked with Angela for the last couple months looking for a home in either Destin or Panama City Beach.

Angela has wonderful interpersonal skills and is very knowledgeable on real estate in the areas we were looking.

I would recommend Angela to anyone wanting person service and quick responses to questions and emails.

Lee Brewer
May 17, 2022
We first came across Angela via an Internet query we made. Despite knowing we were not ready to look seriously at properties she continued to send information. This allowed us to refine what we wanted so when we were ready Angela had a good picture of our requirements.
Angela is a “no nonsense” type of Realtor! For us this was ideal as we had just sold some property in NY and were none too pleased with the constant push from Realtors there.
Needless to say Angela found us a home and within a week we had an offer accepted on the home.
Knowledgeable, good fun, dependable, prepared to go the extra mile, understands her clients and thoroughly understands the property market - highly recommended!
Mar 19, 2022
Angie was a pleasure to work with, and made the process easy for us; even though we were not local…She hung in here until we found the right place for our family. I would highly recommend reaching out to Angie to others considering the Destin/Miramar and surrounding areas!
Dec 3, 2021
We couldn't have found anyone better. Angela worked with us for over a year and a half looking for a home. We are out of state and it was challenging to go through the whole process, but Angela and her happy determined personality and with lots of professionalism and tons of patience, she found us a home. We will use her in the future and recommend her to everyone.
Sep 22, 2021
Angela is truly AMAZING! Not only did she drive all over the panhandle to show us homes until we found the house that fit what we were looking for… but she also helped us through an extremely difficult home buying process. We ran into a few bumps along the way and she did everything she could to help make it a success. Angela was also our listing agent and we had our home under contract in a day. We will be using Angela on our next move :)
Sep 9, 2021
Angela helped me through so much with the house buying process. Being a first time buyer I didn’t know what to expect and she gracefully guided me through every step and process in order to get the home that I absolutely love!
Aug 4, 2021
Angela went over and beyond for our family. We are a military family and had received last minute orders to Florida. She went to work right away, finding homes, scheduling showings and video calls so we could see without being in the area. We were nervous about purchasing sight unseen, but She helped us every step of the way especially in this crazy market this summer. Angela is very knowledgeable and was available to communicate and answer any questions that we had. We are so grateful that we were able to find a home so quickly and it's because Angela is the best at what she does!
Jun 30, 2021
Angela was a dream to work with…as we live in another state she was the perfect fit for us in finding exactly what we wanted for a vacation home…I highly recommend her
Jun 30, 2021
Angela was a perfect fit for our needs. She is so easy to work with.
She is a true professional and very trustworthy.
After meeting her we would have trusted her judgement to make a offer without seeing the property!!
I highly recommend Angela for any of your realty needs.
Apr 16, 2021
CMO
Angela was great at guiding us through the process of purchasing our first vacation rental property. From property viewing, negotiations to close she was amazing! Highly recommend.
Apr 15, 2021
She went above and beyond helping me find my home.. She is amazing and a wonderful agent.. She was so helpful and made sure we understood everything and helped in so many ways.. It was such a blessing having her as our agent.. Because of all she did for us. I now have my perfect home...
Mar 13, 2021
VP Sales
Angela was a very responsive and professional real estate agent. She inquired into our needs and preferences. We located a property in a very competitive sellers market and she provided counsel on best approach to get the deal done. We secured property and closed quickly all why out of state. Thank you Angela
Dec 14, 2020
Angela worked hard for us and was very responsive. She found over 10 listings for us to visit all over the Panhandle, before putting a contract on a great vacation home at a well negotiated price.
Aug 29, 2020
Best realtor ever!!!! Angela was super helpful and most importantly honest. As a first time homebuyer she was always available to answer any and all questions. She did an amazing job negotiating and made things on my end as easy as they could be. Will definitely reccomend to anyone looking to buy a home
Jul 24, 2020
Fsr
Angela Huffine was a joy to work with. Very professional and extremely smart. When I had a question or problem she was always there to help me. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a home. Enjoyed having her as my realtor and friend. Thanks Angela!
Apr 24, 2020
Very helpful and professional.
Apr 17, 2020
Excellent realtor, very knowledgeable and friendly, always there when I needed questions answered. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home
Apr 15, 2020
Retired
From a buyer’s viewpoint Angela was excellent. She answered my many probing questions directly and efficiently. She was most helpful with recommending competent contractors for mortgage lenders, inspections, appraisals and repairs. She paved the way for efficient assumption of services (power, gas, water, etc.). Highly recommended.
Apr 13, 2020
Angela’s expertise led us to find our dream home on the gulf coast! Buying from out of state, Angela took great care of us and her attention to detail when showing us homes, whether in person or video chat, was impeccable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for the perfect home, local or buying from afar like we did, Angela is the professional you need!
Apr 12, 2020
Angela was a huge help finding our dream home in Navarre FL! Despite all the hurdles she had to jump through to help us make our out of state move, she was always professional and fun to work with! From communicating and keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process to conducting several video tours, she is 100% dedicated! Highly recommend!
Mar 26, 2020
Angela is a top notch agent to work with and had no issues showing us many houses from Pensacola to Santa Rosa.
From the very start of the process to the very end she helped with looking at homes, negotiation, inspections, and closing.  
She went above and beyond to guide us through the process and tackle any obstacles along the way, such as the title issues on this property.   She had quick turnarounds when answering our concerns and kept us informed throughout every step of the process.  
We would highly recommend Angela Huffine to anyone looking for a realtor.
Mar 11, 2020
Enviromental and Investor
I don't know where to start, Angela was a top notch agent to work with. She was super professional and fun to work with. She went above and beyond when it came to the purchasing of our condo in Destin FL. From the very start of the process to the very end she is help with negotiation, inspections, financing (and we all know what kind of headache the mortgage company was), and helping us with finding insurance company for our condo. I can go on and on with what a great agent and person she is. I would highly recommend her. Being I live 6 hours away she made this process very easy for us. We don’t have and agent we have a new friend.
Jan 28, 2020
Amazing job! We weren’t the easiest buyers and Angela took her time to show us many homes and give great advice until we found one that fit our family.
Oct 28, 2019
Angela helped my disabled veteran husband and I find our first home, and made sure we were informed during each step of the home buying process. She was very knowledgeable and informative.

My Associations