Nathalie Champion

Real Estate Professional NextHome KU Realty
3538 Waialae Avenue, #201
Honolulu, HI 96816
HI License #RS - 77581
Yesterday
Preschool Educator
I really don’t even know where to start when it comes to describing how amazing Nathalie is. She is honestly a dream realtor.

My husband and I began looking for homes over a year ago and Nathalie was helpful from the very beginning. She never hesitated to answer our questions no matter how many times we asked. It’s clear that she loves what she does for a living and she goes out of her way to make sure her clients are happy. I can be easily intimated to ask the hard questions, but Nathalie creates such a comforting atmosphere that I was able to ask without fear of judgement.

After a year of looking, we found the perfect home, and she did everything she could to make the process as smooth as possible. Purchasing a home during a pandemic is crazy, but Nathalie definitely was the calm in the midst of the storm.

My husband and I are so grateful for her as we are now in our dream home. Thank you so much Nathalie!!
Dec 20, 2019
Manager, Leidos Towed Array IMA
Nathalie excelled at all aspects of my real estate transaction. You can give her your complete trust and confidence. She will not let you down!
Sep 3, 2019
Self-employed
Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Nathalie. She is a clear, conscientious communicator; always on time and on point with recommendations and explanations; and most importantly, she is a trustworthy, inspiring person to work with...I highly recommend buying and/or selling with her. Mahalos, Nathalie, for being an essential part of helping me to reach my goals to buy a beautiful home!
Aug 8, 2019
Aloha,
I would like to take a second to share about my experience in working with Natalie Champion and NextHome KU Realty. Natalie completely lived up to her name by going to bat for me with every unexpected nuisance, then a potential deal-breaker, to buy my home. I chose to buy a condo that was coming out of foreclosure and thought it would be a simple deal, until we learned of the lien and pending lawsuit regarding the title. Natalie navigated every hurdle with ease and grace, even calling in the big dog, her broker, for advice - down to the last minute. She did so much behind the scenes work and kept me calmly apprised of the issues, decisions for me to make, and carried the deal to a successful closing, way below the market price. Natalie is a home buyer’s dream, a great realtor, and truly a Champion!
Heidi
Jul 9, 2019
I highly recommend Nathalie!! Nathalie helped us sell our home at the Windsor Condo building. She was extremely professional as she listened to our concerns and addressed each of them. Nathalie quickly found a photographer and listed our condo. She provided well informed advice on staging the condo. Nathalie hosted several open houses and seemed to generate just the right buzz. Within in the month we had an offer and the sale went very smoothly.

Most of all Nathalie provided energy, enthusiasm and passion to each and every potential buyer. And I am most grateful for Nathalie's support on a personal level as the sale of real estate is stressful and not for the faint of heart. I am forever grateful and highly recommend you work with Nathalie.
Jun 15, 2019
Operations Manager - Hawaii Managed Care Organization
The 5 star rating underestimates the level of professionalism and ease that I found working with Natalie Champion as my agent during our recent purchase here in Hawaii. I am confident to recommend her to anyone b/c I know that she embodies a commitment to the highest level of service and ethics in her business. I called on her b/c of our common connection through Rotary International and our acquaintance through that international service organization. I sent her some fairly specific parameters for what we were looking for and she came up with a gem of a property we wrote an offer on within days. The property itself is in an excellent building with nice amenities and the financials for the transaction could not have been more favorable to me. This was a 1 bedroom lease hold unit so this was not a high 6 much less 7 figure sale. Nonetheless, Natalie was accessible, dedicated and always professional. The amount of the commission did not deter her in any way to providing the highest level of service. We are thrilled by this purchase, I am glad to be out of the rental market and if as likely is the case we move back to the mainland in 3-5 years, I have a terrific investment property for the next 10-20 years that stands to potentially generate an ROI 15+%. Thank you Natalie!
Jan 28, 2019
Nathalie did a wonderful job. She was thorough in her explanations and walking us through the process. When we had questions, she took time to answer and explain whatever we were wondering. It was clear that she wanted us to get through this process as stress-free as possible, and with her attention to detail, consistent communication, and genuine interest in our needs and desires, this happened. Thank you, Nathalie, for a wonderful experience and for helping us get an absolutely amazing house!
Jan 11, 2019
I am a first time home buyer and was approached by many other real estate agents. We went with Nathalie and recommend her for many reasons. Although she is in town, the fact that we were seeking a property on the windward side did not prevent her from making appointments, to which she was always on time. Ultimately, we closed on a property that had five other bids competing and were able to get it under the listed price. Many had doubts that we could find and close on a property as quickly as we did, but Nathalie was a big part in our success.
Jan 5, 2019
Engineer
Nathalie is hard working and thorough. I really appreciated her kind and prompt service. Would use Nathalie again. Recommend her for all homebuyers who want great service.
Jan 5, 2019
Entrepreneur
Nathalie went beyond the extra mile for my family and me when buying our home. Not only was she quick to respond to all phone calls, text messages, and emails, she also was available to meet in person to show us properties and discuss issues with third-parties.

In this seller's market, we had made offers on a number of homes. Nathalie was there every step of the way to write the offers and immediately give us feedback about our place in line.

The home she ultimately helped us purchase was by far our favorite. She was diligent in asking questions of third parties for us to get a well-rounded picture of the property. During the buying process, she kept us informed of all scheduled services and their results such as the termite inspection and treatment and the survey. Nathalie also accompanied us on visits to the title company with specific questions. She also kept thorough notes and was quick to email requested documents to us that we could not find in our huge pile of saved emails.

Even after we purchased the property and moved in, Nathalie helped us follow through on some questions regarding the property. You will be very happy to use her excellent services. We have bought and sold property in the past, and she has been by far the best agent we have worked with. She will definitely be the one we will call when we are ready to buy or sell again!!
Nov 13, 2018
Feldenkrais Practitioner and Educator
I highly recommend working with Nathalie Champion as your realtor. From walking through and helping us to price our condo, to making suggestions for renovations that were most cost-effective, to helping us decide between our multiple offers, Nathalie helped us navigate selling our condo with such professionalism and class! She clearly articulates and presents choices, suggestions and contracts. Her positive attitude and compassion radiate from her. Nathalie is a client-centered realtor who can be trusted to be responsive and attentive in all interactions. She listens deeply, and her attention to detail means that things are done right, the first time! Nathalie is an experienced professional who helped to sell our condo for top dollar, $25k over asking price, and we were delighted with our experience working with her.
Sep 18, 2018
Research Scientist
Nathalie is terrific! She did a wonderful job pricing and staging our condo for selling, promoting and showing it, and keeping the sale moving through escrow. She got us $25,000 over the asking price. She was very clear and responsive to all of our questions and was positive throughout all the ups and downs of selling. Work with Nathalie and you'll be happy!
Sep 10, 2018
Retired Army
Nathalie was simply awesome. Very professional, informative, fun and down to earth. She really has a sweet spirit and positive energy, which I appreciated during such a major decision and purchase. When it came to showings, contract review & execution, keeping abreast of all time tables, and closing- her service was impeccable and didn't slack. I loved the small touches as well, water, snacks, friendship, car ride karaoke, a welcome home letter and champagne. Don't settle for this- work with a Champion! Thanks Nat- You Rocked it!!

My Associations