I closed a deal with Maria late last year in Mount Vernon, she has fantastic communication skills and was a pleasure to work with every step of the way!

Duane

Jan 31, 2019

Maria Mendoza

Real Estate Professional NextHome Preview Properties
1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #116539
Jan 31, 2019
Maria me ayudo comprar mi primer casa. Me ayudo de comenzar con el préstamo hasta hoy cuando tango preguntas. Gracias por todo!
Jan 31, 2019
I closed a deal with Maria late last year in Mount Vernon, she has fantastic communication skills and was a pleasure to work with every step of the way!
Jan 31, 2019
I would defiantly recommend, Maria made us feel comfortable and at ease getting us into such a beautiful home, knowledgable and professionalism is second to none, Thank you.
Jan 31, 2019
I liked her customer service very nice and respectful and also was very helpful with her sources I will likely recommend Maria she is an awesome agent to work with
Jan 31, 2019
I have worked with Maria Medoza. Couple months back and she did everything possible to help us get our dream home. I think if I had to do it again I would choose her. She work hard to get us the best deal. One other quality that I really like about Maria is that she is bilingual and she help me when I couldn't understand big fancy words. It's nice to know that there's still people like her that actually works for the people. Thank you Maria..
Jan 31, 2019
Business Owner/Invester
Maria has helped our family with all our real estate needs. Maria is well rounded and a go getter. Not only did she help us purchase our homes. She help us remodel our homes. She really well connected. She even helped us get good deals on our kitchen, drywall, and flooring. Also assist us with city permits. I trust and recommend Maria Mendoza with all your real estate need.
Jan 31, 2019
Home Buyer
We recently purchased our first home with Maria's help and couldn't be happier. She is very knowledgeable, approachable and listened carefully to everything we said. She was also extremely patient with us and made our first home buying experience quite pleasant.

Partner Network

  • Keith Schenk

    Home Inspection

    Certified Home Inspections

  • Sylvia

    House Cleaning

    NW 5 Star Cleaning, LLC

  • Donna Reed

    Escrow Closer

    Chicago Title Everett

My Associations