Bought home in Sedro Woolley, WA in 2016
Helpful, caring and passionate about what she does. She made sure this home was what we really wanted and took the time to explain everything to us. I recommend her to anyone looking for a home.

Source: Realtor.com

Janae

Sep 7, 2018

Kim Raymond

Real Estate Professional NextHome Preview Properties
1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #112787
2 days ago
Kim was fantastic! She went above and beyond guiding me through the selling process of my home. She really knows her stuff when it comes to real estate. You could tell she cares about you as a person and a client. I would definately recommend her if you are looking for a real estate agent. Thank you Kim for your kindness and expertise

Gwen Michelsen
Sep 30, 2019
Principal, MNAGING pARTNER
Kim Raymond is the best real estate agent that I have met in 50 years and on over 10 transactions! Her attentive diligence to completing the deal with both parties happy with the result is absolutely phenomenal. Her communication practices are highly admirable. She calls or texts back immediately, or within an hour, after she gets needed information. She is willing to assist in any way.

Her advocacy skills are highly impressive. In a complex deal involving a renewal of a land lease with the tribe, that needed Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) approval, she worked tirelessly and repeatedly - daily, over more than 12 weeks to get new people at BIA to get in line with the tribe. She messenger-ed critical documents between the agencies, helped get the documents signed by tribe members, and made herself a useful resource to all parties to get the deal completed. She was a great "consoler" during many frustrating and disappointing turns along the way. She brought reason to all discussion, critical thinking, and creative solutions to get beyond the impasses that new people at the regional BIA level were imposing on the process.

This sale would have fallen apart, and failed without Kim's focused, relentless, management of the process, and the people. I really love my new, renovated beach cabin on Skagit Bay, and I will be forever indebted to Kim, and appreciative of the skills she used to make it all happen, despite the pitfalls and quagmires along the way. Way to GO! Kim! Thanks so very much!! JohnF______
Aug 20, 2019
Director of Assessment, Mukilteo School District
Kim was amazing from the moment our family met her at the first house we looked at in La Conner. She spent more than an hour with us as we took our time looking into every corner of the house and property. She briefed us on the background of the neighborhood and the house itself. She got to know what we were looking for in terms of location and quality, and a few days later, she alerted us to a new listing that blew us away. After touring that house on very short notice, we made an offer that day which was accepted over other offers. She provided us with valuable insights about how to deal with the complications of acquiring a house on leased land, and she gave us a tip that saved us nearly $9000 at closing. Her kind and patient persistence and help with all the details of the deal allowed us to close and take possession on time, which was within a compressed timeframe. There is no way we could have gotten our dream house without Kim's help at several points along the way. She continued to support us after we took possession when we had questions about the house, and she left us a lovely house-warming gift that was over the top. We've bought seven houses during our lifetimes and this one was easily the most noteworthy of them all. You can't go wrong with Kim.
Jun 23, 2019
Artist
Kim Raymond will go the extra mile to help you in any and every aspect of the home buying process. She is capable, caring, and down to earth. Kim personalized our experience and really took our needs seriously. My husband and I found her to be a refreshing alternative to the status-obsessed, stuffed suits you can typically run into in real estate.
May 28, 2019
Kim did an outstanding job for me. She was knowledgeable and went above and beyond when working on the deal. The home I found was outside of her normal service area, but she went to assist with the viewing anyway. She worked tirelessly with the seller's realtor to ensure my needs were met. Outstanding effort on her part. Highly recommend Kim for anyone's real estate needs.
Jan 3, 2019
Kim is amazing and an overall great person. She took the time to walk me through the littlest of details to be sure I always knew what was happening. She was super available and always responsive when there was a question. She cares a ton and goes above and beyond to do what needs to be done. I really enjoyed working with her and have found a new friend in the process!!
Oct 28, 2018
Working with Kim Raymond has been an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G experience from start to finish. As a first-time homebuyer, Kim's expertise and advice made the process a breeze. She is knowledgeable, highly attentive to detail, fun, and cares about her clients. Kim went above and beyond to communicate with us around our crazy work schedule. We will be forever grateful for her no pressure guidance in finding our dream home. I highly recommend Kim to EVERYONE!
Oct 12, 2018
Kim did an amazing job finding us our first home! Was always on time and came with a smiling face. When we weren’t able to do something for the inspector or the home owners due to working she was always there willing to help in any way she could. Great customer service, all around great realtor. So thankful for her and all the hard work she put in to finding us the perfect house!
Sep 8, 2018
Crazy farm lady
Kim was very good to us and helped us get into the place my husband and I have dreamed about for yeas. Small 5 acre farm in our old stomping grounds. Lots of memories in this area and so many more to be made. Kim did a wonderful job and has stayed in contact with us. She was always very fun to interact with, even if I got a little spun up. 🙃 Thank you again Kim
The Luttrell farm
Sep 8, 2018
From start to finish, the whole process of selling our home, Kim was there! It was the smoothest transaction that I have ever been involved in. I highly recommend Kim and will definately use her again if we ever sell our new house.
Sep 7, 2018
Bought home in Sedro Woolley, WA in 2016
Helpful, caring and passionate about what she does. She made sure this home was what we really wanted and took the time to explain everything to us. I recommend her to anyone looking for a home.

Source: Realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Bought home in Sedro Woolley, WA in 2015
Worked with Kim while buying our first home. She knew our budget wasn't too big and really got to know us and knew what we were looking for. Would recommend her to anyone buying or selling.

Source: Realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Words can not do justice for Kim Raymond. With out Kim selling our old house and buying our dream house it would have never happened. Her hard work, creative thinking and dedication is over the top. We highly recommend Kim to any one buying or selling their home. You could not have a better person than Kim Raymond.

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Kim helped us sell our mobile home, which was a first for her, but she was extremely motivated and willing to learn the differences with that process! She also helped us buy our new home and was at the forfront with every step. She was able to keep everyone informed on what she was doing and had done, a very helpful part of the process. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!!

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Kim is an amazing Agent. She listen to your wants, your must haves and your desires. Kim showed us several homes that met our criteria, but didn't inspire us. One day she called about a new listing that might be The One. She was so right. It was the perfect house for us...but there was already an Offer on the house. We made our Offer, our Best offer! Later that evening Kim called to us we had bought a house! Kim helped us thru the paperwork, home inspections and assisted us in finding a Contractor to help with some issues. We highly recommend Kim Raymond for Buying or Selling your home.

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Kim did a great job helping us find our dream home, she listened, kept very frequent contact with us. This process went very fast and we are very happy. Thank you Kim for rocking this out for us.

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Kim is great professional and personal everything you could ask for in a selling or listing agent!

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
I've worked with Kim over the past year year, First selling a property that was a challenging property, but with patience and Kim's excellent expertise I was able to sell the property. Then worked with here again to purchase another property, Kim was a fantastic partner through both processes. Very highly recommended.

Source: realtor.com

Partner Network

My Associations