Clicky

Janna McRoy

Real Estate Professional NextHome Solid Ground
822 N. Spokane Street
Post Falls, ID 83854
ID License #DB47292
Pinned Recommendation
Nov 6, 2022
Janna has been talking with our daughter regarding real estate in Northern Idaho and recommended Janna to us. Janna spent time getting to know us and used her resources to locate properties we may be interested in, pointing out the strong and negative aspects of the various areas and individual properties. We spent a day looking at properties and she was neither pushy nor laid back - just honest with thoughts and ideas as we toured various houses.

Janna was diligent on her efforts to find us the right property. Once one was selected, she guided us through the process and was prompt when dealing with all aspects of the transaction. She was helpful scheduling inspections and follow-through. The entire process came off without a glitch.

I would not hesitate to recommend Janna to anyone looking to purchase or sell.
Jun 11, 2024
I recently had the pleasure of working with Janna as my realtor and cannot recommend her highly enough. From the start, Janna's dedication was evident. She took the time to understand my needs, and work with me on getting a great outcome.

Janna's exceptional communication skills stood out. She kept me informed every step of the way, promptly answering my questions and providing updates. Her transparency and responsiveness made the entire process smooth and as stress-free as possible.

Negotiating can be challenging, but Janna's expertise was invaluable. She skillfully negotiated on my behalf, securing a fantastic deal. Her market knowledge and strategic approach gave me confidence.

Additionally, Janna's local connections were incredibly helpful. She provided excellent referrals for inspections and tradespeople, making the move into my new home seamless.

In summary, Janna's dedication, communication skills, negotiation expertise, and local knowledge made my home-buying experience positive. I am incredibly grateful for her hard work and wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone in need of a top-notch realtor.
Jan 5, 2024
Janna did a phenomenal job helping my family sell and purchase our homes. Janna’s professional and personal touch is amazing, keeping everything on track and up to snuff. 5 stars don’t cover the ratings she deserves.
Jan 5, 2024
Janna is the best in the area!! She is very knowledgeable about is around and knows how to find what you are looking for. I highly recommend her! Janna has helped us with three properties and also a few family members. Thanks Janna!!
Nov 27, 2023
Janna was very professional and accommodating throughout the entire home buying and selling process. She made us feel comfortable that we made the right decision in choosing her as our agent. It is because of her that we made this out-of-state move, which could have gone bad. She made it possible! If you are looking for a relocation expert, she’s your girl!
Nov 14, 2023
Janna McRoy proved to be a wonderful asset in my home buying experience in North Idaho. She is also providing her services to help sell another home I own in California. I highly recommend her services and Solid Ground Realty.
Nov 14, 2023
Janna was really excellent to work with. She was always very responsive, and willing to go the extra mile. I could not have asked for a better Realtor to help us find our first home!! Janna went above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend her for your next home purchase or sale!!
Nov 14, 2023
Janna was reliable, professional and personable. She is someone you definitely want on your side of the transaction. She is timely and knowledgeable, and made our relocation from another state so much less stressful. Thank you, Janna!!
Nov 14, 2023
Janna was very professional & accommodating during the entire home selling and home buying process. She made us feel comfortable, and we know that we made the right decision in having her as our agent. It is because of her that we made this out-of-state move, which could have gone wrong, but she made it possible! If you are looking for a relocation expert, she’s your girl!
Nov 14, 2023
Janna is such a great realtor! She is an advocate for all your wishes. She goes well above and beyond what should be expected in order to get you what you want, all while having an upbeat attitude. If you’re buying or selling a home, Janna is someone you want representing you!
Nov 14, 2023
I met Janna when I was still exploring the idea of moving from CA to ID. I was immediately impressed with her very friendly nature, local expertise & experience in the North Idaho real estate market. She guided me with useful area information and great recommendations for loan officer, insurance agent, etc., which was very helpful. Her recommendations helped me get pre-qualified, and ready to go at a minute's notice, as soon as I found a home that I was interested in. Janna jumped on it right away and we were able to get an offer in super fast, which was imperative for the market at the time. I am now enjoying my new home, and I appreciate Janna's help to make that happen. She is a SUPER STAR!! Thanks Janna!!
Nov 14, 2023
Janna was such a great fit for us. We really felt like she had our best interest at heart as we searched for our new home. We never felt pressured or rushed into a decision. She kept us informed throughout the process, and regularly kept in touch. She was both professional and personable. We highly recommend Janna, and count ourselves blessed to have her as our agent. Thank you Janna!!
Nov 14, 2023
Janna is very professional and knowledgeable about her field. She delivered as promised. We are so glad we decided with Janna. The who escrow process went very smooth and she kept us updated at step of the way. Highly recommend Janna.
Nov 14, 2023
Janna handled everything from start to finish for my family and I. The whole home buying process was seamless. This was our first home purchase and any questions or concerns we had she-was there to help. We were even able to close earlier than anticipated which was fantastic. If you are looking to buy or sell please give her a call. You will not be disappointed.
Oct 31, 2023
Real Estate Investor
Janna was so helpful in assisting us in purchasing a 5 acre lot. Her negotiating skills were excellent. She and her team were very professional and we will definitely be working with her in any future transactions.
Oct 25, 2023
President at Holiday Mortgage
I have worked with Janna for over 5 years and in that time I have come to respect her as an excellent Real Estate Agent and friend. Janna is motivated, focused and professional in her dealings with business associates and clients. I have the utmost confidence in her abilities and I am honored to be able to recommend her as a Real Estate Agent!
Oct 25, 2023
Realtor/Broker Associate at Sandin Real Estate Company in CA
Janna provides top results to clients seeking the best real estate experience. Extremely dedicated while providing ethically based service to her clients and insures a win-win outcome for all involved. She is pleasurable to work with, kind and sincere.
Oct 16, 2023
I whole-heartedly give a solid 5 stars for this real estate office! Janna is my go to person for all questions regarding real estate in the area! Always professional and knowledgeable!
Oct 16, 2023
Janna hosted a client appreciation event recently. Such a fun event and so great to meet local girls that are like minded!! So recommend Janna!
Oct 16, 2023
I have had multiple great real estate experiences with Janna. Her commitment to her customers and attention to detail is outstanding.
Oct 16, 2023
Janna has been our realtor twice in the past 3 years. She always goes above and beyond, she answers all our questions quickly, and she really knows the inner workings of real estate transactions down to the finest detail. We wouldn’t buy or sell a home with anyone else! Thank you Janna!
Oct 16, 2023
I have worked with Janna for many years and she is an amazing Realtor, and an amazing human too!
Oct 16, 2023
Realtor
As a high-touch Realtor in Montana, I know the level of service I want my clients to have when I refer them to an agent. That’s exactly what they’ll get when I refer them to Janna- and that’s why I refer to her. I trust her to deliver the highest-touch service to my clients. Janna has a knack for marketing that benefits her clients. She is professional and prompt in her communication and correspondence, and she also goes those extra miles to ensure her clients are taken care of. She is knowledgeable of the local market and stays up to date on the important parts of real estate that impact her clients. A+ A+ highly, highly recommend!
Oct 16, 2023
Janna has been nothing but amazing with selling and purchasing our home. Not only did she listen to our requests, but she also gave us a lot of insights & options to help us make the right decision. She definitely put what we want as her top priority rather than her commission. On top of that, she is licensed in three states (ID, WA and CA.) She has a great connection with our local banks and helped us secure a lower interest rate for our loan. This makes a difference! She is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make sure that we are taken care of. Janna continues to check up on us and connect with us even after closing the contract. When problems came up, she helped us find a solution and connected us to the right people. Not many agents out there will go the extra mile, and we will continue to use Janna and will recommend her to all of our family and friends if they are looking to sell/buy their next home!! We also enjoyed meeting her husband Eric. They are both solid people and we are grateful for their professional service and friendship that we formed along the way!! Thank you Janna!
#John #Summer #Nolan #Max #Chagi
Oct 16, 2023
I'm so glad I met Janna have have gotten the chance to hire her as my Realtor. Honest and hard-working, she's driven by a passion for turning people's dreams into reality. Janna excels at negotiation, boasting a high success rate thanks to her out-of-the-box thinking, exceptional people skills, and the way she puts her heart into everything she does.

The joy she witnesses when handing over the keys to a new home motivates her, making her efforts all the more meaningful. Janna served as my Realtor twice, and without a doubt, she'll be the first person I call if I ever decide to sell or buy again. A heartfelt thank you, Janna, for all your hard work!
Oct 16, 2023
Selling my home with Janna McRoy was a game changer. She approached the sale of my home strategically, ensuring that every detail was meticulously planned and executed.
Janna's market knowledge was truly impressive. Her comprehensive analysis and valuable insights on pricing, staging and marketing worked wonders. The outcome? My home garnered flurry of interest and sold faster than I could have imagined.
She maintained open communication throughout the entire process, making me feel like a top priority. Janna is the best realtor, and I would use her again and again.