Michelle was a great help with finding a lot for us and sell we great very good sales person thank you for all your help looking forward to work with you in the sell of our house too thanks

Dennis roberts

Mar 5, 2019

Michelle McKinney

Real Estate Professional NextHome At The Beach
110 W. International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
FL License #SL3421105
Aug 2, 2019
CEO
I don't Like to tell people to much about my business, BUT This Woman is One of the Nicest, Brightest, Spot on people I've I have Conducted Business with In a Long time. Crosses her T's And Dots Her I's The sale was a tough one (not For this Lady) She went Above and above Again. Down to Taking time out to check with the Bank for us To the Water company,Electric,Insurance,Cable I told My Wife She is to good to be True Well I was Wrong SHE IS THE BEST!
Thank You (Friend)
Anthony & Olympia Eagan

PS My Agent For Life
May 20, 2019
Teacher
Michelle was awesome and answered all our questions and got back to us quickly. She handled everything professionally and friendly and I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone to work with.
Apr 7, 2019
Michelle was excellent in our search for our home. She assisted us professionally and with no hesitation. Michelle network team she recommended to us was also great. Awesome realtor!
Apr 7, 2019
Hi Michelle, I just want to thank you for doing a great job, for answering all my questions I had regarding to the property I purchase. I highly recommend Michelle as a sales agent to anyone buying or selling there home
Apr 5, 2019
Michelle McKinney Real Estate Profession
Michelle was very thorough and was pleasure to work with.
She is dfinitely an asset to your company and I would use her
again in a minute.
thank you
Ron Anselmo
Apr 3, 2019
Michelle is very good at her Job. She goes above and beyond to help you get what you want. She is pleasant and sweet person to talk to. I loved working with her.
Mar 5, 2019
Michelle was a great help with finding a lot for us and sell we great very good sales person thank you for all your help looking forward to work with you in the sell of our house too thanks
Feb 11, 2019
Teacher
I would highly recommend Michelle McKinney if you are looking for a realtor. She will definitely help you find the home of your dreams. My husband and I were living 4½ hours away from North Florida and wanted to purchase a home in Palm Coast or Saint Augustine area. Michelle was very knowledgeable of these 2 areas and helped us pinpoint what are needs were in a home. She also took the time to show us many houses and would go to see them herself if we could not make it to the area. If we called Michelle, she would always return our phone calls promptly and made us feel that it was okay if we had any questions. To say in in a nutshell, Michelle was extremely patient and always made my husband and I feel that she had our best interest in mind. She was there helping us with every step of the process and it seemed to go smoothly and effortlessly, If we were able to award someone more than 5 Stars, Michelle McKinney would definitely receive such an award.
Feb 2, 2019
Michelle was actually referred to myself and my wife and we could not have been more thankful for the referral. My wife and I were looking for a second / home to retire in when the time comes. Our being located four plus hours away meant we had to rely on Michelle more than she was probably expecting. She got to know us and our taste so if she looked at property without us being there, she had a sense if it was something that was or wasn't right for us. When we did travel up to Palm Coast, we had a list of homes to see that we would find on line and Michelle could not have been more accommodating in showing us every one of them. She had comps ready for us to compare as well as market analysis and anything else we asked of her. She went above and beyond meeting contractors on our behalf if we were not there and even referred some great handymen, roofers, contractors or any one else we needed to contact. Michelle gets 5 Stars from the Fischer Family and if more could be awarded, she would get those.
Jan 25, 2019
Michelle McKinney will work for YOU Very knowledgeable about real estate and she sold our home within 31 days after we were soliciting with another contractor for four months. Her expertise in staging the home, i.e “it’s no longer your home.” I was amazed friends who have visited us frequently in the past were amazed how spacious and bright and inviting the house appeared even more than before. We cannot say enough about Ms. McKinney. She is a top notched realtor who works for and with you. We were very satisfied customers.
Jan 21, 2019
Michelle is great! She is very helpful and responsive. She put my needs first and seek the best interest for me. I would recommend her to anybody who wants to buy/sell any real estate property and I will definitely choose her again.
Dec 31, 2018
My husband and I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone who is on the market for purchasing or selling a home. My husband and I were located in another state and we was referred to Michelle and that was the best referral we could have ever had. Michelle was very kind, helpful, and friendly. She also was very knowledgeable of the different areas within Jacksonville to look for a home. She would take the time to drive over an hour from her home just to look at homes for us and then video us so we could see the homes. If she didn’t have an answer for us at that time, she made it her business to find the answer for us. We highly recommend Michelle as your next realtor.
Nov 3, 2018
Michelle was great and was there to answer any questions whenever I needed them; plus she sold my home after I had been on the market for a while with another company.
Nov 3, 2018
Michelle McKinney is the ultimate real estate professional! Her tenacity, dedication, and friendly demeanor are a few of her many assets! We would not hesitate to use her again ! In fact, we have already referred her to family and friends several times!
Any company would be blessed to have her in its employ!
Nov 3, 2018
Multiple showings, multiple offers, sold in less than a week! Once we followed our agent’s suggestions on staging and depersonalization, things moved quick. We were very happy that the agent took the time to explain the process of selling our
home. We were offered more than we listed it for. Our expectations were truly exceeded and feel very lucky to have such a wonderful experience. Thank you!”
Nov 3, 2018
Michelle McKinney goes out of her way to make the client feel comfortable whether they are a first time buyer or someone who has bought before. She goes above and beyond what is necessary to make them happy. She spends hours comforting and making the process as easy as possible for her client. She has even done things such as mowing the lawn when no one else is available to do it and the house is being shown. She is the best real Estate agent I have ever met
Nov 3, 2018
Michelle McKinney… Wow. I have yet to purchase a home and will do so this time next year. Michelle was a great help in getting my affairs in order to purchase a home. I can’t wait to do my house hunting with her and only her. Great Asset to have, hire more like Michelle - your company will be a multi-billion dollar company!!!!!
Nov 3, 2018
Michelle went above and beyond in helping us get ready for the sale; always available for questions. We had a great experience. Sold the home very quickly, and within the designated parameters.
Nov 3, 2018
Our experience was much better than I expected. We thought it would take a lot longer to sell.
Nov 3, 2018
Our agent is Awesome! We had initially decided to work with another real estate agency, but that was before we met Michelle McKinney! Michelle goes above and beyond to get results. We now live 5 hours away and the communication that we have is great! She responds immediately to any questions that we have or updates on our listing. Her personality is so cheerful and it has been a pleasure working with her.
Nov 3, 2018
Michelle listed our house in Gloucester, VA. She spent an hour going through the house initially, and gave us a 5 page list of ‘suggestions,’ stating that by completing these we would have a higher percentage of buyers look favorably at our home. She also gave us an incredibly detailed estimated settlement page with multiple offers. Michelle took several hours to take really excellent pictures. After she took the pictures, she not only chose the best ones, but she was also able to present the house in a way that it had never been presented before. We had attempted to sell this house twice before, and no one had ever taken the
time to set the pictures up as much as she did. She stated that these pictures will sell the house. Since the people who were most interested in the house were from Florida, indeed it was the pictures that sold the house. Since we were out-of-state owners, she not only represented us properly and effectively, eventually getting us an offer within 10 days in an where 60-days on the market is the norm, she was also able to be there every time that an inspection or repair company was on station. She personally took care of some of the issues that needed to be taken care of in side the house, as if it were her own. We have never seen this kind of personal care and attention from anyone in the homes which we had previously sold. But that wasn’t what impressed us. She was absolutely On Target and Timely with every last bit of communication. Communication, when you are an out-of-state owner with your realtor, is critical. There was never a question that you didn’t answer almost immediately, or never a situation in which she failed to follow up and get back with us. As I stated previously, she was our boots on the ground… We are only disappointed that this company is not in our current area because we have another home to sell.
Nov 3, 2018
Michelle McKinney is the best agent. Sold our home quickly and got us the best deal imaginable. Always went above and beyond in every interaction. Hands down the best.
Nov 3, 2018
Michelle McKinney provided so much information initially when I was looking for trustworthy realtor. It was one the best decision I have made thus far in 2017. She guided me through a process that most people just don’t understand. I was glad to
have someone like her at my side. Especially if you have hard headed tenants and you’re trying to sell your house. She works through any obstacle in front of her. She is a motivated and driven realtor. She has my highest recommendation.
Nov 3, 2018
Michelle went above and beyond to make sure we were kept up to date as well as making sure our needs were met. She even brought in a purifier for the air to get the smoke out of our house as well as gave us a great contractor to help us get the last minute things fixed.

Partner Network

My Associations