Michelle is such a wonderful person to work with. She is so easy going and her knowledge made us feel at ease in the normally stressful transaction of purchasing a house. She is always at our disposal...never more than a phone call away. She is always willing to go the extra mile. As we live in Orlando, it was not always possible to get to listings in Paul Coast/Flagler that we were interested in, so she would visit them and send us videos, and pictures and kept us in the "loop" every step of the way. Whenever we decide to buy/sell again, Michelle will be our "go to" person..

Patti Lockhart

Aug 6, 2021

Michelle McKinney

Real Estate Professional NextHome At The Beach II
29 Old Kings Rd N, Suite 3B
Palm Coast, FL 32137
FL License #BK3421105
Oct 5, 2021
Retired Manager
Michelle walked us through every step, guided us around obstacles, and carried us to the finish line. Her experience greatly reduced the stress and pitfalls with this long distance purchase. she was recommended to us and we would gladly recommend her to all that ask.
Aug 10, 2021
I was very pleased with my Realtor Michelle McKinney on how professional and the timely manner in which she handled the selling of my home in Palm Coast Florida and of course keeping me updated with every aspect of the showings of the house each time this was great for me since I live in another state she also helped me set up the selling of contents of my home and cleaning it out so the house would be totally ready for the buyers thanks again for all your help
Aug 10, 2021
Michelle McKinney was a great partner is our home purchase transaction. She was prompt and knowledgeable and we are glad that she was our realtor. We highly recommend Michelle.
Aug 6, 2021
Michelle is such a wonderful person to work with. She is so easy going and her knowledge made us feel at ease in the normally stressful transaction of purchasing a house. She is always at our disposal...never more than a phone call away. She is always willing to go the extra mile. As we live in Orlando, it was not always possible to get to listings in Paul Coast/Flagler that we were interested in, so she would visit them and send us videos, and pictures and kept us in the "loop" every step of the way. Whenever we decide to buy/sell again, Michelle will be our "go to" person..
Aug 2, 2021
Michelle was very helpful on our purchase and provided great knowledge of the properties reviewed. Her assistance was very beneficial in narrowing down which to purchase. She was very professional and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend her.
Jul 7, 2021
Michelle is a super real estate agent. I was interested in a condo site unseen and she advised me from start to finish. Home inspection, insurance, title search and more.. She made the process very user friendly. I was able to call her with all my questions at any time. I would highly recommended her. My vote is a yes. She has real estate knowledge and talent. Happy shopping
Jul 6, 2021
Field Service Engineer
I would recommend Michelle and her tea for your next house purchase or for a first time buyer. Only detail is not to sign anything u til you can ensure that after the walkthrough you are ready to sign since it becomes a bit frustrating having to deal with all the parties and may feel neglected
Jun 14, 2021
Retired
Thanks to Michelle McKinney we found the right spot in Palm Coast. She is straight forward and hardworking and pleasant to work with!
We feel very fortunate to have had her as our angel agent!
Richard and Susanna
Jun 11, 2021
Looking for a trusted Agent in untrusted world? Look no more. Michelle is the one!
Thankful to her unparalleled cooperation and help throughout all steps! Very personal and friendly approach without salesman push. Many thanks from our family! Five Stars !
Jun 7, 2021
Michelle did a FANTASTIC job for us in a unique situation. As an out of town seller, she was our trusted local rep. She has great local knowledge and she personally went above and beyond our expectations. We highly recommend her services.
Jun 4, 2021
The Boss
Hey Michelle, we can’t thank you enough for helping us find the perfect house quickly, just minutes before it was snapped up by others ! We are very excited over our choice, and appreciate the opportunity of having followed your lead and securing it quickly. You are fun and informative to be around, while at the same time, things get taken care. Thank you for all your help and we look forward to seeing you soon
May 24, 2021
Civil Engineer
Michelle did a fantastic job in a difficult situation. She and her team went above and beyond our expectations. Communication throughout the process was great and she was always available to answer any questions we had. Michelle seemed to be very connected to the real estate market and the right people to deal with all the contingencies that came up. We would highly recommend her to anyone.
Mar 31, 2021
Michelle McKinney is honorable, dedicated and a brilliant real estate professional! Michelle provided me with the guidance, assistance, and support I required purchasing my "first," home (property selection through construction to close). She knows the nuances of the Florida real estate realm and masterfully maneuvers its idiosyncrasies with ease.

Michelle McKinney will treat you like family and ensure your objectives are met purchasing your first or "NextHome At The Beach" !!!
Mar 9, 2021
We are so please with all the attention Michelle gave to our finding our new home..She stayed on top of the whole project as we were not able to be on site.she answered all our questions and made several trips back and forth to the property to make sure all was going well.Michelle definetly made us feel very good about our purchase and did over and above what we could have asked for. I would definetly call on her for. Any housing needs in the future. Thank you again Michelle love our new home!!!
Dec 11, 2020
I am a licensed Realtor in Florida and I chose Michelle to sell my cousins home. She was there to help any every way and very knowledgeable! I am a tough customer and she was amazing! I would highly recommend her if you are buying or selling!
Oct 3, 2020
We had Michelle represent us in the sale of our beachfront condo unit. She did a lot of preparation and presented us a listing package that we were very pleased with. Our building had several units for sale, some for an extended time, and that concerned us. Michelle helped us plan, gave us tips on how to make our unit more desirable (our view was admittedly much more scenic than others) and even helped with some staging issues. With her assistance, our unit was under contract quickly and closed on time. We highly recommend her, and we plan to use her for the upcoming sale of our other property.
Oct 2, 2020
Owner
Great job getting me a fantastic deal and customer service.
Jul 29, 2020
We are so happy that we came across Michelle to represent us in our search for our new forever home in Palm Coast! She is an expert in the market in the area and coupled with her passion and drive, working with her was a pleasure! Being out of town buyers made the process more complicated, but her attention to detail, constant communications and also being a great referral source for other services needed made the process so much easier and resulted in a perfect ending for us.
Jul 17, 2020
Resident of Flagler County for 45 years--married to a Flagler County Native
Upon Michelle McKinney being notified that I was interested in selling my house she gave me her immediate attention, asked questions about the house, did some research, and then came to the house informed to meet with me without any pressure to talk to me which I found to be most valuable. I had never done business with Michelle before, but heard many positive results about her being an excellent realtor, and being a realtor that gets results. I felt like she was not just my realtor but a friend and someone I could trust.
I listed the house, and in three days I had four offers with one being several thousand more than the listing price. The listing was done very professionally, with professional pictures and done promptly after I said I wanted to sell the house. Michelle was always there for me at any time to answer questions and keep me informed. Her mother-in-law passed away during the time I was selling my house and even then she made herself available and treated me like I was a valued customer. Michelle made me feel as comfortable as possible and is definitely a realtor I would recommend to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home and feel like they valued and not just another customer. Michelle McKinney bent over backwards to get my house sold and make me as happy and comfortable with the transaction as possible. The buyers too were awesome to work with, and there was good communication between Michelle and the buyers realtor which I am sure made a difference as well.
During the week or so before closing we had a lot of rain and I didn't get the grass cut so Michelle hired someone to cut the grass after the closing! It doesn't get any better than that! Michelle McKinney with Next Home At The Beach will definitely be my go to realtor to buy or sell real estate. I am so thankful that Michelle was referred to me, and I chose her to sell my home. I never dreamed my home would sell in three days!
Kimberle Barzelogna Weeks
Jul 6, 2020
Michelle could not have been a better choice for selling mom's house! We appreciated her initial prompt response phone call to our inquiry about selling the house. From there we progressed to the advertising, showings and finally the sale of the mom's home, all happened flawlessly. We as a family could not have ask for more, we are in Michigan and Michelle's responses were professional and sensitive to mom's reactions... We highly recommend Michelle to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home!
Jul 6, 2020
Michelle went above and beyond for all parts of our transactions. She was a great communicator, timely and proffessional.
Jul 5, 2020
PE, PSM
It would not have happened without Michelle. Starters are many, but finishers are few and she stuck with us and managed our difficult purchase right to the end. She was great. Thanks for being there with us!!
Mar 6, 2020
Michelle was the absolute best realtor we have ever dealt with it. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable, kind and hard working. She is most definitely there to help you in every accept of your property search whether you are buying or selling. She will work tireless to make sure you find the perfect home that meets all your needs and expectations. We look forward to working with her again.
Feb 21, 2020
Michelle was with us all the way from searching for the right home to sitting inon our closing. Can't say enough good things about her skills and close attention to details.
Feb 1, 2020
Buyer
I would Definitely do business with Michelle again.. Great attitude, Professional, and she cares.

Partner Network

My Associations