Stephanie Richards

Real Estate Professional NextHome Findly Estates
1101 California Avenue, #100
Corona, CA 92881
CalDRE #2025806
Jul 24, 2020
Sr. Software Engineer
My family and I were first time home buyers from out of town and Stephanie gave us invaluable advice for putting in offers and competing in a strong sellers' market. Despite our unique situation, we really appreciated her representing our case, especially with difficult selling agents. She was extremely responsive and personable and put our home search as top priority, scheduling viewings in the same day and working around the clock. She recommended great neighborhoods and listings, pushing us in the right direction with areas we would have never considered. And ultimately we found our new home!

She helped us through every step of the process from search to close. She helped us review and understand counter offers and stood in for us during the inspection. Her negotiation skills were definitely top notch as our situation was unique in almost every way. She was very accommodating and definitely put a lot of care into making sure we found the right home with everything we wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend Stephanie to anyone. THANK YOU AGAIN!!! :)
Apr 13, 2020
Senior Project Manager
I was super happy with all of the support and constant communication received by our Agent Stephanie! She was there days and nights, when ever we had a question, and made sure to work with the selling agent to get us our dream house!
Dec 19, 2019
Dist. Service Manager
Stephanie is great at what she does. Being a first time buyer, she helped us with ALL of questions and made the process less stressful. I am grateful for the opportunity to have worked with her! Her attentiveness to all my questions and response time was amazing. Took out a lot of guessing and hence less stress. She is amazing at what she does and will recommend her to anyone I may know in need of realty service. No single complaint/comment only thankfulness and gratitude for her professionalism and having the opportunity to have her be our realtor. We were truly blessed!
Oct 14, 2019
Partner
Wow! Our LLC was looking to sell an investment condo in Murrieta CA fast. We initially wanted $320k and she ran some numbers and said "let's start at $329,900", based on her expertise. The unit was empty so she provided simple staging so the future home owner or investor could see the potential she saw. We received an offer over asking price in one day! This transaction involved a VA Loan that was challenging but Stephanie delivered and actually helped the other side to get the deal done. We have enlisted her services on yet another investment and look forward to another simple, informative, and profitable transaction. If looking for an agent that is always available and willing to find an answer, look no further.
Aug 26, 2019
Hank H Greer
Stephanie was a true pro from start to finish. We had to navigate a few escrows and she kept me “in the know” the entire time. She was in great communication and met all of our deadlines along the way. I am pleased to have been able to work with her and look forward to working together again!
Aug 23, 2019
Human Resources ManMana
My husband and I had been looking for a home for over a year before we met Stephanie.
Stephanie "listened" to what we wanted and set out on finding us our retirement dream home. She is patient, kind and has a positive vibe! We highly recommend her for your next home sale or purchase.
May 7, 2019
Buyer
My agent Stephanie is a wonderful person. She fits for the job: very calm, patient, Knowledgeable. Shes very quick in answering calls or texts and kept me posted in everything. It was a smooth process. Thanks again Stephanie.
Sep 11, 2018
Home buyer
Stephanie did a great job in finding our home for us. She was always available and used our list of 'wants' to find us the perfect home. Many thanks for all of your much appreciated efforts.
Sep 7, 2018
Brand Manager
Stephanie guided us through a wonderful buying process! She was extremely patient with our narrow criteria for a home. She never give up looking, until the right house came available. She made us fully aware of the entire process, and responded to our questions quickly. We would highly recommend her.