Renee is honest and hardworking!! She will do what it takes to get the job done and will be your best advocate!!

Joel Flower

Sep 21, 2018

Renee Waymire

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Select
306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
VA License #0225214418
Sep 3, 2019
Retired
Renee was wonderful to work with. Her coming soon sign and use of social media were excellent tools to find the right buyer. Home was sold as is and was sold within 5 days of coming on market. Selling a family home when you live more than 3 hours away can be challenging. She kept us informed throughout process. Would highly recommend her.
Jul 11, 2019
Technical Service Rep for Draeger Medical
Renee is one of the most Amazing Agent I have had the Pleasure of working with. She was always upfront with me and on time. Always kept me in the loop from start to finish.

I would Highly Recommend Renee if you need help buying or selling a home.
May 30, 2019
Renee is always there when you need her. She is AWESOME! She understands the stresses of moving is seems to know just how much to call/text. Not only did we buy a house with her we are also selling one with her.
Apr 12, 2019
Melanie Boivin
Renee Waymire is more than an efficient realtor. She has become a friend of mine.

I entered the home purchase system during the time of losing my mother, as well as having moved my Husband of 39 years into an Alzheimer’s living facility. I was frightened, lacked finance management experience, and ability to reason or plan were severely compromised.
Renee possesses a fantastic sense of intuition, which she used to guide me through every step of the process.
At one point my first choice of lenders became very hard to deal with. Renee connected me with a new lender who proved to be as proactive as she.
My new home is truly my “Dream House”.
I suppose any realtor could have found it for me!
Renee Waymire, though, helped me into my new life by instilling a sense of self-confidence that affects everything I do.
She is a rare Soul.



Mar 22, 2019
Buyer
Renee was soo nice. Really cared about my family's wants and needs. She really pushed on our behalf to get things going and when an issue arrived she was on top of it. I would recommend her to anyone 10 out of 10. Loved working with here.
Mar 21, 2019
Renee took us on after knowing the difficulties we had faced with previous realtors and made us feel so safe and comfortable. She is personable and kind but also is determined and goal oriented. She knew our intentions and what we wanted and she stuck with us and fought for us until we got it! She was always available for any questions or listings. I came to sincerely respect her as a person and a professional and her honesty and transparency throughout our whole buying journey makes me very optimistic about her selling our current home in the coming months! I'd recommend her in any capacity for your real estate needs.
Mar 21, 2019
Lineman
Renee was amazing. Renee was patient and kind throughout the whole year plus long process and extremely knowledgeable.Not only am i proud to call her my realtor but also my friend!
Mar 8, 2019
President
Renee is one of the nicest people you could work with. She was so welcoming to me and my husband as newcomers to the area. Renee encouraged us to keep an open mind in our search for a home and be open to more than what we had originally laid out as our search criteria. As a result, we found our dream home.

We were so excited upon move-in to find that she had set up thoughtful and personalized surprise gifts for us! It was an extra touch that we were not expecting and we were so grateful! Thank you, Renee!
Feb 20, 2019
Home Buyer
We are so very pleased with Renee! Very on top of it and diligently thorough but not at all pushy and overbearing. We would use her as our realtor again without a thought.
Feb 17, 2019
Office Manager
Renee is a word is extraordinary. Not only does she take the time and patience needed to help you find a home, she gives sound advice on what to offer, and provide any information you may need, she also, puts your needs and wants first. As a single mom to a child with developmental disabilities, she knew there were certain things that were very important to me in my job search. She took the time to learn my tastes, and was encouraging every step of the way. Additionally, she is familiar with programs in the area for my child and has been able to point me in the right direction on that level as well.
If you want an agent who cares about YOU and your family, not just their commission, then Renee is who you call. This acquisition was the 2nd time I used Renee as an agent (as a seller the first time) and the next time I am in need, she will be the first person I call. I could not be more thrilled with my experience.
Feb 4, 2019
Renee Waymire was our agent during our search for a house. She was knowledgeable, hard-working and totally professional. She was respectful and kind. We are grateful to her for her warmth and hard work. We recommend her highly to anyone who wants to buy or sell a house. She is definitely a 5-star realtor.
Feb 4, 2019
Renee Waymire was our buyers' agent. She is kind, knowledgeable, and totally professional. She treated us with respect and kindness throughout our house search. We are grateful to her for her hard work and generous spirit. She is definitely a 5 star realtor. We recommend her highly to anyone needing help buying or selling a house.
Jan 29, 2019
Physical therapist
Renee was the most accommodating, professional, generous and thorough agent we could’ve asked for. We would recommend her to anyone anytime.
Jan 21, 2019
Thank you, Renee, for your dedicated time and effort in the purchase of our new home. You were always available to answer our questions and made the process seamless. You took care in getting to know us and our preferences. When you sold our other house in two days I knew we were in the best of hands for our next home. We look forward to working with you again on our last sale and consider you not only an outstanding agent but now also a friend.
Jan 19, 2019
Pintro , painter
He is a great person, with a big heart, very disciplined and hard-working in his work, and I wish him success in what he does, because I appreciate all the help they gave me! very good job thanks for everything and success, blessings 🙏🏼

Es una gran persona , con un gran corazón, muy disciplinada y esforzada en su labor , y le deseo éxitos en lo que hace , pues agradezco en total toda la ayuda que me dieron ! muy buen trabajo gracias por todo y éxitos , bendiciones 🙏🏼
Dec 31, 2018
Mother
If you were looking for a knowledgeable, motivated and friendly real estate agent, look no further! I wish I could give Renee 10 stars!
Dec 31, 2018
I am so thankful for Renee’s service!!! She was instrumental in helping my husband and I prepare our house for selling. Our house sold within 8 days of being on the market. Renee was very responsive to our needs and quite knowledgeable of the processes involved with real estate. Renee Waymire is a realtor who presents with integrity and true service. We are so thankful!! We gladly and highly recommend Renee Waymire to be your realtor!!
Nov 9, 2018
Former homeowner
We had a short notice move and were concerned about selling quickly.
Renee helped us price our home for the market and we were able to go from listing to closing in 45 days.
Everything was easy and communicated well.
Sep 21, 2018
Renee is a caring professional who is dedicated to her clients. She has a passion for her community especially the special needs community. She has superb communication skills and will work with you to create an amazing and positive experience.
Sep 21, 2018
Renee is honest and hardworking!! She will do what it takes to get the job done and will be your best advocate!!
Sep 21, 2018
Renee Waymire is the real deal!!! If you want a compassionate, caring, intelligent real estate agent choose her. She is especially gifted with those with special needs. She is a blessing to our community and cares deeply for it.
Sep 21, 2018
Working with Renee has been a refreshing experience. Her passion and will to find her clients exactly what their looking for is amazing. Shes exceptional!! She goes above and beyond to make sure your home shopping experience is pleasant and fullfilled. Will definitely recommend her over and over again to anyone whos scanning the housing market for a home. Shes definitely a ray of sunshine and gets the job done!!!
Sep 21, 2018
Home Inspector
Renee is an excellent realtor to work with. I have done Home Inspections for her and she is very helpful to her buyers and to me. During the last inspection, after the oven was tested, she baked delicious cookies for all to enjoy. She is a wonderful person and realtor. I highly recommend Renee.

My Associations