Kacy was very friendly, helpful, organized, and prepared for all the steps of buying our home. She was consistently thorough with communication. She was meticulous with details. Kacy was a fantastic listener throughout the process.
Would I recommend her? Yes! I already have!! Superb service- don’t look elsewhere. Kacy is your gal!

Jennifer Riano

CEO of la Casa
Mar 6, 2020

Kacy Wallis

Real Estate Professional NextHome Signature Properties
9700 Village Center Drive, Suite 140
Granite Bay, CA 95746
CalDRE #02076742
Pinned Recommendation
May 24, 2019
Homeowner
Kacy Wallis was nothing short of amazing. I was all over the place in terms of what I wanted in a new house, and she took every one of my conflicting requirements in stride. When I found the house I wanted, I called her from the yard and asked her to meet me there because I thought I'd found THE HOUSE and wanted to see inside--and she was there within 15 minutes. Her responsiveness was spectacular, and she was friendly and enthusiastic.

In selling my old house, she promoted it on social media and created such a buzz that there was nonstop traffic for the open house and it sold after that one weekend. When I needed boxes, she scouted neighborhood posts and brought me boxes. When my garage door needed to be fire-rated, her husband took care of it for me.

Selling one house and buying another, with coordinated timing, is a very stressful process, and she talked me down from many a ledge. She made me feel like I had a partner in this process; like I was her only client. I will recommend Kacy to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell!
May 13, 2022
Kacy came as a referral from our friend who helped find her home, and she could not stop raving about her! We were relocating from Los Angeles to the Sacramento area and needed a true expert that we could trust. We took a chance on Kacy and she was 100% on her game from the second we talked. We sent her a list of homes that were on the market or recently sold so she could have an idea of what we were looking for. Like magic, she picked the one house that were really interested in, and the game began. She is so amazing that she drove the same day to give us a virtual tour of the home and the surrounding area. We put in the offer and she was clear, responsive and kept us in the loop on everything (which is a HUGE deal to us.) We have nothing but amazing things to say about Kacy, would recommend her to all of our friends and family and would totally use her on any future home purchases or sales.
May 12, 2022
Kacy was very informative and has a wonderful team that made the home buying process seamless.
Apr 4, 2022
Kacy helped me find my first home in 2019, and recently helped me find an investment property that would also serve as a primary residence for my adult son. We weren't sure if we wanted a house or a townhouse; if we wanted Sacramento or Natomas or Fair Oaks or Yuba City or Olivehurst or Marysville. She patiently provided us options for everything, and jumped on a property tour once we'd narrowed it down. We found the right house that first day, made an offer that (below listing price) that afternoon, and it was accepted the next day. Kacy made this process painless and fun!
Sep 30, 2021
Kacy Wallis was the perfect person for this transaction. I am an attorney in Southern California. The home sale was in Rocklin and I represent the wife in the pending divorce. I received a referral to Kacy from a friend in the Rocklin area, as I knew no realtors there. She was immediately responsive and kind.

Because of the divorce, this was not an easy situation, by any means. Kacy started by walking the property, first with the husband for an hour, and then with the wife separately for another hour, in order to allow each of them to be heard without the other present. She provided detailed updates every step of the way, lengthy emails with so much information that I never had a single follow-up question. She was able to manage a high-conflict situation with grace, kindness, and diligence.

When escrow closed, she sent an extremely sensitive and thoughtful email to both spouses. She wrote that, usually, a home sale is something to celebrate. But in this situation, although the sale allowed both spouses to move forward, she knew it was tinged with heartache, stress, and sadness. To say it another way, Kacy has emotional empathy I rarely see. I would recommend her without hesitation for any residential home purchase or sale.

Thank you, Kacy, for everything you did for us.
Sep 9, 2021
Oh man, where do I start. Kacy is truly the best! We reached out to her in hopes that she would take us on as clients with a 3 month old, jam packed schedule, and so many wants and needs in a new
home. She agreed without hesitation.

Fast forward a little, we sent her so many homes to look at (SO MANY) and she never made us feel like we were a bother. She then, advised us to only see a few homes a day because house hunting is overwhelming especially with a 3 month old. I don't think anyone would disagree, however, we were like,"let's see 10!" She said, "okay, lets do it!" Her organizination and timeliness made house hunting seamless!

In the end, Kacy helped us close on a house that had everything we wanted and more. She became apart of our family. In fact, on "key day" I remember saying "when are we going to see you again?" We already recommended Kacy once and she helped them close on a house. We would recommend Kacy to anyone else in a heartbeat!
Sep 9, 2021
My husband and I appreciated Kacys' promptness, kindness, knowledge and follow up during our selling process. Kacy was always willing to go the extra mile and was always available/quick to answer any questions we had. She was amazing and we would highly recommend her to anyone! Kacy you are the best!!!
Aug 20, 2021
Business Owner
Buying or selling a home is an important step, having the right agent is key to both a successful transaction and for peace of mind throughout the process. From the very first step of selling my home I was very comfortable knowing I was working with an experienced agent, Kacy treated my home sale as if it were her own home. It's obvious she has a true passion for what she does and really goes the extra mile to ensure she is doing the best job possible, she was such a pleasure to work with on the sale of my home and has been beyond helpful (and patient!) in the ongoing search for my new home. I would not hesitate to recommend Kacy to anybody in need of an agent, you'll be so happy you chose to work with her!
Jul 6, 2021
Kacy Wallis is an extraordinary human being and outstanding agent. She is truly dedicated, knowledgeable, professional, reliable, understanding and takes care of her clients. As a first time home buyer everything seem overwhelming specially after having some bad luck with some past realtors. When our friends refer us to Kacy she was on vacation and took the time to give us a call to introduce herself that’s a dedicated agent! She has great communication skills and great at listening and applying our wants and needs. Now after some months of searching Kacy help us found our first home and we are more than grateful for all the work she put in and continues to even after the sale. She is truly amazing!
Mar 16, 2021
PA-C
If you are looking for someone who is genuine and goes the extra mile, look no further!
We were referred to Kacy by a friend, and we owe them big now. With a new baby on the way, and new jobs allowing us to move further from our current home we thought it would be smart to sell and buy during the 2020 market boom.
Buying a new home was difficult. We put many offers in and had a heart broken a few times. Kacy guided us through with tremendous support! She was very sincere through the process! At the end we decided to go with a new build, and Kacy luckily had the right connections to get us in when someone else fell out of contract, giving us a large lot like we wanted. She gave great advice when we had our walkthroughs, and even snuck in pictures from time to time as the build progressed.
When it came time to sell our home, she brought in expert stagers, photographers, and her detailed-oriented touch. Our house did not last on the market long. We are now using Kacy’s stager as an interior designer.
We do not plan on moving anytime soon but would use Kacy again in a heartbeat! ??
Jan 12, 2021
Owner of a Dream Home
After 16 years and two children later in what was supposed to be our 5 year home my family was beyond ready for a change. At first we thought that would be in the form of a remodel but on a whim I asked Kacy to run some numbers for us with little hope that it would amount to anything. Kacy quickly responded and we realized not only was a move doable but it made more sense. A remodel wasn't going to make our 1200 sq ft home bigger and with the equity we had in our house would cost about the same as buying a new house.

Thanks to Kacy, we've been in our dream home for 3 weeks now! Once we made the decision to sell our house and buy a new one Kacy was on it. If you are looking for a realtor who is as invested in getting you the house of your dreams as you are, then look no further, Kacy is it! Not only is she incredible at her job she is a delight to be around.
Selling and buying a home is a rollercoaster of a process under the best of circumstances but we chose to do this during the holiday season and my husband's busiest time at work, so the potential for stress was high. Kacy took so much of the stress off our shoulders and made sure we new what was coming around each turn. She was more than accomodating, often showing me properties first, and if I liked one, finding a time that worked for my husband's jam packed schedule to reshow it to him. Through it all, Kacy was my coodinator, coach, advisor, cheerleader and my therapist. Sometimes all in one day.
The promotional resources she used to sell our home were next level, not only were the pictures amazing but the storybook format and 3D tours she created with them were incredible. That along with the advise from the professional stager she brought in on what we should fix and how to best present our home, created such a buzz that our house received multiple offers and sold the first week on the market.
We looked at a ton of houses. We never felt pressured to settle. Kacy wanted us to find the right house for us. She was patient and helped us realize more than once that we were trying to talk ourselves into liking a house because we were worried we may not find one, and with her guidance we, too, became more patient. She had really observed and listened with every showing and when the right house came on the market she couldn't wait to show it to us. It was everything we had been looking for and with the market being so competitive we didn't want to lose it. Kacy helped us craft an offer that stood out from the others, and as I said, we've been in our house for 3 weeks now. It's a dream and she is a dream of a realtor. If you are in the market, even if your not sure your in the market, reach out to her, I promise she will exceed your expectations!
Nov 9, 2020
If you are looking for an incredible agent, look no further. I can’t convey in this review how outstanding it is to work with Kacy! I spent the past decade working in real estate. I’ve worked directly with many agents over the years and none of them provide the level of service that Kacy does. She was exquisite at managing the ups and downs in a competitive market, with ease. She kept a positive attitude even when we felt discouraged and she stayed on top of everything during the entire process. We never felt pressure or rushed. We never needed to ask about the next step because Kacy was always ahead of the game and provided excellent communication. She was always available to answer questions, and show us property on short notice. She always made us feel that we were her most important clients and not just another deal. If you want a savvy, thorough, fun and thoughtful agent, pick Kacy!
Oct 24, 2020
Sales
Let me start by saying I've used many real estate agents in the past twenty years, but Kacy was by far the best we've had. She is knowledgeable, pro-active, responsive, encouraging and just a wonderful person to be around. My young daughters absolutely fell in love with her in about 5 minutes flat on the first home tour we did with her! Kacy came to us through a recommendation and we were not disappointed! From the start she was responsive, positive, encouraging and pro-active. Throughout the process she was fantastic to work with; she makes a stressful process as stress free and pleasurable as possible! She gave us great advice, encouraged us when we were discouraged, was lightning fast in her responses to our many, many texts and phone calls (even on her 20 year wedding anniversary!!) and was so engaged in our process it felt like we were her only clients. I cannot recommend her enough. We are in our dream home now because of her tireless efforts on our behalf.
Jul 29, 2020
Happy Homeowner
We have been anticipating the home buying process for a while. As soon as we were ready to start, Kacy was on it! Within minutes of getting an idea of what we wanted, Kacy had sent a list of homes to look through. She remained on top of everything throughout the entire process. Whenever we had a question or concern, Kacy was always quick to respond and happy to help. Due to the special circumstances of our situation, our home buying process had the potential to be a disaster. We are so grateful to have had Kacy guiding us through and staying positive every step of the way.
Jul 29, 2020
Kacy was a breath of fresh air in the complicated world of real estate. She was on top of all the additional requirements with covid. She was always available to assist and was very communicative and fast to respond - these are the things that make the stress of selling and purchasing a home a bit easier. Her promotion materials for the home we sold were beautiful and very informative. We'd work with her again in a heartbeat!
Jun 9, 2020
Engineering Manager
While I don't recommend putting your house on the market days before a pandemic brings everything to a halt, I can highly recommend hiring Kacy Wallis as your agent.
Kacy's marketing skills are the best I've seen. When the pandemic stopped all the typical real estate strategies, Kacy came up with creative ways to sell our home virtually. The end result was an amazing representation of our home in a virtual tour, and ultimately we sold within 30 days on the market, above asking price!
Kacy puts together a great package, and with her resources including staging and online marketing, she covers all bases in today's real estate world. She knows her markets and has the tools to sell your home. Easy to work with, great and frequent communication, we can't more highly recommend Kacy Wallis.
May 18, 2020
Kacy was absolutely amazing and a calm reassuring voice while trying to sell our home during theCorona Lock-down. Kacy was communicative, open, and a delight to work with. We are so grateful to have her as our sales agent.
Apr 30, 2020
We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to work with Kacy. Her total professionalism, obvious passion for her work and clients and super warm and fun personality is the winning combo that met and exceeded all our needs and expectations.
Kacy was able to showcase her dedication and efficiency when a couple hiccups happened along the way. We had a medical emergency in our family and Kacy’s ability to quickly reschedule the staging and photo shoot while still meeting the deadlines to go on market and be 100% ready for open houses was both impressive and successful as our house sold in 4 days! Hiccup #2 was our 1st buyer had to back out 2 weeks in at which time Kacy immediately jumped on task to engage the back up buyers and proceeded to ensure a close of escrow in time for us to secure our dream home! I have to mention that Kacy’s Next Home yard signage is the cutest around and stands out among the others, the marketing brochures and online campaign were top notch and heavily viewed. She was able to create a “coming soon” buzz that really got potential buyers into the open houses!
After many fun home tours and Kacy helping us to narrow down and find the right fit to tick all those boxes, our dream home ended up being a new construction home. From the starting deposit on a dirt lot to 10 months later being issued keys, Kacy was there for us every step of the way, advising, communicating with the developer, coordinating the timing to sell our current home. I do believe Kacy was equally as excited as we were on key day! She was there celebrating with us and helped our new house feel like a warm and fuzzy home!
Kacy was a calm in the stressful moments, had the answers to all our questions and provided the best home selling and buying experience we’ve ever had. She will for sure be our go to Agent for any of our future needs! If you are in the market, Kacy Wallis should be your 1st phone call!
Mar 6, 2020
CEO of la Casa
Kacy was very friendly, helpful, organized, and prepared for all the steps of buying our home. She was consistently thorough with communication. She was meticulous with details. Kacy was a fantastic listener throughout the process.
Would I recommend her? Yes! I already have!! Superb service- don’t look elsewhere. Kacy is your gal!
Dec 1, 2019
Buyer and Seller
5 stars for Kacy Wallis!
We are blessed to have her as our agent. Kacy is reliable, professional and knowledgeable;  her friendly and sweet personality made us feel comfortable and at ease. Kacy always have the time for her clients and we once never feared at a loss working with her. We totally recommend Kacy 100%! 


Nov 15, 2019
Founder & Managing Director - UrbanIQ Staging + Design
Working with Kacy has been a very positive experience! Kacy is professional, knowledgeable, and always on time! She is responsive, on top of communication, easy to work with, and creates seamless transactions. I highly recommend her for any real estate transaction.
Aug 25, 2019
Happy Home Owner
Kacy was fantastic! My wife and I were introduced to Kacy through our interest in one of her listings. While we ultimately decided not to pursue her listing, Kacy was more than happy to help us find the right home for our family. Coming from out of the area posed some challenges, but Kacy took the time to look at properties; even when we could not be there. She conducted video tours and always provided honest feedback on listings, which signifies how much she cares for her clients needs. When we found “the home” Kacy did everything to make the process as streamlined as possible and welcomed us into our new home with such thoughtfulness! I would recommend Kacy to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Roseville area ten times over!!
May 30, 2019
I met Kacy at an open house. It was one of the best coincidences that could have ever happened for me. Even though the home where we met was not a good fit for me, Kacy was full of ideas, suggestions and recommendations. We even met up after that open house to tour different properties. Kacy was very flexible and accommodating when my needs changed at the last minute. We did end up finding the absolute perfect home for me in a very short period of time. Kacy navigated the transaction perfectly, and gave me excellent advice that helped me win the deal (and secured a few perks along the way). I could not have had a better experience. I feel very lucky! The day that I walked into that open house, changed my life in many ways. Kacy was instrumental in that, and I am fortunate to say that I have made a new friend in the process.
Mar 21, 2019
Retired (firefighter/ Information Tech Supervisor
Kacy Wallis provided excellent service toward home purchase. She connected us to with each possible vendor needed. Pest, roof and full home inspection was made to be easy. The option to sign documents via email was an added bonus. Every step of the way vendors and staff were professional and courteous - I'm guessing chosen by design ...
The skills of Ms. Wallis and her partner Debbie compliment each other very well. I would recommend them to anyone making a home purchase. You will be in good hands. Thanks again Kacy and Debbie for great work!! We look forward to working with you in the future.

Maurice and Pamm
Jan 2, 2019
Past-President, California Blood Bank Society
Kacy provided executive director support for our industry association, California Blood Bank Society, when I was the board president of that organization. She is a consummate professional. She is very personable, detail oriented, and has a tremendous ability to truly understand the issues at hand from the client's perspective. She is a joy to work with.