Jordan Stupey

Real Estate Broker Windermere Real Estate/North, Inc. CNE, ABR, SRES
A little bit about me...
Born in Atlanta, GA and relocated to north Seattle at a very young age, Jordan has grown up around business owners. In witnessing family members' success from Insurance to Auto Dealers, he knew at a very young age that he wanted to run his own business. Past work experience at Launch, Concur and several years at Zillow Group all led him to a career in real estate. Zillow Group gave him the real estate bug, making him realize that real estate is not just a business, but a people business. After working with hundreds of agents as his clients and connecting to those skills, he knew that he wanted to launch his own career. Helping people navigate through what will be one of the most significant investments in their life is the challenge that excites Jordan the most. His number one priority is to keep this process moving as smoothly as possible.

He is a WSU alum and lives in Kenmore with his wife, Beta and son, Greyson.
Oct 4, 2019
Sr Client Sales Executive
Jordan made the home buying process so smooth for me. He is such a trustworthy person and his attention to detail is unmatched. His industry knowledge was so impactful in fact, that I had him offering advice to other friends who were in the buying process with another broker that made them not only question their broker choice, but gave them empowering ideas to help them through their experience. His follow through and guidance FAR exceeded any other persons experience with their broker I'd heard of. You're in great hands with Jordan!!
Sep 30, 2019
Seller
He was so helpful- very honest. Represented the buyer (first) and helped me sell my unit to his buyer even though he did not directly represent me. In these situations a lot of things could go wrong without having formal representation but he DID everything he promised and went above and beyond our expectations to make a very transparent transaction. I couldn’t be happier to have met him and highly recommend his services.
Jul 1, 2019
Emily Mathews
Jordan was a great help to us as first-time home buyers in the USA. He was very knowledgeable about the home buying process and gave us solid advice the whole way through. I won’t hesitate to call him when we are ready to buy again. Thank you, Jordan!
Jun 24, 2019
MLO
Jordan is a tireless advocate for his clients. Details do not escape this man! Watching him work through a transaction is incredible and the work behind the scenes is never-ending.
Jun 24, 2019
We had a great experience with Jordan. He went over and above to help us find a new home. It was our first time buying a home in the US and Jordan helped us understand the process home buying process in detail. . He was always available via text or phone and very responsive and timely. His follow up was great and he had great knowledge of the market as well as as the inspection process and detail.
He is well connected and made recommendations for inspectors, lenders and bids for work. I would recommend Jordan highly as you next real estate broker.
Jun 14, 2019
Jordan was encouraging, responsive, and thorough through the whole process. I never felt out of the loop, and we were well taken care of. When we needed to look at a house last minute, he was there...and it paid off because we were able to close on the house! I feel very lucky to have met him, and we will absolutely recommend him and use him again!
Jun 12, 2019
Jordan was awesome. Due to a lot of life changes, we were suddenly facing the tail end of a foreclosure when I learned we could save my VA loan by selling the house. We reached out to Jordan on an incredibly tight timeline; he walked us through exactly what needed to be done, helped us get the house ready and on the market within a couple of weeks and we were able to find a buyer and close in time. He was even there helping get stuff moved. It was his expertise and constant positive and motivational attitude that got us through the process. If you are looking for someone that will do the job right and go that extra bit; he's your guy. I can't express enough how grateful I am that we found someone who was on top of his stuff and got us through a situation that really shaped the future of our finances. 6 stars, 12/10, A+++.
Jun 11, 2019
Real Estate Broker
Awesome job, Jordan! You took on a tough job and did FANTASTIC work!! Thank you bunches!! It would not have happened without YOU!!
Jun 1, 2019
Jordan helped navigate us through selling our first home. He was always very attentive and answered any questions or concerns we had. Jordan has a very friendly and positive attitude that makes him easy to work with. We had multiple offers on our home and Jordan helped us understand the pros and cons of each and was very knowledgeable throughout.
Apr 8, 2019
Man, where do I start? If you are looking to buy or sell your home in the Greater Seattle area, Jordan Stupey is your guy. I'm an insurance agent by trade and I work with dozens of agents on a consistent basis. My wife and I used Jordan for the purchase and sale of our Kirkland and Newcastle homes, and we definitely made the right choice in hiring Jordan to represent us on both ends. He's first class all the way around. Professional, sincere, timely and extremely detailed in his follow-up and overall communication. Every time we had a question he had an answer and when he didn't know the answer, he found it. 5 stars and two thumbs up for Jordan Stupey with Windermere!
Mar 27, 2019
Look no further for your real estate needs. The stressful process of buying and selling our home has been made effortless thanks to the hard work of Jordan and his team. He handled our concerns with incredible patience and care while getting the job done. We will rely upon his expertise for any future home transactions and refer him highly to family and friends. Thank you Jordan for helping us get into our forever home. We are forever grateful!
Feb 22, 2019
I was referred to Jordan by a coworker. He spent countless hours with me over the phone and over coffee educating me (a first time buyer) about the home buying process and preparing me for the road to come. He really cared about me finding the right place at the right time, rather than just making a deal as quickly as possible for a paycheck. We toured around 5 places together and he helped me compare and contrast every property in ways I wouldn't easily be able to. Jordan really knows his stuff, he knows the Seattle area, and he's incredibly trustworthy.
Dec 6, 2018
Jordan was extremely responsive in every aspect of our purchase experience. He was quick to answer questions or reach out to other parties to both receive additional information or to push for updates and action when necessary. Jordan was a great resource for us in getting this transaction completed, and I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a house
Nov 23, 2018
Jordan was wonderful to work with! Right from the start, he was very personable and full of knowledge about the housing market and the different houses that we looked at. He is easy to work with and genuinely listened while providing great advice to help me find exactly what I was looking for. This was my first time buying a house so I had a ton of questions that Jordan always promptly answered. Throughout the process, Jordan was always checking in and following up to make sure that everything was going smoothly. He helped make the house buying process a great experience for me! I would highly recommend working with Jordan!
Sep 21, 2018
Jordan's best quality was his responsiveness. He always got back to me within 24 hours, and usually within 24 minutes. We got to look at the houses we wanted to when we wanted to. None of the various delays in purchasing our house were due to him, and we ended up getting it slightly early.
Aug 7, 2018
Jordan is professional who goes at your pace not his. He is very good at responding back even if he is busy and must keep his attention on what what he is currently working on or with. He is also an easy person to get along with making a stressful situation less painful. Whenever I wanted to tour a home he was very flexible with scheduling, and was even able to find the correct home locations even if the addresses were wrong. I highly recommend Jordan as your real estate agent for his knowledge and for his patience. He is a really great guy and is someone who cares when it comes to my real estate questions and concerns
Aug 7, 2018
We found Jordan at the first house we looked at and liked him immediately and signed him on as our agent. He was knowledgeable on the area we wanted to look in and helpful as we live out of town. With his advice and guidance we were able to purchase a condo on our 3rd try. He stayed on top of everything that needed to be done and we closed in record time. I highly recommend him.
Aug 7, 2018
Jordan did a great job of finding, negotiating and closing our transaction. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the process and I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell in this area. He is willing to go above and beyond in both his time and effort to get things done.
Jul 2, 2018
Jordan was amazing to work with. He has a great personality and was always willing to answer our questions any time of day. Whenever we wanted to tour a home he was very flexible with our schedules, and was always there before we showed up. When we toured homes, he was good at pointing out potential issues, or things that were unique or special about the properties. We never had to wait on Jordan for anything. The home we ended up buying, came on the market on a Thursday, we toured it later that day, and he was able to get us a pre-inspection that weekend, and then prep an offer before the review date. Without him I think we probably wouldn't have gotten our house. He was very thorough with all aspects of our offer. He walked us through the whole contract and helped us put in a strong offer which was accepted. We leveraged his contacts and were able to do a 3 week close, and moved In the same week.
Jun 28, 2018
Jordan makes everything so easy and pretty fun! There is nothing more stressful than buying a house and Jordan walks you through the process step by step, has opinions without overstepping and really makes the process smooth. He was very tolerant and respectful of my many questions/requests. He is seriously a top realtor in the area which no a ways is hard to come by. I will use Jordan for all of my housing needs. Thanks Jordan!
May 25, 2018
My wife and I were fortunate enough to work with Jordan on our search/purchase of our first home. Jordan understood that we were first time home buyers and helped us understand the process from beginning to end. From the initial loan pre-approval to signing day, he was there to answer every one of our questions. He was a seasoned tour guide to all of our viewings and was able to provide detailed information about each home and the it's corresponding neighborhood. In short, the guy is awesome. Thanks for all your help Jordan!!
May 21, 2018
First of all, THANK YOU!!! This was an amazing, fun, quick and organized experience. Jordan helped me buy my first home, and I got my first choice on the first try! That never happens! He was very knowledgeable about.. well everything.... He know all the best places to eat, local shops and fun things to do. He was very smart when he submitted my offer and made sure everything was squared away and ready to go before doing anything so I had a very solid offer. He always made sure that I had a say in what was going on and asked my opinion about everything. He took time out of his life to accommodate my work schedule, give me a call when he knew things were rocky and text me to keep my spirits up. I highly recommend using Jordan for all of your real estate needs, if excellence is what you are looking for he will go beyond your expectations.
Feb 8, 2018
Jordan is an extremely knowledgeable real estate professional and I felt like he had my best interest at heart. Jordan did a great job making me realize what type of market we're in and encouraged me to make a decision that would best suit what I wanted.for me and my family. There was no pressure and he was always able to get back to me in a timely manner no matter what hour of the day it was. I will leverage Jordan's help in the near future and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell in the PNW market.