Suzanne did a great job on our sale and purchase. We received over 6 offers within 24 hours, all over asking. She did a great job getting the word out. Would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy

glinville

Jan 15, 2019

Suzanne Congrove

Real Estate Professional NextHome Gadwood Group
12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
KS License #SP00052822
Aug 5, 2021
Suzanne is the best! She is diplomatically tenacious, does her homework and listens carefully to the wants and needs of her client(s). I would strongly recommend Suzanne and would definitely use her again if I need to sell a home.
Aug 3, 2021
Space and closet designer
Words cannot describe how thankful I am to have had Suzanne Congrove as my realtor. Such a professional from buying to closing. I don’t know where she gets the energy! Being a long distance move to a home under construction would normally leave a person with a lot of anxiety, but not with Suzanne having your back. She was incredible. Kept me informed, regularly, of progress, and was able to get the builder to let me make changes that i was not told I could. I am thankful that she was on my side from start to finish.
Mar 23, 2021
Suzanne was wonderful to work with on the purchase of our new home! She was flexible with our schedules, and was always very responsive when we'd reach out with any questions. She is very knowledgeable and acts fast in this market, knowing houses aren't going to stay on the market long. While showing potential homes, she knew the things to point out that would have gone right past my husband and myself. She truly was a key component in helping us find our forever home, we never could have done it without her. We'd recommend her to anyone looking for a good realtor. We're looking forward to working with her again soon on the upcoming sale of our current home!
Jan 10, 2021
Patient Coordinator
Suzanne was amazing. She was very patient with us while we were looking for our first home together. We were a little picky since we wanted the perfect home for us, our baby & our dog. She took the time to show us houses that fit our needs and always went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect home. Suzanne will always give her professional opinion on if you should or shouldn't put your money down for a home without trying to sway your opinion. I highly recommend Suzanne as your realtor!
Dec 10, 2020
I can not recommend Suzanne enough. I was initially recommend to her by a friends. During my initial meeting with Suzanne, she said she conducts every sale as if she were buying/selling the home for herself and her own family. I'm here to say that it was not a sales pitch; it was the honest truth. Suzanne was accommodating and supportive throughout the entire experience. It was our first time buying a home, and she was extraordinarily thorough and made sure all questions were answered. She handled all aspects of the purchase and was always available if I had any questions. If you are looking for a no-pressure, very straight forward honest realtor, please look no further. I have already recommended her to several friends and will continue to do so
Oct 5, 2020
Account Manager
Suzanne was a wealth of knowledge, as we had no experience selling a house in this type of market. We considered her advice and recommendations as we made decisions throughout the process. She worked hard for us in negotiations, and we were very pleased with the outcome. We had an over-asking offer within 12 hours! Even in a crazy market when she was very busy, she was always quick with communication, and made sure we knew we were important to her. I highly recommend Suzanne Congrove for your real estate needs!
Oct 5, 2020
Owner
Mrs. Congrove made the home selling as painless as possible! She was with us every step of the way, including market research, preparing the home for viewing and during negotiations with the buyer's agent. She is an excellent communicator and always an advocate for her clients. A job well done!
Aug 31, 2020
Litigation Research Analyst
Four weeks from the day it was put on the market...we closed and were “done”. Four weeks!!! I don’t know how I would have gotten through the sale of my home without Suzanne’s knowledge and expertise! She was there every single step of the way and was always willing to answer any questions or concerns that came up. I would highly recommend Suzanne! Thank you, Suzanne for such a smooth experience!
Aug 25, 2020
Suzanne was AMAZING!! She was prepared, found numerous housing options that me my criteria, extremely knowledgeable of market and area pros and cons, and has great relationships within the brokerage community.
She deserves more than a 5 Star rating.
Aug 21, 2020
home buyers
Suzanne Congrove of the Next Home Gadwood Group is on of the best agents we had ever worked with, she goes beyond any expectation and gets thing done. No matter what time of the day or night it was, if we had a question Suzanne would respond. Very easy to work with and quick at responding . Suzanne also was very helpful in negotiating with the sellers of the house we bought.We are very pleased with our new house and the process . If you are a buyer or seller we would highly recommend the Suzanne Congrove for your next Real Estate needs. Thank you Suzanne and Next Home Gadwood Group , it was a pleasure working with you and your team. Best regards Raja family.
Jan 24, 2020
Home Buyer
Suzanne was extremely helpful and supportive throughout the entire home buying experience. It was our first time buying a home, and she was extremely thourough and made sure all questions were answered. I always had lots of amazing homes that fit my check list to look at! She is also very pleasant to be around always making us laugh and enjoy our time spent. If you are looking for a realtor, I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Susanne in the KC area!
Jan 24, 2020
Personal Trainer
Amazing job, everything was effortless on my end. She handled everything that needed to be handled in a timely manner and even got the closing date closer for us. I would highly recommend Suzanne as your agent if looking for a new home!
Jan 3, 2020
Veterinarian
Suzanne went above and beyond for my sister and I when we had to sell our mom's house. I would highly recommend her as a skilled realtor. Thank you, Suzanne.
Dec 16, 2019
Suzanne handled the quick listing of our home. Following her advice the plan was quickly put into action and our home sold in 1 Day! Suzanne was very knowledgeable navigating the inspections and negotiations. We’re so thankful for her plan of action and advice, we couldn’t have done it without her. We would highly recommend using Suzanne.
Dec 16, 2019
I can't say enough great things about Suzanne Congrove! After a few months searching for exactly the right home, Suzanne's tenacity and customer-focus landed us in the perfect location. Even in a hot, hot market Suzanne always made us feel like the size of the home and transaction were just as important as any other in her day. She knew the area well, recommended, scheduled and met inspectors and vendors, and always knew what was most important to us. Our hearts are full, and we will consider Suzanne a friend for a lifetime.
Dec 10, 2019
Electrician
Suzanne made the process of selling our house very simple. She made sure we had it looking good before we went on the market, made sure it looked good for inspections, walk thru’s. She guided us they this process without causing us any stress. She was amazing!!! If you are considering selling or buying a house, call Suzanne and it’ll take the stress off of you. THANKS SO MUCH SUZANNE!!!
Oct 22, 2019
I could go on and on for days about how wonderful Suzanne is. She is one of a kind! She is extremely responsive and very attentive and knowledgeable. She helped me buy my home over two years ago. She then helped me sell it very quickly two years later. She was also able to connect me with another great Gadwood Group realtor for our long distance move. There's not one question she can't answer. I'm so glad to now call her my friend. She will help and protect you in every way in your real estate transaction whether you're selling or buying.
Apr 16, 2019
Homeowner
There is no better realtor in the industry! Our house is an updated beauty, it just was waiting for the perfect buyer. Suzanne is the epitome of a polite, knowledgeable, hardworking homeowner's dream. She did her best to get our home sold in a timely manner. We had to move quickly because of health matters and Suzanne took over as if our home was her own. She listened to our every concern and dealt with them accordingly. I would highly recommend Suzanne and her company, Gadwood Group.
Apr 15, 2019
If you are looking for a savvy, committed real estate agent, Suzanne is the one for you! Suzanne assisted us with the sale of our home and the purchase of a new construction home. To say we couldn't have done it without her would be an understatement. For those that aren't familiar with the new home construction process... it's quite an undertaking. She took the time to explain everything to us and was incredibly proactive - she knew exactly what things could potentially go wrong along the way and took steps to get ahead of them. And, when a couple things did go wrong (as they inevitably do in new home construction), Suzanne was incredibly responsive and quickly had many options for us to resolve the issues. Suzanne was there for us every step of the way and her knowledge of value-adding home finishes made choosing our upgrades a breeze. Suzanne's dedication to effective communication between the builder, the home buyer, and the builder's agent sets her apart from any real estate agent I've worked with. Her fun and proactive attitude make this intense process a very enjoyable one. 5 stars simply aren't enough!
Apr 9, 2019
Suzanne was great to work with. I received her contact info from an old high school friend and couldn't be happier. We reached out shortly after receiving a contract on our house in VA and she was able to put together a list of 24 houses that met our criteria in a very short period of time for us to see the next weekend. We viewed 22 houses over a period of about 8-10 hours over two days and were able to find a fantastic house that met all of our needs. She was very knowledgeable of the KC market and processes which were different from what we had to follow in VA and was very proactive getting in touch with our lender to make sure that we closed on for both properties. Would highly recommend!
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne recently helped my husband and I sell our home. This was our first time selling a home, and Suzanne’s expertise and advice was invaluable. She was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communication throughout the entire process. Not to mention she had us with a full price offer before our house even hit the market!! The buying agent was not a pleasure to work with, but Suzanne went above and beyond to make the process as seamless as possible to ensure we closed on time. She went above and beyond and I cannot recommend her enough.
Jan 15, 2019
Excellent experience and Suzanne explained everything. Suzanne was very knowledgeable about the market as well. Always returned phone calls promptly, and was very patient when I had a lot of questions.
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne was phenomenal not only her service of selling my property but also at the negotiation table. She consistently went above and beyond to ensure the property was sold timely and to the right buyer. I cannot recommend her enough. She has a great depth of knowledge of Kansas City and the surrounding areas. The property she sold for me was challenging as I was out of town but she pulled it off flawlessly. I will always use Suzanne for future purchases and listings.
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne was a great asset in the purchase of our first home! She was knowledgable and attentive. Purchasing a new build can be stressful, but she helped ease the stress and worries, as well as check in with both us and the builder frequently to make sure things were on track. She is fantastic at what she does and always willing to go above and beyond for her clients.
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne did a great job on our sale and purchase. We received over 6 offers within 24 hours, all over asking. She did a great job getting the word out. Would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy

My Associations