As I was about to put my condo up for sale, a friend of mine highly recommended Chris Whalen. From my first phone call to Chris and throughout the process of selling my condo, Chris was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and very prompt in completing all aspects of the sale. He was informative and able to answer any questions I had even after typical business hours. I highly recommend Chris to anyone contemplating selling a home!

Diane Pedersen

Apr 10, 2020

Chris Whalen

Real Estate Professional NextHome Navigators
1201 Jadwin Ave. Ste 105
Richland, WA 99352
WA License #26048
Apr 9, 2021
Chris was always communicating with us through out the whole process. That is very important. I have referred him 3 times to 3 seperate people. He is professional and personable, willing to go the extra mile. Thanks so much Chris.
Jun 10, 2020
Chris is a wonderful and super helpful realtor. He went above and beyond to take care of everything to make the sale happen smoothly. I would highly recommend him. Thank you so much Chris!!
Apr 10, 2020
As I was about to put my condo up for sale, a friend of mine highly recommended Chris Whalen. From my first phone call to Chris and throughout the process of selling my condo, Chris was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and very prompt in completing all aspects of the sale. He was informative and able to answer any questions I had even after typical business hours. I highly recommend Chris to anyone contemplating selling a home!
Sep 29, 2019
Having met Chris Whalen..it has been a wonderful experience....he is great to work with, very knowledgeable and happy to do anything to help..His service was above my expectations and I would so, recommend Chris Whalen when you are selling your house..
Jul 8, 2019
Truck Driver!
Chris is a very amazing realtor he helped us find a home quick and fast. He really made the process very very easy and even more comfortable he is also very knowledgeable about the process. Hands down we will definitely use Chris or refer all our friends and family to him.
Apr 15, 2019
This guy is hands down the best realtor in the Tri-Cities area. Knowledgeable and always responsive and on top of things. Highly recommended.
Mar 8, 2019
We have worked with Chris for a little while now we had a few things we needed to clear up in order to buy a house once we had them cleared up he helped us find the perfect home for us!!! We found our home there were a couple things that needed to be done after the inspection and Chris went above and beyond went out to the house in the snow and fixed it!! He is very honest and great to work with!! Goes the extra mile!
Sep 27, 2017
We want to thank you again for being so helpful and nice during the selling of our Pasco home. It made the process a breeze! Also, Jennifer and BF title told us how concerned you were about our new home closing. Again, thank you for the compassion. It's lost in today's world, and we genuinely appreciate everything! We are happy to report, appraisal was approved and we are now moved in! :)

We'll always be happy to refer people your way after our experience. We hope Jasmine and Brandon are enjoying their new home!

Partner Network

  • Brian Cook

    Mortgage Loans

    Peak Mortgage

  • Tony Salter

    Mortgage Loans

    1st Choice Loan Center

  • Tim Mether

    Home Inspection Services

    Kestrel Home Inspection Services