Julie and her team comes highly recommended. They put their clients needs above all else. I absolutely love working with them and I know we will be working much more in the future soon!!!

Gabe Monroy

Feb 3, 2019

Julie Gadwood

Real Estate Professional NextHome Gadwood Group
12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
KS License #BR00224112
Mar 31, 2021
Julie did a great job of listing and selling our home. She and her team were extremely professional, displaying respect and care. Julie was well in tune with the current market and made informed recommendations on how we should market our home. She removed a lot of stress and help to create a smooth sale and transaction.
Mar 26, 2021
Executive
Julie and her group were great! Everything went smoothly with the sale of our home. It sold in a matter of days and it couldn't have gone smoother, even with me living out of state.

She knows the market inside and out.

I would definitely recommend her!
Mar 15, 2021
Julie is a fantastic agent and does an amazing job connecting with her buyers. She makes herself available when needed, especially in this lightening fast market, and has all the answers to my questions. Thank you Julie for providing peace of mind and making this life changing event worry free.
Feb 13, 2021
Julie did a great job of marketing and responding to those who were interested in the house. She was flexible and willing to accommodate any needs that I had.
Jan 22, 2021
My wife and I can’t speak highly enough of Julie Gadwood, as our real estate agent. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work are very much appreciated. Julie was available and responded quickly throughout our entire home buying process.
Jan 11, 2021
Julie has been our realtor for many years. She has been the perfect realtor to partner with in selling/purchasing our homes, from when our kids were little to this next phase of downsizing. We appreciate her professionalism, industry knowledge and working hard to do what was best for us as a family!
Dec 25, 2020
If you want the special kind of service only a boutique business can offer, Julie is the realtor for you. She knows her stuff and stays on top of everything even when she’s on vacation! We felt very comfortable with her as our agent from the sell of our home to the closing procedure. Very easy to work with and truly had our best interest in mind. Thanks Julie, you are the best.
Dec 22, 2020
Julie is absolutely outstanding! She was always on top of everything, and her availability was stellar which is crucial in this fast-moving market we are currently in. Her follow up on every single detail was impressive! She truly did a phenomenal job of helping me throughout the entire buying process and was on my side as a buyers agent, making sure I was protected from a buying standpoint. I highly recommend her! She has become part of our family!
Oct 26, 2020
If you are looking for a good realtor, Please consider Julie Gadwood..She handled our recent sale..She was well prepared, developed a detailed sales plan that presented our home in its best light..She was always prompt in responding to any questions or concerns..There were a couple of items that needed to be corrected from the inspection and she recommended good people to handle them promptly..
Our sale went very smoothly, thanks to Julie..
Oct 9, 2020
Treasury Manager
If you want someone who knows what she is doing, knows what you need to do to sell your home, and is a kind person then Julie is the best person to sell your home! We are so grateful for all of her help is selling our home and buying our current home! 5 out of 5 stars!!!
Jul 6, 2020
Mortgage Loan Operations
Julie Gadwood was the answer to our prayers. We needed a realtor who listened, who cared and a professional who could guide us through our relocation. She was there for us through the entire process. You can feel confident in knowing her knowledge, her negotiating skills and her real estate experience will get you where you need to be. She is the real deal!
Jul 3, 2020
Julie was invaluable in helping us find a home as we moved to KC. In the middle of the Covid restrictions she lined up more than 20 houses for us to tour over two days, to find the house that best fit our needs and wants. She put in a lot of overtime!

Julie was not pushy, and we felt that she was truly trying to help us find the best house for us. She helped us see potential problems, as well as good points, of each house/neighborhood. She helped us with negotiation on price when we finally identified the one we wanted. Then, as closing approached and the seller disagreed about an item that had been agreed upon, she quickly brought out the relevant documentation to support us -- problem resolved! Julie was a pleasure to work with and helped us get the right house.
Jul 3, 2020
Julie was invaluable in helping us find a home as we moved to KC. In the middle of the Covid restrictions she lined up more than 20 houses for us to tour over two days, to find the house that best fit our needs and wants. She put in a lot of overtime!

Julie was not pushy, and we felt that she was truly trying to help us find the best house for us. She helped us see potential problems, as well as good points, of each house/neighborhood. She helped us with negotiation on price when we finally identified the one we wanted. Then, as closing approached and the seller disagreed about an item that had been agreed upon, she quickly brought out the relevant documentation to support us -- problem resolved! Julie was a pleasure to work with and helped us get the right house.
Jun 29, 2020
So glad that I was able to choose Julie as my realtor! She was very professional, personable, and pretty, besides!
She worked diligently with my children in making decisions in my best interests in getting my home sold. My family just " loved" her, and so did I!!
Feb 15, 2020
A big THANK YOU to Julie Gadwood for all of her time and guidance, for supporting me in my search for a new home! Julie was there for me though the entire process, educating me on next steps, expectations and made sure to have my best interest at heart! She is a genuine person that I am happy to have met, to have worked with and to now feel as though I call a friend! I highly recommend Julie! She's passionate and takes a personal interest in helping fulfill dreams of those around her.
Dec 27, 2019
Commerical Real Estate Lending Assistant
If you want the "BEST" Julie Gadwood is it!! Julie is the consummate professional!! She is always on top of her game and will go the extra mile for you! Julie has been my realtor for over 6 years and has assisted me with the sale of two homes and the purchase of one. Through Julie's years of experience as a realtor she has acquired a vast array of co-workers, and professional people ready to assist her with all types of situations from the roof to the basement and everything in between. Julie's personable manner allows her to work well with other agents, bankers and title companies to insure that your experience is swift and smooth. I rate Julie a "10"!!!
Dec 26, 2019
Retired
Excellent communicator, excellent follow up, professional attitude throughout negotiations, market savvy, seasoned professional and dependable. Recommend Julie and her company-without reservation!
Oct 31, 2019
Professional courteous efficient knowledgeable immediate response to questions and concerns completely 100 % satisfied
Oct 25, 2019
Homeowner
Julie is a true professional who knows her business inside and out. She is knowledgeable, reliable, experienced and combined with her energy level and fun personality, she is truly an outstanding real estate professional. She sold our house quickly and painlessly. I highly recommend Julie Gadwood for any real estate needs! She is the best!
Oct 7, 2019
Art Support Manager
This was the best experience I have had selling a home!! Julie is the best!! From pricing, staging, multiple offers, inspections and closing all in less than 30 days!! No worries through the whole process when you work with Julie. The whole group is friendly and professional and know their stuff!! Thanks Julie and Nick!!
Sep 30, 2019
Client
Julie is fantastic!! She puts a tough if effort into buying and selling homes. She had our house sold within a week of it being on the market! We will go with her again 😁
Sep 17, 2019
We wanted to sell our home and move into a seniors community. Julie Gadwood came highly recommended by a friend. Julie listened carefully to our thoughts and questions. She explained the seller declaration process. She then sold our villa in two days. Her team managed the closing process conveniently and on time. In addition, Julie provided resources to help us pack and move.

We are pleased to recommend Julie Gadwood as an attentive, confident, and professional seller's agent.
Sep 17, 2019
Teacher
The best ever, never a worry about anything, she took care of everything from beginning to end.
Sep 13, 2019
I would highly recommend Julie as a realtor. I was impressed with her expertise in pricing and staging our house which sold in only 2 days! I was also impressed with her thoughtfulness to answer any questions my husband and I had in a timely manner. She handled everything in a very professional way and definitely has the most appealing yard signs of any real estate company.
Aug 20, 2019
Midwest Regional Account Executive
I asked Julie Gadwood and Gretchen Johnson to find the house my girlfriend and I wanted. We had specific requests we wanted for our perfect home and they found exactly that in a week. I would recommend anyone to use these two great agents if you are looking for a group that will fight tirelessly to get you to a place that you call home!