Alicia is very knowledgeable in in her Real Estate business and leaves no stone unturned. Provides you with many alternatives to her selling abilities. Goes above and beyond to help in what ever you are looking for in a broker. I highly recomand her in your buying or selling of your property. Very kind and so helpful when you need it

Mildred Bridges

Retired
Sep 30, 2020

Alicia Fidelman

Real Estate Professional NextHome Premier
102 Town Center Drive
Warren, NJ 07059
NJ License #1538626
Jan 7, 2021
BW Furlong & Associates
Alicia is truly awesome. My husband and I have been working with her for about 6 years now. She found us our first condo to rent, a year later found our first condo to purchase, and this past year our first home to buy. When we were in the process of selling our condo, Alicia held an open house. All of our neighbors wanted her number, they had never seen such a successful open house in our area! She was incredibly kind and calmed our nerves when we bought our house. As first time home buyers, we really needed that! Alicia is professional, communicative, and incredibly friendly. We recommend her to all of our friends and co-workers. A number of them have also worked with her and only have the best things to say. You are in wonderful, knowledgable hands with Alicia!
Jan 7, 2021
Behavior Analyst
We were referred to Alicia by a friend and consider ourselves to be lucky to have been sent her way. She is an amazing realtor and a joy to talk to. She goes above and beyond and was quick to respond to any questions we had. She spent countless hours going on home tours with us and as first time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions. Alicia walked us through the process of buying a home, explaining every step and giving us her expert opinion. I cannot recommend Alicia highly enough, she is wonderful!
Jan 7, 2021
Special Education Teacher at Summit Public Schools
Somewhere in between buying and selling Alicia became our friend. We first worked with Alicia 4 years ago through fate, when we were looking to purchase our first home. Over those 4 years, we have kept in contact with Alicia always discussing the market, our home and potential homes for our next move. Alicia has done so much more than guide us when buying and selling. She has provided advice, time, knowledge and her honest opinion throughout the 4 years that we have known her, regardless if our house was on the market or not. If we called, she answered. We cannot say enough about all what Alicia has done for us and our family. She was able to find us our first home where we laid our roots and started our family. She found us a place to create memories and for that will be forever grateful. Alicia is an all around amazing woman to work with who it not just looking to make a sale but to find a place for you to call HOME.
Dec 14, 2020
Owner of Divine Curry in Hillsborough, NJ
One of the best Realtors for your needs...extremely knowledgeable,professional and courteous.We are first time home buyers and Alicia guided us from beginning to the closing and made it pleasant all the way through.Highly recommended.
Dec 3, 2020
Biomedical Engineering
Alicia was amazing throughout the entire process of helping us find our home to helping us complete the purchase. She is wonderful for first time home buyers and was great in answering any question we had. The process went smoothly for us thanks to her help with absolutely anything we needed help with, especially as unexperienced first time buyers. She did not hesitate to share her opinions based on her experience to help us out, her experience in the Somerset County area was extremely helpful. We would highly recommend Alicia to anyone looking for a new home.
Oct 5, 2020
Advanced Computer Repair Agent with Best Buy
Alicia was patient, kind, and thorough. We stumbled upon her by accident when looking for a house to rent and we forsee using her when we buy in the future
Sep 30, 2020
Retired
Alicia is very knowledgeable in in her Real Estate business and leaves no stone unturned. Provides you with many alternatives to her selling abilities. Goes above and beyond to help in what ever you are looking for in a broker. I highly recomand her in your buying or selling of your property. Very kind and so helpful when you need it
Sep 29, 2020
Retired
Alicia is very responsive and dedicated to ensuring a transition of ease for both parties of the lease agreement. I cannot imagine utilizing the services of ANY other realtor after my experience with her. She is the epitome of professionalism mixed with kindness.
Sep 23, 2020
Proposals Coordinator
She’s great! Really looks out for your best interest and answers her phone no matter what time it is, day/night. She makes the buying experience enjoyable!
Sep 23, 2020
Software Engineer
This was my first time looking for a home. All first timers would know buying home in itself is a journey, Alicia was extremely patient with me and took time to explain every part of the process. She is one of the most incredible people, ready to go extra mile that you may not have imagined. Would like to share a story here - I was hesitant with the patio of the house I was going to purchase. Not only Alicia helped with the idea of pressure washer, she even came down and helped me with the actual cleaning, such an amazing person. Not only her ability to make you feel comfortable and confident in making bigger decisions, she treats you like family and that is one of the BEST qualities any realtor can bring to the table. I cannot rave enough about her knowledge, honesty and flexibility to do the best she can with the time the clients have. When working with Alicia, you get consistency, honesty, professionalism and you gain a friend with an amazing spirit. I will always use her as my realtor!! Thank you for everything, Samik
Sep 23, 2020
Police Officer
So blessed to have been lucky enough to work with Alicia! She is by far one of the most honest and genuinely caring real estate agents we have ever met. It truly was a pleasure to have her represent us in both the sale of our previous home and purchase of our new home. Not only did we find our dream home but we also made a new life long friend in the process.

Sep 15, 2020
Interior Design Student
Alicia helped us when we were in a very urgent situation. We only had few days to find a house and she was extremely professional and found us an amazing house corresponding to all our criteria. She has great negotiation skills and she is the fastest person I know to answer calls and texts. As we came from FL, she helped us to find local stores and gave us information about the neighborhood. Honestly, she is an amazing agent, very professional and kind, always available for you! My family and I totally recommend Alicia!
Sep 15, 2020
Nursing Faculty at Caldwell University
Alicia works with you as if she is buying OR selling a home for her OWN family. She sold one home for me and found me a perfect condo. There was an issue with one condo, but she worked it out for another one. Lastly, she can be “the voice of reason” and very calming during this very emotional process.
Sep 15, 2020
Owner of Kaja Home Improvements LLC
Alicia did an amazing job on processing my house, she is very professional and ready anytime I needed her for any questions or any other details that I needed to know about the closing or paperwork and to many other things. it’s very easy working with her she is my only Realitor from now on thank you Alicia
Jun 14, 2020
Quick Response Fire Protection Installer
Excellent experience, very detailed and thorough in searching for my specific requirements. Showed multiple listings until i found one i liked. Pleasantly happy with my new home
May 17, 2020
President, Montuori Mechanical Inc.
Alicia is one of the best agents in NJ, she is knowledgeable, passionate and puts her clients interests first. She will go the extra mile for you! When many sales are falling through due to a pandemic she managed to close the sale on our home!! She makes sure she does right by her clients, I am so incredibly impressed by her drive and the personalized care she put into the sale of my home. I will forever refer Alicia to my friends and family!
Jun 2, 2019
Sr Architect at Publicis.Sapient
Alicia is great person to work with. She clearly understood what we were looking and showed us many units. She was very flexible with her timings and worked with us patiently till we found our rental unit. Alicia is very friendly and professional, I will be definitely reaching out to her if we decide to move again. Thank you so much Alicia. Highly recommended !!
May 29, 2019
Lead Researcher, The NFL Today at CBS Sports
Alicia was a tremendous person to work with. She's outstanding at what she does, and made sealing the deal on our new apartment an absolute breeze. She was kind and patient with us, as we were new to the realtor process. She's awesome!
Apr 7, 2019
Professor, Dept. of Neurosurgery, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Alicia was the best realtor I ever had. Moving cross country from Oregon to New Jersey created some additional challenges, but with Alicia everything was smooth and easy.
Jan 21, 2019
Former NFL player
Thank you Alicia! You were very informative and kept the process as easy as possible for us! You did all of the leg work saving us so much time and energy. We also appreciate you ensuring that we got everything we wanted on our list of needs. We would definitely work with Alicia again and recommend her to friends
Jan 21, 2019
Clinical Social Work/Therapist, LCSW
When I originally met with Alicia to talk about selling my home I was pleasantly surprised. My perception of what my home was worth and what repairs and improvements I would need to do to get in shape for selling was very different from what Alicia thought. She calmly assured me to follow her advice which I did and my house sold in two days at full price for more money then I thought possible. The whole process went very smoothly and ALICIA WAS GREAT!
Jan 21, 2019
Vice President, Player Engagement at Major League Soccer
Alicia Fidelman is the consummate professional. Her attention to detail and consideration of my family's needs and wants was second to none. I have moved over five times and Alicia ranks number one in realtors I have utilized. Simply stated, she's first class and does her job with excellence.

I highly recommend Alicia Eidelman's services to anyone looking to purchase or rent a home.

Jan 21, 2019
Vice President at B.W. Furlong & Associates
Alicia has been working with me for 2 years now. When we first started working together she found me a perfect rental unit. A year later I was ready to buy something in the area. Without hesitation, I called Alicia and we began to look at condos and houses for sale. Alicia was beyond helpful during this process. She offers her opinion in such a positive way you feel that you are with a friend instead of a realtor. She takes the time to get to know her clients and because of that she actually knows what you're looking for, sometimes without you even telling her your criteria. Alicia has been such a pleasure to work with. She is professional with a delightful friendly twist. I am now a very happy owner of a condo in Bedminster. I truly thank Alicia for helping me along this journey.
Jan 21, 2019
After only working with Alicia for a short month she found us our dream home in flemington! She is very knowledgeable, easy going and very professional, Would highly recommend her services!
Jan 21, 2019
Alicia Fidelman did a great job for us. She is very professional, personable and knows the area. She was accomodating, patient and listened to what we were looking for to find us our new home. I would call her again and recommend her.

My Associations