Felicia is the person to go to for all of your home needs. Incredibly attentive and accommodating. If you’re looking for a realtor, look no further.

Keith Elizondo

Jan 8, 2021

Felicia Oldrieve

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #2016001342
Jan 23, 2021
We thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated working with Felicia throughout the entire home buying process. We first approached Felicia after reading glowing reviews about her online. Within an hour of sending an inquiry, she called and introduced herself. She quickly set up a time for us to Zoom and learn more about us. Felicia was a great listener as we explained where we were in the home buying process and what our goals were. She asked great clarifying questions to ensure we were all on the same page. From that point forward, the three of us had constant communication through a group chat. We felt comfortable asking questions anytime, and Felicia was always responsive and thorough. If we didn’t talk for a short period of time, Felicia would check in. We most loved that Felicia never put pressure on us, was always willing to meet us to see a house last minute, gave her honest opinion, found answers to all of our questions, and continuously offered emotional support. We were most surprised at how helpful Felicia was once we went into contract. From explaining each step carefully to offering incredible recommendations for each service we needed, Felicia made this process feel safe and manageable. We would highly recommend Felicia to anyone looking to build a relationship and feel supported throughout the home buying process.
Jan 22, 2021
My husband and I were searching for our very first home when we were given the glowing recommendation of Felicia Oldrieve as our potential realtor from friends who had recently worked with her to purchase their first home. Upon our first call with Felicia we knew we wanted to work with her! She took genuine interest in our home wants & needs as well as getting to know our family and made us feel at ease about the process of searching for a home in a very intimidating market. She became an invaluable resource for us, always available for our (many) questions and with great advice along the way! We ended up building a home with Ryan Homes and Felicia without hesitation continued to work with us. She was by our side for prebuild meetings and even gifted us a final home inspection upon completion which was so appreciated and gave us peace of mind before moving in with our two young children. We now consider her a great friend and we can't imagine a better resource for real estate needs!
Jan 15, 2021
Felicia is the best realtor any homeowner can ask for. She goes above and beyond her expected duties. There are many thoughts involved building a house and you’ll need somebody that thinks of those things for you and takes the initiative to go out of their way to make sure questions are answered and tasks are done on a timely manner. Felicia did all that! My recommendation is whether you’re buying or building get yourself a realtor like Felicia. Better yet just get Felicia herself!
Jan 13, 2021
My fiancé and I were not looking to buy a house super quick at the time we first met Felicia. She never pressured us into buying a place or pressed us to by now. She was very knowledgeable whenever we asked questions, and we asked a lot of them since it was our first time buying. She was always willing to set up viewing appointments for us. Once we got an offer accepted she was in constant communication with us and our lender. She’s the best!
Jan 8, 2021
Felicia is the person to go to for all of your home needs. Incredibly attentive and accommodating. If you’re looking for a realtor, look no further.
Jan 6, 2021
Felicia was so awesome! She was such a pleasure to work with. She was so hardworking and knowledgeable! The list goes on! I can’t say enough great things about her. When things got so stressful she was so sweet and reassuring! I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling!
Dec 29, 2020
Felicia will do what it takes to close the deal! She has an infectious, caring personality and understands the emotions involved in selling a loving home that raised a family.
Nov 27, 2020
Felicia was a pleasure to work with. It was my first time selling a house and except from a few signatures I really did not have to do much. She stayed ahead of the curve from the beginning so we never had any surprises. It was a very pleasant experience and would hire her again.
Nov 17, 2020
We cannot speak highly enough of Felicia and our experience working with her. She is a wealth of knowledge about Columbus, Ohio (downtown & suburbs), understands the market, and knew exactly what was needed to sell our home. She is honest and gave us wonderful advice when preparing the home for photos and showings. Her advice was clearly top-notch, as we received multiple offers above asking price within 24-hours of listing. The entire process was seamless and her constant communication kept us informed and feeling confident about the sale. Not only is she a great realtor, she is a wonderful person and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Felicia to our family and friends and will certainly use her services again in our own future. Thank you, Felicia!!
Nov 10, 2020
Felicia was absolutely amazing to work with. She was incredibly responsive and answered all of our questions every step of the way. She even did multiple virtual showings for us since we were living out of state during our home search. Her quick work was what allowed us to be the first offer in on our house and ultimately what helped seal the deal. Her dedication didn’t end once we closed on our house either. She’s been our go to source for MANY questions and vendor contacts. I cannot speak highly enough about Felicia.
Nov 2, 2020
Director of Operations
I cannot say enough great things about Felicia. We have worked with Felicia for two years, and during a pandemic, and throughout an insane real estate market. She has consistently been unbelievably responsive; admirably patient with us; answered any and all questions we have ever had; remained constant with her positivity and good spirits; and seamlessly took us through an undesirable situation during the sale of our home - which was in contract within 48 hours. Not only has Felicia been so great to work, she has truly become a dear friend of our family. If you're looking for a great realtor<>client relationship, you've found your girl. She is a go-getter, hard-working, and is always there for her clients.
Thank you, Felicia - for everything!
Sep 23, 2020
Home Buyer
Felicia was great! With me being a first time buyer she was extremely patient with me and answer all of my questions, made me feel like I was being truly hope with no problem at all! When she says she cares about her clients she truly does care about her clients, she explained to me the whole process and answered even the little questions I had. I would definitely recommend her to anybody that’s looking to buy a house! Hands-down one of the best people I know!
Sep 23, 2020
Consultant
Absolutely awesome experience ! So personable and knowledgeable which made the process so much less stressful. We highly recommend Felicia and team!!
Aug 19, 2020
Where do I start?! Felicia is patient, a go-getter and is always super quick to respond. From the beginning, Felicia knew exactly what type of home we were looking for. Anything that popped up on the MLS, Felicia was prompt at providing us the information as well as getting us set up for a walk-through. She was very knowledgeable and helped to explain and review any of our questions and concerns. Going from a new construction to an old, historic home has been an adventure but Felicia always had our best interest in the forefront of her mind. Also, this was our first time selling a home and not at one point during the process did I feel as though I was left with any unanswered questions. Everything that she suggested to do during the staging / listing process went a long way. We had 5 showings the first day and 2 offers, we were ecstatic. If it wasn't for Felicia's marketing analysis of the neighborhood and competitive pricing, we may have been on the market for a while longer. This was an emotional sell for us and she recognized this throughout. I would absolutely recommend Felicia to any of my friends and family. I think she goes above and beyond for her clients. It isn't just a job for her. She truly cares about the outcome; before and after the sale or purchase of a home. I cannot thank her enough for all that she has done during this process!!
Jul 27, 2020
Clinical Laboratory Research Coordinator
Felicia is absolutely terrific. She is responsive and very knowledgeable. Felicia helped us find our first home and kept us at ease through the entire process! Would highly recommend her!!
Jul 1, 2020
first time home buyer
Felicia did a wonderful job guiding us through the process of purchasing our first house. She was patient, knowledgeable, and timely every step of the way. In a competitive market, her negotiation and interpersonal skills were exactly what we needed to win a contract on our dream first home. She is a skilled realtor who understands both the human and business aspects of home buying and incorporates them seamlessly into her work. Highly recommend her.
Jun 26, 2020
Felicia was very professional and went beyond any expectations I had to get my house sold. She gave me a list of things to do to prepare my house (which we followed) and had three offers the first day. She certainly knows how to get the job done. We accepted and still she walked us through every step of the process. I would use her as my realtor again in a heartbeat. Not to mention how sweet and kind as well as fun she is which certainly helps during stressful life transitions!!
Jun 16, 2020
My husband and I cannot say enough great things about Felicia and all of her help with buying our new home and selling our old home! Right from the beginning she did a great job setting up daily emails with homes that were in our interest range. When we finally found our dream home she did everything she could to help us get it! With selling our old home, she did an amazing job organizing pictures for our posting online, juggling all 60 showings, and helping us find our buyers! We would recommend her 100% to anyone in search of a realtor!
Apr 7, 2020
Director of Operation
Felicia was an absolute delight to work with as a Buyer's Agent. I had a very unique situation where I was relocating for work and had a very limited time to tour potential homes, and she was able to coordinate all the tours (and provide her time to give critical local expertise and knowledge) in a few short days. I was supremely impressed she was able to dedicate that concentrated time to a single client, and after getting to know her outside of the transaction, I know she does that for every one of her clients. More than that, she inherently understands that how personal a home purchase or sale is, and she truly acts as an advocate to understand your family's real needs / wants without the usual pressure of a "typical" broker.

Her communication, responsiveness, and attention to detail is unparalleled, and I will recommend her to everyone I know looking to buy or sell anywhere in the Greater Columbus area.
Oct 25, 2019
Founder of Harness Magazine
Felicia was an absolute joy to work with. From providing insights on the real estate market in our area to listing our home, we couldn't recommend her more. She thought of inventive ways to bring individuals to our open houses and handled the negotiation process with care. If you want an attentive realtor, who is down to earth and an expert in the industry - Felicia is your woman.
Oct 17, 2019
Senior Project Manager
Felicia is outstanding. I and my family had pretty high expectations and Felicia met and exceeded our expectations along the way. We looked for over a year and Felicia never once made us feel rushed to jump into anything. She always made herself available, as if we were a top priority at all times. She was sensitive to my family’s personal needs and wants; this earned my respect and loyalty on a go forward. When it came to negotiations she was bold and unrelenting on our behalf - making things happen you wouldn’t expect for a buyer in these conditions. We bought into her but more importantly, Felicia bought into us. She stuck with us over challenging times - over a year - until we landed in our first home. Along the way she became more than just our realtor; she’s a friend. Every sentence I’ve written carries significant weight and numerous experiences I can’t possibly convey in this little blurb; however just know that Felicia dealt with a very complex situation on many levels and did it with grace and ease along the way. I can’t thank her enough for making our dream a reality and look forward to working with her again in the future. In short, she’s the best and we certainly won’t be working with any other realtor as long as Felicia is in this industry.
Oct 8, 2019
System Administrator
Felicia was an extremely valuable resource to me as a first time homebuyer. Not only was she very knowledgeable with the current real estate market, but also readily available to answer any and all questions I had. She was very helpful in navigating our different wants and needs in order to get us into the perfect first home. Felicia was there with us every step of the way and I highly recommend her to friends and family. She truly cares about her clients and their happiness. If you are looking to buy a home and are unsure of how or where to start, talk to Felicia!!
Sep 24, 2019
Project Management
I cant put into words how much we appreciate Felicia and all she has done! We were first home buyers looking for the perfect home to start a family. Felicia spent weeks looking and showing us homes. She was determined to find the perfect one for us and did just that. She did it with pleasure and patience. She became part of the family! She is the most motivated kind determined and loving person. She made our experience easy and fun. She was always checking in and going above and beyond. She took care of everything. Thank you so much Felicia for all that you have done. Its been such a pleasure working with you!
Aug 6, 2019
Market Research Manager
Felicia provided such a great experience for me as a first time home buyer. I can’t thank her or recommend her enough. What I thought would be a stressful and long process was completely the opposite because of Felicia. She made me feel like I was her number one priority and was accessible to answer any question that I had and to provide advice at any hour of the day. She’s extremely knowledgeable and thinks strategically, which allowed us to secure our home quickly. Felicia treats you like family and truly cares about your experience. I’m so glad that we worked with her!
Jul 31, 2019
Senior IT Account Executive
Felicia did an excellent job as our Realtor. So much that we decided to buy two houses with her in 1 month!! Wouldn't change anything about her process. Her attention to detail is fantastic, she kept me informed at all times. On to the NextHome!

Thank you!!
Michael Ryan

My Associations