Tracy Guillot

Broker Associate / Realtor MVP Realty BK3269621
Tracy Guillot has been helping buyers and sellers find their dream home since 2007 and is passionate about real estate. She started her career in Chicago, IL, and in 2011 moved down to the Naples, FL area. She has fallen in love with the gorgeous real estate and lifestyle Southwest Florida has to offer. Tracy holds a bachelor's degree in Marketing from SIUC, and has extensive experience in online marketing and sales which provide her with the necessary skill set to exceed in today's marketplace.

Tracy will be there for you every step of the way to educate you on market trends, investment opportunities, rental listings, and the best way to buy or sell your next home. She knows how to think outside the box to creatively market and stage your property to sell quickly at the best price possible. Tracy prides herself on being a local real estate expert, skilled negotiator, and marketing specialist to ensure you get the highest level of professionalism and support to get the deal done. Her aggressive sales approach, tenacious work ethic, and extensive field experience will provide you with the best experience possible from start to finish. Tracy strives to accommodate your needs and work around your busy schedule. Her clients love that they are always kept in the look with regular communication and support.
Apr 3, 2021
Business Owner
Tracy did a top notch and amazing job for us. She helped keep us focused on what was important while buying and selling our home. She assisted us in our search for a new home because she really listened to what we were looking for and then she matched us with great potentials. And that is a direct result of her experience and knowledge of the market for the many years she has been doing real estate. Tracy helped us find our dream home and our old home sold within days of her putting it on the market for us. She kept us calm during the closing process which is so important for an agent to do. Next time we search for a new home we will be using Tracy Guillot and I highly recommend if you are looking for someone to be your realtor then I suggest you do too!
Oct 22, 2020
Tracy was absolutely perfect and on top of her game! She went above and beyond for us. Tracy thank you so much for all you did!

Chris and Leslie
Oct 20, 2020
Margie and I must have had the “Luck of the Draw” when Tracy Guillot became our agent. There isn’t enough space to explain how helpful she was in finding our new home. Tracy has an infectious personality and a bubbly attitude. She is extremely professional in regard to her work ethic, always getting back to us and being ahead of the curve when it came to answering questions or making recommendations. She has a great ability to get a good read on you and understand what you like and are looking for. We could not recommend Tracy more highly and so enjoyed working with her through the home buying process!
Oct 16, 2020
One of the easiest and subsequently best decisions I’ve ever made was choosing Tracy as my realtor. She showed me many amazing possibilities and stayed right by my side as I changed my mind for ridiculous reasons. She was prepared with pertinent demographics and other information well in advance of my asking. She is absolutely someone who will do the work needed, ease your stress, and her professionalism is unparalleled. Thank you Tracy for making this process easy and fun!!
Sep 18, 2020
Buyer
This is the first time we engaged Tracy, however we have bought other properties in Florida and our home state. We were most pleased with our experience. Tracy was knowledgeable of real estate law in Florida and incredibly helpful and communicative during the entire process. Tracy was enjoyable, honest and expedient right through Closing. We would recommend Tracy without hesitation.

Sep 16, 2020
Tracy is highly Professional and an excellent agent. She is very knowledgeable and pays close attention to your concerns. She responds quickly to your issues She also is excellent with detail and follow through. She is gracious in manner. She is outstanding.
Aug 28, 2020
Tracy is a knowledgeable Real Estate Agent who goes above and beyond in assisting her clients to find their dream home. She is a pleasure to work with, providing expert knowledge in all aspects of real estate transactions. She provided great assistance in helping us close remotely on our home in Naples, Florida. Tracy kept us informed during all phases of the build process, providing videos of the home during construction and all the way up to the final walk through before closing on our home. We highly recommend Tracy to anyone looking to purchase a home in Naples and the surrounding areas.
Aug 7, 2020
Home Owner!
Tracy was recommended to me by a friend and I will do the same to any other friends! After my husband and I decided to buy property for the first time, Tracy showed us plenty of condos before we switched to looking at single- family homes. Tracy made us feel like we were her first priority when scheduling viewings and answering calls and questions. Both my husband and I felt like we could ask anything, and we took advantage of that being first time home owners. Tracy helped us with negotiations that took time and effort and even after finding our perfect home, I still ask her for advice on referrals for home improvement!

Thanks Tracy!
-The Bellaks
Jul 30, 2020
Client
Tracy did an amazing job from start to finish. She’s a breath of fresh air. Very supportive and knowledgeable. Thank you!!
May 19, 2020
Attorney
Tracy is great to work with. She’s very knowledgeable and worked tirelessly to help us find the perfect property. She didn’t stop there. She helped us with the inspection process, including attending the inspection for us. She helped arrange vendors for the repairs and followed up to make sure the work was done to our satisfaction. She also helped with putting us in touch with great people to help with the closing process. It was a great experience and you will not regret using Tracy for your real estate needs.
May 4, 2020
Tracy was Fantastic, it took her just a few conversations to find out what we were looking for. When we arrived she had a full itinerary of Houses to look at 9 Total for the first day, each one was more beautiful than the next. We bought the last one, The community center looked like a world class resort, absolutely gorgeous. She was with us all the through closing and well after we closed. She knew her stuff and the Naples area, we would highly recommend her to anyone buying a Home in the area. After all this we feel we have not only met a great relator but a great friend for life!!
Apr 27, 2020
Tracey Guillot is an amazing Realestate agent, she is upbeat, friendly and does her job to the fullest. The first day I met her she was well prepared to show me many homes in my price range . I was only in town for 4 days and she took me and my sons out everyday looking for a home. Once we put a deposit down on a new home to be constructed in 7 months she sent me pictures of the home under construction and called me with updates. She also took me to design center, and to the closing which was such a big relief for me since I was new to the area. She relieved the stress I was having as a single woman. She was also there for me when I had my walk through and she also pointed out things that needed to be addressed. Tracey went above and beyond for me and I greatly appreciate all she had done and hope to stay in touch with her as a friend. I highly recommend Tracey Guillot to anyone who is in the market for a home she is the best.
Feb 21, 2020
Dental Hygienist
What a great experience! Tracy is extremely personable with excellent listening skills. She found properties which matched our exact wants. She takes personal interest in the happiness of her clients. She is honest and objective in pointing out the pros and cons of respective properties in light of the needs of clients. She is very strong in spotting aspects of homes which may not be obvious to her clients. Thank you Tracy for helping us get our dream home in Naples!
Feb 21, 2020
Business Owner
Tracy has done an incredible job of finding us the perfect home to enjoy here in Naples. This is not just during the initial purchase agreement and negotiations, but continued through the actual closing and even afterwards with guidance of all the extra details a person needs once you own a home. The amount of effort and patience Tracy has is astonishing. Thank you!
Dec 4, 2019
Tracy has sold us 2 homes in Naples. She is energetic, fun and enthusiastic. She is very professional and friendly. She was also very patient as we saw many properties before we found the one that was perfect for our needs.
Nov 5, 2019
Tracy is very personable and easy to work with. If she missed my call, she always calls back within 15 minutes.
Oct 21, 2019
Tracy provided excellent service to help guide us through a smooth transition with our move to Florida. Her knowledge of the area helped us find our home in the location we were hoping to find. Her prompt responses to us was an asset to expedite our home search from start to closing. We are very happy with Tracy’s professional real estate services!
Sep 10, 2019
For all to know. Tracy did a great job selling our house. She had beautiful photos
taken & a great presentation. We had listed our house with another agent from a different company for 6 months, with no results. She wasted our time. We signed with Tracy & she sold our house in 3 days, at a higher then listed price. We found the perfect house we were looking for through her. She is a very nice person , she kept us up to date with everything & was very helpful, through the
selling & buying.
We highly recommend her. Tony & Marge Ortiz

Aug 28, 2019
First Time Home Buyers
Tracy was an absolute joy to work with! She went above and beyond for us during the process of purchasing our first home. She was always available to answer any questions, with great communication between all parties involved. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and organized, and this is reflected in her work ethic. We could not have asked for a smoother process during our first home purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home!
Jul 16, 2019
Retired Newspaper Sales Director , Ethan Allen designer m
We met Tracy Guillot in late 2015. We were interested in renting our home for the 2016 season. Tracy provided us with top quality tenants AND the desired revenue that was needed. The relationship was so successful, that we stayed w/ her through the 2019 season. Renting every year! In 2019, after our tenants left, we decided to sell our home. The market was very competitive in our gated community. There were seven homes for sale alone, on our street. With Tracy’s knowledge, encouragement and persistence, our house has SOLD. Tracy is smart, classy, and has a wonderful personality. Her best assets are that she is a good listener and her “follow up” skills are amazing. You never have to ask her twice about anything. I would recommend her highly is you are considering her as your realtor. Thank you. Suellyn Facchini
Jul 16, 2019
VP at Scanga Woodworking
Tracy was a pleasure to work with. She had a plan and moved quickly to sell our house in less than a month. I highly recommend Tracy to anyone in the market.
Jul 11, 2019
If you are reading this review in order to do your homework on whether or not to work with Tracy Guillot, look no further. She was amazing throughout the whole process of us buying a home in FL , while residing in the Northeast. She kept us up to date along the way constantly, she communicated with a friendly personality and we can't say enough about her integrity and responsiveness.

I highly recommend Tracy !
Jul 8, 2019
Homeowners
We can’t say enough good things about Tracy. She is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable of the Florida real estate market. Immediately after our first meeting where she came to see our property, Tracy stepped into action and got right to work marketing our home. It’s because of her expertise that we sold our home in record time. If you are looking to buy or sell a home call Tracy.
May 31, 2019
Buyers
Working with Tracey was a very positive experience. We met her at an Open House in 2017. She took our contact information and continued to reach out to us throughout the year. In early 2018 We purchased a Coach Home thru Tracey. Her negotiation skills are excellent as was her knowledge of what had to be done throughout the Contract to Closing ordeal. If you want a hands on realtor, we would highly recommend her.
May 17, 2019
Physician
Tracy is a very professional and competent Real Estate Agent. We met her a few years ago when we were "fact finding" on the possibility of having a home in Naples. Tracy spent a number of hours with us giving us sound advice and taking us to various communities even though she knew no sale would happen that day. When we were finally ready to buy the only Realtor we wanted to work with was Tracy. Our parameters had changed a great deal over the years butwe saw many homes. We decided when and whee to buy and once again Tracy was there with us from the initial purchase to closing on the property. We highly recommend Tracy to anyone looking to buy or rent in the Naples area.