Randy and Sereta Churchill

Real Estate Team The Churchill Team - J Rockcliff Realtors DRE# 00524249 / 01138237
Visit my Website

Call: (925) 998-4441
Email: randy@thechurchillteam.net or sereta@thechurchillteam.net

Randy has been in the industry for over 20 years since leaving UC Riverside (Business Admin-Marketing). He has managed a real estate office for several years and started a highly successful mortgage company before selling to Pacific Union in 2006. Randy brings the team an understanding of how to implement today’s technology tools to benefit the Team’s clients. He is on the cutting edge of that is happening in the real estate industry. He is often asked to speak on how to market real estate within today’s technology mediums. You will find your home on Twitter, Facebook, Youtube etc. This benefits our clients greatly.
Jul 23, 2020
I totally enjoyed working with Sereta. We must have looked at 50 houses and Sereta never became impatient or suggesed I buy something I didn't like. She kept saying we would find the perfect place for me and we did!
Jul 21, 2020
Farmers Insurance Agent
Recently I have had the pleasure of working with Randy and Sereta on a few mutual client home closures. In both instances, the clients were extremely satisfied with the effort, knowledge and care that Randy and Sereta pour into each deal. It was evident they are the professional team you should choose when purchasing or selling a home. 5 stars all the way. Randy and Sereta is was a pleasure working with you and I will continue to refer you my clients. Thank you!
Jul 5, 2020
Randy and Sereta Churchill were so easy to work with. They sold our house at the height of the COVID pandemic. They handled difficult buyers patiently, and always listened to our concerns. We couldn't recommend them more.
Jun 10, 2020
School Principal
Randy and Sereta are awesome! They could not have been more knowledgeable and helpful throughout the sales process. Trying to sell a house is stressful as it is, but trying to do so during a pandemic is crazy. Randy and Sereta were with us every step of the way with continual updates as the rules and recommendations for showing homes changed. They were able to find a buyer and get the deal finished in record time. I would use them again in a blink and I do recommend them to all of my friends in the real estate market.
May 20, 2020
Randy and Sereta were fantastic in the recent sale of our property. Professional, thorough and turn key. They were very open to questions we had, quick to respond and reassuring through the whole process. Especially in light of selling just before and during the pandemic, they made sure to take extra care in helping arrange rent back from our sellers.
Feb 25, 2020
Individual
Sereta and the Churchill Team are great!
They care about your needs and wants with compassion,
with a solid Real Estate fundamental principles.
I highly recommend Sereta for these tenets and focus on
as a Real Person that is not only buying but transforming a lifestyle.
Thank you so very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Blessings
Donald L Blanchard
Nov 13, 2019
Randy and Sereta Churchill did a great job selling a half acre lot in Lafayette for us. It was a very challenging site with a 40% slope and a PG&E easement running through the middle. Another realtor worked on it for over a year and generated no offers. We switched to Randy and Sereta, and received multiple offers. We were finally going to close on the third offer when the lot was hit by the Lafayette Tennis Club fire. Sereta and Randy made sure that the sale closed. Throughout the process they have been very pleasant, patient and efficient. We are very thankful.
Jul 26, 2019
My brother and I co-trustees of Mom's home
I highly recommend the incredible Churchill team. After our mom's death, my brother and I (co-trustee's of our mom's home) interviewed many realtors to sell her home, and the choice of Sereta and Randy was an easy one! Their excellent knowledge of the local area, many years of experience, and Sereta's wonderful disposition, thoughtful, and caring personality helped us every step of the way! Mom had lived in her home since 1962, and my siblings and I had lived our entire childhoods there as well. They understood the difficult time we were going through and were so professional and very helpful in every way! Thank you Sereta and Randy!
Jul 26, 2019
Seller Concord home
Awesome job for first time sellers! Process was done smoothly and quickly for the sale of our co-trustee property. Randy and Sereta were very efficient and patient with us. Just a top job for everything!
Jul 24, 2019
Seller Concord home
Great job! Went I think above and beyond expected service for first time sellers with a trust sale. Great help and guidance through the whole process! Also a lot patience for the co trustees handling the sale. Thank you Sereta and Randy.
Jul 23, 2019
Principal Wellen Properties
I have known Randy and Sereta for about 15 years and they have been equally proficient at listing properties as they have been at representing me as buying agents. They helped me buy my first 16 unit apartment building which was a complicated 1031 exchange involving two separate downleg sales of my single family rentals which all had to line up with tight timelines.

This month they helped me buy a new primary residence. This was the first offer I made after a very long search; they balanced the patience of the search with the aggressiveness required during the multiple-offer bidding with finesse.

Josh Wellen

Jun 14, 2019
Walnut Creek Resident
My family and I have worked with Sereta and Randy since 2012. They have helped us purchase and sell multiple residential and commercial properties in Lafayette, Walnut Creek, Dublin, Pleasant Hill and Rocklin.

On each transaction they always gave us great care and customer service. Anytime we had a concern they helped resolve it. I highly recommend and trust them.
Apr 5, 2019
Homeowner
Sereta and Randy have all of the qualities you'll want in a real estate agent when searching for a home or selling your home. Their experience in and knowledge of the East Bay market is exceptional. I have had the good fortune to have Randy and Sereta represent me as both a buyer and seller, both of which can be very stressful events. Their calm, cool and collected nature helped me to make wise decisions and move the process along smoothly. You will not find better realtors to represent you!
Mar 30, 2019
Business Owner/ Investor
I have been doing business with the Churchills for many years and they have my highest recommendation. They have represented me as both a seller and a buyer in residential and commercial transactions. They are knowledgeable, thorough and are excellent negotiators. Their experience and contacts allow them to be effective throughout Contra Costa.
Mar 28, 2019
Sereta and Randy Churchill are the perfect team! Their skill sets and strengths complement one another beautifully. Together they cannot be beat! They are very knowledgeable about the Bay Area real estate market. They will work hard to get you the best offers on your current home while securing the best price for you on a new home. They did a fantastic job getting my house sold while at the same time working with us to secure our wonderful new home. I would highly recommend the Churchill Team.
Mar 27, 2019
Randy found my wife and I our 1st home 20 years ago. Randy and Sereta have since helped my in-laws purchase and sell 2 homes and recently sold my 1st home and handled the purchase of our new home without a problem and in an amazing time period. You cannot find a better pair out there than the Churchill's for all of your real estate needs.
Mar 27, 2019
Owner ProSiding, Inc.
I'd been looking for a specific type of commercial property to move my construction business to for about 5 years when I met Randy & Sereta Churchill. After showing me a number of properties over the first few months they zeroed in on what I was looking for and found one in Martinez. Within 48 hours they had the property in contract. During the escrow they worked with a challenging seller getting paperwork done and making things move along in a timely fashion. I was able to close escrow on time because of their efforts along the way. I would highly recommend this team to work with anyone trying to buy real estate! Than you Randy & Sereta!
Mar 25, 2019
Broker
Randy & Sereta are some of the most wonderful people you’ll ever meet! And that’s a bonus! As agents and leaders in their community you’ll definitely be glad you gave them an opportunity to earn your business! I’ve known them in the industry for quite some time and they just don’t make any better than these two wonderful agents!
Mar 25, 2019
First rate team, totally on top of every aspect of the real estate business. Highly recommended.
Mar 22, 2019
President
As a homebuilder it's important that I have Real Estate Agents that understand my business and finds homes and homesites for purchase that provide opportunities for my company. Randy has that skill. Sereta has years of experience in the RE Business and possesses a deep knowledge of the purchase and sale process and has a wide range of contacts in the industry. Together they come up with innovative ways to market the property and are willing to put in the time to be sure your property is well represented while on the market for sale. Their combination of experience, marketing savvy, and understanding of the communities I build in is the reason my company partners exclusively with Randy and Sereta Churchill.
Mar 21, 2019
Randy and Sereta Churchill Real Estate Agent Review
Randy and Sereta Churchill are two of the best real estate agents in the Danville California area. If you want to find realtors that are very skilled, passionate, and with award winning experience these are you two agents in Danville, CA...
Mar 21, 2019
Operations Manager/Owner
Randy and Sereta are amazing professionals, true leaders and rockstars in the real estate industry. They always go above and beyond to put your needs above theirs and treat you like family. I highly recommend them for all of your real estate needs.
Feb 8, 2019
My first contact with Randy Churchill was from browsing the many homes for sale websites. He was always courteous and never brushed off any questions asked. His friendliness made it easy to consider him to represent us in our pursuit to purchase a home. Face to face contact with Randy was like being with a friend. When we found a place, Randy made the process smooth and always prompt with getting back to us with any questions or issues that came up. I felt we got extra care when wanting to close early but it was a holiday weekend and my husband had to travel across the ocean on a short vacation window to sign papers. Randy coordinated the time, place and people needed to address our time restraint. Friendly, expert, and a great support team is what I have come away from our experience with Randy and The Churchill Team. I would not hesitate to recommend Randy and The Churchill Team to anyone interested in buying a home in the bay area. And, would definitely use Randy Churchill as my realtor again
Feb 23, 2018
Both Randy and Sereta are knowledgeable about the real estate market in the east bay but most importantly they listen to their buyers/sellers. This could be finding a home with certain requirements or special circumstances in selling a home. They also are good at working within the budget constraints given to them. They always tell it like it is and don't waste time.
Aug 23, 2017
Team Churchill were fabulous in helping me sell and purchase a new home in Lafayette!! They worked with tirelessly with all aspects of both of my transactions. From staging the house for sale, connecting me with great movers, to finance brokers to help with the purchase of my new home. Sereta and Randy were always a phone call away and had answers to all my needs! They were always 2 sets ahead of everything in the process. Besides their professionalism with real estate, Sereta and Randy are just great people!! I would highly recommend The Churchill Team in your next real estate transaction!! Just give them a call...

My Associations