Dave Uibel

Real Estate Professional NextHome World Class
287 Alcove Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
NC License #310496
Jul 5, 2021
IT Agile Coach
I Highly recommend Dave for any real estate transaction you may have in the Charlotte NC and/or SC area. He is very professional, his integrity, honesty and trustworthiness are top notch. He helped us navigate the transaction from a remote viewing/showing, through an offer during a bidding war, through successful acceptance of our offer. He helped us get a payment from the seller for minor home repairs identified in the home inspection. He assisted with all the steps, forms and requirements for buying a house in South Carolina. He always followed up quickly and was easy to reach. My highest regards and recommendations go to Dave as a great realtor.
Jun 25, 2021
Phenomenal! He is very prompt to respond and is a great listener. He truly wants to do the best job he can whether it is to promote your home or find one for you. He has extensive knowledge of the area and property values. We so appreciated his follow through and attention to detail through the closing process. He goes above above and beyond!
Jun 11, 2021
We totally enjoyed working with Dave! We had a little trouble finding our perfect house but he stuck with us- he was committed to finding us a house that we'd love. And he did! He was knowledgeable, professional, and always went above and beyond. We would enthusiastically recommend him to anyone looking to make a move!
May 13, 2021
We are SO glad that we chose Dave to help us buy our first home. We were not sure how to navigate the crazy sellers market but Dave took the time to explain everything to us and help us as much as he could. We never imagined our first offer would be accepted or that we would end up with our dream home in an amazing neighborhood but we are so thankful to Dave for helping us get there. He is not only knowledgeable but so friendly and easy to work with. He did everything he could to ensure that everything went smoothly for us. We couldn’t have worked with anyone better!
May 7, 2021
Dave was very knowledgeable and personable. He was always there for my wife and I when we had questions as first time home buyers and I couldn’t be happier with the results of our time together.
May 4, 2021
Culinary Director/ Executive Chef
Dave is great, just flat out the best. His client commitment is like no other. I was searching for the right home for 8 months. So that is 32 weekends of what felt like hanging out with the man. Dave my family thanks you and will call you over for the cookout!
Aug 20, 2020
pharmaceutical Rep
5 Star! But if I could Give Dave Uibel 10 Stars I would! House sold Above listing $ in 4 days! Because my new build wasn't completed-worked with the new owners to rent mine old one till new build is complete. Listened to my questions with solutions and walked me thru everything. His goal was to make this an Enjoyable experience-Goal Complete! Thank you Dave!
Aug 20, 2020
pharmaceutical Rep
5 Star! But if I could Give Dave Uibel 10 Stars I would! House sold Above listing $ in 4 days! Because my new build wasn't completed-worked with the new owners to rent mine old one till new build is complete. Listened to my questions with solutions and walked me thru everything. His goal was to make this an Enjoyable experience-Goal Complete! Thank you Dave!
Apr 28, 2020
Cooking Instructor
Dave sat down with Joe and I and told us what he was going to do to sell our home. He was professional at all times. Dave literally worked hard every day to get the job done. Pounding the pavement until he had success. I’d say 25 days was success! Great listener, educator and a man of his word. I would recommend Dave to anyone who wants to sell their home and is looking for honesty and great work ethic. Thanks Dave
Apr 3, 2020
Dave is an exceptional agent . He handled two of our properties at the same time and had them both sell and close only days apart. He also located another wonderful Next Home agent in a another state for us to find our forever home.
If you want you an agent that is going to do as promised and deliver results then Dave Uibel is your guy.
Jun 6, 2019
Facilities Project Manager
Working with Dave made the moving process simple and stress-free. Moving is very hard and there are many moving parts in the process. Dave helped us navigate the process proactively, letting us know what to expect in every step. Dave is responsible, shows up early, provides helpful information -when he says he will. This was not the typical realtor experience. Dave and NextHome provided high quality brochures to the potential buyers and they marketed for us-they did so well, we had people driving by our house before it went live on the market. They also provided us with listings that were what we actually wanted to see. I do not write many reviews, but people need to know there is still a positive experience to be had when buying a home.
May 17, 2019
Dave was great to work with. He researched and helped us find exactly where our home should be priced at and then helped us find an amazing house that fit all our needs. He was with each step of the process and made sure we knew what to expect and that we understood everything going on. We highly recommend Dave when buying or selling a home.

My Associations