Christ and Lori VanWinkle

Real Estate Professional NextHome Legendary Properties
400 4th St. SW
Minot, ND 58701
ND License #10221
Jun 14, 2020
I was pleased to have worked with Lori VanWinkle. Great agent. She was professional, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend and would consider working with her again in the future! 
May 12, 2020
Great people to work with and very helpful
Apr 23, 2020
Great folks to do business with! Honest, down to earth people, who can meet deadlines and organize priorities. All documentation was easily accessible thru email to review and sign - process very streamlined.
Mar 1, 2020
Retired
My wife and I couldn’t be more satisfied! The buying process for the home that we recently purchased was totally completed by phone and online, it progressed through it’s entirety without a hiccup. Mr. VanWinkle kept my wife and I updated and made frequent contact with us early morning to late evening. The service was impeccable to say the least! I would definitely use Christ and Lori again without hesitation in either buying or selling any real estate dealings we may have in the future. Thank you for the great experience VanWinkle’s. GOD Bless!
Jan 31, 2020
Christ and Lori were amazing when we purchased our home. They made a very intimidating process for first time homebuyers, easy to navigate. They were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They understood every aspect of the buying process and helped every step of the way, from financing, to inspections and even after closing when we had general questions about maintenance. I would definitely recommend Christ and Lori to anyone purchasing a home.
Jan 31, 2020
Christ did a great job he very promptly answered all our questions and concerns. He was always available to take us through showings and had actually previewed then before we had arrived to know more about the property. He helped us through an offer that fell through and then helped with us closing on our first home. I can not say enough positive about our experience with him.
Sep 13, 2019
JR & Carie Lium
Christ met all of our expectations, we would highly recommend him to anyone looking for help with their real estate needs! He found the perfect lake property in Garrison ND for our weekend get-away with potential to build our dream shop for our home based business. His business contacts, and reputation in the community make him one of the best at what he does. If you are looking for a great realtor, you can't go wrong with Christ VanWinkle !
Sep 8, 2019
Store Manager
Christ was always punctual and answered every question in a timely matter. Showed us every house that he could in our price range and if it fit our needs.
Jun 10, 2019
Owner/President of Tires Plus/Valvoline Instant Oil-Minot/Bismarck
Chris (Christ) is hard working, HONEST, and caring. I have worked with him on numerous projects and his work is excellent, plus his personality is pleasant. I would highly recommend Chris for anything where TRUST and dependability is essential.
Jun 8, 2019
Christ is an amazing person and I would highly recommend him! He is very easy-going and his attention to detail is impeccable! He follows through with his customers needs! Huge RAVE for Christ!
Jun 7, 2019
Sales Manager
I have had he joy of working with Christ for the last 6 years. No matter the situation he finds the good in it. Always a smile on his face and a compliment leaving his lips. Truly a great man to do business with!
Jun 3, 2019
Christ is very professional and friendly person. He is a great person to work with.