Clicky

Fidelity Home Group

Florida's Top-Rated Mortgage Company Fidelity Home Group NMLS #1834853
Fidelity Home Group is Florida's Top-Rated Mortgage Company offering Florida's low mortgage rates utilizing innovative technology. Our mission is to deliver a concierge approach to every one of our clients to achieve their dream of home ownership. Whether you are looking for a mortgage program for your Primary Home, Secondary Home or Investment Property, we have a personalized solution for your scenario. For first-time home buyers, we offer several mortgage solutions including VA, FHA, USDA and a 3% down payment conforming option.

If you have a unique property like a Condo, Condotel, Co-Op or a Non-Warrantable Condo, we have your mortgage solution! If you are a business owner or are self-employed, you may need a bank statement, a one-year tax return or an asset depletion mortgage. If you are an real estate investor, we offer ways to mortgage your investment property with a traditional investment property mortgage or utilize our DSCR [ Debt Service Coverage Ratio ] Program that uses the property’s annual net operating income and its annual mortgage debt, including principal and interest to qualify.
2 days ago
Sales
Worked with Charley and his team and could not have been happier. The portal to add requested documents was easy to work with and the whole process was well coordinated. Will be using again for my next investment property purchase.
Nov 28, 2022
Marketing Manager
Just closed on our home purchase and am glad we chose Fidelity Home Group. Charley and his team were great to work with and we closed on time as promised. Thanks Charley!
Nov 14, 2022
Sales Manager
Fidelity Home Group is top notch! We worked with Erik and Dino on our home purchase and the service was fantastic. Our questions was answered promptly and was closed on time as expected.
Oct 19, 2022
Big thank you to Erik and his team. We closed this week and they exceeded our expectations. We got a 60 day lock other lenders could not offer for our new construction purchase. Great communication and will be recommending!
Oct 10, 2022
Accounting
We purchased our Condotel with Charley. After an exhausting search to find a mortgage company that would do these properties, Charley was very knowledgeable with his experience doing these properties. As promised, the process was smooth and we closed on time with no issues. Great job to Charley and Dino, you guys are easy to work with. Will be recommending FHG to family & friends!
Sep 13, 2022
Artist
Worked with Brooks & Erik on our condo purchase and could not have been happier. From the online portal to securely upload documents to the daily/weekly email and text updates. We felt we like they were on top of all the things in process. We closed on-time and will recommend to family & friends.
Aug 29, 2022
Veteran
Charley and David were fantastic to work with! They kept me updated throughout the process and we closed on the date as promised. Got a lower rate with lower fees than most other quoted me. Actually taking to them was a must for me and they delivered. 5 Star Lender!
Aug 24, 2022
Attorney
We had some challenges with my self-employment but Charley was able to get us to the closing table. Service was outstanding and his response time to my emails and text messages was fast. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.
Aug 2, 2022
Training
Closed today and FHG was very easy to work with! Erik and David took very good care of us and the communication was great throughout the process. Emails and text messages were returned promptly even on the weekends off hours. We locked in a low rate other lenders were charging much more for. 5 Star mortgage lender we will recommend to friends and family. Thanks team!
Jul 16, 2022
Pilot
Fidelity Home Group did a great job with our home purchase. Erik was upfront and told us the process and what to expect. He was very detailed and got us a low rate with low fees that others were not offering us. David was great once our file was out of underwriting; great team to finance a house with. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
Jul 8, 2022
Accounting
My husband & I worked with Charley and David and could not have been happier. We own several rental properties and I know our tax returns were difficult. We got a low rate and closed on-time as expected. Great company to work with, will use again.
Jun 23, 2022
Engineer
We worked with Charley and David and could not be satisfied. From our first call I could tell Charley knew his stuff. Very professional and gave me a few scenarios to review based on our budget. Everyone else we spoke with pushed into in one option and did not explain the process like Charley did. We closed on time as expected and will be back to refi when the rate are back in the 3's. Thanks again Charley!
Jun 22, 2022
Producer
Worked with Erik on our Condotel closing and could not be happy. He and his team work like a well oiled machine. Others wanted more down payment but FHG got it done with only 25% down payment. Thanks again for all your help to make this happen. 5 Star service!
May 27, 2022
Murphy
The team at FHG are true professionals. Brooks and Erik were very easy to talk to and have a wealth of knowledge on the mortgage and real estate markets. A+ Mortgage Company.
May 27, 2022
Sales
Erik, Brooks & David could not have been better to work with! They always returned my calls and text messages. Got a low rate others could not match. Will recommend and do business with again!
May 12, 2022
Attorney
Working with Charley was a fantastic experience. We purchased a condotel in Naples and closed on time as instructed. No one else could finance a condotel but Charlie and his team came through as promised. Great company and staff to work with. 5+ Stars!
Apr 28, 2022
Real Estate Investor
This is my third Condo/Condotel with FHG. Erik is always great to work with as he is well organized and communicates throughout the process. Highly recommended when purchasing a home!
Apr 12, 2022
Engineering
Charley, David & Selena were great to work with! From start to finish they answered my calls and emails promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a condo!
Apr 8, 2022
Sales Manager
Closed on our home yesterday and were very happy with the interest rate, service and communication from Erik and his team. David & Selena we huge in helping us with the documents we needed to close. Overall was a great experience and will be recommending to friends!
Apr 5, 2022
Attorney
Definitely 5-Star service from Erik & David. From start to finish, the communication was good and we closed three days early! Highly recommended when buying a home, will recommend to friends & family.
Apr 4, 2022
Real Estate Investor
Worked with Erik on our Condotel and the communication was as others have stated - top notch. I greatly appreciate with when I can reach someone by phone, text and email and get a response as promised. Working with David and Selena was a please and will use again for future purchases.
Mar 3, 2022
Sales
Charley and David were true professionals from start to finish. We had a very difficult loan with several businesses & self-employed income. Other lenders could not figure it out but Charley was able to make it work for us. Great guy, great team, will be recommending to friends and family.
Feb 23, 2022
Business Owner
Closed this week and we had superior service. Charley and David were great at communicating and went above and beyond to make sure we closed on time with our Condotel purchase. Best lender we have used and will use again.
Feb 19, 2022
Mechanic
From start to finish Brooks, Erik and David were on the ball. The appraisal took longer than expected but we told this mY happen upfront. We closed on time and closing was smooth. Would highly recommend when buying a home.
Feb 4, 2022
Engineer
Big thank you to Charley and David. They did a great job letting me know the progress of the mortgage throughout the closing. Highly recommended to use when buying a home.