Fidelity Home Group

Florida's Top-Rated Mortgage Company Fidelity Home Group NMLS #1834853
Fidelity Home Group is Florida's Top-Rated Mortgage Company offering Florida's low mortgage rates utilizing innovative technology.

Our mission is to deliver a concierge approach to every one of our clients to achieve their dream of home ownership.
May 12, 2022
Attorney
Working with Charley was a fantastic experience. We purchased a condotel in Naples and closed on time as instructed. No one else could finance a condotel but Charlie and his team came through as promised. Great company and staff to work with. 5+ Stars!
Apr 28, 2022
Real Estate Investor
This is my third Condo/Condotel with FHG. Erik is always great to work with as he is well organized and communicates throughout the process. Highly recommended when purchasing a home!
Apr 12, 2022
Engineering
Charley, David & Selena were great to work with! From start to finish they answered my calls and emails promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a condo!
Apr 8, 2022
Sales Manager
Closed on our home yesterday and were very happy with the interest rate, service and communication from Erik and his team. David & Selena we huge in helping us with the documents we needed to close. Overall was a great experience and will be recommending to friends!
Apr 5, 2022
Attorney
Definitely 5-Star service from Erik & David. From start to finish, the communication was good and we closed three days early! Highly recommended when buying a home, will recommend to friends & family.
Apr 4, 2022
Real Estate Investor
Worked with Erik on our Condotel and the communication was as others have stated - top notch. I greatly appreciate with when I can reach someone by phone, text and email and get a response as promised. Working with David and Selena was a please and will use again for future purchases.
Mar 3, 2022
Sales
Charley and David were true professionals from start to finish. We had a very difficult loan with several businesses & self-employed income. Other lenders could not figure it out but Charley was able to make it work for us. Great guy, great team, will be recommending to friends and family.
Feb 23, 2022
Business Owner
Closed this week and we had superior service. Charley and David were great at communicating and went above and beyond to make sure we closed on time with our Condotel purchase. Best lender we have used and will use again.
Feb 19, 2022
Mechanic
From start to finish Brooks, Erik and David were on the ball. The appraisal took longer than expected but we told this mY happen upfront. We closed on time and closing was smooth. Would highly recommend when buying a home.
Feb 4, 2022
Engineer
Big thank you to Charley and David. They did a great job letting me know the progress of the mortgage throughout the closing. Highly recommended to use when buying a home.
Jan 29, 2022
Sales
Big thank you to Erik and David. They did a great job with our Condotel mortgage. Others said they could not do but Fidelity Home Group could. 10 star service with experts behind it all! Thanks gentleman.
Jan 21, 2022
Sales
Worked with Charley and David and received outstanding service. Charley quoted me a rate that others told me they could not match. I was always updated and have recommended Charley to several friends. Great mortgage lender to work with!
Jan 13, 2022
Sales
Charley and his team were great to work with. We got a lower rate than others were quoting. The service was top notch and we closed a few days early.
Jan 5, 2022
Sales
Huge thank you to Erik & David. We had a very difficult mortgage with multiple business that others were afraid to take on. Erik knew exactly what we needed to make our closing. Great lender for a mortgage!
Dec 30, 2021
Attorney
Big thank you to Charley & David! Closed on time and they communicated very well throughout the mortgage process. We locked in a low rate and will tell friends and family looking to buy a home in Florida.
Dec 25, 2021
Sales Manager
Huge thank you to Erik, Brooks & David for all your help with our Condotel loan. No one was able to do this for us. You came through in a few weeks to meet our closing date. Will be using again for our next property.
Dec 22, 2021
Broadcasting
Charley & Brooks were super responsive and easy to work with. As others have said, the appraisal was the biggest hold up - took almost 4 weeks to get, but we closed on time as promised. From start to finish the mortgage process was smooth and the communication was great. Will use Charley and his team again in the future.
Dec 14, 2021
We have worked with Charley several times and has always provided the best service ever! Great Lender to work with hands down!
Dec 3, 2021
Business Owner
Had a top-notch experience with Fidelity Home Group. We worked with Erik & Brooks and actually closed a few days early. The appraisal took much longer than expected, but they expedited our closing. Plan to use again for our second home next year.
Dec 1, 2021
Charley and Erik did a great job with our loan. We closed on time as promised and got a lower rate than others quote me. Will use again on our vacation home. 5 Stars!
Nov 23, 2021
Engineer
Worked with Charley and his team. Was able to get a lower rate than others we charging and they kept me updated on the progress through closing. Would use again.
Nov 23, 2021
Retired
Closed on our home in The Villages and had a great experience. We were updated every few days and had no problem getting a hold of Erik. The local bank here offered us a rate that was 1/2 percent higher and never called us back. I highly recommend Fidelity Home Group. 5 Stars!
Nov 17, 2021
Engineering
The Fidelity Home Group team was great to work with. They kept us up to date with our loan and always responded within minutes to our emails and text messages. Great company to work with!
Nov 10, 2021
Sales
FHG did a great job with our home purchase. Charley, Erik and Brooks were very attentive and kept us updated every step of the process. Locked in a lower rate than others quoted us and will be recommending to friends!
Oct 29, 2021
Educator
Closed on our new home and was happy using Fidelity Home Group. They held our hand through the process and kept is well informed. Good company, will recommend and use again!