The Waymire Team

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Select
306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
VA License #0226031326
Oct 17, 2019
Movers from out of state
My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Renee Waymire and her team!
When looking to move to Virginia from Pennsylvania, we google searched realtors names and reached out to Renee based on another great review from another person who had moved out of state - and it was one of the best decisions we could have made!
Renee 100% related to our story about the difficulties and challenges of moving across state lines (in a VERY short amount of time), and she helped us through every bit of the way. We were not only moving ourselves, but our daughter and two large dogs as well. Renee, initially, helped us find a rental property. She was incredibly professional and for lack of better terminology, "had our backs." Once we moved into the rental, Renee periodically reached out to us to see how things were going. Then, when things went very bad in our rental (water issues in the house), we decided that we were ready to buy a home. Again, Renee was right there helping us through every step. She is an expert in her field and has a great deal of experience that helped us get the best deal on the house and thanks to her recommendations, we also found a fabulous mortgage lender and a lovely insurance agency who has offered us incredibly competitive pricing on our home and auto policies. Renee negotiated a most incredible deal on our new house, and we simply cannot say how grateful we feel to have met Renee and her husband. She also has the CUTEST agency mascots! Even though we have purchased our home, we feel confident in the great relationship that we have built with Renee and her team that we could reach out to her with any questions we may have at any point in our futures. If we could give Renee and her team 100 stars, we absolutely would!!!!!!
Sep 24, 2019
Property Seller
Renee did a fantastic job selling my property. She made it as painless as possible and really helped me along the way. During the process she kept me informed and up to date on what was going on. My favorite part about this process was being in the know at all times. Renee didn't let several days go by without letting me know what was or was not happening.
Sep 23, 2019
Home Seller
It was great working with Renee. She explained everything to me during the selling process. She made great suggestions and have amazing helpful advice for me along the way. She made selling my property as easy as she could. We had a few problems with getting things settled at the end but Renee was with me the entire time making sure I was okay and I was clear about what was happening. My favorite part about Renee was how helpful she was with me anytime I was with her. She would entertain my son so I could focus on what she needed me to do. Especially at closing she made sure I was focused while she played with my son.
Sep 3, 2019
Retired
Renee was wonderful to work with. Her coming soon sign and use of social media were excellent tools to find the right buyer. Home was sold as is and was sold within 5 days of coming on market. Selling a family home when you live more than 3 hours away can be challenging. She kept us informed throughout process. Would highly recommend her.
Aug 26, 2019
Home Seller
A seamless and absolute amazing experience I had with Renee as my realtor in the Stephenson area. Highly recommended, she is the master in her field and amazing friend!
Jul 14, 2019
I worked with Renee selling my home on Main. She�s wonderful to work with. She walks you through the process and gets the job done. Thanks Renee!
Jul 11, 2019
Technical Service Rep for Draeger Medical
Renee is one of the most Amazing Agent I have had the Pleasure of working with. She was always upfront with me and on time. Always kept me in the loop from start to finish. I would Highly Recommend Renee if you need help buying or selling a home.
May 30, 2019
Renee is always there when you need her. She is AWESOME! She understands the stresses of moving is seems to know just how much to call/text. Not only did we buy a house with her we are also selling one with her.
May 30, 2019
Buyer
Renee is always there when you need her. She is AWESOME! She understands the stresses of moving is seems to know just how much to call/text. Not only did we buy a house with her we are also selling one with her.
Apr 12, 2019
Melanie Boivin
Renee Waymire is more than an efficient realtor. She has become a friend of mine. I entered the home purchase system during the time of losing my mother, as well as having moved my Husband of 39 years into an Alzheimer�s living facility. I was frightened, lacked finance management experience, and ability to reason or plan were severely compromised.
Renee possesses a fantastic sense of intuition, which she used to guide me through every step of the process.
At one point my first choice of lenders became very hard to deal with. Renee connected me with a new lender who proved to be as proactive as she.
My new home is truly my �Dream House�.
I suppose any realtor could have found it for me!
Renee Waymire, though, helped me into my new life by instilling a sense of self-confidence that affects everything I do.
She is a rare Soul.
Mar 22, 2019
Buyer
Renee was soo nice. Really cared about my family's wants and needs. She really pushed on our behalf to get things going and when an issue arrived she was on top of it. I would recommend her to anyone 10 out of 10. Loved working with her.
Mar 21, 2019
Renee took us on after knowing the difficulties we had faced with previous realtors and made us feel so safe and comfortable. She is personable and kind but also is determined and goal oriented. She knew our intentions and what we wanted and she stuck with us and fought for us until we got it! She was always available for any questions or listings. I came to sincerely respect her as a person and a professional and her honesty and transparency throughout our whole buying journey makes me very optimistic about her selling our current home in the coming months! I'd recommend her in any capacity for your real estate needs.
Mar 21, 2019
Lineman
Renee was amazing. Renee was patient and kind throughout the whole year plus long process and extremely knowledgeable. Not only am I proud to call her my realtor but also my friend!
Mar 21, 2019
Buyer
Renee took us on after knowing the difficulties we had faced with previous realtors and made us feel so safe and comfortable. She is personable and kind but also is determined and goal oriented. She knew our intentions and what we wanted and she stuck with us and fought for us until we got it! She was always available for any questions or listings. I came to sincerely respect her as a person and a professional and her honesty and transparency throughout our whole buying journey makes me very optimistic about her selling our current home in the coming months!
Mar 13, 2019
Buyer
Renee was our buyer's agent during a difficult house search. We were looking for a house from a long distance away, which made it quite a challenge. Renee made it do-able. She is knowledgeable, energetic and totally professional, We are grateful for her warmth, and hard work. She listened well to us and was encouraging throughout the extended search.
We can recommend her highly for anyone who needs to buy or sell a house.
Mar 8, 2019
President
Renee is one of the nicest people you could work with. She was so welcoming to me and my husband as newcomers to the area. Renee encouraged us to keep an open mind in our search for a home and be open to more than what we had originally laid out as our search criteria. As a result, we found our dream home. We were so excited upon move-in to find that she had set up thoughtful and personalized surprise gifts for us! It was an extra touch that we were not expecting and we were so grateful! Thank you, Renee!
Feb 20, 2019
Home Buyer
We are so very pleased with Renee! Very on top of it and diligently thorough but not at all pushy and overbearing. We would use her as our realtor again without a thought.
Feb 17, 2019
Office Manager
Renee is a word is extraordinary. Not only does she take the time and patience needed to help you find a home, she gives sound advice on what to offer, and provide any information you may need, she also, puts your needs and wants first. As a single mom to a child with developmental disabilities, she knew there were certain things that were very important to me in my job search. She took the time to learn my tastes, and was encouraging every step of the way. Additionally, she is familiar with programs in the area for my child and has been able to point me in the right direction on that level as well.
If you want an agent who cares about YOU and your family, not just their commission, then Renee is who you call. This acquisition was the 2nd time I used Renee as an agent (as a seller the first time) and the next time I am in need, she will be the first person I call. I could not be more thrilled with my experience.
Feb 4, 2019
Renee Waymire was our agent during our search for a house. She was knowledgeable, hard-working and totally professional. She was respectful and kind. We are grateful to her for her warmth and hard work. We recommend her highly to anyone who wants to buy or sell a house. She is definitely a 5-star realtor.
Feb 4, 2019
Renee Waymire was our buyers' agent. She is kind, knowledgeable, and totally professional. She treated us with respect and kindness throughout our house search. We are grateful to her for her hard work and generous spirit. She is definitely a 5 star realtor. We recommend her highly to anyone needing help buying or selling a house.
Feb 4, 2019
Physical Therapist
Renee was the most accommodating, professional, generous and thorough agent we could�ve asked for. We would recommend her to anyone anytime.
Jan 21, 2019
Thank you, Renee, for your dedicated time and effort in the purchase of our new home. You were always available to answer our questions and made the process seamless. You took care in getting to know us and our preferences. When you sold our other house in two days I knew we were in the best of hands for our next home. We look forward to working with you again on our last sale and consider you not only an outstanding agent but now also a friend.
Jan 21, 2019
Buyer & Seller
Very dedicated time and effort in making the sell and purchase of our homes stress free and seamless! Renee takes great care in understanding your preferences. She sold a second home for us in two days at our asking price. Renee is our choice for real estate needs!
Jan 19, 2019
Pintro , painter
She is a great person, with a big heart, very disciplined and hard-working in her work, and I wish her success in what she does, because I appreciate all the help she gave me! very good job thanks for everything and success, blessings ????

Es una gran persona , con un gran coraz�n, muy disciplinada y esforzada en su labor , y le deseo �xitos en lo que hace , pues agradezco en total toda la ayuda que me dieron ! muy buen trabajo gracias por todo y �xitos , bendiciones ????
Dec 31, 2018
Mother
If you were looking for a knowledgeable, motivated and friendly real estate agent, look no further! I wish I could give Renee 10 stars!

My Associations