Rene made our house shopping and purchase a breeze... She was more than accommodating to show us homes that met our criteria... Once we decided on the house she got it done for us and made sure all the details were in order... We could not have asked for a more painless home buying experience... Thank You Rene!!!"

user2020361

Buyer & Seller
Feb 2, 2017

The Waymire Team

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Select
306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
VA License #0226031326
Jul 14, 2020
I worked with Jason on the purchase of land. He was professional, responsive, and very pleasant to work with. He answered all my many questions quickly and explained all the paperwork I would be signing. Thanks Jason for an awesome job!
Jul 5, 2020
Jason was fantastic to deal with from the start. I am a 1st time home buyer and he made bc this process easy and welcoming.
Jun 30, 2020
Data Analyst
Renee was awesome to work with and made my home buying process a great experience.
Jun 27, 2020
Home Owner
The Waymire Team, did an excellent job with helping us to buy our first home. They made the process so easy and enjoyable. I will gladly recommend them to all who are looking to buy/sell a home.

The Thompson's
Jun 13, 2020
Jason was great! Being a first time buyer, I had tons of questions. He was available anytime we had a question and always knew the answer! Highly recommend The Waymire Team!
May 28, 2020
The Waymire Team is EXCELLENT to work worth. We were extremely lucky to find Renee. Renee was extremely patient, professional, and friendly. She showed us a countless number of homes and was always in good spirits. After several months of looking we finally found a property that felt like home. Renee made the process extremely smooth and painless. I would recommend her team to anybody. I wish i could give 10 stars. Thanks for everything!
May 2, 2020
Working with Renee and Jason to FINALLY find a home in a really tight market, and in the middle of the virus scare, was actually a lot of fun.
Jason and Renee didn't quit despite my high - and occasionally changing- goals. And we finally did.

Jason provided a ton of advice on construction aspects while Renee provided the area expertise.

Thank you, Renee and Jason. What a terrific team!
Apr 29, 2020
Forgot to give 5 stars
Apr 29, 2020
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Renee and Jason, they made the sale of my house seem so easy. I highly recommend them and will do so any chance I get. I really appreciate all their hard work, professionalism and advice. Thank you both again!
Apr 27, 2020
Renee and Jason went above and beyond to help us find our first home. They were both always right there for us with any questions we had and taking us to many different houses and digging to get unlisted information on houses until we finally found the right one. They were both amazing to work with and I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good realtor. Thank you both so much
Apr 24, 2020
Client
Renee was recommended by a friend. We are truly grateful for her help. She was kind and understanding of our situation. She went above and beyond what her job requires. She was always prompt with returning our phone calls and courteously answered all our questions. Her help with selling our home was invaluable. We will be forever grateful for having met and worked with her. She is truly a gem. We highly recommend Renee and her team, they are absolutely the best.
Apr 14, 2020
Operations Manager
Renee and Jason were absolutely amazing through the whole process of purchasing my home. They were quick to answer any and all questions for me, especially during the final walk thru. I will highly recommend them to anyone who asks for a realtor reference! Love you guys!!
Apr 6, 2020
Ordinary Person
Renee and Jason Waymire were incredibly responsive and always available. I was purchasing a property while living in another state and needed a pro-active agent. They always answered phone calls, texts, and e-mails (even on a Sunday) within an hour or less. When I came to VA for a week to look at properties, they were immediately available to meet with me and show me homes that I was interested in. Throughout the time period when I was attempting to purchase a home, there were upsets in financing and of course, complications resulting from the pandemic. Jason was incredibly supportive in being my proxy for the home inspection, and so co-operative in following my check-list for the remote last walk-through inspection. These two were always professional and knowledgable. I can't recommend them enough! I hope other first home buyers are lucky enough to have these two as your agents. Five stars all the way!!!
Mar 23, 2020
Government Contracting
I would recommend the Waymire team to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate. They really go the extra mile to meet your needs. They're outstanding people doing outstanding work.
Dec 17, 2019
The Waymire Team were very knowledgeable and patient!! I highly recommend them!! I don’t think you will find a more professional team!!!!!
Dec 7, 2019
The Waymires did a wonderful job of getting my house ready for sale. They gave great advice on what to do and even helped with repairs and cosmetic items like painting. They made the whole process of filling out paperwork and forms easy and accurate. They were friendly and professional in all aspects. Most importantly, they projected a feeling of trustworthiness that made me feel confident they had my best interests at heart with such a large undertaking like that of selling my home. I would reccomend them to anyone who is selling a house.
Nov 24, 2019
Renee and Jason were amazing to work with, they were very involved and answered every question we had. I highly recommend working with them. They made the home buying process stress and worry free. Can’t thank them enough for how great they were. Lovely people to work with.
Oct 30, 2019
Electrician
Could not be more happy with Renee and Jason! They both make a great team and make the process as easy as possible. They listened to what we were looking for in a house and was with us every step of the way! We will definitely use them again in the future, we would recommend them to anyone !
Oct 21, 2019
Home owner
Renee and Jason did an amazing job helping us find and get into our first home! Once we were in our new home, Renee went above and beyond getting us multiple house warming gifts to help us get comfortable! We would definitely recommend the Waymire Team to anyone and everyone!
Oct 17, 2019
Movers from out of state
My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Renee Waymire and her team!
When looking to move to Virginia from Pennsylvania, we google searched realtors names and reached out to Renee based on another great review from another person who had moved out of state - and it was one of the best decisions we could have made!
Renee 100% related to our story about the difficulties and challenges of moving across state lines (in a VERY short amount of time), and she helped us through every bit of the way. We were not only moving ourselves, but our daughter and two large dogs as well. Renee, initially, helped us find a rental property. She was incredibly professional and for lack of better terminology, "had our backs." Once we moved into the rental, Renee periodically reached out to us to see how things were going. Then, when things went very bad in our rental (water issues in the house), we decided that we were ready to buy a home. Again, Renee was right there helping us through every step. She is an expert in her field and has a great deal of experience that helped us get the best deal on the house and thanks to her recommendations, we also found a fabulous mortgage lender and a lovely insurance agency who has offered us incredibly competitive pricing on our home and auto policies. Renee negotiated a most incredible deal on our new house, and we simply cannot say how grateful we feel to have met Renee and her husband. She also has the CUTEST agency mascots! Even though we have purchased our home, we feel confident in the great relationship that we have built with Renee and her team that we could reach out to her with any questions we may have at any point in our futures. If we could give Renee and her team 100 stars, we absolutely would!!!!!!
Sep 24, 2019
Property Seller
Renee did a fantastic job selling my property. She made it as painless as possible and really helped me along the way. During the process she kept me informed and up to date on what was going on. My favorite part about this process was being in the know at all times. Renee didn't let several days go by without letting me know what was or was not happening.
Sep 23, 2019
Home Seller
It was great working with Renee. She explained everything to me during the selling process. She made great suggestions and have amazing helpful advice for me along the way. She made selling my property as easy as she could. We had a few problems with getting things settled at the end but Renee was with me the entire time making sure I was okay and I was clear about what was happening. My favorite part about Renee was how helpful she was with me anytime I was with her. She would entertain my son so I could focus on what she needed me to do. Especially at closing she made sure I was focused while she played with my son.
Sep 3, 2019
Retired
Renee was wonderful to work with. Her coming soon sign and use of social media were excellent tools to find the right buyer. Home was sold as is and was sold within 5 days of coming on market. Selling a family home when you live more than 3 hours away can be challenging. She kept us informed throughout process. Would highly recommend her.
Aug 26, 2019
Home Seller
A seamless and absolute amazing experience I had with Renee as my realtor in the Stephenson area. Highly recommended, she is the master in her field and amazing friend!
Jul 14, 2019
I worked with Renee selling my home on Main. She�s wonderful to work with. She walks you through the process and gets the job done. Thanks Renee!

My Associations