My wife & I recently purchased our very first home. As you can imagine we are extremely excited for our 2 children to have the opportunity to grow up in their own home. It was a life long dream that thankfully with Renee�s help became a reality. We were renting before & without notice our land lord chose to sell the townhouse. You can imagine how we felt having 30 days notice to leave without being prepared. We had been talking about buying a home but actually thought we were at least a year away from doing so. But Renee came in and saved the day. We met with her at a Starbucks and told her our situation and she basically assured us that if we were looking to rent another property then she could make something happen in a couple of weeks or less but she encouraged us to at least look into the possibility of buying. After we ran the numbers through a mortgage company she recommended we found that we could go forward into buying. Dedicated is not a strong enough word for Renee�s attitude into finding us a home. At no time did the experience feel like she was just trying to sell us a property. Our experience with her was a blessing. She said for us not to worry that she�ll help us every step of the way. Even though the clock was ticking for us to leave our old residence Renee�s knowledge of the market and close personal connection we felt with her made our experience extremely easy. Her patience and dedication are unmatched. She took a potentially scary situation and made it a pleasant memory that will last a lifetime. If she tells you that she�s gonna take care of you then I would look at as gospel. She WILL come through. I strongly recommend Renee�s services. Especially if you are a first time home buyer. I promise you that your in EXCELLENT HANDS. Best of luck to you but if you have Renee you won�t need luck you�ll have a blessing.

user07731868

Buyer
Jul 13, 2018

The Waymire Team

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Select
306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
VA License #0226031326
6 hours ago
Renee was AMAZING! I couldn't have asked for a better person as my realtor. She was super professional and made us feel comfortable in our decisions. We almost did not close on time, but Renee went above and beyond to make sure we did. Thank you, Renee! You are truly a kind soul ?
8 hours ago
Renee was extremely patient and understanding of my desires when purchasing my home. I could not have asked for a better realtor on my initial home purchase. I would definitely recommend her in the future.
Apr 12, 2021
Jason was great all around and I 100% recommend him. I'll be going back to him for future property transactions when those arise.

- Jason was referred to me for an area outside my local realtor's coverage but provided me with info on target properties even in locations where he would not have received a commission
- He was responsive to all my emails, texts and calls
- He drove me to the fringes of his territory multiple times to check out properties where his Jeep was a necessity
- Jason and his wife took an afternoon and ventured out with me to walk the very rugged, mile-long perimeter of the property I ended up purchasing
- He was always early for our appointments
- All-around pleasant and thoughtful guy
Jan 23, 2021
Jason was a great help in my home buying process. He did a great job working around my work schedule to show me properties. Always on time, very quick to answer any questions, always kept me up to date with everything, very informative, friendly, and helpful. I would recommend The Waymire Team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! 5 stars from me!
Dec 4, 2020
Crash Investigator
The Waymire Team did a great job! This is of course an understatement. My wife and I were working with another agent who was not interested in finding us a house. My wife contacted the Waymire Team and within two days we found our home. Jason walked us through the process seamlessly and we are now in our home. The Waymire's team is actually a team working for you not just an agent. We highly recommend the Waymire Team!
Nov 6, 2020
Renee Waymire came highly recommended to me from family. I'm so pleased and happy I used her. She was very knowledgeable. I moved from New Jersey; Renee was my eyes and ears in Virginia, never missing a detail. She always had my back! I would highly recommend Renee to everyone!
Sep 29, 2020
Buyer
I highly recommend the Waymire team if you are ever looking to buy or sell. They are very professional and helped me with my every need. Couldn’t have asked for a better team.
Sep 29, 2020
Buyer
Jason and Renee were excellent to work with. Communication was flawless every step of the way. We viewed large land properties in less than ideal conditions. They laced up their boots, put a smile on their faces, and lead us every step of the way until we found our perfect property. 5 Stars is not enough to rate their professionalism and attitude.
Aug 10, 2020
IT Specialist
We couldn’t be happier with our experience with the Waymire team. They were responsive and detailed and had our best interest at heart. We have our dream home and have the Waymire team to thank.
Aug 10, 2020
Project Manager
Renee was great to work with in finding our home. We were relocating from out of state, and Renee helped us tremendously in our search with virtual showings. Very knowledgable of the area. overall a great experience.
Jul 14, 2020
I worked with Jason on the purchase of land. He was professional, responsive, and very pleasant to work with. He answered all my many questions quickly and explained all the paperwork I would be signing. Thanks Jason for an awesome job!
Jul 5, 2020
Jason was fantastic to deal with from the start. I am a 1st time home buyer and he made bc this process easy and welcoming.
Jun 30, 2020
Data Analyst
Renee was awesome to work with and made my home buying process a great experience.
Jun 27, 2020
Home Owner
The Waymire Team, did an excellent job with helping us to buy our first home. They made the process so easy and enjoyable. I will gladly recommend them to all who are looking to buy/sell a home.

The Thompson's
Jun 13, 2020
Jason was great! Being a first time buyer, I had tons of questions. He was available anytime we had a question and always knew the answer! Highly recommend The Waymire Team!
May 28, 2020
The Waymire Team is EXCELLENT to work worth. We were extremely lucky to find Renee. Renee was extremely patient, professional, and friendly. She showed us a countless number of homes and was always in good spirits. After several months of looking we finally found a property that felt like home. Renee made the process extremely smooth and painless. I would recommend her team to anybody. I wish i could give 10 stars. Thanks for everything!
May 2, 2020
Working with Renee and Jason to FINALLY find a home in a really tight market, and in the middle of the virus scare, was actually a lot of fun.
Jason and Renee didn't quit despite my high - and occasionally changing- goals. And we finally did.

Jason provided a ton of advice on construction aspects while Renee provided the area expertise.

Thank you, Renee and Jason. What a terrific team!
Apr 29, 2020
Forgot to give 5 stars
Apr 29, 2020
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Renee and Jason, they made the sale of my house seem so easy. I highly recommend them and will do so any chance I get. I really appreciate all their hard work, professionalism and advice. Thank you both again!
Apr 27, 2020
Renee and Jason went above and beyond to help us find our first home. They were both always right there for us with any questions we had and taking us to many different houses and digging to get unlisted information on houses until we finally found the right one. They were both amazing to work with and I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good realtor. Thank you both so much
Apr 24, 2020
Client
Renee was recommended by a friend. We are truly grateful for her help. She was kind and understanding of our situation. She went above and beyond what her job requires. She was always prompt with returning our phone calls and courteously answered all our questions. Her help with selling our home was invaluable. We will be forever grateful for having met and worked with her. She is truly a gem. We highly recommend Renee and her team, they are absolutely the best.
Apr 14, 2020
Operations Manager
Renee and Jason were absolutely amazing through the whole process of purchasing my home. They were quick to answer any and all questions for me, especially during the final walk thru. I will highly recommend them to anyone who asks for a realtor reference! Love you guys!!
Apr 6, 2020
Ordinary Person
Renee and Jason Waymire were incredibly responsive and always available. I was purchasing a property while living in another state and needed a pro-active agent. They always answered phone calls, texts, and e-mails (even on a Sunday) within an hour or less. When I came to VA for a week to look at properties, they were immediately available to meet with me and show me homes that I was interested in. Throughout the time period when I was attempting to purchase a home, there were upsets in financing and of course, complications resulting from the pandemic. Jason was incredibly supportive in being my proxy for the home inspection, and so co-operative in following my check-list for the remote last walk-through inspection. These two were always professional and knowledgable. I can't recommend them enough! I hope other first home buyers are lucky enough to have these two as your agents. Five stars all the way!!!
Mar 23, 2020
Government Contracting
I would recommend the Waymire team to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate. They really go the extra mile to meet your needs. They're outstanding people doing outstanding work.
Dec 17, 2019
The Waymire Team were very knowledgeable and patient!! I highly recommend them!! I don’t think you will find a more professional team!!!!!

My Associations