Andria Cutler

Realtor Intero Real Estate Salinas 01384478
My passion for Real Estate began as a child while I watched my mother, a long time Real Estate Agent, help people sell their homes and find their dream homes. Her love and commitment to helping these people through this process left a lasting impression on me and has been my motivation for wanting to follow in her footsteps.

My journey in Real Estate began 16 years ago after a career in Home Childcare, which blessed me with the opportunity to care for my sons and many other wonderful children. Since becoming a Realtor, I have experienced many ups and downs with the market but one thing has always remained the same, my desire to treat my clients with love, care and to serve them as I would my own family. My priority is to make my clients happy and to listen to their wants and needs in order to achieve the best outcome in every transaction. I strive to ensure that your home selling and/or buying process is fun, easy and stress-free.

Monterey County is the place I call home. I have lived here since graduating from Monte Vista Christian High School in 1981 and have enjoyed this beautiful area with my husband and love of my life of over 35 years. We are blessed with two sons and one beautiful daughter-in-law, attend Cypress Community Church, like to explore California from the seat of our Harley and love having BBQs with family and friends.

If you are looking for a true local, fulltime Realtor who will consult, negotiate and handle all of the details of the home buying or selling process for you—know that I am just a text, call or email away.

I am your Realtor who loves, cares and serves.
Jul 20, 2020
I am so incredibly thankful that there are people like Andria in the world—not only is she a fantastic realtor, she is one of the most genuine, kind, cheerful and patient people I’ve ever met. She made my first-time-home-buying experience joyful and I couldn’t begin to recommend her more. From our first meeting, Andria put me immediately at ease and was always available to answer all my worried messages, offer helpful advice, and patiently hold my hand every step of the way. She kept me up to date on everything that was happening as it happened, and helped me navigate the sea of paperwork that comes with buying a home—she even helped me find a wonderful handyman to help fix up my new home so it would be easy to move in. If you’re looking for an experienced, friendly and warm realtor, Andria’s the one for you!
Jul 13, 2020
Andria did a fantastic job in helping up purchase a home. She puts you immediately at ease, is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, & always kept us informed on progress. Whenever we were available she made it a point to be available & we highly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell a home.
Jun 26, 2020
I worked with a couple other realtors before I worked with Andria. I found that Andria was leaps and bounds above the others. Andria took the time to explain things and really treated us like family. I truly felt like I was the only person Andria was working with. She would answer any question I had at any time of day, no matter how petty it was. I never had any questions left unanswered. I have recommended Andria to a few of my close friends already and will continue to do so.
Jun 20, 2020
I am blown away with the care and concern Andria showed to us. She truly wanted the best for us in every possible scenario. She went above and beyond to take care of us and followed up on things we had forgotten. She made everything seem so easy and seamless for the entire time. I truly cannot recommend her enough. I wish there was a way to give 10 stars. Thank you Andria for treating us like you would your own children.
Jun 20, 2020
Home seller
Andria is amazing. It can be scary when venturing into selling your home but Andria made it a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. She was always there for us not only as a realtor but a friend . She walked us through each step of the process able to answer any questions and was always quick to respond to our communications. I highly recommend Andria, she is truly a 5+ star realtor.
Jun 19, 2020
Executor of estate
Andria Cutler is one of the most professional realtors I have ever known and a pleasure to work with. A friend of mine died suddenly, which left me scrambling to find a realtor in the Monterey/Salinas area to sell my friend’s home. As executor of the estate and while residing on the East coast, Andria was recommended to me by a friend of the funeral home director in Salinas. From the first time I spoke with Andria, she always put my interests first and offered me the guidance and support that was truly vested in my satisfaction. Andria is a likeable and friendly person and she is easy to work with. Her professionalism, experience, patience, insight, and knowledge inspired confidence in my decisions every step of the way. All responses to my questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner.
For the negotiations, inspections and closing, Andria exceeded my expectations. She is thorough with all details and documents. I also appreciate her referrals to contractors who I could work with to remediate repairs and address renovations, which streamlined this part of the journey. In today's world, customer service is important in selling and buying homes, and I feel Andria is the epitome of delivering customer service that would exceed your expectations. I recommend you find out for yourself!
Jun 19, 2020
Seller
We are so pleased with the service that Andria Cutler provided in helping to sell our home that we wish we had another home to sell!! "Andi" was so pleasant to work with and she kept the ball rolling which took a load off of us. She knew the market and how to get a great price for our home. We had a full price offer the first day and then with Andi's negotiating skills we were actually able to sell our home for over the asking price! Andi is a great realtor!!
Feb 6, 2020
I can not possibly say enough good things about our home buying experience with Andria. As first time home buyers, my husband and I went into this without a single clue what we were doing and Andria walked us through every step and I still can not believe how easy she made the whole process. She is down to earth and relaxed, easy to talk to, super accessible and she is on top of things at all times. Something as huge as buying your first home should be exciting and fun and Andria made sure we always knew what to expect so we never felt stressed or worried or overwhelmed. Professionally she gets 5 stars, 10/10, A+, 100%, and two thumbs up from us. On a personal level, she is equally wonderful, cheerful and positive, kind and caring, one of those people you feel like you’ve known forever. She comes with our highest recommendation for any of your real estate needs, she is a blessing!
Jan 9, 2020
Andria was great to work with. She is knowledgeable and efficient. With her recommendations and assistance I was able to sell my home in just 4 days.
I would recommend Andria because she is friendly, helpful, and brings years of experience.
Jan 9, 2020
From the minute I contacted Andria I knew I was dealing with a knowledgeable agent. She advised me of several things to help in the sale of my home and checked in with me periodically to check progress. She was also a great emotional support during the sale of my family home.
I would wholeheartedly recommend Andria to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. She is, without a doubt, a consummate professional.
Nov 25, 2019
Andria is a fantastic agent! She took one look at my wife and I and knew we needed her kind of help! She took us under her wing and made sure we understood all the aspects of shopping for a house.

Andria is punctual, polite, funny, responsive, and very energetic.

I could not recommend her more highly,
Rob Love
Nov 25, 2019
Account Manager
Awesome! great! wonderful! helpful! sweet.. just a few words that come to mind when I think of Andria. She has made my first home purchasing experience a wonderful one. She was there every step of the way. It was fast, quick and easier than I thought it would be. She was there for moral support every day and we love her for that. Besides doing an awesome job, she went above and beyond for my children during this whole process. I couldn't of asked for a better realtor! I would highly recommend her with no hesitation.

My Associations